اكتشاف مذهلة

يمكن العثور على مثل هذه الكرات الرائعة على شاطئ البحر. إنهم مصقولون بفضل الأمواج. داخل هناك الأمونيوم 180 مليون سنة. تم استبدال رجل عضوي بالباحيت، لذلك تم الحفاظ عليه حتى يومنا هذا، ظاهرة جميلة وغامضة من pseudomorposhosis

::

Ammonites متحجر

::

في إزالة الدفق من الطين الجوراسي وجدت Ammonite متحجر. أخبرني، علماء الحفريات، هذه هي كس له على حدود الحوض - هذه هي بقايا اللامسة؟

اكتشاف صغير على Terekhovo

هنا هو قطعة أثرية (من القاعة اقترح بحق أنه لم يكن قطعة أثرية، نظرا لأن صفارات الإنذار المصنوع بشكل مصطنع ") تم العثور على الزفافي في مكان المنزل 61 في قرية terekhovo في موسكو. لم اعتقد ابدا ان ذلك سيحدث لي. دائما عندما قرأت في التركدي "التهاب البغاء، الأمونيت، إلخ. رفع دوري هنا. - فهمت أنه "لا تقلق، أفتقدها وقراءة. هذا للآخرين."

كم ذهبت في موسكو، واستكشاف مرافق المياه (في العمل) - Kuntsevo، Kolomenskoye، جبال سبارو وغيرها من Krylatsky - وليس أي شيء أبدا. وفجأة!

لذلك لم أستطع أن أصدق ذلك وتموقفت أمام الأخير، فقد كان حجمه قصير وحيد، لكن الحجم هو مجرد ذلك، لكن المتخصصين أكدوا أن هذا هو الأمونيت الذي عاش في الجوراسي الفترة.

::

العثور على

درست في الفصل 6-7 وعلى أحد الدروس في الجغرافيا، سحب المعلم مربع صغير، وفي ذلك كنز كامل. حسنا، اعتقدت ذلك أن الكنز) كان هناك بصمات AMMONITE وأي شيء آخر. تذكرني الأمونيت أكثر عبارة المعلم أنه يمكن العثور على مثل هذا الجمال حرفيا تحت أقدامهم. وأنا بصراحة سعت. لحسن الحظ، أعيش في قرية صغيرة على 16 منزل محاط بالغابات والحقول والبرك. Kamushkov بشكل عام كثيرة. كنت أبحث عن ذلك حتى الدماغ المتقارف هو المنشطات أنه في الغابة وعلى الأحواض لن يجتمع هذه الندرة. بشكل عام، حلم غياسي بقي بصمة العصور القديمة حلما.

حسنا، الآن الشخص نفسه، حتى يتكلم، التاريخ.

ما يزيد قليلا عن عشر سنوات. تدفق العديد من المياه والعديد من الأحداث حدثت. لقد تغيرت الحياة باردة. ثم عمل زوجي المستقبلي في المصنع المحلي، في ورشة العمل حيث يتم استخراج الحصى من الطين من الطين على الناقل. كان يدرك حلمي ويوم واحد، أمسية أكثر دقة، جلبت حقيبة مع اثنين من الحصى من العمل. تحولت الحصى البسيطة على ما يبدو بصمات هؤلاء أكثر الأمونيات التي حلمت بها، والدته، 13 عاما.

أم اللؤلؤ، بصمة حجم النخيل

::

شكرا لك على زيارة موقعنا قبل البدء في القراءة، يمكنك الاشتراك في نشرة إخبارية مثيرة للاهتمام عبر الأرثوذكسية، ولهذا تحتاج إلى النقر فوق هذا الرابط "اشترك"

عيد العنصرة، يوم Troitsyn، أو مجرد ترينيتي أحد أهم الأحداث في تاريخ الكنيسة، والتي أصبحت عطلة.

::

محتوى الصفحة

عندما يتم الاحتفال به هذا العام بواسطة تقويم الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية

يوم الثالوث المقدس مثبت في الأسبوع الثامن (يوم الأحد) لعيد الفصح. هذا العام، يتم الاحتفال بعيد الفصح في 2 مايو، ويوم الثالوث المقدس هو 20 يونيو.

::

كم يوما يمر من عيد الفصح إلى الثالوث

تم تسمية عطلة لمدة شهرين عيد العنصرة لأن حدث نزول الروح القدس وقع في اليوم الخمسين بعد عيد الفصح (في الوقت نفسه يعتبر عيد الفصح نفسها في اليوم الأول).

::

ماذا حدث في هذا اليوم وفقا للإنجيل

المسيح لمدة أربعين يوما بعد القيامة هي التلاميذ المفضلين، أخبرهم عن مملكة الله. جمع الرسل في القدس، أخبرهم الرب أن يبقى هناك، لأنه بعد بعض الوقت سيتم تعميدهم بالروح القدس.

::

الثالوث، مثل عيد الفصح، يرتبط مع تقاليد العهد القديم. اليهود خمسين يوما بعد بيسشا، بدأ الحصاد، وضحى الفواكه الأولى من الحبوب الله. لا عجب أن الرب يسوع المسيح دعا لطلاب "حفلات الأقارب"، لكن هذا هو حصاد مختلف تماما - روحية، وترينيتي - يوم بداية وزارة الرسولية - الوعظ بالتمرين المسيحي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Amazing finds

Such shiny balls can be found on the seashore. They are polished thanks to the waves. Inside is an ammonite 180 million years old. Organic matter was replaced by pyrite, so it has survived to this day - a surprisingly beautiful and mysterious phenomenon of pseudomorphosis

Fossilized Ammonite

I found fossilized ammonite in the outflow of the stream from the Jurassic clays. Tell me, paleontologists, are these little pussies along the border of the shell - are they remnants of tentacles?

Small find in Terekhovo

Such an artifact (from the audience they rightly suggested that it was not an artifact, since the artifact is artificially made) was found in a dump on the site of house 61 in the village of Terekhovo in Moscow. I never thought this would happen to me. Always, when I read in guidebooks "belemnites, ammonites, etc. are periodically raised here." - I understood this as "don't worry, skip this and read on. This is for others."

How many times I walked around Moscow, exploring water bodies (at work) - Kuntsevo, Kolomenskoye, Vorobyovy Gory and other Krylatskie - and never anything. And suddenly!

So now I could not believe it, and until the very last moment I suspected that it was an unburned sole, caked with the rock - the size is just that, but experts confirmed that it was ammonite that lived in the Jurassic period.

Finding

I then studied in the 6-7th grade and at one of the geography lessons the teacher took out a small box, and there was a whole treasure in it. Well, I then thought it was a treasure) There were fossilized prints of ammonites and other things. I remember the Ammonites most of all, as well as the teacher's phrase that such beauty can be found literally under my feet. And I honestly searched. Fortunately, I live in a small village of 16 houses surrounded by forests, fields and ponds. In general, there are plenty of pebbles. I searched until my matured brain realized that such a rarity could not be found in the forest and on ponds. In general, a dream to have the imprint of ancient times remained a dream.

Well, now the story itself, so to speak.

A little over ten years have passed. Much water has flown under the bridge and many events have happened. Life has changed dramatically. At that time, my future husband was still working at a local factory, in a workshop where pebbles extracted from the ground were sorted from clay on a conveyor. He was aware of my dream and one fine day, more precisely in the evening, he brought from work a bag with two pebbles. Seemingly simple stones turned out to be the imprints of the very ammonites that I dreamed about, his mother, 13 years old.

This one has mother-of-pearl on the side, an imprint about the size of a palm.

Thank you for visiting our site, before you start reading you can subscribe to an interesting Orthodox mailing list, for this you need to click on this link "Subscribe"

Pentecost, Trinity Day, or simply Trinity, is one of the most important events in the history of the Church, which has become a holiday.

Page content

When celebrated this year according to the Orthodox Church calendar

The Day of the Holy Trinity is set for the eighth week (Sunday) after Easter. This year Easter is celebrated on May 2, and Holy Trinity Day on June 20.

How many days pass from Easter to Trinity

The twelveth holiday was named Pentecost because the event of the descent of the Holy Spirit took place on the fiftieth day after Easter (while Easter itself is considered the first day).

What happened on this day according to the Gospel

Christ for forty days after the Resurrection appeared to his beloved disciples, telling them about the Kingdom of God. Having gathered the Apostles in Jerusalem, the Lord told them to stay there, because after a while they will be baptized with the Holy Spirit.

Trinity, like Easter, is associated with Old Testament traditions. For the Jews, fifty days after Passover, the harvest began, and the first fruits of the cereals were sacrificed to God. It is not for nothing that the Lord Jesus Christ called the disciples "workers of the harvest", but this is a completely different harvest - spiritual, and the Trinity is the day of the beginning of the apostolic ministry - the preaching of Christian doctrine throughout the world.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.