الفراشة الإستنسل للديكور

ما الذي يجعل

::

الفراشات على الجدران مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة، وأحيانا غريبة. هذا الاختيار يعتمد على نوع الرؤية من الديكور. على الرغم من عدم وجود خبرة ولا تكون ضرورة للغاية في إنهاء النتيجة النهائية، يمكنك إجراء العديد من الفراشات المختلفة الزخرفية للعينة. يمكن إرفاقها بموقع الديكور المخطط. سيكون من الأسهل تقييم التأثير واختيار الخيار الأنسب. / ص>

تحويل الغرفة أثناء الإنفاق قليلا من الوسائل

::

ورقة

::

الفراشات للديكور الورقي تجعل الأمر أسهل ورخيصا. هناك العديد من التقنيات المختلفة. إذا كان المنتج مسطحا ويتم لصق الجدار / لوحة له تماما، فإن سطح الوجه فقط مهم. إذا افترض وجود تكوين كبير، يجب أن تكون الورقة ثنائية - يجب رسم كلا الجانبين، لأن أبيض غالبا ما يفسد "العادم" الانطباع. / ص>

من ورق اللون على الوجهين العادي

بدلا من الورق الملون العادي، يمكنك تناول المموج. سيكون التأثير مختلفا - فمن الأخف وزنا والهواء والشفافة، من السهل صنع الديكور مع الفراشات الحجمي. / ص>

الفراشات لزينة الورق المموج يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق الجو والضوء

يمكنك جعل الفراشات من المجلة القديمة والصحف والبطاقات البريدية، المناديل الملونة، خلفية التلوين المناسبة، أي منتجات مطبوعة أخرى. / ص>

حتى من المجلة القديمة تبين جيدا

::

كما ترون، فقط كتلة المتغيرات الورقية. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه لا يزال بإمكانهم ملون بعض الشيء، جدم، وجمع متعدد الطبقات، فمن الواضح أن نطاق الخيال ضخم ...

كرتون

استخدام الورق المقوى ليس كثافة كبيرة جدا. انها ورقة كثيفة جدا إلى حد ما. لديها أيضا لون وثنيون. مع ذلك، من المرجح أن يجعل ديكور بالجملة - يمكن شراؤها على السكن بالنسبة للقضية بسهولة. هذه المواد هي أفضل الحفاظ على النموذج أفضل. يستحق فقط أن نتذكر أن الأجنحة المموجة لن تفعل - مواد صلبة للغاية حتى تتمكن من جعل أضعاف صغير. / ص>

حتى يأتي موسم اليقطين! في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي، جاءت أخت الألغام لزيارتنا، الذين انتقلوا من المدينة إلى القرية للعيش بالقرب من الطبيعة، ونمو زهورهم المفضلة ورعايتهم للحديقة. يعرف العمة ميلا أنني أحب اليقطين كثيرا، وبالتالي أحضرنا ما يصل إلى 5 جمال برتقالي مشرق. / ص>

فوجئنا لماذا الكثير، لأنه لإعداد حساء اليقطين والعصيدة سيكون له ما يكفي من أو اثنين. أخذت العمة واحدة من القرع، وتطبيق صحن كقالب، أمضت خطا ناعما في دائرة. ثم بدأت قطع السكين بلطف على الدائرة المخطط لها. ما حدث في النهاية أجبرني على حب هذا الخضروات الرائعة أكثر. / ص> ::

الحرف من القرع تفعل ذلك بنفسك

كانت الفكرة لاستخدام اليقطين كملف إناء. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى إزالة ما في الداخل، في المقابل لوضع حاوية بالماء أو وضع اسفنجة خاصة مشربة بالماء. الزهور في مثل هذه المزهريات المرتجلة تعيش بقدر ما تكون في اللغة العادية، ولكن التكوين يبدو أكثر أصليا. / ص>

الافتتاح "بسيط جدا!" أعدت لك 23 أفكار مبهجة من التراكيب من القرع. بالأمس، بعد العمل، فعلت نفس الشيء كما في رقم 14، والآن أستمتع بأجواء مريحة في المطبخ. / ص>

مثل هذه الشموع ستقوم بإنشاء جو مريح في طاولة احتفالية، سيتم إضافة جزء من القصص السحرية والخيالية إلى جو المنزل. / ص>

نقدم لك أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام. نعم، نعم، إنه كب كيك!

:

طريقة الطهي بسيطة للغاية ولن تأخذك الكثير من الوقت، وسوف تكون النتيجة ممتعة. صدقوني، حتى لو لم تكن محبي اليقطين، بعد محاولة هذه الحساسية، فستكون بالتأكيد. مفاجأة المنزل هذه المعجنات العطرة والمفيدة. / ص>

يمكن أن يكون القرع الديكور الداخلي الممتاز، بمساعدة هذه الحلي الخريف، سيكون منزلك أكثر راحة بكثير، وسيقدم مثل هذا الجو كل العافية والذكريات المنزلية، خاصة إذا كنت تقوم بذلك ديكور معا. / ص>

nastya يشارك في اليوغا والعذبة يسافر. الأزياء والهندسة المعمارية وكل شيء جميل - هذا هو ما يسعى قلب الفتاة! انخرطت أناستازيا في التصميم الداخلي، وتقدم أيضا زخارف فريدة من نوعها مع مواضيع الأزهار. أحلام العيش في فرنسا، يعلم اللغة والمهتمين بوضوح في ثقافة هذا البلد. إنه يعتقد أن الشخص يحتاج إلى تعلم واحدة جديدة طوال حياته. الكتاب المفضل من Anastasia - "تناول الطعام والصلاة والحب" إليزابيث جيلبرت. / ص>

يوم جيد! حسنا، كزخ، كما هنأ المعلمين المفضلين لديك أمس، ماذا و

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Butterfly stencils for decor

What is made of

Butterflies on walls are made of different materials, sometimes even exotic. The appearance of the resulting decor depends on this choice. While there is no experience and you do not really imagine the end result, you can make several different decorative butterflies for testing. They can be attached to the location of the planned decor. This will make it easier to assess the effect and choose the most suitable option.

You can transform a room with very little money

Paper

Butterflies for paper decor are the easiest and cheapest to make. There are several different techniques. If the product is flat and is glued to the wall / panel as a whole, only the front surface is important. If a volumetric composition is supposed, the paper should be two-sided - both sides should be painted, because white often “wrong side” spoils the impression.

Plain double-sided colored paper

Instead of ordinary colored paper, you can take corrugated paper. The effect will be different - it is lighter, more airy, translucent, with its help it is easy to make the decor with butterflies volumetric.

Butterflies for decor from corrugated paper are airy and light

You can make butterflies from an old magazine, newspaper, postcards, colored napkins, wallpaper of suitable colors, any other printed matter.

Even from the old magazine it turns out very well

As you can see, there are a lot of options only from paper. Considering that they can still be slightly tinted, combined, made multi-layered, it is clear that the scope for imagination is huge ...

Cardboard

Cardboard is not very dense. It is rather very thick paper. It is also available in color and double-sided. With its help, they often make a voluminous decor - it is easy to bend the wings relative to the body. This material holds its shape even better. Just remember that you can't make corrugated wings anymore - the material is too hard to make a small fold.

Butterfly stencils for decor

It's pumpkin season! Last weekend, my mother's sister came to visit us, she moved from town to village to live closer to nature, grow her favorite flowers and take care of the garden. Aunt Mila knows that I really love pumpkin, and therefore brought us as many as 5 bright orange beauties.

We wondered why there was so much, because one or two would be enough to make pumpkin soup and porridge. Aunt took one of the pumpkins and, using a saucer as a template, drew an even line in a circle. Then she began to carefully cut off the top with a knife along the outlined contour. What happened in the end made me love this wonderful vegetable even more.

DIY pumpkin crafts

The idea was to use the pumpkin as a vase. To do this, you need to take out what is inside, replace with a container of water or put a special sponge soaked in water. Flowers in such improvised vases live as long as in ordinary ones, but the composition looks much more original.

It's So Simple! prepared 23 delicious pumpkin composition ideas for you. Yesterday after work I did the same as in No. 14, and now I enjoy the cozy atmosphere in the kitchen.

Such candles will create a cozy atmosphere at the festive table, add a piece of magic and fairy tales to the atmosphere of the house.

I also offer you an interesting one. Yes, it’s cupcake!

The cooking method is quite simple and will not take you much time, and the result will pleasantly please. Believe me, even if you are not a pumpkin lover, after you taste this delicacy, you will definitely become one. Surprise your family with these fragrant and healthy pastries.

Pumpkins can be an excellent interior decoration, with the help of such an autumn decoration your home will become much more comfortable, and such an atmosphere will give everyone at home a good mood and memories, especially if you do the decoration together.

Nastya is engaged in yoga and loves traveling. Fashion, architecture and everything beautiful - this is what the girl's heart strives for! Anastasia is engaged in interior design, and also makes unique jewelry with a floral theme. She dreams of living in France, learns the language and is keenly interested in the culture of this country. He believes that a person needs to learn something new all his life. Anastasia's favorite book is "Eat, Pray, Love" by Elizabeth Gilbert.

Good afternoon everyone! Well, how's the mood, how did you congratulate your favorite teachers yesterday, what and

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.