الاسترخاء الصوت الفيروز الشلال

شلال "الأخوات الثلاثة" هي واحدة من مناطق الجذب في خانق Digor في جمهورية أوسيتيا الشمالية. ثلاثة تدفقات المياه السريعة تأخذ البداية في الجليدية في الجزء العلوي من سلسلة جبال Taimazi واسمها الرسمي - "الشلالات Taimazine". بمجرد أن يطلق عليهم "ثلاثة هاهل"، ولكن الآن يمكنك سماع الاسم "ثلاث أخوات". الشلال يبدو مذهلا من كل من بعيد وفي مسافة قريبة. السفر عبر الخانق Digor، من الضروري زيارة هذا المكان، خاصة منذ الوصول إليه أمر سهل. / ص> ::

أسطورة

هناك العديد من الأساطير المرتبطة بشلال. لذلك، وفقا لأحدهم، هاجم PESES المسلح السكان المحليين والحصول عليهم في القلعة، وقطع الوصول إلى المياه، ولكن ثلاث أخوات سيدانوف، باستخدام ممر سري في الصخور، تسليم الماء إلى القلعة المودعة لفترة طويلة زمن. ولكن في يوم من الأيام تمكن الفرسان من إكتسب الفتيات. لقد تعرضوا للتعذيب لفترة طويلة، ومحاولة الاستمتاع، حيث يكون السري لاز، لكن الأخوات لم تعط السري وتم إعدامها. ثم تحول الجبل وامتصاص جيش الفرس. / ص>

يقول السكان المحليين نسخة أخرى من هذه الأسطورة. كان جيش الشاه الحصار في برج سبع إخوان سيدانوف، لكنه لا يستطيع التقاطها. ثم، حسب ترتيب شاه، تم القبض على ثلاث أخوات سيدان لإجبار الإخوة على الاستسلام. ومع ذلك، فإن الأب يخضع له للقيام بذلك، وتم إعدام الفتيات. في الليل، اندلعت عاصفة رعدية رهيبة وتخرج ستون باد من الجبال، والتي دفنت جميع جيش شاخوفو تحته. في الصباح، وجد الإخوة جثث الفتيات وأحرقوا، وفي مكانهم قاموا بتثبيت okrats. وتشرف الأخوات تسمى الشلالات. / ص>

الميزات الطبيعية

:

تبلغ ثلاثة من الجبال على بعد 200 متر من بعضها البعض وتسقط من ارتفاع حوالي 300 متر. لسنوات عديدة، ضربت المياه الحواف المعقدة وتعميق الصخور. في Cloud Weather، عندما تكون الجليدية مخفية خلف السحب، فإن الشلالات اعجاب الطائرات الفضية من السماء. في بعض الأماكن، تنتقل التدفقات إلى المجاري المائية، تتدفق عبر القناة العميقة في صخور الجرانيت. سفوح الجبل التي ضربت المياه الجليدية أنفسها، في بعض الأماكن مغطاة كثيفة بالغابات والشجيرات. في أجزاء أخرى، يمكنك رؤية منحدرات تسلق سلسة. كل هذا معا عبارة عن جمال لا يصدق من المناظر الطبيعية، والذي لا يترك السياح غير المبالين في أي وقت من السنة. يمكن رؤية الطلاء ألمع هنا في يوم خريف مشمس عندما تبدأ الغابة في الألوان بألوان مختلفة. / ص>

أجمل، وفقا للسياح، هي "الأخت" الوسطى. مياهها هي الأكثر سرعة وكاملة. بالقرب من Flux المركزي، يوجد كهف صغير في صخرة، والتي تعتبر واحدة من أفضل منصات الأنواع على الشلالات. / ص> :

الوصول إلى الشلافات، لا يمكنك أن ترى فقط التدفقات السريعة للأنهار، ولكن أيضا من بانوراماس الرائعة على جبل كوبوس، وسوتانسكي ريدج، فضلا عن شرائع من نهري تادادون وجيدون. / ص>

عرض المنصات على شلال "الأخوات الثلاثة"

في المجموع، يمكن تمييز ثلاثة أماكن من أي آراء شلالات تيمازين ستكون الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب. / ص>:

من أعلى جبل Cubus يقدم نظرة عامة رائعة ليس فقط للتدفقات الفضية من "الأخوات الثلاث". من هنا يمكنك أن ترى خانق غورزي، وهارو تامازي مع الجليدية المهيبة. / ص> ::

polyana khumeks - سطح الملاحظة الثاني، للحصول على ما يمكنك المشي حول جبل كوبوس في دائرة. يمكنك الوصول إلى هنا من جانب تورباز "سماء العتبة"، والمشي ببطء على طول مسار الغابات. الطريق لن يستغرق أكثر من ساعة. / ص>

سطح مراقبة الأكثر شهرة يقع على بعد 20 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام على طول طريق جيد للمشاة من "عتبة السماء". للحصول على الطريق، تحتاج إلى الذهاب عبر نهر تنادون، الذي يتغذى على المياه من "الأخوات الثلاثة". بعد ذلك، على طول الطريق الذي تحتاجه للتنقل باتجاه Glacier Taimazi. يؤدي الممر إلى موطئ قدم من الشلالات، حيث توجد مصادر بالمياه المعدنية. المشي على طول المنحدر الشرقي لمدينة كوبوس إلى التراس المصرفي الأيسر. يمكن أن يلاحظ تادادون المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة من ميدوز جبال الألب. في نهاية الرحلة سهلة العثور على منصة عرض شاملة مع إطلالات على شلال "الأخوات الثلاثة" وشلال Taimaji Glacier. / ص> ::

ozon، الشريك الرسمي لفنوات نهائيات الكأس الروسية على التزلج على الجليد والرياضة. يو يوفر المشجعين للتحضير للكأس الروسي. في نهاية كل مادة - سؤال صغير للانتباه. دعنا نذهب!

::

هذا الموسم، لم يتم تنفيذ المتزلجين الرقم الروسي خارج البلاد. في البداية الداخلية، فإن المؤامرات هي أيضا كافية - ليس فقط على المحتوى، ولكن أيضا في الصور. / ص>

ليس من المستغرب أن يكون الرقم حتى في الحجر الصحي أعطى الجمهور ملابس مثيرة للاهتمام والكثير الأصلي. أي نوع من الفساتين تتذكر أكثر؟

::

آنا Shcherbakova، برنامج قصير

:

تحولت فستان بطل ثلاثة أوقات أنيقة جدا: الانتقال المذهل للزهور هو من الأسود تقريبا في أزرق لطيف - آنا كثيرا. يشدد تسجيل الدخول الكلاسيكي على الشكل الأكثر أنثوية، ولا تضيع بسطتها في الفستان. / ص>

في نفس الوقت، لم يهمص المصممون تفاصيل مهمة: صد معقد مع تجميع وعنق صغير على صدره، طوق، مغطى بالرواية، وبالطبع مرة أخرى جميلة جدا : مع شرائط النسيج تحلق إلى زخرفة جميلة. / ص>

أناستازيا غولاكوفا، برنامج قصير

::

هذا الموسم، غالبا ما يغير الشكل المتزلج فساتين. لذا اختار طالب من أليكسي ميشينا أمام البطولة الروسية نسخة جديدة لبرنامج قصير، حيث يجسد صورة يجسد شيرزادي. ربما يكون اللباس الأحمر أكثر تذكرنا في الشرق، لكن الزي الأول كان أكثر أناقة ولا تنسى. / ص>

فستان زرقاء داكن صورة ظلية بسيطة مخففة بشكل إيجابي من اللون العظمي، مما يخلق تأثير العنق والكتفين المفتوحين. الميزة الرئيسية هي نمط معقد من أحجار الراين، والذي يقع الشلال على الفستان، وفي منطقة التنورة، يستغرق الأمر من الزي. استكمل صورة الملحقات غير المؤرؤية - الأساور لنبرة الراين. / ص> ::

ألكساندر توردسوف، برنامج تعسفية

ربما لم يحرك أحد الفساتين بقدر ما تكون ملكة الكواد. / ص> ::

ساشا كان هناك العديد من الخيارات وقصيرة، وعلى تعسفي. تحول ألمع اللباس إلى أن يكون أكثر مع المسامير لروميو وجولييت. التزلج الشكل، وفقا لها، يجسد صورة الصخور الشريرة، ومتابعة العشاق. لذلك، فإن الفستان الأسود، فقط على تنورة تتحول إلى بورجوندي، مناسبة لأنها مستحيلة. / ص>

خزانة الملابس في غرفة النوم تساعد على توفير مساحة كبيرة. نظام الأبواب المنزلقة، التي يقيم فيها المرء لأسفل لآخر، لا تقلق بشأن ما إذا كان هناك مساحة كافية في الغرفة لفتح الشاحنة. / ص> ::

المزايا والعيوب

أي شيء له نقاط القوة والضعف. عدم استبعاد الخزانات. قبل اتخاذ خيار، تحتاج إلى تقييم جميع مزايا وعيوب هذا الأثاث. / ص>

الأبعاد، تعبئة الداخلية متنوعة، كما يتم تصنيع مثل هذا التصميم مع مراعاة الرغبات الشخصية للعميل

ارتداء الآليات وتعقيد عملية استبدالها

القدرة على ملء المكان الفارغ في الغرفة

عدم كفاية الإضاءة المدمجة، وتركيب يؤدي إضافي إلى ارتفاع سعر التصميم

بساطة التصميم، والقدرة. غالبا ما تكون وحدات التخزين الداخلية أكثر مما يبدو خارج

إصدار مجلس الوزراء

خزانة زوجان - خيار غرفة نوم قياسي، تختلف عن خزائن عادية فقط بواسطة نظام فتح الباب. / ص> ::

2. K المشاركات 4. K مشتركي

الرجال! لا تنجز خطأي! لا تقم بتشغيله على خلفية الليل!

كوميورز - حافة الرياح والضباب؟

الحذر، رأيي الحالي قد يتجول مشاعرك! نتذكر أن الظروف الجوية تتغير، ولا يمكنك الحكم على مكان 2 أسابيع من الإقامة. سأحاول عدم تشويه الوضع على القادة)

عندما وصلنا إلى جزيرة بيرينغ (10 يوليو)، كان هناك صيف دافئ بشكل غير طبيعي. يمكن أن تسير الأحزمة في قميصا وقميصا وشورتات شمسية تحت أشعة المداعبة على الشاطئ، وتمكنت مرتين من السباحة في مياه المحيط. Bodriti، بالطبع، ولكن من الصعب الاحتفاظ بها عند نسخ أماكن السباحة ؟؟؟ على الرغم من أنه يمكنك العثور على حمامات طبيعية على Lite (Littoral)، في أي ماء يسخن قليلا. / ص> ::

في الواقع، صورة من اليوم الأول من الإقامة. قبلت الجزيرة عن طيب خاطر. / ص>:

يختلف الطقس بشكل ملحوظ على الساحل الشرقي والغربي للجزيرة، كما لوحظ بالفعل في التعليقات. وفقا للملاحظات الشخصية، على شاطئ البحر، أكثر من الشمس والرياح الأصغر، فإن الضباب أقل احتمالا من جانب المحيط. يحدث أيضا: سوف تغادر من قرية تندرا، ويمكن أن نرى كيف تتوقف السحابة فوقها. / ص> ::

كان محظوظا في فصل الصيف في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع للوصول إلى منطقة تناول الطعام ولم تخسر. كان لدينا الطقس الأنيق، لكن القرية مغطاة. / ص> ::

تصوير الضباب على القرية. / ص> ::

في الخلفية رش المحيط الهادئ

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The relaxing sound of a turquoise waterfall

The Three Sisters waterfall is one of the attractions of the Digorsky gorge in the Republic of North Ossetia. Three rushing water streams originate in a glacier at the top of the Taymazi mountain range and their official name is "Taymazinsky waterfalls". Once they were called “Three Hummes”, but now the name “Three Sisters” can be most often heard. The waterfall looks spectacular both from afar and from close range. Traveling along the Digorsky gorge, you must definitely visit this place, especially since it is not difficult to get to it.

Legend

There are several legends associated with the waterfall. So, according to one of them, the warlike Persians attacked the local residents and besieged them in the fortress, cutting off access to water, but the three Sedanov sisters, using a secret passage in the rocks, delivered water to the besieged fortress for a long time. But one day the Persians managed to grab the girls. They were tortured for a long time, trying to find out where the secret hole is, but the sisters did not give out the secret and were executed. And then the mountain opened and swallowed the army of the Persians.

Locals tell another version of this legend. The Shah's army laid siege to the tower of the seven Sedanov brothers, but was never able to capture it. Then, by order of the Shah, the three Sedanov sisters were captured in order to force the brothers to surrender. However, their father forbade them to do this, and the girls were executed. At night, a terrible thunderstorm broke out and a rockfall came down from the mountains, burying the entire Shah's army under it. In the morning, the brothers found the bodies of the girls and buried them, and in their place they installed tsyrts. And in honor of the sisters, the waterfalls were named.

Natural features

Three mountain streams are at a distance of 200 meters from each other and fall down from a height of about 300 meters. Over the years, the water has pierced intricate ledges and depressions in the rocks. In cloudy weather, when the glacier is hidden behind clouds, the waterfalls give the impression of silvery streams pouring from the sky. In some places, the streams turn into rapids, flowing along a deep channel in granite rocks. The slopes of the mountain, in which glacial waters have made their way, are in places densely covered with forests and bushes. Smooth weather-bleached rocks can be seen in other parts. All this together makes up an incredibly beautiful landscape that does not leave indifferent tourists at any time of the year. The brightest colors can be seen here on a sunny autumn day, when the forest begins to take on different colors.

The most beautiful, according to tourists, is the middle "sister". Its waters are the most impetuous and full-flowing. Near the central stream there is a small cave in the rock, which is considered one of the best viewpoints on the waterfalls.

Having reached the cascades, you can see not only the rapid streams of rivers, but also magnificent panoramas of Mount Kubus, the Sugan ridge, as well as canyons laid by the Tanadon and Gebidon rivers.

Observation decks at the Three Sisters waterfall

In total, there are three places from which the views of the Taymazinskie waterfalls will be the most impressive.

From the top of Mount Kubus, a magnificent view opens up not only of the silvery streams of the Three Sisters. From here you can see both the Gebi gorge and the Taymazi mountain itself with a majestic glacier.

Glade Humesi is the second observation deck, which can be reached by going around Mount Kubus in a circle. You can also get here from the side of the Sky Threshold camp site, taking a leisurely stroll along the forest path. The road will take no more than an hour.

The most famous observation deck is a 20-minute walk along a good walking path from the Threshold of Heaven camp site. To get on the trail, you need to cross the bridge over the Tanadon River, the same one that feeds on the waters of the Three Sisters. Further along the path you need to move towards the Taimazi glacier. The trail leads to the foot of the waterfalls, where there are springs with mineral water. Walking along the eastern slope of Kubus to the left-bank terrace of the river. Thanadon one can observe the picturesque landscapes of alpine meadows. At the end of the trail, it is easy to find an extensive observation deck with views of the Three Sisters waterfall and the Taymazi glacier.

Waterfall Three sisters in North Ossetia-Alania (Taymazinsky waterfalls)

Ozon, official partner of the Russian Figure Skating Cup Final, and Sports. u invite fans to prepare for the Russian Cup. At the end of each material - a small question for attention. Let's go!

This season, Russian skaters have not yet performed outside the country. There is also enough intrigue at internal starts - not only in content, but also in images.

It is not surprising that the figurine, even in quarantine, presented the audience with interesting outfits and original finds. What are the most memorable dresses?

Anna Shcherbakova, short program

The dress of the three-time champion of Russia turned out to be very elegant: the spectacular transition of colors - from almost black to pale blue - suits Anna very much. The classic cut emphasizes the more feminine figure, and minimalism does not allow you to get lost in the outfit.

At the same time, the designers did not neglect important details: a complex bodice with a gather and a small cutout on the chest, a collar studded with rhinestones, and, of course, a very beautiful back: with stripes of fabric woven into a beautiful ornament.

Anastasia Gulyakova, short program

This season skaters change their dresses a lot. So the student of Alexei Mishin, before the Russian Championship, chose a new option for the short program, where she embodies the image of Scheherazade. Perhaps the red dress is more reminiscent of the East, but the first outfit was much more stylish and memorable.

A navy blue dress with a simple silhouette was favorably diluted with nude inserts, creating the effect of a neckline and open shoulders. The main feature is a complex pattern of rhinestones, which falls like a waterfall on the dress, and in the area of ​​the skirt comes off the dress. Complemented the image with unobtrusive accessories - bracelets to match the rhinestones.

Alexandra Trusova, free skate

Probably no one sorted through dresses as often as the queen of quads.

Sasha Trusova had several options for both short and free. The most striking dress was the one with thorns for "Romeo and Juliet". The figure skater, according to her, on the ice embodies the image of evil fate that haunts lovers. Therefore, a black dress, only on the skirt that turns into a burgundy one, fits perfectly.

The Three Sisters Waterfall is one of the sights of the Digorsky Gorge in the Republic of North Ossetia. Three rushing streams of water originate in the glacier ...

A wardrobe in the bedroom helps to significantly save space. The sliding door system, in which one slides off after the other, allows you not to worry about whether there is enough room in the room to open the sash.

Advantages and Disadvantages

Every thing has strengths and weaknesses. Sliding wardrobes are no exception. Before making a choice, you need to evaluate all the advantages and disadvantages of such furniture.

Dimensions, internal filling are diverse, since usually such a structure is made taking into account the personal wishes of the customer

Deterioration of mechanisms and laboriousness of the process of their replacement

Ability to fill an empty space in the room

Insufficient built-in lighting, and the installation of additional lighting leads to an increase in the cost of the structure

Simplicity of design, spaciousness. Often the internal volumes are much larger than it appears from the outside

Hull version

A cabinet-type wardrobe is a standard option for a bedroom, which differs from ordinary wardrobes only in the door opening system.

2. K posts 4. K subscribers

Guys! Don't make my mistake! Do not turn it on as a background at night!

Commanders - the land of winds and mists?

Beware, my opinion may hurt your feelings! Remember that weather conditions change, and you cannot judge the location by 2 weeks of stay. I will try not to distort the situation on the Commanders)

When we got to Bering Island (July 10), it was an abnormally warm summer here. I could walk in a T-shirt and shorts, sunbathe under the caressing rays on the beach, and twice I even managed to swim in the waters of the ocean. It invigorates, of course, but it's hard to resist when you save up bathing places ???? Although, you can find natural baths on the laida (littoral), in which the water warms up a little.

Actually, a photo from the first day of stay. The island accepted willingly.

The weather on the east and west coast of the island is noticeably different, as already noted in the comments. According to personal observations, there is more sun and less wind on the seashore, fogs are also much less common than from the ocean. It also happens: you move away from the village into the tundra, and you can see a cloud hanging over it.

I was lucky to walk to the Table Mountains on the weekend in the summer and did not lose. Our weather was gorgeous, but the village was covered.

Looming fog over the village.

The Pacific is splashing in the background

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies