هذا الغزل يسبب رغبة حرق في حك

أفضل 10 غزل للإلهام. / ص>أقترح لك أفضل 10 غزل للإلهام مما تسبب في رغبة مستمرة في إنشاء شيء جديد!

غزل أفخم

صوفي الملعب بالإضافة إلى أومبير باتيك (صوفي بلس أومبير باتيك) ناعم جدا، مخملي وممتع للنوم. تم تصميمه خصيصا للأطفال وعلى عاشق متعة اللمس. مناسبة ل Sprages الأطفال الحياكة، الوسائد، والألعاب الزخرفية والاكسسوارات. إلى مؤشر ترابط اللمس ممتع للغاية ومخمل، فإنه لا يسبب الحساسية. / ص> :

الخيط لديه حجم متزايد، لذلك يصلح بسهولة وبسرعة. واحد Motochka يكفي فقط للتوابل لحديثي الولادة. / ص>

التدرج السلس كما لو تم وضع الموجة في قماش محبوك من نغمة غنية، تغطي موجة المتعة من لمسة المنتجات منه إلى الجلد. / ص>

إلى مؤشر ترابط اللمس ممتع للغاية ومخمل، فإنه لا يسبب الحساسية. لذلك، يمكنك ترك أي منتجات لأصغر عمر الأطفال: البطانيات، الوسائد، اللعب، وزرة، إلخ.

تيدي الخيوط من البحر الصوف هو موضوع أفخم العطاء، لطيف اللمس، hypoallergenic. من هذا الغزل القطيفة متماسكة رائعة Beable، الأرانب، القطط. وإذا كنت ترغب في ارتداء ملابس طفلك في بذلة الباندا أو جرو، فيمكنك ربطه بأمان من تيدي. كما أنها مناسبة لإنشاء الطائرات الأطفال اللطيفة. / ص> ::

الفراء

:

غزل الفرو الهوى هو روما الفراء، فلن تتصل بأي طريقة أخرى. إنه واقعي للغاية، كما لو كان رابي الصغير كرة لولبية. إنه مثالي للتقليد من الصوف في اللعب محبوك. سيكون من الجيد أن تبدو وكأنها عنصر الانتهاء من حواف الملابس العلوية، وكذلك في المنتجات الكاملة، حيث من المهم إنشاء شعور بالفراء. على سبيل المثال في سترات. / ص> ::

غزل الفراء منتفخ (الفراء منتفخ) - الغزل السحري، الذي غزت قلوب الإبرة. منتفخ الألياف التركية الصانع. اللطيفة بشكل لا يصدق، ناعم، مخملي، هو موضوع مع حلقات كبيرة جاهزة بالفعل، والتي تمتد ببساطة إلى يد آخر. لا حاجة لأي إبرة أو خطاف. حتى لو كنت أبدا متماسكة، فمن السهل أن تجعل نفسك شيئا رائعا رائعا. / ص>

هذا النائب موجود بالتساوي على جانبي الخيط ويقلقل الفراء. / ص>

الهواء لطيف من الربيع، الزهور الأولى، الشمس الدافئة ... لذلك أريد شيئا جديدا وغير عادي ومشرق. فلماذا لا تبدأ مع تحديث خزانة الملابس؟ ولكن بمجرد أن تظهر الفكرة ربط شيء جديد، ينشأ السؤال على الفور: ما هي الغزل أفضل استخدام لهذا

بالطبع، المواضيع الطبيعية هي المفضلة للموسم الدافئ. الربيع والصيف المواضيع العطاء، رقيقة، بلا أميل. في منتجاتها ليست ساخنة - فهي تمر تماما الهواء، والجسم يتنفس تحتها. / ص> ::

القطن

موضوع عالمي غير مكلف، والذي لا يتطلب مهارات الحياكة الخاصة. هذا خيار رائع بالنسبة للبالغين الصيفيين وأشياء الأطفال، والذي يمكنك أن تشعر بالراحة في الحرارة بسبب التهوية الممتازة. / ص>

يمكن أن تكون إبر الحياكة القطن حياكة الستر الرائع، والتنانير المفتوحة والفساتين، الربيع الصيفي المألوف -2020

غزل القطن هو كلاسيكي، مرسي (تعامل مع تكوين خاص لزيادة قوة الموضوع) ومع إضافة مواضيع الأنواع الأخرى. / ص>

مجموعة كبيرة من خيوط القطن ممثلة في مجموعات "Pehork"، "Yarnart"، "Alize"، "Vita"، "Gazal"، "Himalaya"، "Nako"، "Semenovskaya Yan وبعد إذا كان هناك فسكوزي في مؤشرات الترابط بالإضافة إلى القطن، فهذا هو الوقود أكثر عند اللزجة والحفاظ على شكل المنتج. هذا هو الغزل من "Pehorka"، "Yarnart"، "Semenovskaya غزل"، "Lambada Fine" وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة. / ص>

Len

الكتان أيضا خصائص صحية ممتازة، مثل هذه الغزل مقاومة للاهتراء، تحمل تماما النموذج، لا تمتد ورطوبة. واحدة من فوائد ألياف الكتان ليست كهربائية تشكلت عليها. / ص> بفضل خصائص هيبوالرجينيك والنفوض، غالبا ما تستخدم هذه الغزل لملابس الأطفال الصيفية متماسكة. / ص> ::

الكتان لا تتلاشى، لا فرك، لا تسبب وقوة متزايدة. / ص>

الحرير

المنتجات المرتبطة بالحرير، السلس، التدفق، هي رايات جيدا وبرق بلطف. يتم تبريدها تماما في الحرارة، لذلك سيكون مرتاحا جدا في صيف الحرير. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

This yarn creates a burning desire to knit

Top 10 yarns for inspiration.

Sometimes one glance at the yarn is enough for inspiration, and the image of a blouse, toy or handbag is immediately born. I bring you the Top 10 yarns for inspiration that inspire a strong desire to create something new!

Plush Yarn

The thread Softy Plus Ombre Batik is very soft, velvety and pleasant to the touch. It was created especially for toddlers and simply for lovers of tactile pleasure. Suitable for knitting baby blankets, pillows, decorative toys and accessories. The thread is very pleasant and velvety to the touch, does not cause allergies.

The thread has an increased volume, so it knits easily and quickly. One skein is just enough for a blanket for a newborn.

A smooth gradient, like a wave, unfolds in a knitted fabric from a rich to a more delicate shade, covering with a wave of pleasure from the touch of products from it to the skin.

The thread is very pleasant and velvety to the touch, does not cause allergies. Therefore, you can knit any products from it for the smallest children's age: blankets, pillows, toys, overalls, etc.

Teddy yarn from Wool sea is a soft plush thread, pleasant to the touch, hypoallergenic. This plush yarn is used to knit wonderful teddy bears, bunnies, kittens. And if you want to dress up your baby in a panda or puppy overalls, you can safely knit it from Teddy. It is also suitable for creating the most delicate children's rugs.

Fur

Fancy Fur yarn is a lump of fur, there is no other name for it. It is so realistic, as if a little rabbit curled up into a ball. It is ideal for imitating wool in knitted toys. It will look good as an element of finishing the edges of outerwear, as well as in full-fledged products, where it is important to create a feeling of fur. For example in vests.

Puffy Fur yarn (Puffy Fur) - magic yarn that won the hearts of needlewomen. PUFFY of the Turkish manufacturer ALIZE. Incredibly pleasant, soft, velvety, it is a thread with ready-made large loops that are simply pulled into one another by hands. No needles or crochet needed. Even if you have never knitted, it is easy to make yourself an original adorable little thing.

This nap is evenly spaced on both sides of the thread and imitates fur.

This yarn creates a burning desire to knit

The gentle air of spring, the first flowers, the warm sun ... So you want something new, unusual and bright. So why not start by updating your wardrobe? But as soon as the idea of ​​knitting something new appears, the question immediately arises: which yarn is better to use for this?

Naturally, natural threads are a favorite of the warm season. Spring-summer threads are delicate, thin, weightless. It is not hot in products made of them - they perfectly let the air through, the body breathes under them.

Cotton

A versatile, inexpensive thread that does not require any special knitting skills. This is a great option for summer adults and childrens clothes, in which you can feel comfortable in the heat due to its excellent breathability.

With knitting needles from cotton yarn you can knit wonderful tunics, and crochet - openwork skirts and dresses that are fashionable this spring-summer 2020 season

Cotton yarn can be classic, mercerized (treated with a special compound to increase the strength of the thread) and with the addition of other types of threads.

A large selection of cotton threads is presented in the collections of Pekhorka, YarnArt, Alize, Vita, Gazzal, Himalaya, Nako, Semenovskaya Yarn. If, in addition to cotton, viscose is present in the thread, then it is more pliable when knitted and keeps the shape of the product well. These are yarns from Pekhorka, YarnArt, Semenovskaya Yarn, Lambada Fine and other manufacturers.

Len

Flax also has excellent hygienic properties, such yarns are wear-resistant, keep their shape perfectly, do not stretch and are hygroscopic. One of the advantages of linen fibers is that they do not generate electricity.

Linen yarn is suitable for creating light summer clothes: blouses, dresses, sundresses, hats, panamas and shawls. Due to its hypoallergenic properties and environmental friendliness, this yarn is often used for knitting children's summer clothes.

Linen does not fade, does not rub, does not wash and has increased strength.

Silk

Products knitted of silk are smooth, flowing, drape well and shine gently. They cool perfectly in the heat, so it will be very comfortable in silk clothes in summer.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies