فيوز فورد فوكس 2

يقع Found Focus 2 Block Block بالقرب من جناح السائق تحت غطاء محرك السيارة، بالقرب من البطارية. للتحقق من أو استبدال PP، يجب عليك إزالة الغطاء واستخدم الملقط المثبتة من جانبها الخلفي. يتم أخذ المرحلات والصمامات الكبيرة باليد.

::

في الداخل يوجد مخطط لموقع PP. بمرور الوقت، تحترق، في هذه الحالة، يمكنك طباعة واحدة جديدة وتأمينها على الغطاء.

فك تشفير المرجل الصمامات الصمامات الصمامات 2

و№Nominal، جهاز AZaschischaemy أو tsep140Elektrodvigatel مروحة OZh280Elektrousilitel وحدة التوجيه mehanizma360Salonny وحدة تحكم PP460Salonny PP580Klimat وحدة konditsioner660Zapasnoy razem730Elektronasos ABS920Main ترحيل نظام ABS820Gidroblok، ساخنة obmotka1030Elektrodvigatel pechki1120Preryvatel موصل الطاقة مروحة DVS1240Silovoy بداية DVS1320Predohranitel startera1440Pravy الزجاج الأمامي stekla1525Rele مروحة إضافية radiatora1640Levy تسخين الزجاج الأمامي stekla17Zapasnoy razem18Zapasnoy razem1910Sistema ABS، كتلة kontrolya2015Klakson2125Webasto للسيارات مع الشمال podgotovkoy2210Elektrousilitel التوجيه وحدة kontrolya2330Nasos رئيس محقن نظافة far2415Zapasnoy razem2515Rele تسخين الزجاج الأمامي، والكمبيوتر obmotka2610Predohranitel السلطة في سيارة مع AKPP2710Privod مخلب konditsionera2810Zapasnoy razem2910Upravlenie المناخ kontrollerom303Dvigatel ECU. وحدة تحكم نقل التلقائي EBU3115PERTOR تحكم شحن AKB3210SETT موقف موقف Kulisi AKPP3315Prorohyre Lambda Prondes3415catushki، خلايا الوقود 351555TEER، التحكم والتحكم unit3610ebu

أين هي الكتلة مع الصمامات في التركيز؟

التركيز يمكن تقسيم الجيل الثاني مشروطا إلى نسختين من السيارات - لاستيعاب حتى عام 2007، وكذلك السيارات بعد إعادة التصميم من 2007 إلى 2011. ولكن على المخططات الكهربائية، فإن التغيير في الصورة لم يؤثر. السيارة لديها كتلتين اليسار، كل منها احتفظ بهما موضع مريحة للغاية. FORD FUSES الموقع في فورد فوكس 2 واضح جدا:

::

  • وحدة المقصورة في أرجل الراكب. تحت صندوق القفازات يمكنك رؤيته، إذا كان العجاف قليلا. لإزالة الصمامات المحترقة، سيحتاجون إلى ملقط خاصين هنا، سيتم تنفيذ الإجراء بأيديهم.
  • الكتلة الثانية تحت غطاء محرك السيارة. من الضروري البحث عنها في الجانب الأيسر، وليس بعيدا عن السيارة. تم تمثيل الكتلة في شكل صندوق من البلاستيك الأسود مع دائرة في الأعلى، للعثور عليه بسهولة. أيضا على الغطاء الأصلي، يمكنك كثيرا رؤية موقع الصمامات ومعرفة ما يجيبون.

يتم رسم الصمامات على غلاف كتلة الدوار، والعثور عليه بسهولة. تحت الغطاء هناك السحابات للملقط البلاستيك والصمامات الاحتياطية، ولكن في الآلات المستخدمة من الملقط و "الأسهم" في كثير من الأحيان لا.

الصمامات في التركيز 2 يتم تطبيق سكين عادي. كما يسمى شقة أو قابس. يمكنك شرائها في أي متجر سيارة، لكنها لا تستحق شراء خيارات رخيصة الصينية. سيفشلون بسرعة ويمكنهم بسهولة حرق الأسلاك في سيارتك.

الأسباب المحتملة كهربائي كهربائي

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Fuses Ford Focus 2

The first ford focus 2 fuse box is located near the driver's fender under the hood, near the battery. To check or replace the PCB, remove the cover and use the tweezers attached to its back. Relays and large fuses are removed by hand.

On the inside there is a PCB layout. It will fade over time, in which case you can print a new one and attach it to the lid.

Decoding of the engine compartment fuse module for Ford Focus 2

№Nominal, AZaschischaemy device or tsep140Elektrodvigatel fan OZh280Elektrousilitel steering module mehanizma360Salonny PP460Salonny PP580Klimat-module control unit konditsioner660Zapasnoy razem730Elektronasos ABS920Main Relay system ABS820Gidroblok, obmotka1030Elektrodvigatel pechki1120Preryvatel fan power connector DVS1240Silovoy start DVS1320Predohranitel startera1440Pravy heated windshield stekla1525Rele additional fan radiatora1640Levy heated windshield windows17Spare connector18Spare connector1910ABS system, control unit2015Klaxon2125Webasto, for cars with northern preparation2210Electric power steering, Control unit2330Pump for headlight cleaner nozzles2415Spare connector2515Windshield heating relay, power winding for automatic transmissions Automatic transmission, ECU 3115 Fuse for battery charging controller 3210 Backstage position selector, automatic transmission 3315 Heated lambda probes 3415 Coils, fuel injectors 3515 Engine, control and management unit 3610 ECU

Where is the Focus fuse box?

Focus of the second generation can be conditionally divided into two variants of cars - before restyling until 2007, and also cars after restyling from 2007 to 2011. But the change in image did not affect the electrical circuits. The car has two blocks left, each of which has retained its quite convenient placement. The location of the fuse box in the Ford Focus 2 is pretty self-explanatory:

  • The cabin module is at the passenger's feet. You can see it under the glove box if you lean a little. To remove the blown fuses, special pliers are required here, it will be very difficult to perform the procedure with your hands.
  • The second block is located under the hood. You need to look for it on the left side, not far from the car battery. The block is presented in the form of a black plastic box with a diagram on top, it is not difficult to find it. Also on the original cover you can often see the location of the fuses and find out what they are responsible for.

A fuse is drawn on the cover of the engine compartment, it is easy to find it. Under the cover there are fasteners for plastic tweezers and spare fuses, but used cars often do not have tweezers and "spare" parts.

Fuses in the Focus 2 use conventional knife fuses. They are also called flat or plug-in. You can buy them at any car store, but you shouldn't buy cheap Chinese options. They will quickly fail and can easily burn the wiring in your car.

Possible reasons for auto repairs

Since almost all elements of modern cars exclude electronic control, based on a separate or systematized electrical circuit, in case of any breakdown, first of all, it is necessary to exclude the failure of this particular element.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies