أول كتب في العالم

كتب أول في العالم

::/:

يحسب العلماء لأول كتب بلونات بلون ميسوبوتاميان مع ساعات، والذي طبق الأشخاص القداميون معلومات مهمة باستخدام عصا الخيزران المدببة. كان المحتوى في الغالب المحلية: كم تم إنفاقه، وكم وردت. أقدم حجرة على مدار الساعة من اكتشفها علماء الآثار أصلا حوالي 3500 قبل الميلاد. وبعد وضعت لوحة الطين مع لوحة الساعة في صندوق تخزين خاص - النوع الأول المعروف في التاريخ. الملك الآشوري عاشقانابال، حكم في القرن السابع قبل الميلاد. .، كان أول حارس لمكتبة الطين هذه. تم جمع عشرات الآلاف من الكتب في مجموعاته في مجالات مختلفة من المعرفة - الرياضيات والطب والتاريخ والجغرافيا. خلال فترة حكمه، كان هناك حريق خطير، ودمر تماما روعة القصر القيصري، لكن كتب الطين نجت. يتم الحفاظ على الأعمال الأدبية للمفكرين في الآشوريين وبابل حتى يومنا هذا. افتتاحية Uznayvse. يو يوفر لك التعرف على أكبر مكتبة في العالم. / ص>

تم استخدام المصريين القدماء لخطاب البردي - نبات قصب، واسع الانتشار في مصر وينمو على طول ضفاف الأنهار. تم قطع سيقانها الطويلة إلى خطوط، جفت، لصقها في حالة تمرير طويلة وتنعيمها بالحجارة. / ص>

على مثل هذه الأشرطة البردي، كتبوا مع التماسك رقيقة والدهانات الطبيعية. تم تسجيل جميع النص باللون الأسود باستثناء الكلمة الأولى لكل فقرة - تم قبولها لتخصيص الأحمر، وبالتالي تعبير "الصف الأحمر". تم تخزين هذه الأمير في الحالات الجلدية والخشب. في مصر القديمة، كتبوا في ورق الحضارة من مصر القديمة ينتمون إلى كتاب ميت الشهير. هذه هي التمرير مع التراتيل الدينية التي اتخذت لوضعها بجانب المتوفى. النسخ الأكثر قديمة من كتب الموتى، التي عثر عليها علماء الآثار، تاريخ العودة إلى منتصف الألفية الثانية قبل الميلاد. جزء من كتاب القتلى. / ص> :

كتبته في السلاف ظهر في منتصف القرن التاسع، عندما تم اختراع الأبجدية من سيريل ووسطية على أساس الأبجدية اليونانية. خلال وقت روسيا القديمة، تريك، اللحاء والشكل - الجلد الخام المستخدمة في العمل. احتفظت الحركة البري الروسية القديمة إلى عصرتنا نسخة من أول الكتب الروسية القديمة الشهيرة - Novgorod Psaltry 1036. هذه هي ثلاث لوحات من Linden مع قاعدة الشمع في غمر الفيضانات وثقوب الترابط. Novgorod Psaltry من بين الكتب الروسية القديمة الشهيرة الشهيرة - "Ostromiro Gospel" 1056. يأخذ هذا الكتاب مكانا يستحق بين معارض المكتبة الوطنية لسانت بطرسبرغ. جزء "Ostromirova الإنجيل"

قبل ظهور الورق في الصين، تم استخدام الخيزران للكتابة. على أنه كتب أول كتاب صيني - "الماس سوترا" من 868. لا يتم كتابة محتوى هذا الكتاب ببساطة بالنص الصلب، ولكن طباعة عن طريق الطباعة: هذه هي النقوش الغريبة التي تم جمعها في تمرير واحد من خمسة أمتار. قبل ظهور الورق في الصين كتب على صفائح الخيزران. / ص>

في الهند، يستخدم البامبو والجلد الحيواني كواجب مكتوب، ولكن تم استخدام أوراق النخيل المجففة والسلاسة في كثير من الأحيان. ثم الانتهاء من النصوص عالقة بدقة وتثبيتها مع ربط خشبي. في الهند في العصور القديمة، كتبوا على الجلد المعالج للحيوانات. / ص>

كانت مدينة بيرجامي القديمة (الآن بيرغام في تركيا) كانت عاصمة مملكة بيرجام في مالايا آسيا. احتفظت المكتبة هناك المكتبة على رفوفها بأكثر من 200 ألف كتاب. تم إنشاء مخطوطات من قبل الفلاسفة على شهادة جامعية - مواد خاصة مصنوعة على أساس الجلد الناقص الحيوي الخام. شهادة جامعية هي الجلد الخام مارس الجنس لأحد أقدم الكتب تنتمي إلى رمز سيناء، مؤرخة في القرن الرابع لعصرنا. تمت كتابة العهود والرسائل المسيحية على صفحات شهادة جامعية. على موقعنا، يمكنك أيضا العثور على مقال حول أكبر الكتب في العالم. / ص> ::

تعريف وأصل الكلمة

الكتاب في القيمة الحديثة لهذه الكلمة هو نوع خاص من المنتجات التي تتكون من صفحات أو أوراق فردية تفيد بأي معلومات مع طريقة مطبعية أو بخط اليد. / ص> ::

على praslavyansky، كان يطلق عليه "Kaniga". من المفترض أن هذه الكلمة تم اقتراضها من اللغات التركية القديمة. وهذا يعني "التمرير". / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The very first books in the world

The first books in the world

Scientists rank Mesopotamian clay tablets with cuneiform writing on which ancient people applied important information using a sharpened bamboo stick to the first books. The content was mainly household: how much was spent and how much was received. The oldest cuneiform tablet discovered by archaeologists dates from about 3500 BC. ... Clay tablet with cuneiform writing The plates were placed in a special storage box - the first type of binding known in history. Assyrian king Ashurbanapal, who ruled in the 7th century BC. ., was the first curator of such a clay library. His collection included tens of thousands of books in various fields of knowledge - mathematics, medicine, history, geography. During his reign, there was a serious fire that completely destroyed the splendor of the royal palace, but the clay books survived. The literary works of the thinkers of Assyria and Babylon have survived to this day. Editorial uznayvse. u invites you to find out about the largest library in the world.

The ancient Egyptians used papyrus for writing, a reed plant widespread in Egypt and growing along the banks of rivers. Its long stems were cut into strips, dried, glued into a long roll, and smoothed with stones.

Such papyrus tapes were used to write with thin reeds and natural paints. All text was written in black except for the first word of each paragraph - it was customary to highlight it in red, hence the expression "red line". Such scrolls were kept in leather and wooden cases. In Ancient Egypt, they wrote on the papyrus. The Civilization of Ancient Egypt belongs to the famous Book of the Dead. These are scrolls with religious hymns, which were usually placed next to the departed. The oldest copies of the Book of the Dead discovered by archaeologists date back to the middle of the second millennium BC. Fragment from the Book of the Dead.

The Slavs got their own writing in the middle of the 9th century, when the alphabet of Cyril and Methodius was invented on the basis of the Greek alphabet. In the days of Ancient Russia, scribes used wooden planks, birch bark and parchment - rawhide - in their work. Old Russian birch bark scroll A copy of the first of the famous Old Russian books - "Novgorod Psalter" of 1036, has survived to this day. These are three linden planks with a wax-filled base and holes for fastening. The Novgorod Psalter Among other well-known Old Russian books is the Ostromir Gospel of 1056. This book takes a worthy place among the exhibits of the National Library of St. Petersburg. Fragment of the "Ostromir Gospel"

Before the advent of paper in China, bamboo was used for writing. The first extant Chinese book, The Diamond Sutra of 868, was written on it. The content of this book is not just written in solid text, but printed using an imprint: these are original engravings collected in one five-meter scroll. Before the advent of paper in China, people used to write on bamboo sheets.

In India, bamboo and animal skins were used as writing, but dried and smoothed palm leaves were more commonly used. Then the finished texts were neatly stitched together and bound with a wooden binding. In India, in ancient times, they wrote on the treated skin of animals.

The ancient city of Pergamum (now Bergam in Turkey) was once the capital of the Pergamon kingdom in Asia Minor. The library located there kept more than 200 thousand books on its shelves. The manuscripts were created by philosophers on parchment - a special material made on the basis of uncut rawhide of animals. Parchment is tanned rawhide. One of the oldest books is the Codex Sinai, dated to the 4th century AD. Christian covenants and epistles are written on its parchment pages. On our site you can also find an article about the biggest books in the world.

Definition and origin of the word

A book in the modern sense of the word is a special type of product consisting of separate pages or sheets on which some information is printed or handwritten.

In the Proto-Slavic language it was called "book". Presumably, this word was borrowed from the ancient Turkic languages. It meant "scroll."

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.