الزهور والثقافات الزخرفية بالقرب من جدران المنزل

معظم مؤامرات الأرض الأمريكية صغيرة صغيرة، وبالتالي فإن الافتقار إلى المساحة الحرة، وفقا للعديد من الداكنة، هي مشكلة الضغط والشائعة. وإذا كنا نعيش عادة لزراعة الأشجار والخضروات مع التوت، فلا توجد مساحة حرة لأسرة الزهور. وكيف حول الجدران على طول المنزل، نسأل. وأنت متأكد من أن تحضر أيدي وأخبرني أن هذا موقعا مشكليا للغاية. سنحاول اليوم أن نثبت لك أنه ليس كذلك. وهذا على طول جدران المنزل يمكنك أن تزرع ثقافات الزخرفية بأمان. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيارها بشكل صحيح. / ص> ::

الانتباه إلى المولود المتحرك بالقرب من الجدار

الشيء الأول والأهم الذي تحتاج إلى مراعاةه عند اختيار النباتات للزراعة على طول جدران المنزل، هو المناخ من المناخ الذي يسود هناك. والولادة، بدوره، يعتمد على جانب العالم الذي يبدو عليه الجدار. سنقوم أدناه سرد العديد من الفروق الدقيقة التي ستساعدك بشكل صحيح في تخطيط سرير الزهور على طول جدار المنزل. / ص>

  • الجدار الشمالي. إذا كانت المؤامرة التي تخطط لكسر حديقة الزهور تأتي مع جدار يبدو شمالا، فإنه سيء. بمعنى أن عليك أن تعرق قليلا من أجل تنظيم سرير زهرة جميل. ولكن أعرف: لا شيء مستحيل. تكمن التعقيد الرئيسي في حقيقة أنه تحت الحائط الشمالي عادة ما يسود الظلام الكلي. وبسبب حقيقة أن الشمس لا تنخفض هنا، عادة ما يتم فرح التربة في هذا المجال بقوة. ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذا المناخ هو النعمة الحقيقية للنباتات الدائمة الخضرة. الرطوبة التي يحبونها. والحماية ضد الشمس المشرقة في موسم الربيع والشتاء هي الضرورة الحيوية لممثلي النباتات. متواضع آخرون لهذه المنطقة هم معمرين ظلين. في وقت مبكر من الربيع على جانب الجدار الشمالي للمنزل لا يأتي معا. في مثل هذه الظروف، فإن النباتات المعمرة القابلة للتضخم مريحة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مثل هذا المناخي التقليدي يسمح لهم بالسير بدوء وشعرت أن الشتاء يشعر بالحماية من الصقيع.
  • جدار الجنوب. مع الجانب الجنوبي من المنزل كل شيء أسهل بكثير من الشمال. هنا يمكنك أن تهبط تقريبا أي نباتات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، باستثناء تلك المدرجة في الفقرة السابقة ولا تحب أشعة الشمس والتربة الجافة. ومع ذلك، في حالة Flowerumba، هناك عقبة واحدة على طول الجدار الجنوبي. إذا لم يكن هناك مساحة كبيرة بين الجدار والسياج، والسياج في نفس الوقت مادة صلبة وعدم تهوية (أي ليس من التحدي، على سبيل المثال، من الأرضيات المهنية)، والألوان التي زرعت في هذا الموقع يمكن أن يكون ساخنا جدا في الصيف. قد يعانون من الإشعاع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المفرطة ودرجات حرارة عالية. لذلك، يجب أن تؤخذ هذه اللحظة في الاعتبار، وكسر الزهرة. / LI>
  • الجدار الغربي. حديقة زهرة، منظمة على طول الجدار الغربي للمنزل، هي جنة حقيقية للمحاصيل الزخرفية المحبة الحرارية التي تحب ألا تكون في أشعة الشمس، ولكن لا تحب أشعة الشمس المباشرة. ميزة الجدار الغربي هو أنه يتراكم حرارة الشمس ليست أسوأ من الجنوب. ومع ذلك، في الوقت نفسه في هذا الموقع، لا توجد أشعة فوق البنفسجية العدوانية والأشعة المباشرة التي يمكن أن تحرق أوراق العصير. بشكل عام، يمكن زرع أي نباتات على طول الجدار الغربي. بالإضافة إلى تلك الثقافات أن أشعة الشمس أمر حيوي طوال يوم الضوء. / LI>
  • الجدار الشرقي. يعتبر الجانب الشرقي من المنزل هو الماكرة. الصعوبة الرئيسية هي أنه خلال اليوم، يمكن لدرجة الحرارة الموجودة على هذا الموقع بشدة "القفز"، وتغيير ذلك في أعلى، ثم في الجانب السفلي. وهذا، كما تفهم، سوف لا تعجبك كل ثقافة زخرفية. عندما تشرق الشمس، فإن التربة الموجودة في الجانب الشرقي من المنزل يسخن أسرع من بقية المؤامرات. ولكن في المساء، تبرد كل الأسرع، لأنه في فترة ما بعد الظهر لا تقع الشمس على ذلك. لذلك، فإن التقاط النباتات لأسرة الزهور على طول الجدار الشرقي، من المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار هذه البادئة. وبالمناسبة، إذا كنت تعيش في المنطقة الجنوبية، فقد يصبح الجدار الشرقي موقعا ممتازا للنباتات التي تحتاج إلى حماية من الصقيع الصباحي. / LI>

من غير المرجح أن تبدو mixboard متعددة الصدد جيدة في مثل هذه الظروف. على عكس حديقة زهرة الشريط، والتي تضم ثلاث أو أربع ثقافات، والتي بدورها بدورها من البديل فيما بينها. كحاجز الخضار في حديقة الزهور هذه، فإن الأمر يستحق استخدام مصانع التربة، ويمكن أن تتأمل التربة بأمان مع المواد الزخرفية. اتضح تقييد، الحد الأدنى، ولكن جميلة جدا. / ص>

بسبب حقيقة أن الزهرة على طول المنزل عادة ما تكون ضيقة، لا تراهن على لوحة ملونة واسعة. ستكون لونين كافيين لهذه الحديقة الزهرة لتكون مسلية وجذابة. إذا كان الموقع على طول الجدار ليس ضيقا فقط، ولكنه ضيق جدا، فليس من المنطقي رشه في ثقافات زخرفية مختلفة، ولكن لاختيار واحد فقط - الأنسب. رontoker في مثل هذا الموقف هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه. / ص>

اختيار النباتات للهبوط على طول المنزل

::/:

في الواقع، قم بإنشاء حديقة زهرة جميلة على طول جدار المنزل - مهمة بسيطة حتى زهرة المبتدئين يمكن أن تعامل معها. الشيء الرئيسي هو مراعاة الفروق الدقيقة للموقع واختيار سكان حديقة الزهور بكفاءة. وبمجرد التعامل معنا أولا، نقترح الذهاب إلى الثانية. لذلك، ما هي الخصائص المعمرة التي ستشعر بالراحة في الموقع بين جدار المنزل والسياج؟

::

أولا، يجب أن يكون لديهم التحمل. ممثلين متقاربين للنباتات لا تأتي إلى هنا. يجب ألا يكون المصنع يطالبان أيضا بالمريح. من المهم أن يكون متين ونهرا. سيكون من الرائع إذا كانت المعمرة التي اخترتها يمكن تشكيلها في الستائر. ومن المهم أيضا أنه في النباتات كان هناك نوع من الزبيب. على سبيل المثال، نمط زخرفي على الأوراق أو الفواكه الجميلة. في النهاية، جدار المنزل مملة جدا bkgrund. لذلك، من المهم أن نما شيء ما في شيء جميل خاص على هذه الخلفية. / ص>

كبار الممثلين النباتات

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Flowers and decorative crops near the walls of the house

Most of us have small household plots, so the lack of free space, according to many summer residents, is an urgent and widespread problem. And if we usually have enough space for growing trees and vegetables with berries, then there is often no free space left for flower beds. What about the walls along the house, we ask. And you will probably throw up your hands and say that this is a very problematic location. Today we will try to prove to you that this is not the case. And that decorative crops can be safely planted along the walls of the house. The main thing is to choose them correctly.

Attention to the microclimate near the wall

The first and most important thing to consider when choosing plants for planting along the walls of the house is the microclimate that reigns there. And the microclimate, in turn, depends on the side of the world that the wall is looking at. Below we list a few nuances that will help you correctly plan a flower garden along the wall of the house.

  • North Face. If the area where you plan to set up a flower garden comes into contact with a wall that faces north, this is bad. In the sense that you have to sweat a little in order to organize a beautiful flower bed. But know: nothing is impossible. The main difficulty lies in the fact that pitch darkness usually reigns under the northern wall. And due to the fact that the sun practically does not get here, the soil in this area, as a rule, is very waterlogged. However, such a microclimate is a real blessing for evergreens. They love moisture. And protection from the bright sun in the spring and winter seasons is a vital necessity for these representatives of the flora. Another contender for this site is shade-tolerant perennials. In early spring, snow does not melt for a long time from the side of the northern wall of the house. In such conditions, rhizome perennial plants are very comfortable. In addition, such a microclimate allows them to spend the winter calmly and feel protected from frost all winter.
  • South face. With the south side of the house, everything is much easier than with the north. Almost any plant can be planted here. Except perhaps those listed in the previous paragraph and do not like sunlight and dry soil. However, in the case of the flower bed along the southern wall, there is one snag. If there is not too much space between the wall and the fence, and the fence is solid and practically not ventilated (that is, not from a chain-link, for example, but from corrugated board), the flowers that are planted at this location can be very hot in the summer. They can suffer from excessive UV radiation and high temperatures. Therefore, this moment must be taken into account when breaking a flower bed.
  • Western wall. The flower garden, organized along the western wall of the house, is a real paradise for thermophilic decorative crops that love to bask in the warmth of the sun, but do not like direct sunlight. The advantage of the western wall is that it accumulates the sun's heat no worse than the southern one. However, at this location, there is no aggressive ultraviolet radiation and direct rays that can burn juicy leaves. In general, any plants can be planted along the western wall. Except for those cultures for which sunlight is vital throughout the day.
  • East wall. The eastern side of the house is considered the most insidious. The main difficulty is that during the day the temperature in this area can “jump” strongly, changing either to a higher or to a lower side. And this, as you know, will not please every decorative culture. When the sun rises, the soil on the east side of the house warms up faster than the rest. But in the evening it cools down the fastest, since in the afternoon the sun no longer falls on it. Therefore, when choosing plants for a flower bed along the eastern wall, it is important to take this nuance into account. And by the way, if you live in the southern region, then the eastern wall can be an excellent outpost for plants that need protection from morning frosts.

A multi-component mixborder is unlikely to look good in these conditions. Unlike a ribbon flower garden, which includes three or four crops, and which, in turn, will alternate with each other. Ground cover plants should be used as a plant barrier in such a flower garden, and the soil can be safely mulched with decorative materials. It will turn out to be restrained, minimalistic, but very beautiful.

Due to the fact that the flower bed along the house is usually narrow, you should not rely on a wide palette of colors. Two colors will be enough to make this flower garden spectacular and attractive. If the section along the wall is not just narrow, but very narrow, it makes sense not to spray on different decorative crops, but to choose only one - the most suitable one. A mono flower in such a situation is exactly what you need.

Choosing plants for planting along the house

In fact, creating a beautiful flower garden along the wall of the house is a simple task that even a novice florist can handle. The main thing is to take into account the nuances of the site and correctly choose the inhabitants of the flower garden. And since we have dealt with the first one, we propose to move on to the second. So, what properties should perennials have that will feel comfortable in the location between the wall of the house and the fence?

First, they must have stamina. Capricious representatives of the flora will not take root here. The plant should not be too demanding for watering. It is important that it is durable and blooms for a long time. It will be cool if the perennials of your choice can form into clumps. And it is also important that the plants have some kind of zest. For example, decorative patterns on leaves or beautiful fruits. After all, the wall of the house is a pretty boring background. Therefore, it is important that something especially beautiful grows against this background.

Top representatives of flora

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.