Herbesque بأيديك: كيفية القيام به في المنزل من مطحنة الحبوب، طاحونة أو غسالة

مع ظهور الربيع، يبدو أصحاب المنازل الريفية والأراضي المنزلية قائمة واسعة للغاية بالأعمال، من بينها أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية، والتي تنموها في الحالة التي تم إطلاقها بشكل غير متساو وتبدو بعناية. / ص>

هذا يقرر ليس فقط مسألة جماليات، ولكن أيضا يمنع انتشار النباتات الحساسية اللقاح. / ص> ::

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في أكثر وقت، يجف العشب، الذي يخلق مخاطر إضافية للإطلاق. / ص>

MOWED أو عشب الكوع يمكن استخدامه على النحو التالي:

  • علف الحيوان؛
  • التغذية لديدان الدبال.
  • حديقة أو حديقة المهاد؛
  • المادة المصدر ل سماد سريع. / LI>

::

ومع ذلك، نظرا لحجمها، فإن النباتات ليست مناسبة دائما لمثل هذا التطبيق، لذلك يتم سحقها باستخدام الأجهزة التي تسمى الهزات. / ص> ::

مبدأ العمل

::

وفقا لمبدأها، فإن هذه الأجهزة هي الأقرب إلى جزازات العشب. / ص>:

يدور سكين يخلق تدفق الهواء الذي يشدد الغطاء النباتي ويمنعه من الكشفية. / ص>

عندما يأتي العشب إلى سكين، فإنه يقطعه إلى قطع من أطوال مختلفة، وبعد ذلك يأخذ دفق دوامة الدوامة معك ويخرج جسم الجهاز. / ص> ::

كيفية جعل حمام تسرب المياه

حماية مقر الطابق السفلي من تسرب المياه، والحماية من ترطيب مواد الحائط والأرضيات - هذان مهمتان رئيسيان تحل تسرب المياه الحمام. لا يمكن تمرير هذه المرحلة من العمل، لأنه حتى استخدام مثل هذه الزخرفة الجدارية، مثل الزجاج أو بلاط السيراميك المزجج مع الحشو المقاوم للرطوبة من طبقات، لا يمنح ضمانا كاملا من الرطوبة الداخل داخل تصاميم الغرف المرفقة. / ص> ::

كما يتضح من العنوان، فإن الأنواع الثلاثة الأولى هي مواد سائلة أو محارة يمكنها إنشاء طلاء مقاوم للماء سلس. / ص>:

المواد المدرفلة والخلفية ليست لصقها على السطح في شكل أوراق رائعة، وضعت عن طريق الاختراق أو مقبس، مع طبقات ملحومة أو ملحومة أو لصقها. / ص> ::

عادة، عند إنشاء حاجز مقاوم للماء، لا يتم استخدام واحد أو ثلاثة أو ثلاث مواد مجتمعة. ويتم تحديد هذه المجموعة من خلال مخطط التسرب للمياه المحدد. / ص>

حيث هو ضروري تسرب المياه

مطلوبة ماء المياه ليس فقط على السطح بأكمله. توجد ميزات عملية الحمام بحيث تكون هناك متطلبات معينة حتى في ذروة عتبة المدخل، (بحيث عندما تسرب المياه، فإنه لا يدخل في غرف أخرى). لذلك، يتم إجراء حاجز ماء مقاوم للماء في شكل "الحوض" مع ارتفاع الجانبين على طول محيط الجدار ما لا يقل عن 10 سم / ص>

على عكس الجنس، قد لا يرتدي جدران تسرب المياه في الحمام "شخصية مستمرة". مع التهوية العادية، سيتم استخلاص زوج الماء في وقت مبكر من مواد الجدران وسيحقق التأثير المدمر. نحتاج أيضا إلى مراعاة النهاية مع البلاط، والتي تعمل أيضا كحاجز جيد على طريق الهواء الرطب. / ص>

عادة ما تتم معالجة المناطق المجاورة للحمام والاستحمام والغسل - ما يسمى "المناطق الرطبة" ". هذا هو، حيث الاتصال المباشر للجدران بالماء ممكن عند استخدام أجهزة السباكة. / ص>

في ظروف ضغط المياه المحتملة على المواد الأكثر موثوقية للحمام تسرب المياه، تم النظر في المواد المدرفلة. / ص>

سابقا، استخدموا الورق كطبقة تعزز (شركة حاملة)، يتم تقديم تفضيلات الآن للزجاج أو البوليستر المنسوج. وضمان مقاومة الماء عن طريق التشريب مع القار المعدل. / ص> "البيانات -Stock-Label-Longlist ="

هذا الخيار غير متوفر حاليا. هل ترغب في إضافة البضائع التي تريدها إلى قائمة الانتظار؟

::

من 4 599 ₽ المنتج. earenceprice n / a ₽ المتاحة

::

الوصف

أنيقة وعملية

حول العلامة التجارية Schlankstütz: بدأ تاريخ العلامة التجارية الرائدة في العالم من الكتان التصحيحي في عام 1993 مع شركة مستحضرات التجميل الصغيرة، التي أسسها باتريشيا هيلديبراند، جنبا إلى جنب مع والده في مدينة دورتموند (ألمانيا). في عام 2000، تنفس باتريشيا حياة جديدة في أعمال عائلية، مما زاد مجموعته الأولى من مغادرة Legins. تقدم الشركة الآن أغنى مجموعة متنوعة من الكتان التصحيحي في العالم: الجسم، قمم، السراويل، بوستير، مجموعات، سراويل ضئيلة، وسطاء جميع أنواع التلوين والأساليب. تستخدم المنتجات شعبية لا تصدق لدى النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب الصفات الفريدة، تتميز بشكل إيجابي بالملابس الداخلية Schlankstütz من أي علامة تجارية أخرى:

مجموعات الملابس الداخلية "الكلاسيكية" لديها العديد من الدرجات الضيقة - من 1 إلى 5، مما يجعل من الممكن اختيار نموذج مع قوة ضغط معينة لجزء معين من الجسم (من الضوء إلى الأعلى). يتيح لك تكوين Microfiber الاستمرار في ارتداء الملابس الداخلية Schlankstütz، حتى لو قمت بطلب أو إسقاط بضعة كيلوغرامات. تتيح مواد الذيلاستي التقلبات في الوزن وتعديلها على النحو الأمثل للتغيرات في جسمك. العنصر الموجود في منطقة الورقة في القمم، فإن بوستير والهيئات تجعل من الممكن التخلي عن حمالات الصدر تماما. على عكس العظام التقليدية، تتميز القنية بالناعمة ويعطي دعم مريح وآمن في الصدر. / ص> ::

الوصف

حول العلامة التجارية Schlankstütz: بدأ تاريخ العلامة التجارية الرائدة في العالم من الكتان التصحيحي في عام 1993 مع شركة مستحضرات التجميل الصغيرة، التي أسسها باتريشيا هيلديبراند، جنبا إلى جنب مع والده في مدينة دورتموند (ألمانيا). في عام 2000، تنفس باتريشيا حياة جديدة في أعمال عائلية، مما زاد مجموعته الأولى من مغادرة Legins. تقدم الشركة الآن أغنى مجموعة متنوعة من الكتان التصحيحي في العالم: الجسم، قمم، السراويل، بوستير، مجموعات، سراويل ضئيلة، وسطاء جميع أنواع التلوين والأساليب. تستخدم المنتجات شعبية لا تصدق لدى النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب الصفات الفريدة، تتميز بشكل إيجابي بالملابس الداخلية Schlankstütz من أي علامة تجارية أخرى:

مجموعات الملابس الداخلية "الكلاسيكية" لديها العديد من الدرجات الضيقة - من 1 إلى 5، مما يجعل من الممكن اختيار نموذج مع قوة ضغط معينة لجزء معين من الجسم (من الضوء إلى الأعلى). يتيح لك تكوين Microfiber الاستمرار في ارتداء الملابس الداخلية Schlankstütz، حتى لو قمت بطلب أو إسقاط بضعة كيلوغرامات. تتيح مواد الذيلاستي التقلبات في الوزن وتعديلها على النحو الأمثل للتغيرات في جسمك. العنصر الموجود في منطقة الورقة في القمم، فإن بوستير والهيئات تجعل من الممكن التخلي عن حمالات الصدر تماما. على عكس العظام التقليدية، تتميز القنية بالناعمة ويعطي دعم مريح وآمن في الصدر. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Do-it-yourself grass chopper: how to make at home from a grain grinder, grinder or washing machine

With the onset of spring, the owners of summer cottages and household plots have a very extensive list of works, including mowing grass, which grows unevenly in a state of disrepair and looks sloppy.

This not only solves the question of aesthetics, but also prevents the spread of pollen from allergenic plants.

In addition, in hot weather, the grass dries up, which creates an unnecessary risk of fire.

Mowed or plucked grass can be used as:

  • animal feed;
  • food for humus worms;
  • garden or vegetable mulch;
  • source material for quick compost.

However, due to their size, the plants are not always suitable for this application, so they are chopped using devices called grass cutters.

How it works

By their principle of operation, these devices are closest to lawn mowers.

The rotating blade creates an air current that draws in the vegetation and prevents it from scattering.

When the grass reaches the knife, he cuts it into pieces of various lengths, after which the vortex flow carries the cuttings away with it and takes them out of the body of the apparatus.

Balm 101 for hair loss

How to properly waterproof a bathroom

Protection of the premises of the lower floor from water leaks, protection of wall and floor materials from getting wet - these are the two main tasks that waterproofing a bathroom solves. This stage of work should not be skipped, because even the use of such wall decoration as glass or glazed ceramic tiles with moisture-resistant grouting does not give a complete guarantee against moisture penetration into the envelope of the room.

As the name suggests, the first three are liquid or paste-like substances that can create a seamless waterproof coating.

Roll and sheet materials are glued to the surface in the form of overlapping or butt-laid thin sheets with welded, brazed or glued seams.

Usually, when creating a waterproof barrier, not one, but two or three materials are used in combination. And this set of tools is determined by the chosen waterproofing scheme.

Where waterproofing is needed

Floor waterproofing is necessary not only on its entire surface. The peculiarities of using the bathroom are such that there are certain requirements even for the height of the threshold of the doorway (so that when water leaks, it does not get into other rooms). Therefore, the waterproof barrier is made in the form of a "trough" with the height of the sides along the perimeter of the walls by at least 10 cm. / P>

Unlike flooring, waterproofing walls in a bathroom may not be “continuous”. With normal ventilation of the room, water vapor will be removed before it reaches the wall materials and will have a destructive effect on them. It is also necessary to take into account the finishing with tiles, which also serves as a good barrier to the path of humid air.

Usually, only the areas adjacent to the bathtub itself, shower stall and washbasin are treated - the so-called "wet zones". " That is, where direct contact of walls with water is possible when using plumbing devices.

In conditions of possible occurrence of water pressure, roll materials were considered the most reliable materials for waterproofing a bathroom.

Previously, they used paper as a reinforcing (bearing) layer, now they prefer fiberglass or woven polyester. And waterproofness is ensured by impregnation with modified bitumen.

This option is currently out of stock. Would you like to add your favorite product to the waiting list?

from 4 599 ₽ product. eferencePrice N / A ₽ Available

Description

Elegant and functional

About Schlankstütz: The history of the world's leading brand of shapewear began in 1993 with a small cosmetics company founded by Patricia Hildebrand with her father in Dortmund, Germany. In 2000, Patricia breathed new life into the family business with her first collection of slimming leggings. Now the company offers the richest assortment of shapewear in the world: bodysuits, tops, shorts, bustiers, slips, slips, leggings of all kinds of colors and styles. The products are incredibly popular with women all over the world due to the unique qualities that distinguish Schlankstütz lingerie from any other brand:

Lingerie collection "Classic" has several degrees of tightening - from 1 to 5, which makes it possible to choose a model with a certain compression force for a specific part of the body (from light to extra strong). The special microfiber composition allows you to continue wearing Schlankstütz underwear even when you gain or lose a few pounds. The bielastic material allows for fluctuations in weight and adapts optimally to the changes in your body. A special element in the bodice area of ​​tops, bustiers and bodysuits allows you to completely abandon bras. Unlike conventional bones, the insert is soft and provides comfortable and secure breast support.

Description

About Schlankstütz: The history of the world's leading brand of shapewear began in 1993 with a small cosmetics company founded by Patricia Hildebrand with her father in Dortmund, Germany. In 2000, Patricia breathed new life into the family business with her first collection of slimming leggings. Now the company offers the richest assortment of shapewear in the world: bodysuits, tops, shorts, bustiers, slips, slips, leggings of all kinds of colors and styles. The products are incredibly popular with women all over the world due to the unique qualities that distinguish Schlankstütz lingerie from any other brand:

Lingerie collection "Classic" has several degrees of tightening - from 1 to 5, which makes it possible to choose a model with a certain compression force for a specific part of the body (from light to extra strong). The special microfiber composition allows you to continue wearing Schlankstütz underwear even when you gain or lose a few pounds. The bielastic material allows for fluctuations in weight and adapts optimally to the changes in your body. A special element in the bodice area of ​​tops, bustiers and bodysuits allows you to completely abandon bras. Unlike conventional bones, the insert is soft and provides comfortable and secure breast support.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.