كسر Vaz 2109؛ ما هو قطر موقع الثقوب

لا شيء يحسن مظهر القارب، مثل طبقة جديدة من الطلاء. بغض النظر عما إذا كان قاربك الخشبي أو الصلب أو الألياف الزجاجية، يمكن أن تتنفس القوارب العصرية سهلة الارتداء في حياة جديدة في أعلى القارب الخاص بك. / ص>

لا شيء يحسن مظهر القارب، مثل طبقة جديدة من الطلاء القارب عالي الجودة. بغض النظر عما إذا كان قاربك الخشبي أو الفولاذي أو الألياف الزجاجية، يمكن أن يستنشق الطلاء العلوي الحديث بسهولة بسهولة حياة جديدة في المباني العليا للقارب الخاص بك. / ص> ::

ولكن هذا ليس بسيطا مثل طبقة المينا على أي سطح. للحصول على أفضل نتائج الطلاء لقارب، تحتاج إلى قضاء ساعات في طحن، التمهيدي، المعجون والهيدرج. / ص> ::

الأخبار الجيدة هي أن أفضل الدهانات للقوارب المتاحة اليوم أسهل من أي وقت مضى، ويتم إنشاؤها لتوفير إنهاء محمول DIY ممتاز. / ص>

الأسطوانة والفرشاة - كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على نتيجة جيدة، ومع الوقت سوف تبدو القارب الخاص بك أفضل بكثير. إيلاء الاهتمام بالتعليمات، وقبل كل شيء، في توصيات الطقس ودرجة الحرارة وإعداد السطح، وسوف تكون في الطريق إلى اللون الممتاز. / ص>

بعمالة عامة، يمكنك التفكير في نوعين مختلفين من دهانات القوارب - عنصر واحد وثنائي. النظر في المزيد. / ص> ::

أفضل طلاء قارب مكون واحد

::

هذا النوع من الطلاء للقوارب غير مكلفة نسبيا، متاح في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان وسهلة الاستخدام. معظمهم يجفون بسبب تبخر المذيبات، وسيقوم صاحب القارب الذي قدمته أيديهم سهلة تطبيق فرشاة أو أسطوانة، وأحيانا الطريقة الأخرى "الأسطوانة والأطراف". / ص>

  • من الأسهل تطبيقها من طلاء مكون من مكونين للقوارب
  • أرخص طلاء مكون من مكون

  • ليونة وأقل متينة من طلاء مكونين

الطلاء للقوارب الدولية toplac

هذا هو الطلاء الكلاسيكي القارب المصمم للاسترداد. لديها سمعة جيدة بسبب بساطة التطبيق والمتانة، ومن السهل تطبيقها. متوفر في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان، يزعم أنه بمقدار أطول من المينا المكون العاديين، وتكنولوجيا سيليكون ألكيد تعطي اللون العالي واللون الرائع. ينصح 2-3 طبقات، يوصى بالتمهيدي قبل Kote لإعداد السطح. / ص>

أي مالك لشركة VAZ-2109 هو عاجلا أم آجلا، فإن السؤال ينشأ: ما هو كسر على أقراص سيارتهم؟ عادة ما تحددها في الوقت الحالي عندما تبدأ في التفكير في استبدال هذه العناصر المهمة للعجلات، وضمان سلامة الحركة وجاذبية الصورة للمركبة. / ص>

بشكل عام، فإن مفهوم "انهيار" يعني المسافة التي تعمل من مركز ثقب واحد تركيب القرص إلى آخر. لمزيد من المدى، تتزامن جميع منتجات محطة Volga Auto هذه المعلمة، ولكن بشكل عام، لا يتم تطوير أي قيم قياسية. لذلك، فإن الشركات المصنعة للثقوب المختلفة تحت البراغي على المراكز موجودة غير متكافئة. / ص> ::

فستان - أبعاد

هذه المعلمة عجلة في آلات VAZ تتميز بمثل هذه المجموعة - 4 × 98. كما ذكرنا بالفعل من قبل، فمن المعيار لجميع طرازات قيمة المنتج المحلية. / ص> ::

فك تشفيرها بسيطة للغاية. لذلك:

  • الرقم الأول (4) يتحدث فقط عن عدد السحابات المنصوص عليها لإصلاح القرص؛
  • ثانية (98) - يعني الفجوة بين الثقوب (أو بالأحرى مراكزها) في ملليمتر. / LI>

:

لاحظ الكثيرون أن العلامات المقابلة على المركبات الأجنبية تبدأ بالشكل 5. لأنه ليس من الصعب تخمين - يجب أن يكون مفهوما، يتم إرفاق القرص مباشرة على المحور الذي هو الكثير من البراغي. / ص> ::

إذا تم تنفيذ الدائرة عبر الثقوب، فإن القطر الإجمالي سيكون. على وجه الخصوص، يأتي Vaz-2109 من ناقل المصنع مع الأقراص، وهو حجمه 13 بوصة. / ص>

يتم استخدام إطارات العلامات التالية عليها - 175/70 R13. / ص>

تخطط لشراء سيارتك وأقراص الطرف الثالث، من المهم أن تعرف أي منها مناسبة للنموذج الخاص بك. على وجه الخصوص:

  • من الأفضل اختيار أولئك الذين لديهم الأبعاد التالية - 5.5 بنسبة 13.5 بوصة؛
  • جيد بالإضافة إلى 5.5 لكل 14؛
  • < LI> يمكن تثبيتها و 6 إلى 14. / LI>

حتى ما السنة VAZ

حدث ذلك أن VAZ-2109 كان دائما أكثر شعبية من VAZ-2108. وهذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن "ثمانية" بدأت في وقت سابق من الأسطوري "تسعة". خلال بداية إصدار VAZ-2109، كان شعبيا بالفعل، لأن هاتشباك الباطس كان عمليا أكثر وأكثر ملاءمة من البواب. الآن هذه السيارة أيضا في الطلب كبيرا والسعر لأنه لا يسقط عمليا. لماذا بدأ كل شيء؟

::

ابدأ

أول "تسعة" ظهرت في عام 1987 - ثم بدأ إطلاق سراحها. اختلف هذا الإصدار ليس كثيرا من VAZ-2108، فقط وجود 5 أبواب بدلا من 3. ومع ذلك، ثم وجدت السيارة أول معجبيه له. / ص>

حدثت تغييرات واسعة النطاق في عام 1991، والتي لمست المظهر. ثم في المقدمة إضافة غطاء محرك السيارة ممدود وأجنحة وتغيير مصبغة المبرد. خارجيا، تحولت السيارة جيدا، أصبح المعجبون أكثر. ومع ذلك، فإن الصالون لا يزال كل نفس. عند القيادة، خلقت عناصرها صوتا غير سارة. لهذا السبب، غير المهندسين تصميم اللوحة المركزية، والتي أصبحت الآن "عالية". تمت إضافة SkReps وغيرها من الأصوات غير السارة، وتميز مقياس سرعة الدوران وجهاز كمبيوتر مسار على لوحة الأدوات. ومع ذلك، كان هذا الابتكار متاح فقط في التكوين الكامل. / ص>

فيما يتعلق بالمعدات التقنية للتغييرات لم تحدث، ظل نفس الشيء مثل VAZ-2108: في البداية، تم إنتاج السيارة بمحرك 1. ثم تمت إضافة إصدارات من 1. و 1. لتر. المحرك 1. مثبتة على مثيلات للتصدير. في وقت لاحق، بدأت السيارة في تزويد فقط إصدار المحرك 1.، تمت إزالة الباقي. بكميات محدودة للغاية، تم إنتاج نسخ مع محرك VAZ-415، والتي جعلت القوة من ذلك رفع تردد التشغيل السيارة تصل إلى 200 كم / ساعة. / ص>

تم إجراء الصادرات والإصدار مع عجلة القيادة الصحيحة. ومع ذلك، من المستحيل الآن العثور على مثل هذا، لأنهم جميعا ريدون تحت عجلة القيادة اليسرى. مؤشر الطلب الصحيح "تسعة" 21096 أو 21098.

::

تابع

::

قريبا بدأ السوق الثانوية في ظهور خيارات إعادة تصدير. ثم وجدوا على الفور عملائهم، لأن جودة الجمعية كانت أفضل، وكان هناك الكثير من التحسينات. / ص> ::

في عام 1997، بدأت تجميع شركة VAZ-2109 في فنلندا. ومع ذلك، يستمر لفترة طويلة، سنة واحدة فقط. تم تجهيز السيارة بجسم مخلص رسمت في لون الجسم، وكذلك مصابيح الضباب. حسب الطلب، يمكن للمصنع في فنلندا توفير سيارة مع وسادة هوائية أمان في عجلة قيادة، وكذلك التنبيه والخيارات الأخرى. تم تحسين التعليق من هذه الإصدارات. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Razboltovaya VAZ 2109; what is the diameter of the holes

Nothing enhances the appearance of a boat like a fresh coat of paint. Whether your boat is wood, steel, or fiberglass, modern, easy-to-apply boat paints can breathe new life into the top of your boat.

Nothing enhances the appearance of a boat like a fresh coat of high quality boat paint. Whether your boat is wood, steel or fiberglass, modern, easy-to-apply top coatings can breathe new life into your boat's topsides.

But it's not as easy as applying a layer of enamel to any surface. To get the best results from your boat paint, you'll need to spend hours sanding, primer, putty, and fairing.

The good news is that the best boat paints available today are easier than ever to apply and are designed to provide a superior DIY applicator finish.

A roller and brush are all you need for a good result, and your boat will look much better over time. Pay attention to the instructions and, above all, the recommendations for weather, temperature and surface preparation, and you will be on your way to a perfect finish.

In general terms, you can consider two different types of boat paint - one and two component. Let's take a closer look.

The best one-component paint for boats

This type of boat paint is relatively inexpensive, available in a wide range of colors and is easy to apply. Most will dry out due to solvent evaporation, and it will be easy for a DIY boat owner to apply with a brush or roller, or sometimes both, using a roller and tip method.

  • Easier to apply than 2K boat paint
  • Cheaper than 2K paint

  • Softer and less durable than 2K paint

International Toplac Boat Paint

This is a classic one-time use boat paint. It has a good reputation for ease of application and durability, and is easy to apply. Available in a wide range of colors, it is claimed to last longer than conventional one-component enamels, and its silicone-alkyd technology produces a high gloss and lustrous color. 2-3 coats recommended, Pre-Kote primer recommended for surface preparation.

9 best DIY finishes for fiberglass, wood or metal

Any owner of a VAZ-2109 sooner or later has a question: what is the bolt pattern on the disks of their car? Usually they ask it at the moment when they begin to think about replacing these important elements of the wheels, which ensure traffic safety and the image attractiveness of the vehicle.

In general, the concept of "bolt pattern" means the distance from the center of one mounting hole of the disc to another. For the most part, this parameter is the same for all products of the Volzhsky Automobile Plant, but in general no standard values ​​have been developed. Therefore, the bolt holes on the hubs are not the same for different manufacturers.

Razorovka - dimensions

This parameter of the wheels of VAZ cars is marked with such a combination - 4 × 98. As mentioned before, this is a standard value for all models of a domestic manufacturer.

It stands for it quite simply. So:

  • the first number (4) speaks only about the number of fasteners provided for fixing the disc;
  • the second (98) - means the gap between the holes (or rather their centers) in millimeters.

Many have noticed that the corresponding markings on foreign vehicles begin with the number 5. As you might guess - it should be understood this way - the disc is attached directly to the hub with just that many bolts.

If you draw a circle through the holes, you get the overall diameter. In particular, the VAZ-2109 leaves the factory conveyor with 13-inch disks.

They use tires of the following marking - 175/70 R13.

When planning to purchase third-party rims for your car, it is important to know which ones are suitable for your model. In particular:

  • it is best to choose those that have the following dimensions - 5.5 by 13.5 inches;
  • 5.5 by 14 are also not bad;
  • can be set and 6 to 14.

The 9 Best Finishes for DIY Fiberglass, Wood or Metal Nothing enhances the look of your boat like a fresh coat of paint. No matter if your boat is

Until what year were the vases produced

It so happened that the VAZ-2109 has always been more popular than the VAZ-2108. And this is despite the fact that the "eight" began to be produced earlier than the legendary "nine". At the time of the start of production, the VAZ-2109 was already popular, because the 5-door hatchback was more practical and more convenient than the 3-door. Now this car is still in great demand and the price for it practically does not fall. How did it all begin?

Start

The first "Nine" appeared in 1987 - it was then that its release began. This version was not much different from the VAZ-2108, only by the presence of 5 doors instead of 3. However, even then the car found its first fans.

Large-scale changes took place in 1991, which affected the appearance. Then in the front part they added an elongated hood, fenders and changed the radiator grille. Externally, the car has changed quite well, there are more fans. However, the salon remained the same. When driving, its elements created an unpleasant sound. For this reason, the engineers changed the design of the center panel, which is now "high". Creaks and other unpleasant sounds are gone, and a tachometer and trip computer were added to the dashboard. However, this innovation was only available in a complete package.

With regard to the technical equipment, there were no changes, it remained the same as that of the VAZ-2108: initially the car was produced with engine 1., and then versions of 1. and 1. liters were added. Engine 1. was installed on specimens for export. Later, the car began to be equipped with only engine version 1., the rest were removed. In a very limited number, copies were produced with a VAZ-415 engine, the power of which made it possible to accelerate the car to 200 km / h.

Right-hand drive versions were also produced for export. However, now it is almost impossible to find such, since they are all converted for left-hand drive. Index for right-hand drive "nines" 21096 or 21098.

Continued

Soon, re-export options began to appear on the secondary market. Then they immediately found their customers, since the build quality was better, and there were a lot of improvements.

In 1997, the assembly of the VAZ-2109 began in Finland. However, this did not last long, only one year. The car was equipped with body-colored bumpers and fog lights. On request, a plant in Finland could provide a car with an airbag in the steering wheel, as well as an alarm and other options. The suspension of these versions has been modified.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies