لينة ذاتية اللصق 3D لوحة الجدار والسقف lako ديكور LKD-22-06-05 70х60 سم م² 1 قطع لون أحمر

نقوم بتسليم البضائع مباشرة من الشركاء من جميع أنحاء روسيا. لا يتم تقديم هذه المنتجات في المتاجر وهي متوفرة فقط لأمرها على الموقع. / ص>

الفن. 93897006 في قائمة قائمة المشتريات بالمقارنة في المقارنة

::

الوصف

:

اللصق الذاتي اللصق lako decor يسمح لك بسهولة وإصلاح التجميل بيديك. إنها مناسبة لتصوير الجدران والسقوف ومساحة تقسيم المناطق، مما يجعل عيوب سطح صغيرة بشكل موثوق. لوحات ثلاثية الأبعاد الحجمية سهلة الاستخدام بشكل مثير للدهشة: افصل الطبقة الواقية واضغط على الجانب اللاصق إلى السطح! على تثبيت كتلة واحدة سوف تغادر لبضع دقائق. إنشاء الداخلية لأي نمط! يوفر Lako Decor مجموعة واسعة من القوام: ألواح الطمدة والحجر والخشب وما إلى ذلك. سمك - من 7 إلى 10 ملم، اعتمادا على النموذج. مصنوعة ألواح ذاتية اللصق من مواد بوليمرية عالية الجودة التي لا تملك رائحة كريهة. يتم تنظيفها بسهولة مع حلول المياه والكحول، وتوفر عزل صوتي إضافي وعزل حراري مقاوم لمظهر العفن. يمكن استبدال الوحدة التالفة بسهولة. / ص>

سمك لوحة - 7 ملم. جمع - شجرة. لون - مزيج النبيذ. / ص>

الميزات

الاستعراضات

لينة لوحة لاصقة ذاتية اللصق للجدران والسقف lako decor lkd --- x sm m² pcs اللون الأحمر في موسكو

::

لوحة ثلاثية الأبعاد ذاتية اللصق لينة للجدران والسقف Lako Decor LKD-22-06-05 70X60 سم 0. 2 متر مربع 1 قطع اللون الأحمر وغيرها من المنتجات في هذه الفئة المتاحة في كتالوج متجر Lerua Merlin عبر الإنترنت في موسكو بأسعار منخفضة. تحقق من الخصائص والأوصاف التفصيلية، وكذلك مراجعات حول هذا المنتج لإجراء الاختيار الصحيح وطلب العنصر عبر الإنترنت. / ص>

شراء مثل هذه المنتجات كوحدة جدارية ثلاثية الأبعاد ناعمة ذاتية اللصق وغطاء سقف Lako ديكور LKD-22-06-05 70x60 سم 0. 2 م² 1 قطعة لون أحمر، في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت Lerua Merlen، ما قبل توضيح وجودها. يمكنك الحصول على البضائع في موسكو مريحة لك، لهذا، راجع معلومات التسليم ومعلومات الالتقاط. / ص>

يمكنك دائما تقديم طلب ودفعها عبر الإنترنت على الموقع الرسمي ل Lerua Merlin في روسيا. لسكان منطقة موسكو، ليس لدينا أسعار منخفضة فقط لمثل هذه المنتجات باسم "لينة لوحة ثلاثية الأبعاد ذاتية اللصق للجدران والسقف Lako decor LKD-22-06-05 70х60 سم 0. 2 م² 1 قطعة لون أحمر"، ولكن أيضا تسليم سريع في مدن مثل موسكو، بلاشيقة، بودولسك، خيمكي، كوروليف، ميتيششي، ليبيرتسي، إلكتروستال، كولومانا، Odintsovo، Domodedovo، Serpukhov، Ramenskoye، Dolgoprudny، Pushkino، Reutov، سيرجيف بوساد، Voskresensk ، Lobnya، Ivanteevka، Dubna، Yegoryevsk، Chekhov، Dmitrov، البارز، ستوبينو، Pavlovsky، Pavlovsky، نارو فومينس، Friazino، Lytkarino، Dzerzhinsky، Solnechnogorsk، Istra، Zhukovsky. / ص>

المنتجات المزورة تملأ الحديقة مع سحر خاص. لديهم كل من الأغراض الزخرفية والوظيفية. غالبا ما تستخدم الأقواس والأرقام والأشكال الفنية الأخرى كعنصر رئيسي في الخارج. غالبا ما يكون كائن المصمم الرئيسي الذي يتم تشكيل تصميم الحديقة. / ص> ::

أيضا، منتجات مزورة، مثل شرفة الشفاف والجسور والانجيلات والغابات والأرجوحة، إلخ. لديك غرض عملي للغاية. في هذه المقالة حاولنا جمع الحلول الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من وجهة نظرنا المستخدمة في تصميم الحديقة. / ص>

المنتجات المزورة - أنواع

::

الشركات تصنيع المنتجات المزورة لترتيبها كثيرة اليوم. في كل مدينة أو قرية تقريبا، توجد صفحاتهم، وخلق روائع حقيقية من الدانتيل المعدني. جزئيا عن تزوير الفني كتبنا في وقت سابق. ومع ذلك، من أجل العثور على سيد سيؤكد على إقامة أسلوب حديقتك، خمن حالته المزاجية، تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض الجهد. عمل الحداد ساكنا مع عمل مصمم المناظر الطبيعية، والتعاون معه يتطلب التفاهم المتبادل. / ص>

المنتجات المزورة لها نعمة الرسم والقوة العالية. هذا هو مزيج من العقارات يجعل صياغة طائرة شعبية للغاية على مر القرون. على الرغم من "الخفة الخارجية"، فإن المنتجات المزورة هي هياكل ثقيلة جدا وموثوقة، وهي مهمة عندما يتم ترتيب الحديقة. / ص>

يعمل Worksmith-Professional Works على إلهام مشاريع جديدة (أمثلة شاهد). المنتجات المزورة التي أدلى بها الرئيسي الحقيقي تسبب الشعور بالبهجة. حديقة مع منتجات مزورة أريد أن أعجبت بلا حدود. / ص> ::

اشرح شغف الشخص لإنشاء حديقة مثالية. يلعب الفلاسفة والبستانيون منذ آلاف السنين. ربما هذا هو غشاء طويل الأجل. وأقواس الدانتيل المزورة والبرجولا والممرات - طريقة واحدة لإحضار الحلم عن الحديقة المثالية. / ص> ::

FAULATRANT لإعطاء

شرفة مصنوعة بمهارة سوف تصبح الديكور الحقيقي لأي حديقة. يتم تحسين التأثير عند دمجه مع كائنات مزورة أخرى، مثل الأسوار والمقاعد والشمسات على Windows، إلخ. المشورة المتخصصين الامتثال لوحدة النمط في الحديقة بأكملها. لذلك، أي منتجات مزورة، من الجسر إلى الخشب ومانغا، من الأفضل أن تؤدي في تقنية واحدة. / ص>

شرفة مزورة للحديقة يمكن أن تكون بناء غاضبي مغلقة وتصميم مفتوح للضوء. ما خيار الاختيار - يعتمد على أسلوب الحديقة وأسلوب حياة المالكين. المكافحة المغلقة مناسبة تماما حتى للتجمعات في موسم البرد. أخف وزنا تشفير رشيقة جيدة للحديقة الرومانسية، حيث يمكنك الاختباء من الحرارة الحارقة ومطر الصيف القصير (أمثلة مشاهدة). / ص>

تم التحديث 28 يناير، 2021 / ص>

الترفيه في تركيا على عكس الرحلات في المعالم السياحية أكثر تنوعا من خلال الانطباعات. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون المتطرفة، تكون الرحلات الجوية المناسبة للمظلات والغوص، للأزواج الرومانسية - اجتماع الفجر على قمة جبل Takhtaly، للعائلات التي لديها أطفال - الدينوبارك والولفيناريوم، للحصول على صديقات مضحكة - همام وجولات تذوية. في هذه المواد سوف نقول لكل من هذه الترفيه في تركيا، وكذلك كم هم. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون، حيث من الأفضل شراء مثل هذه الجولات والرحلات بشكل عام في تركيا، نوصي بقراءة المادة: حيث من الأفضل شراء الرحلات في تركيا. / ص>

  • الترفيه في تركيا: ماذا تختار؟
  • تجمع في تركيا
  • diving
  • بالون تحلق في كابادوكيا
  • paraglider تحلق في تركيا جنبا إلى جنب مع المدرب
  • جيب سفاري
  • safari على دراجات رباعية في تركيا
  • ourchoursion "الصيد في تركيا»
  • المشي على يخت في تركيا
  • رحلة "الليلة التركية"
  • hammam في تركيا
  • cable road إلى الجزء العلوي من takhtaly الجبل
  • جولات تذوية ​​- الترفيه اللذيذ في تركيا
  • Oceanarium في أنطاليا
  • الترفيه الأطفال في تركيا: دولفيناريوم ومتنزهات مائية
  • dinopark أو ديسكفري بارك
  • الترفيه في تركيا. الأسعار

الترفيه في تركيا: ماذا تختار؟

::

تجمع في تركيا

يتم تجديف التجديف بشكل رئيسي على أنهار Dalaman (هنا يتم إحضارها هنا من فتحية، مارماريس و بودروم) و Kepechalya (أولئك الذين يستريحون في كيمير، الجانب، أنطاليا، ألانيا وبيليك يذوبون هنا. دالامان أكثر تعقيدا - هناك عتبات 3-4 فئات، أسالي - 1-2 (ربيع 3). الأنهار الأخرى أكثر خطورة (Esche، Kyzylirmak، Manavgat)، لكن لديهم مناطق هادئة على سبائك تجارية. / ص>

حافلة تجلب إلى قاعدة التجديف من الفندق. هناك تذهب من خلال إحاطة صغيرة والحصول على السترات والحياة المجاذمة (في بعض الأحيان حتى الخوذ). أولئك الذين لديهم أحذية غير مناسبة للتجديف، تناول النعال المدلفنة (أو شراء) النعال المطاطية. يستمتع السبائك نفسها ممتعة للغاية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون (فهي غير متوقعة، ولكن في أماكن عميقة آمنة يتم طرح المدربين أنفسهم في الماء). عدة مرات يتم ترسيخ الطوافات إلى الشاطئ، بحيث يمكن للجميع الحصول بأمان (بعد كل شيء، أنهار المياه الجبلية والباردة)، والاسترخاء وتناول الطعام (الغداء المدرجة في سعر الجولة). / ص>

من الترفيه الإضافي في تركيا على ركوب الرمث - السباحة، والقفز إلى الماء من المنحدرات في الأماكن المثبتة، ومعارك المياه على المجاذيف مع الطوافات المجاورة (في مزحة، بالطبع) والتفتيش على أي مناطق جذب بسيطة على طول الطريقة. في نهاية الرحلة، سيتم تقديم صور ومقاطع فيديو مصنوعة من المشغلين، وسبائك إطلاق النار من الشاطئ. قد تكون مثيرة للاهتمام، لأنه من غير المرجح أن تأخذ صورة منه. cammate نفسك!

تكلفة التجديف في تركيا: من 35 دولارا. / ص>

تجمع في نهر Köcrechary (Kypell Canyon). / ص>

الغوص

في تركيا، لا ينجذب الغوص بشكل خاص. لا يوجد، كما هو الحال في البحر الأحمر في مصر، تتوفر قطعان الأسماك متعددة الألوان، والآثار الفضائية والطائرات والسفن فقط للغواصين المحترفين، لأنها في عمق لائق. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على التجربة الأولى وتجربة المشاعر من الغمر على هذا النحو، فجرب الغوص "التركي". أماكن الغوص الشعبية في تركيا هي فتحية وكاش ومارماريس وجزيرة Kalgan و Kemer. يرجى ملاحظة أن Kemer ليس هو الخيار الأفضل (هناك الكثير من السياح وليس هناك أي إمكانية لخدمة الجودة). / ص>

عن طريق اختيار شركة، تعرف على ما إذا كانت لديها ترخيص الاتحاد التركي تحت الماء، ولديك Diving الخاص بك شهادة مدرس أو مدرس مساعد، لأن الغوص أكثر خطورة ترفيهية من الصيد أو اليخوت يمشي. ونحن نوصي مقدما للتحقق من حالة الصحة، لأن هذه مسؤوليتك، والغوص لديها بعض القيود. قبل يومين من الغوص، لا يمكنك شرب الكحول - النظر في ذلك!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Soft self-adhesive 3D panel for walls and ceilings Lako Decor LKD-22-06-05 70x60 cm m² 1 pc color red

We deliver goods directly from partners from all over Russia. These products are not presented in stores and are only available for ordering on the site.

Art. 93897006 In the shopping list In the shopping list In comparison In comparison

Description

Self-adhesive soft panels LAKO DECOR allow you to easily and quickly make cosmetic repairs yourself. They are suitable for decorating walls, ceilings and space zoning, reliably mask small surface defects. Volumetric 3D panels are surprisingly easy to use: peel off the protective layer and press the adhesive side to the surface! It will take you a few minutes to install one unit. Create interiors of any style! LAKO DECOR provides a wide range of textures: panels for brick, stone, wood, etc. Thickness - from 7 to 10 mm, depending on the model. Self-adhesive panels are made of high quality polymer materials that do not have an unpleasant odor. They are easy to clean with water and alcohol solutions, provide additional sound insulation and thermal insulation, and are resistant to mold. A damaged block can be easily replaced.

Panel thickness - 7 mm. Collection - Wood. Color - Wine mix.

Features

Reviews

Soft self-adhesive D panel for walls and ceilings Lako Decor LKD --- x cm m² pcs color red in Moscow

Soft self-adhesive 3D panel for walls and ceilings Lako Decor LKD-22-06-05 70x60 cm 0.2 m² 1 piece red and other products in this category are available in the catalog of the Leroy Merlin online store in Moscow at low prices. Check out the detailed characteristics and descriptions, as well as reviews on this product in order to make the right choice and order the product online.

Buy products such as Lako Decor LKD-22-06-05 70x60 cm soft self-adhesive 3D panel for walls and ceilings. 2 m² 1 piece color red, in the online store Leroy Merlin, after specifying their availability. You can get the goods in Moscow in a convenient way for you, for this, read the information on delivery and pickup.

You can always place an order and pay online on the official website of Leroy Merlin in Russia. For residents of the Moscow region, we have not only low prices for goods such as "Soft self-adhesive 3D panel for walls and ceilings Lako Decor LKD-22-06-05 70x60 cm 0.2 m2 1 piece, color red", but also fast delivery to cities such as Moscow, Balashikha, Podolsk, Khimki, Korolev, Mytishchi, Lyubertsy, Krasnogorsk, Elektrostal, Kolomna, Odintsovo, Domodedovo, Serpukhov, Shchelkovo, Orekhovo-Zuevo, Ramenskoye, Dolgoprudny, Pushkino, Reutov, Sergiev Posad, Voskrese , Ivanteevka, Dubna, Yegoryevsk, Chekhov, Dmitrov, Vidnoe, Stupino, Pavlovsky Posad, Naro-Fominsk, Fryazino, Lytkarino, Dzerzhinsky, Solnechnogorsk, Istra and Zhukovsky.

Soft self-adhesive 3D panel for walls and ceilings Lako Decor LKD-22-06-05 70x60 cm m² 1 pc color red

Forged products fill the garden with a special charm. They have both decorative and functional purposes. Wrought iron arches, figures and other art objects are often used as the main element of the exterior. They are often the main design object around which the garden design is formed.

Also, forged products such as gazebos, bridges, barbecues, wood-burning boxes, swings, etc. have a very practical purpose. In this article, we tried to collect the most interesting solutions from our point of view, used when decorating a garden.

Forged products - types

There are many companies that manufacture custom-made forged products today. Almost every city or village has its own forges, creating real masterpieces from metal lace. We wrote partly about artistic forging earlier. And yet, in order to find a master who will emphasize the style of your garden with forging, guess his mood, you need to make some effort. The work of a blacksmith is consonant with the work of a landscape designer, cooperation with whom requires mutual understanding.

Forged products have a graceful pattern and high strength. It is this combination of properties that makes forging a very popular craft for many centuries. Despite the external "lightness", forged products are rather heavy and reliable structures, which is important when arranging a garden.

The works of a professional blacksmith should inspire new projects (see examples). Forged products made by a true craftsman evoke a sense of delight. I want to admire the garden with wrought iron endlessly.

Philosophers and gardeners have been trying for millennia to explain human cravings for the perfect garden. Perhaps this is a longing for the lost Eden. And the wrought-iron lace of arches, pergolas and gazebos is one of the ways to bring the dream of an ideal garden closer.

Forged gazebo for summer cottages

An artfully made gazebo will become a true decoration of any garden. The effect is enhanced when combined with other forged items such as fences, benches, window bars, etc. Experts advise observing the unity of style throughout the garden. Therefore, any forged products, from a bridge to a wood-burning stove and a barbecue, are best performed using a single technique.

A wrought-iron gazebo for a garden can be either a massive closed structure or a light openwork structure. Which gazebo option to choose depends on the style of the garden and the lifestyle of the owners. A closed gazebo is perfect even for gatherings in the cold season. Lighter, graceful gazebos are good for a romantic garden where you can hide from the scorching heat and short summer rain (see examples).

In Leroy Merlin Soft self-adhesive 3D panel for walls and ceilings Lako Decor LKD-22-06-05 70x60 cm 0. 2 m² 1 piece color red and other products are available at low prices. Buy from an online store in Moscow at low prices. Detailed characteristics, calculation calculator, reviews.

Updated January 28, 2021

Entertainment in Turkey, in contrast to sightseeing tours, is more diverse in terms of impressions. For those who love extreme sports, paragliding and diving are suitable, for romantic couples - meeting the dawn at the top of Mount Tahtali, for families with children - a dinopark and dolphinariums, for cheerful girlfriends - hammam and gastronomic tours. In this article, we will tell you about each of these activities in Turkey, as well as how much they cost. For those who are interested in where it is better to buy such tours and in general excursions in Turkey, we recommend reading the material: Where is it better to buy excursions in Turkey.

  • Entertainment in Turkey: what to choose?
  • Rafting in Turkey
  • Diving
  • Hot air ballooning in Cappadocia
  • Paragliding in Turkey in tandem with an instructor
  • Jeep safari
  • Quad safari in Turkey
  • Excursion "Fishing in Turkey "
  • Sailing tour in Turkey
  • Excursion" Turkish Night "
  • Hammam in Turkey
  • Cable car to the top of Tahtali mountain <
  • Gastronomic tours - delicious entertainment in Turkey
  • Oceanarium in Antalya
  • Children's entertainment in Turkey: dolphinariums and water parks
  • Dinopark or Discovery Park
  • Entertainment in Turkey. Prices

Entertainment in Turkey: what to choose?

Rafting in Turkey

Rafting is carried out mainly on the Dalaman rivers (they bring here from Fethiye, Marmaris and Bodrum) and Kopruchay (those who rest in Kemer, Side, Antalya, Alanya and Belek float here). Dalaman is more difficult - there are rapids of 3-4 categories, Köprü is easier - 1-2 (in spring 3). Other rivers are more dangerous (Eshen, Kyzylirmak, Manavgat), but they also have calm areas for commercial rafting.

A bus brings you to the rafting base from the hotel. There you undergo a short briefing and receive life jackets and oars (sometimes even helmets). Those with unsuitable rafting shoes rent (or buy) rubber slippers. The rafting itself is fun and a little extreme for those who wish (unexpectedly, but in safe deep places, the instructors themselves throw them into the water). A couple of times the rafts dock to the shore so that everyone can warm up (because the rivers are mountainous and the water is cold), relax and eat (lunch is included in the tour price).

From additional entertainments in Turkey on rafting - swimming, jumping into the water from rocks in proven places, water battles on oars with neighboring rafts (as a joke, of course) and viewing some simple sights along the way. At the end of the excursion, you will be offered photos and videos taken by operators who filmed the rafting from the shore. This can be interesting, since it is unlikely that you can take pictures on your own. Be sure to bargain!

The cost of rafting in Turkey: from 35 $.

Rafting on the Köprüçay river (Köprülü canyon).

Diving

Diving in Turkey is not very demanding. Here, like in the Red Sea in Egypt, there are no schools of colorful fish, and submerged antiquities, aircraft and ships are accessible only to professional divers, as they are at a decent depth. However, if you want to get your first experience and experience the thrill of diving as such, try Turkish diving. Popular diving spots in Turkey are Fethiye, Kas, Marmaris, Kalgan Island and Kemer. Please note that Kemer is far from the best option (there are too many tourists and there is no possibility of quality service).

When choosing a company, find out if it has a license from the Turkish Underwater Federation, and your "diving teacher" has a certificate of an instructor or an assistant instructor, because diving is a more dangerous pastime than fishing or sailing on a yacht. We also recommend that you check your health in advance, since this is your responsibility, and diving has some restrictions. Alcohol must not be consumed a couple of days before the dive - keep this in mind!

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies