اختيار الجبن للجبن: أجبان كلاسيكية وانشاءات غير مكلفة

Cheesecake هو الحلوى جبني، شعبية في المطبخ الغربية. أساس إعداده هو الجبن اللين، بفضل الطبق هو الهواء للغاية. يمكنك استخدام الأجبان المشتراة والمحلية الصنع لإعداد هذا الخبز. / ص>

جودة الجبن للجبن

90٪ الجبن هو الجبن، و 10٪ فقط هي المكونات المرافقة. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم للغاية اختيار منتج جيد. لا يمكن أن يأمل ذلك فقط في الحصول على حلوى كلاسيكية ولطيفة جبن، مماثلة متشابهة في وقت واحد على خزفي أو موس. / ص>

التحديد غير الصحيح للجبن يعكس بالضرورة على مظهر وبنية الحلوى - أثناء الخبز تشققات الجبن أو إزهار. / ص>

  • كريم لينة؛
  • خدعة منخفضة الدهون. / LI>

الأهم من ذلك كله، أجبان دسم مستعدة من القشدة الحامضة والكريمة مناسبة للجبن الكريز كيك. تناسقها لطيف جدا وناعم - مثالي للحلوى الجبن. / ص> ::

جبنة الجبن والبدائل

الجبن الكلاسيكي مستعد من جبنة فيلادلفيا. إنه مختلط مع السكر والكريمة والبيض، إذا رغبت في ذلك، إضافة الفاكهة. يتم طباعة الخليط على ركيزة من أروع ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومزينة رقائق الشوكولاتة، شرائح الفاكهة، كريم. / ص> ::

"فيلادلفيا" هي علامة تجنيدية أمريكية. هذا المنتج ينتج أطعمة كرافت. في الولايات المتحدة، تم إنتاجه من عام 1872. تلقى هذا الجبن هذا الجبن من نفس المدينة، والتي أنتجت فيها مرة بشكل كبير. / ص> مثال، في اللحم المفروم ل Kitlet؛

  • في الذوق هناك ملح. / LI>

    "فيلادلفيا" - ندرة في السوق المحلية، وعليها أن تبحث عنه أي استبدال. من تلك الجبن المتوفرة في حرية الوصول. / ص> p>

    • chavroux، Boursin، petit-suisse (الشركة المصنعة - فرنسا)؛
    • snofrisk (صنع في النرويج)؛
    • mascarpone (الجبن الإيطالي )؛
    • "رئيس دسم"، "almette bregd"، "راما كريم بيوتشيور" (المنتجات المحلية). / LI>

    متجر Aliexpress على الإنترنت لمدة 8 سنوات أصبحت وجودها واحدة من أكثر المواقع شعبية في العالم. كما تعلمون، أصبح التداول عبر الإنترنت على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية شائعة بشكل لا يصدق وشعبية، وهذا ليس مفاجئا على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من السلع والأسعار المنخفضة، غالبا ما يتم تقديم خصومات جذابة للغاية. / ص>

    بالطبع، من بين مجموعة متنوعة ضخمة من البضائع، هناك، للوهلة الأولى، لا معنى لها تماما، ولكن من بين هذا التنوع، يمكنك العثور على منتجات مفيدة حقا. الشيء الرئيسي هو دراسة وصف المنتج بعناية وقراءة مراجعات العملاء. / ص> / ص>

    آلة القهوة البسيطة المحمولة

    أصبح هذا الجهاز إنقاذا حقيقيا لعشاق القهوة، لأنه مع ذلك يمكنك طهي القهوة المفضلة لديك خارج المنزل. كل ما تحتاج إلى اتخاذه هو الترمس بالماء المغلي. إنه مثالي للاستخدام في المنزل، في العمل والسفر. / ص>

    أما بالنسبة لاستخدامها، تحتوي التعليمات على معلومات حول كيفية استخدامها وكيفية ملءها وكيفية تخزينها. / ص>

    آلة رأسية للطهي عجة

    ::

    شكرا لهذا الجهاز، يمكنك إعداد عجة في شكل أنبوب. من السهل جدا استخدامه، مثل الغسيل. الإفطار في مثل هذا النموذج غير العادي سوف يتمتع من قبل الأطفال والبالغين. / ص> :

    فرش كهربائية لإزالة القرية من الملابس

    هذا الجهاز الرائع يؤدي تماما وظائفه. إنه خفيف الوزن وسهل الاستخدام، وهو قادر أيضا على إعطاء حياة جديدة للأشياء القديمة. / ص>

    المرطب الهواء بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    هذا الترطيب، والحكم على عدد كبير من ردود الفعل الإيجابية، يرطب بشكل كبير الغرفة بشكل كبير، على عكس الأجهزة الأخرى المتشابهة المقدمة على الموقع. لا غنى عنه أثناء مواسم استخدام أجهزة التدفئة، لديه مؤقت، إضاءة خلفية ممتعة، ويعمل بصمت. إذا كنت تملأ خزان المياه بالكامل، فستعمل المرطب من 10 إلى 12 ساعة. / ص>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Choosing cheese for cheesecake: classic cheeses and inexpensive counterparts

Cheesecake is a cheese dessert popular in Western cuisine. The basis of its preparation is soft cheese, thanks to which the dish turns out to be unusually airy. Both commercial and homemade cheeses can be used to prepare these pastries.

Cheesecake qualities

90% of the cheesecake is cheese and only 10% is the accompanying ingredients. This is why it is so important to choose a good product. This is the only way to hope for a classic, soft cheese dessert, which is similar at the same time to a casserole or mousse.

The wrong choice of cheese is necessarily reflected in the appearance and structure of the dessert - during baking, the cheesecake will crack or blur.

  • soft creamy;
  • low-fat curd.

Cream cheeses made from sour cream and cream are most suitable for cheesecakes. Their consistency is very tender and soft - ideal for a cheese dessert.

Cheesecake and cheese substitutes

The classic cheesecake is made from Philadelphia cheese. It is mixed with sugar, cream, eggs, fruit is added if desired. The mixture is placed on a substrate of grated cookies and decorated with chocolate chips, fruit slices, and cream.

Philadelphia is an American cheese brand. This product is manufactured by Kraft Foods. It has been produced in the USA since 1872. This cheese got its name from the city of the same name, in which it was once produced in large quantities.

  • has a creamy texture;
  • easy to spread on bread;
  • can replace mayonnaise / sour cream in a recipe - for example, in minced meat for cutlets ;
  • saltiness is present in the taste.

Philadelphia is a rarity in the domestic market, and you have to look for some kind of replacement. Of those cheeses that are freely available.

  • Chavroux, Boursin, Petit-suisse (country of origin - France);
  • Snofrisk (made in Norway);
  • Mascarpone (Italian cheese);
  • "President Cream", "Almette Curd", "Rama Cream Bonjour" (domestic product).

What kind of cheese cheesecakes are made from, its properties and characteristics. What can replace Philadelphia cheese? Inexpensive substitutes, and how to make cream cheese at home.

The AliExpress online store for 8 years of its existence has become one of the most popular sites in the world. As you know, online trading has become incredibly widespread and popular over the past few years, and this is not surprising at all. In addition to a wide range of products and low prices, quite attractive discounts are often offered.

Of course, among the huge variety of goods there are, at first glance, completely meaningless, however, among this variety you can find really useful goods. The main thing is to carefully study the product description and read customer reviews.

In our today's article, we have collected for you 11 amazing and inexpensive products that, judging by the large number of positive reviews, are worth the money, and you can also get them at a good discount.

Portable Mini Coffee Machine

This device has become a real lifesaver for coffee lovers, as you can use it to make your favorite coffee away from home. All you need to take is a thermos of boiling water. It is ideal for both home, work and travel use.

As for its use, the instructions contain information on how to use it, how to fill it out and how to store it.

Vertical Omelet Maker

Thanks to this device you can make a tube-shaped omelet. It is quite simple to use, as well as to wash it. Breakfast in such an unusual form will surely please both children and adults.

Electric Lint Brush

This fantastic device does its job well. It's lightweight, easy to use, and also able to give new life to old things.

Ultrasonic humidifier

This humidifier, judging by the large number of positive reviews, really humidifies the room with high quality, unlike other similar devices offered on the site. It is indispensable during the season of using heating devices, has a timer, pleasant backlighting, and also works silently. If you fill the water tank completely, the humidifier will run for 10 to 12 hours.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies