خمسة كتب لربيعك المثالي

دع مارت تعتبر في شهر الشتاء، قلوبنا تتطلب بالفعل الربيع! تستعد لتلبية الموسم الدافئ مع كتب "Eksmo".

::

إعادة تدوير خزانة ملابسك

في الربيع، حتى يميل وأعلى الناس، أريد تحديث خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك. في المتاجر وعلى المنصة، تظهر المجموعات الأخيرة، تفاخر الأصدقاء في الشبكات الاجتماعية ومع اجتماع شخصي للملابس الجديدة. ولكن من المهم أن نتذكر ليس فقط حول التفضيلات العازلة للمصممين، ولكن أيضا عن نفسك. بادئ ذي بدء، نوصي عند اختيار صورة للتركيز على الكلاسيكية المثبتة لمجموعات الألوان والأساليب.

كتابنا "الأزياء. اللون. النمط "تلقى الطبعة الثانية، ومؤلفيها مستعدون لإرضاءك بالتوصيات المناسبة لك.

يقود نفسك في حالة الطقس البارد ورمي الزائدة

::

بالمناسبة، حول الشكل. لا تنس أبدا أنك جميلة: الثقة بالنفس جذابة دائما. ومع ذلك، في بعض الأحيان - خاصة بعد أشهر شتاء طويلة تنفق في المنزل، - تعرضنا المرآة لنا ليس بالضبط ما نود أن نرى ما إذا كان غير صحيح؟

لجعل فكرتك عن الجسم يتزامن مع الانعكاس، سيتعين عليك العمل. يقدم كتاب "Keto-Exrovation" نظاما مخططا ذكيا لإدارة الطاقة الذاتية والجوع. لن يساعد ذلك كثيرا فقط، ولكن أيضا للتخلص من مقاومة الأنسولين، وعد المؤلفين بذلك.

::

تحديث منزلك

إذا كان 2020 كنت أعلمك أيضا بالعمل عن بعد، فمن المحتمل أنك تعرف مدى أهمية العناية بمنزلك. بعد كل شيء، حتى تافه يمكن أن يؤثر بقوة على مزاج وشعور الراحة. لذلك، من المهم جعل منزل دافئ. ولهذا ليس من الضروري قضاء الكثير من الوقت والجهد.

::

لا تخف من التقدير والإصلاح - مؤلف كتاب "القواعد" ينقسم التصميم الداخلي بنظام نصائح للتحول غير المؤلم وحتى ممتع من الفضاء. ستساعدك هذه الطبعة في ذهن استخدامها حتى غرف صغيرة، واختر إكسسوارات غرفة نوم أنيقة وليس فقط، وترتيب إضاءة مريحة وغيرها من الأشياء الصغيرة بحيث لا يصبح الإصلاح كارثة، ولكن الاحتلال الإبداعي والمثمر.

الاستعداد لموسم الشاطئ

لقضاء عطلة في البحر، تحاول العديد من النساء تناسب شخصياتها مثالية وهمية. وإحباط أن المايوه الجميلة من نوافذ المتجر ينظرون إلى الجسم ليس جيدا كما هو الحال في المعرضة. لكن سنكون واقعيين: كل الناس مختلفون. يمكن أن تكون ملابس السباحة غير مريحة، لأنها مخيط على أرقام نموذجية.

Yulia Kravtsova عروض صنع حلم ملابس السباحة بأيديها الخاصة. بعد كل شيء، لا أحد يعرف مزايا وميزات الرقم الخاص بك. مع كتاب "ملابس السباحة المثالية للملكة الشاطئية" سيكون لديك ملابس فريدة من نوعها للسباحة، وسوف تكون جميلة.

::

-Music

-Poysk على مذكرات

مظهر البريد الإلكتروني

القراء -present

- المجتمع

-Translation

-Statistry

::

اللباس السري في فيكتوريا. نشرت اليونان في المجموعة متماسكة معا عبر الإنترنت (بلد أمي)

شكرا لك ليلا لفكرة ربطها عبر الإنترنت، عقدت المسح هنا

::

هناك قرروا أن المواضيع يجب أن تكون رقيقة. لفصل الشتاء - الصوف مع الاكريليك، للصيف - القطن مع الاكريليك. في القطن الأصلي مع الاكريليك. اخترت Vita Brilliant Light Gray 380M في 100 غرام. 45٪ الصوف، 55٪ الاكريليك.

knit أعتقد من أدناه، أولا العلكة، ثم النمط الرئيسي.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Five books for your perfect spring

Let March be considered a winter month, our hearts already demand spring! We are getting ready to meet the warm season with the Eksmo books.

Redesign your wardrobe

In the spring, even thrifty and undemanding people want to refresh their wardrobe. The latest collections appear in stores and on catwalks, friends show off on social networks and in person with new clothes. But it is important to remember not only the fleeting preferences of designers, but also about yourself. First of all, we recommend that when choosing an image be guided by the proven classics of combinations of colors and styles.

Our book “Fashion. Color. Style ”has already received the second edition, and its authors are ready to please you with recommendations that are right for you.

Get in shape after the cold weather and throw off the excess

Speaking of the figure. Never forget that you are beautiful: self-confidence is always attractive. Nevertheless, sometimes - especially after the long winter months at home - the mirror does not show us exactly what we would like to see, does it?

Getting your body representation to match the reflection takes some work. The Keto Fasting book offers a cleverly planned system for managing your own diet and hunger. It will help not only throw off the excess, but also get rid of insulin resistance, the authors promise.

Upgrade your own home

If 2020 also taught you to work remotely, then you probably know how important it is to take care of your home. After all, even a little thing can greatly affect your mood and your sense of comfort. Therefore, it is important to make your home cozy. And you don't have to spend a lot of time and energy for this.

Do not be intimidated by estimates and repairs - the author of the book “Rules interior design ”shares a system of tips for a painless and even pleasant transformation of the space. This edition will help you to use even small rooms wisely, choose stylish accessories for the bedroom and more, arrange comfortable lighting and other little things so that renovation becomes not a disaster, but a creative and fruitful activity.

Get ready for the beach season

For a seaside vacation, many women try to fit their figure to an imaginary ideal. And they get upset that the beautiful swimwear from the shop windows does not look as good on the body as on the mannequin. But let's be realistic: all people are different. Swimwear can be uncomfortable because they are sewn to typical shapes.

Yulia Kravtsova offers to make a dream swimsuit with her own hands. After all, no one knows the merits and characteristics of your figure better than you. With The Perfect Swimsuit For The Beach Queen you will have a unique swim outfit and fit perfectly.

Do-it-yourself economical drain pit from tires: step-by-step device technology

-Music

-Search by diary

-Subscribe by e-mail

-Constant readers

-Communities

-Broadcasts

-Statistics

Victoria's Secret Dress. Published by Gre_Ta in the group We knit together online (Country of Mothers)

Thanks Nightly for the idea to knit this dress online, the survey was conducted here

They also decided that the threads should be thin. For the winter - wool with acrylic, for the summer - cotton with acrylic. In the original - cotton with acrylic. I chose Vita Brilliant light gray 380m in 100 gr. 45% wool, 55% acrylic.

I think to knit from below, first the elastic, then the main pattern.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies