كيفية صنع حمام ثلج أبيض وقذر وحمام جديد لمدة 6 إلى 7 دقائق

ليس سرا بمرور الوقت، أي سباكة يبدأ في النظر في الأسوأ. إذا قبل بضع سنوات، فكرت حمام جديد، ثلج أبيض، اليوم يمكنه التقاط الحزن. يتم إخفاء الطلاء الأبيض تدريجيا خلف طبقة الأوساخ وغارة. بطبيعة الحال، لا يمكن استدعاء الغرفة التي لا تكون ثقيلة، زائر، حمام أصفر، جميلة. / ص>

يمكنك فراغ وامسح الغبار في الشقة كما تريد طويلة، لكنه شرط الحمام الذي سيخبر الضيوف عن دقتك. إلى "لا تقع في وجه الأوساخ،" أقترح إرجاع التألق والبييض في بضع دقائق فقط. لا تصدق؟ لكن الاستماع!

::

لماذا مع الوقت الذي يتم تناول الحمام سياج أصفر؟

لحل المشكلة تماما وغير قابلة للإحصاء، وليس فقط "التحقق من المسارات"، أنصحك أن تعرف نفسك مع سبب الجذور. لقد انتهيت من إجراءات الحمام الخاصة بك، خرجت من الحمام نظيفة، والمرح، راضيا، وكيف يشعر السباكة بعد ذلك، لا يفكرون. يتم تغطية السطح الداخلي للحمام مع معدلات موحدة من المواد غير القابلة للذوبان الواردة في ماء الصنبور. اتضح أنك تستحم، والسباكة تتسخ. / ص> ::

المشكلة ذات صلة خاصة بالنسبة للمناطق ذات المياه الصلبة. في هذه الحالة، ليس فقط الحمام يفقد مظهره الأصلي، ولكن أيضا مرحاض، رافعات، مغسلة، إلخ. / ص> ::

أنني لا أنصحك بالقيام بأي حال من الأحوال!

يعتقد أنه في الحرب جميع الوسائل جيدة، ولكن ليس في حالة الحمام. إذا حاولت غسلها بالأدوات الكاشطة، فسيكون الأمر أسوأ فقط. سوف تمحو أكريل من سطح السباكة، وبعد ذلك يمكن أن يؤدي الأضرار البسيطة للحمام إلى عواقب غير قابلة للإخلاء المتشددة. / ص> ::

باستخدام الأدوية الكاشطة، تترك الخدوش الصغيرة على الاكريليك. بمرور الوقت، ستزيد كميةهم بينما لن يبقى البلاستيك على الحمام على الإطلاق. / ص>

"أنا لا يهدد ذلك، لدي مينا!" - قد يفكر الكثيرون. ولكن حتى الحمامات المينا غير مرغوبة لتنظيف المواد الكاشطة. بغض النظر عن مدى دائم عدم وجود طلاء، مع رعاية غير صحيحة تخسر خصائصها. / ص>

التنظيف، لا تنسى الحفاظ على يديك - وضعت على القفازات. تذكر أن مخازن الأغلبية تحتوي على الأحماض والمكونات العدوانية الأخرى. / ص> ::

كل هذه كانت مقدمة، الآن نذهب إلى طريقة بسيطة يمكن أن تعيد حمامك الأبيض في غضون دقائق فقط. لاحظ أن الطريقة تعتمد على تفاعل كيميائي، وبالتالي من الأفضل ضبطها واستخدام وسائل الحماية الفردية: قفازات وقناع. / ص>

لذلك، طريقة ممتازة، ربات البيوت

لذلك وصلنا إلى الشيء الرئيسي. تتصرف التعليمات وسوف تكون سعيدا:

Wasserkraft - صنابير وملحقاتها للمطبخ والحمام أنيق بشكل موثوق ألمانيا

116th فدية بدأت قبل 47 دقيقة

SP منظم من إدارة الموقع

سيساعد خلاطات TM Wasserkraft الألمانية في إنشاء داخلي فردي لا تشوبها شائبة. وبفضل إكسسوارات الحمام، ستتلقى الداخلية إكمالها المنطقي. يضمن لك Wasserkraft الجودة المطلقة والتصميم الأنيق!

::

في انتظار الحساب يمكن أن يكون أكثر من 7 أيام. في المشتريات محدودة من قبل منطقة التسليم. وبعد الطلبات الشاملة الهشة (الستائر الزجاجية، إلخ) فقط نتلقى قافلة على نظام التشغيل، والتحقق من الطلب مع التوزيع أثناء الاستلام! بعد تلقي مطالبة بهذه الطلبات، أنا لا أقبل! كارافان، المستودع الرئيسي: يأخذ أوامر إلى 0.6 م 3؛ الوزن والطول - دون قيود. فنون TLT Lyceum: يأخذ أوامر وزنها تصل إلى 40 كجم (مكان ما يصل إلى 20 كجم)؛ حجم يصل إلى 0.3 م 3 (مكان ما يصل إلى 0.15m3)؛ ما يصل إلى 200 سم. ماكسي PVZ: يقبل أوامر وزنها تصل إلى 20 كجم؛ حجم يصل إلى 0.15m3؛ ما يصل إلى 200 سم معيار PVZ: يقبل الطلبات التي تزن ما يصل إلى 20 كجم؛ حجم يصل إلى 0.07M3؛ ما يصل إلى 200 سم مصغرة PVZ: يقبل أوامر وزنها تصل إلى 10 كجم؛ حجم يصل إلى 0.07M3؛ حتى 90 سم. / ص>

شروط تنظيم تسليم العناوين من مستودع للشروط المرجعية لتنظيم التسليم عن طريق البريد (TC) على حاسبة الرابط لحساب حجم المربع بالرجوع إلى

الشركة الألمانية Wasserkraft منذ عام 2004 خلقت خلاطات، ودش وإكسسوارات للحمام، وظهرت مجموعات المنتجات الجديدة في التشكيلة: الاستحمام والمنصات. في الوقت الحاضر، من المستحيل تقديم شقة حديثة دون خلاط وظيفي يعبر عن أكثر السكتات الدماغية الجريئة من الداخل. شراء خلاط عالية الجودة ليست سهلة للغاية الآن. معظمهم لا يتحملون اختبار الوقت ويبدأ في التسرب، أو حتى التفتيت من جانب ذلك بسرعة كبيرة. الجودة العالية لكل منتج Wasserkraft، يلبي معايير العالم ويلبي توقعات العملاء. نحن بالتأكيد تحقق من العناصر الهشة (الزجاج، المرايا) في وجود عنصر توزيع (إذا كان هناك تسليم عناوين من قبل الموقع، في حالة وجود برنامج التشغيل) إذا، بعد فتح الحزمة، لديك زواج أو تلف إلى هذا البند، يرجى عدم جمع المنتج، ولكن لصنع صور الزواج وتسميات المصنع. بناء على هذه البيانات، نطبق على المزود؛ يتم تنفيذ عنصر تحت استبدال مع الفداء التالي. الحزم قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشكوى لا تجاهل. حول مراكز خدمة الضمان Wasserkraft إجابات الأسئلة المتكررة. عرض

الوصف: Ammer Series K-7000 المادة K-7011 المواد المعدنية، طلاء الكروم ماتي "الوزن الإجمالي: 1.

الوصف: EXTER K-5200 سلسلة المادة K-5231 المواد المعدنية، خواتم بلاستيكية ختم، طلاء "البرونز الخفيف" الوزن الإجمالي: 0. 4 نوصي باستخدام حامل منشفة القرن في الموضع بشكل عمودي مباشرة إلى حائط. في حالة الدولة أن صاحب المنشفة سوف يتعطل في الحالة المستقيمة، بفضل ما هو أسرع. القرون أنفسهم لن يكسروا واستقرارهم لفترة طويلة. خلاف ذلك، يحدث الحمل، الذي يكون الحامل ببساطة غير قادر على الصمود. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع الحامل على طول الجدار، نوصي بالمنتج: K-1033 حامل منشفة 3 قرون

الوصف: الملحقات الإضافية المادة K-1033 المواد المعدنية، طلاء Chromonichel، ختم خواتم بلاستيكية الوزن الإجمالي: 0. 7 طلاء Chromonicel مقاوم للطفس، يتم مسحها بسهولة وتمنح منتجات بريق مرآة اللون. ختم حلقات بلاستيكية تمنع الضوضاء نتيجة للاتصال بالأجزاء المعدنية من المنتج. مصنوعة من البلاستيك PP، لديها حياة خدمة لمدة 10 سنوات على الأقل، مقاومة للتدفئة، وتأثير الكواشف الكيميائية، لديها مرونة ممتازة ولن سنوات عديدة تحتفظ بالنموذج الأصلي واللون. / ص>

الوصف: مادة ملحقات إضافية مقالة K-1079 مواد طلاء Chromonichel، ABS - البلاستيك الوزن الإجمالي: 0. 4 عجلات القطن مريحة لإعادة الملء في موزع. يكفي فتح الغطاء العلوي. جبل دائم وسهولة التركيب للمنتج. / ص>

الوصف: Rhein Series K-6200 المادة K-6225 المواد المعدنية، طلاء Chromonicel، ختم الخواتم البلاستيكية الوزن الإجمالي: 0. 4

الوصف: سلسلة Berkel K-6800 المادة K-6828 المواد المعدنية، طلاء Chromonichel، ختم الخواتم البلاستيكية، الوزن الإجمالي الزجاج غير لامع: 0. 4

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to make a snow-white and new one out of an old and dirty bathtub in 6 - 7 minutes

It's no secret that over time, any plumbing starts to look worse. If a couple of years ago you were happy with a new, snow-white bath, today its appearance can make you sad. The white coating gradually disappears behind a layer of dirt and plaque. Naturally, the room in which there is an unkempt, well-worn, yellow bathtub cannot be called beautiful.

You can vacuum and dust in the apartment as long as you like, but it is the state of the bathroom that will tell guests about your neatness. In order not to “fall into the dirt with your face”, I propose to return the shine and whiteness to the bathtub in just a few minutes. Don't believe me? But listen!

Why does the bathtub turn yellow over time?

In order to solve the problem completely and irrevocably, and not just “cover your tracks”, I advise you to familiarize yourself with its root cause. You have finished your bath procedures, left the bath clean, refreshed, satisfied, and you don’t think about how your plumber feels after that. The inner surface of the bath is covered with a uniform coating of insoluble substances contained in tap water. It turns out that you are swimming, and the plumbing is getting dirty.

The problem is especially urgent for regions with hard water. In this case, not only the bathtub loses its original appearance, but also the toilet bowl, taps, washbasin, etc.

What I do not recommend doing in any case!

All means are good in war, but not in the bathroom. If you try to wash it off with abrasive products, it will only get worse. You will wipe the acrylic from the surface of the plumbing, after which even minor damage to the bath can lead to dire, irreversible consequences.

Using abrasive products, you leave small scratches on the acrylic. Over time, their number will increase until there is no plastic left on the bathtub.

"It doesn't threaten me, I have enamel!" - many might think. But even enameled baths are not advisable to clean with abrasives. No matter how durable the coating is, with improper care it loses its properties.

When cleaning, do not forget about the safety of your own hands - wear gloves. Remember that most store products contain acids and other corrosive ingredients.

This was all a preface, now let's move on to a simple method that can return your bathtub to whiteness in just a few minutes. I note that the method is based on a chemical reaction, and therefore it is better to play it safe and use personal protective equipment: gloves and a mask.

So, a great method for housewives

So we got to the main point. Follow the instructions and you will be happy:

Forget-me-nots - 2

WasserKRAFT - faucets and accessories for kitchen and bathroom Stylish Reliable Germany

The 116th buyout started 47 minutes ago

JV organizer from the site administration

Mixers of the German TM WasserKRAFT will help you create an individual and impeccable interior. And thanks to bathroom accessories, the interior will get its logical completeness. WasserKRAFT guarantees you absolute quality and stylish design!

The waiting time for the invoice can be more than 7 days. The delivery area is limited in the purchase. ... We receive fragile dimensional orders (glass curtains, etc.) ONLY on OS Caravan, checking the order with the distributors at the time of receipt! After receiving a claim for such orders, we do not accept! Caravan, main warehouse: accepts orders up to 0.6m3; weight and length - no restrictions. TLT Lyceum of Arts: accepts orders weighing up to 40kg (place up to 20kg); volume up to 0.3m3 (space up to 0.15m3); length up to 200cm. Maxi PVZ: accepts orders weighing up to 20kg; volume up to 0.15m3; length up to 200cm Standard pickup point: accepts orders weighing up to 20kg; volume up to 0.07m3; length up to 200cm Mini PVZ: accepts orders weighing up to 10kg; volume up to 0.07m3; length up to 90cm.

Terms of organizing address delivery from a warehouse by link Terms of organizing delivery by mail (TC) by link Calculator for calculating the volume of a box by link

The German company WasserKRAFT has been creating faucets, shower systems and bathroom accessories since 2004, and new product groups have also appeared in the assortment: shower enclosures and trays. Nowadays, it is impossible to imagine a modern apartment without a functional mixer that expresses the boldest touches of the interior. It is not so easy to buy a quality mixer now. Most of them do not stand the test of time and begin to leak, or even fall apart very quickly. The high quality of each "WasserKRAFT" product meets international standards and meets the expectations of buyers. Be sure to check fragile elements (glass, mirrors) in the presence of the distributing point (if there was targeted delivery by the site, then in the presence of the driver) If after opening the package you find a defect or damage to an element, please do not assemble the product, but take photographs of the marriage and the factory label. Based on these data, we submit a complaint to the supplier; receipt of an item for replacement is carried out with the next redemption. We do not throw away the packaging until the decision on the complaint is made. About warranty WasserKRAFT Service Centers Answers to frequently asked questions. Show

Description: Series Ammer K-7000 Article K-7011 Materials metal, matt chrome finish Gross weight: 1.

Description: Series Exter K-5200 Item No. K-5231 Materials metal, plastic O-rings, light bronze finish Gross weight: 0. 4 We recommend using the Horn Towel Holder in a position straight perpendicular to the wall. It is in this state that the towel holder will hang in a straightened state, due to which it dries faster. The horns themselves will not loosen and will retain their stability for a long time. Otherwise, a load arises that the holder simply cannot withstand. If you need to position the holder along the wall, we recommend the product: K-1033 Towel holder 3 horns

Description: Optional Accessories Part No. K-1033 Materials metal, chrome-nickel coating, plastic O-rings Gross weight: 0. 7 The chrome-nickel coating is tarnish-resistant, easy to clean and gives the products a mirror-like shine and silver color. Plastic sealing rings that prevent noise from contacting metal parts of the product. They are made of PP plastic, have a service life of at least 10 years, are resistant to heat, chemical reagents, have excellent flexibility and retain their original appearance and color for many years.

Description: Optional accessories Article K-1079 Materials chrome-nickel coating, ABS - plastic Gross weight: 0. 4 Cotton pads are convenient to fill in the dispenser. It is enough to open the top cover. Strong attachment and easy installation of the product.

Description: Rhein K-6200 Series Article K-6225 Materials metal, chromium-nickel coating, plastic sealing rings Gross weight: 0.4

Description: Series Berkel K-6800 Article K-6828 Materials metal, chrome-nickel coating, plastic sealing rings, frosted glass Gross weight: 0.4

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies