سيندي تشاو: سحر غامض من فن المجوهرات

Cindy Chao - مصمم مجوهرات تايواني. إنه يخلق أشياء فنية يمكن ارتداؤها بجمال وعاطفية لا تصدق. يبدو أن أعمال المصمم التايواني موجودة خارج الوقت: هذه هي الفراشات الحية تقريبا والزهور الفاخرة التي تم إنشاؤها من مئات الأحجار الكريمة والمعادن. / ص>

يقول سيندي شاو أن العمل الحقيقي للفن يجب أن يجسد التفاني وحماس الخالق. الزينة التي تخلقها معجب ليس فقط مهارة أداء أصغر الفروق الدقيقة، ولكن أيضا معنى عميق تتبع في كل وظيفة. / ص>

سجل التكوين

ولد سيندي شاو في تايوان في السبعينيات. كان جدها مهندس مهندس شهير تم تصميم مئات المعابد في جميع أنحاء البلاد: يتعرف الكثير منهم الآن كتراث وطني. وفقا للمصمم، كان هو الذي استيقظ في اهتمامها بالعمارة والفن. / ص> ::

ولد سيندي في عائلة النحات والمرأة التجارية. كانت أول طالب والده، وبفضل هذه التجربة تعلمت تطوير أسلوبه الفريد. أنا هنا اكتسبت أيضا مهارات النمذجة وإتقان الفنيين الفنيين الأساسيين الذين كانوا مفيدين في المستقبل. / ص>

في الشباب، حلمت الفتاة أن تصبح مهندس معماري أو مصمم داخلي. بعد التخرج من المدرسة، انتقلت سيندي إلى نيويورك ودخلت كلية التصميم الداخلي - لكن الأم التي دفعت التعلم، موافقت بشكل صارم مع الاختيار. وذكرت أنها كانت "ليست قضية أنثوية"، حيث سيتعين عليها العمل باستمرار مع مقاولي الرجال، وأصرت على أن الفتاة تعبر عن أفكارها الفنية من خلال يوم الأربعاء آخر. / ص> ::

لذلك تم نقل سيندي إلى كلية تصميم المجوهرات. سرعان ما أدركت أن هذا الاتجاه كان لديه الكثير من القواسم المعمارية مع العمارة - أبعاد أصغر فقط. / ص>

بعد التخرج، عادت الفتاة إلى وطنه. في عام 2004، فتحت قاعة المعارض الأولى في تايبيه وتأسيس علامته التجارية الخاصة. وفي بعد ثلاث سنوات فقط، أصبحت أول فنان مجوهرات تايواني شارك في مزاد مجوهرات كريستي في نيويورك. / ص> ::

تم عرض مجموعات سيندي في متحف موري آرت في طوكيو، بينالي القرود الأيريكية في باريس، تحفة في لندن. في عام 2010، أصبح سيندي شاو واحدا من أول مجوهرات تايواني، الذين تم تقديم عملهم في متحف سميثسونيان الوطني للتاريخ الطبيعي. / ص>

الزينة الصادرة بموجب سيندي تشاو، غالبا ما تومض ماركة جوهرة Art Jewel وقد لوحظوا على جوليا روبرتس وأمي آدمز وسلمما حايك والنجوم الأخرى. / ص>

ميزات نمط

الجانب الشهير في كييف. / ص> ::

نستمر في تذكر الفضائح الصاخبة حول المباريات في الاتحاد السوفياتي. في وقت سابق، أخبرنا عن Mordoboy في Luzhniki خلال لعبة Cska - دينامو كييف، وكذلك حول الطريق المجنون إلى الجيش في يريفان. / ص>

الآن دعونا نتذكر الجانب الأسطوري في كييف في عام 1987 - بمشاركة المشجعين سبارتاك ودينامو المحلي. / ص>:

قبل المباراة: جاء المشجعون في لعبة الزوجي، في الشارع Krasnoarmeyskaya نظمت ضخمة كبيرة

في أوائل الثمانينيات، بين عشاق سبارتاك وكييف "دينامو" نشأت. يقولون على علاقة المشجعين الصديقة مسبقا أثروا على سكان كييف إلى موسكو. بدأ جماهير دينامو في عاصمة الاتحاد السوفياتي بالكاد يضغط على ميليشيا موسكو. في البداية، عانى الضيوف، ولكن بعد ذلك لا يستطيعون الوقوف والهرا، قائلا إن الآن "في موسكو لا ساقه". والعودة إلى كييف، وحلقت على الإطلاق: "الموت موسكو". لذلك بدأت الحرب. / ص>

خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة، تم سكب المتبادلين فقط في المشجعين المتواضعين، عندما لعبت سبارتاك ودينامو مع بعضها البعض، وكذلك في مشاكل صغيرة لاعبي كرة القدم:

"في كييف، مع أي شخص التقوا وإنجاز" ساخن ". عادة بعد 20 دقيقة من المباراة، لم يكن لدينا وقت للغسل، لكن كان من الضروري الجلوس على متن حافلة معا. أحضر لنا الحق في النظير - الباب إلى الباب. قفزنا على الفور إلى السيارة. بطبيعة الحال، كل شيء كان غبيا من قبل الشرطة. / ص>

ولكن لا يزال المحلي إيجاد طرق لجعلنا مزعجين. تمكنوا من قيادتهم بضعة توقف بالحافلة واجتمعوا قطارنا إلى الأمام فقط - بالحجارة. أتذكر هذا المكان - كان هناك جبل، وكان القطار يقود في جوفاء. / ص>

مرة واحدة في سيارتنا كانت زوجين متزوجين من ألمانيا، السياح. ثم وصلنا إلى "قصف" Kievans. طار الحجارة إلى الزجاج والضوضاء والرنين والصراخ! اعتقد الألمان أنهم كان لديهم نهاية. ارتعد الملتوية: "القنابل! القنابل! " وقفز بحدة على الأرض. ولكن في الواقع قاموا بالشيء الصحيح. خلاف ذلك، يمكن أن تذهب جيدا أو حجر أو شظايا "، كتبت أوليغ رومانتسيف في كتابه" صحيح "في كتابه" الحقيقة عني وسبارتاك ". / ص> :

ولكن في عام 1987، في كييف، وصل الصراع إلى Apogee - حدث هذا. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Cindy Chao: the mysterious magic of jewelry

Cindy Chao is a Taiwanese jewelry designer. She creates wearable art with incredible beauty and emotion. The work of the Taiwanese designer seems to exist timelessly: it is almost living butterflies and luxurious flowers, created from hundreds of precious stones and metal.

Cindy Chao argues that a true work of art must embody the dedication and enthusiasm of the creator. The jewelry she creates admires not only the skill of performing the smallest nuances, but also the deep meaning that can be traced in each work.

History of formation

Cindy Chao was born in Taiwan in the 1970s. Her grandfather was a renowned architect who designed hundreds of churches throughout the country, many of which are now recognized as national treasures. According to the designer, it was he who awakened her interest in architecture and art.

Cindy was born into the family of a sculptor and a businesswoman. She was her father's first student, and it was through this experience that she learned to develop her own unique style. Here she acquired modeling skills and mastered basic artistic techniques, which were useful in the future.

In her youth, the girl dreamed of becoming an architect or interior designer. After graduating from high school, Cindy moved to New York and entered the interior design department - but the mother, who paid the tuition, strongly disagreed with the choice. She stated that this is "not a woman's business" as she will have to constantly work with male contractors, and insisted that the girl express her artistic ideas through a different medium.

So Cindy transferred to the Jewelry Design Department. She soon realized that this direction has a lot in common with architecture - only smaller dimensions.

After graduation, the girl returned to her homeland. In 2004, she opened the first showroom in Taipei and established her own brand. And just three years later, she became the first Taiwanese jewelery artist to take part in the Christie’s jewelry auction in New York.

Cindy Chao's collections have been exhibited at the Morey Art Museum in Tokyo, Biennale des Antiquaires in Paris, Masterpiece in London. In 2010, Cindy Chao became one of the first Taiwanese jewelery artists to exhibit at the Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History.

CINDY CHAO The Art Jewel branded jewelry often appears on the red carpet. They have been seen on Julia Roberts, Amy Adams, Salma Hayek and other stars.

Style Features

Cindy Chao: the mysterious magic of jewelry

The famous massacre in Kiev.

We continue to recall the high-profile scandals around the matches in the USSR. Earlier we talked about the fight in Luzhniki during the CSKA - Dynamo Kiev game, as well as about the crazy departure of the army to Yerevan.

Now let's remember the legendary massacre in Kiev in 1987 - with the participation of Spartak fans and local Dynamo.

Before the match: the fans had a fight at the doubles game, a major brawl was staged on Krasnoarmeyskaya Street

In the early 1980s, hostility arose between the fans of Spartak and Dynamo Kiev. They say that the excursions of the people of Kiev to Moscow influenced the relationship of the previously friendly fans. Fans of "Dynamo" in the capital of the USSR began to harshly oppress the Moscow police. At first, the guests tolerated it, but then they could not stand it and flared up, saying that now "not a foot to Moscow." And when they returned to Kiev, they blurted out: "Death to Moscow." This is how the war began.

Over the next five years, mutual enmity spilled over into only modest skirmishes between the fans, when Spartak and Dynamo played with each other, as well as into minor troubles for the players:

“In Kiev, for any result, we were greeted and escorted“ hotly ”. Usually it took about 20 minutes after the match, we didn't even have time to wash, but we had to get on the bus together. He gave us a lift directly to the platform - door to door. We immediately jumped into the carriage. Naturally, everything around was cordoned off by the police.

But the locals still found ways to annoy us. They had time to travel by bus several stops and met our train a little ahead - with stones. I remember this place - there was a mountain, and the train was traveling in a hollow.

Once in our car there was a married couple from Germany, tourists. And then we just came under the "shelling" of the Kievites. Stones flew into the glass, noise, ringing, screams! The Germans thought they were finished. Together they shouted: “Bombs! Bombs! " And they jumped abruptly to the floor. But in fact, they did the right thing. Otherwise, it could well have gotten either with a stone or with splinters, ”wrote Oleg Romantsev in his book“ The Truth About Me and “Spartak”.

But in 1987 in Kiev, the conflict reached its climax - a real massacre happened.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies