تصميم شقة: القواعد الأساسية لاختيار الستائر

عندما ينشأ السؤال حول شراء ستائر جديدة في شقة أو كوخ، أولا وقبل كل شيء يستحق الاختيار، ستنتهي من المنتجات التي تريدها أو تصنعها وفقا للتصميم الأصلي في الحجم. النظر في إيجابيات وسلبيات كلا النقاط. / ص> ::

إيجاد من ستائر الخياطة لطلب

::

1. بالطبع، فإنه يوفر أعصابك. ويستحق النظر، ربما، أولا وقبل كل شيء، من الصعب تخيل مورد أكثر قيمة. / ص>

خياطة الستائر مريحة للغاية. تحتاج فقط إلى الاتصال بالشركة المناسبة (على سبيل المثال، الولايات المتحدة) وإظهار صورك المفضلة من الإنترنت ... أو صف طلبك بالكلمات. أو لا تفسر أي شيء على الإطلاق ولا تخترع، وكسر الرأس - بعد كل شيء، من الأسهل بكثير تكليفه مع مصمم محترف! سوف يستشير معك، والاستشارات معك، وتلتقط شكل الستائر، واللون، والأنسجة النسيج، دون أن ننسى مراعاة ميزانيتك. وفي هذا الوقت، يمكنك التعامل مع أشياء أكثر متعة ومفيدة للغاية، مثل العمل أو التواصل مع أحبائهم. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لن تحتاج إلى تعليق إما كورنيش ولا الستائر أنفسهم - سيفعل السيد كل شيء من أجلك لفترة قصيرة سجل!

::

2. لا تحتاج إلى إجراء قياسات نفسك والقلق بشأن حقيقة أن الستائر المحددة في المقصورة أو متجر لا تناسب. ونصف المتاعب، إذا أثبتوا أكثر مما تحتاج - يمكن استخدامها أو تقليم الجانب أو جعل المزيد من طيات، ولكن إذا كنت مخطئا بأحجام الستائر في جانب أصغر، فسيظل من المستحيل تصحيح منتج. / ص>

، وبالمناسبة، فهو بعد تجربة لا يزال الكثير من الناس يتحولون إلى الخياطة لطلب ...

3. نظرة احترافية على التصميم والملمس. / ص>

بالكاد يريد شخص ما أن يجادل بأن عمل المهنية مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة هو دائما أكثر تفضيلا من عمل المبتدئ المطلق في هذا المجال. سيختار المصمم الستائر النسيج والأناقة بناء على تصميم الغرفة ورغباتك. يعمل المصممين لدينا على "ممتاز" حتى مع أولئك الذين لا يعرفون على الإطلاق ما يريده!

cowl تصحيح مخصص مخصص

ناقص ليس كثيرا - أو بالأحرى، واحد فقط. سعر. / ص>

ليس سرا أن تكلفة التصنيع الفردي لأي شيء أعلى دائما من تكلفة منتج تسلسلي جاهز. ولكن في هذه الحالة، لن تتلق راحة النظام، ولا أصالة الستائر، ولا مدخرات وقتك وقوتك. / ص>

للحصول على النمو النشط والتنمية المتناغمة للنباتات، وليس فقط الضوء والحرارة والهواء والماء. جودة التربة هي حالة مهمة أخرى. في الأرض السيئة، حتى الأقوى، من غير المرجح أن تعطي البذور المختارة حصاد كامل. يمكنك شراء التربة الجاهزة، ولكن البستانيين ذوي الخبرة متأكدون: يتم الحصول على أفضل تربة للشتلات في المنزل. ما وفي أي نسب المزيج - سوف تخبر هذه المقالة. / ص>

ما يجب أن تكون الأرض: المعايير الرئيسية

من الناحية المثالية، يجب اختيار تكوين التربة لكل ثقافة. لكن في مرحلة زراعة الشتلات، لدى Dachnikov وقت وقوة في هذا الوقت. من أجل عدم إعداد العديد من خيارات الاحتمالات، يمكنك إجراء الركيزة بالقرب من عالمي. سوف تناسب غالبية محاصيل الحديقة. المتطلبات العامة للتربة للشتلات:

ليتم تعيينه بدقة؛
  • مستوى الحموضة المحايدة - وهذا سيورك احتياجات النباتات التي تحتاج إلى تربة حمضية أو قلوية؛
  • lightness، الاشتياع، القدرة على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة لفترة طويلة ؛
  • لا توجد شوائب ضارة ومكونات غريبة - أملاح المعادن والسموم وميكروفورا المسببة للأمراض، إلخ. / LI>

    بالمناسبة. محايد هو التربة، والحموضة منها عند 6.5-7.0. / ص>

    وحدها يجب ألا تحتوي الخليط المعدة على الطين، وإلا بسبب هذا المكون الثقيل، ستكون الجذور محدودة في المواد الغذائية والهواء. غالبا ما تكون بذور نباتات الوزن شركات أمراض، لذلك يجب إزالتها أيضا. حتى بالنسبة لنظام الجذر الشباب، يرقات الحشرات، وكذلك عناصر النشطة. على سبيل المثال، السماد الطازج. مثل بقايا النباتات التي لم تتمكن بعد من حظرها، فإنها تزيد من درجة حرارة التربة. بسبب هذا، قد يموت براعم. / ص>

    المكونات الرئيسية للمزيج

    في التربة المثلى للشتلات والمكونات العضوية وغير العضوية المختلطة المختلطة في النسب الصحيحة موجودة بالضرورة. يتم تعيين دور مهم لتورف، السماد، Biohumus، الدبال. هذه هي المكونات الرئيسية للتربة. الخث أفضل أن تأخذ منخفضة. إنه أقل حظرا من ظهور الخيل، وعادة ما يتم تخزين النباتات. / ص> ::

    جاهز Biohumus، مثل الخث، يمكن شراؤها بشكل منفصل. الاسم الثاني هو فيرم فيرميكومبي. اختر مزيجا يمثل منتجا من عمر عمر المطر ويحتوي على أحماض ضئيلة، إنزيمات، مضادات حيوية طبيعية، إلخ. يجب تحديد كل هذه المعلومات على الملصق. / ص>

    نسبة حديقة السماد تعتمد على التركيب الكامل. بالاشتراك مع أرض الحديقة والرمل الكبير، يجب أن تكون كميةها هي نفسها - 1: 1: 1. إذا كانت الركيزة مشبعة للغاية مع مكونات مفيدة بسبب الخث، Biohumus، فسيتم أخذ سماد الحديقة حرفيا حرفيا 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. على 1 لتر التربة الجاهزة. بحلول وقت إعداد التربة إلى الشتلات، يجب أن يكون عمره 2 أو 3 سنوات. / ص>

    عن طريق ملاحظة. الأفضل هو السماد، الذي تم إجراؤه بمساعدة الاستعدادات EM. / ص> ::

    المكونات المساعدة

    في وصفات التربة للزهور والخضروات، يمكنك أن تجد ألياف جوز الهند، الطحلب سفاجنوم. كلا المادتين هي بديل Torf، امسك الرطوبة تماما. الألياف أغلى، لكن الطحلب يمكن أن تحدد التربة. لذلك، إلى جانب Sphagnum، من المرغوب فيه إضافة القليل من الجير إلى الخليط. / ص>

    إنشاء راحة تحتل واحدة من الأماكن الرئيسية في الداخل من المسكن. يجب دمج Gammas Color، ولا تتناقض الأساليب مع بعضها البعض، وأشياء صغيرة لطيفة أن تكون منقوشة في الوضع. اليوم سنتحدث عن الستائر ودورها في الداخل الشقة. / ص> ::

    اللون GAMMA

    اختيار الظل هو المرحلة الأكثر صعوبة في عملية اختيار الستائر. يمكن أن يكون الظل المختار بشكل غير صحيح خطأ حاسما في التصميم الداخلي وتعطيل التصور الشمولي لتصميم الغرفة. / ص>

    ينصح الخبراء عند التنقل في المعلمات التالية:

    • على لون الجدران - لا ينبغي دمج الستائر بالكامل معها، واختيار ظلال أغمق أو أخف وزنا؛
    • على نفس المبدأ لك يمكن اختيار الستائر لألوان الأثاث؛
    • مبدأ التباين - إذا كان التصميم الداخلي مصنوع في نغمات محايدة، يمكن أن تصبح الستائر وصمة عار بللة مشرقة (على سبيل المثال، لون أصفر أو Terracotta). / LI>

    يمكنك أيضا تكرار لون الستار في الداخل - على سبيل المثال، اختر نفس الوسائد الأريكة. / ص>

    طول الستار

    تقليديا، يجب ألا تلمس الستائر الكلمة. الطول الأمثل الموصى به من قبل المتخصصين الداخليين هو 1 سم على الأقل فوق الأرض. لكن بعض المصممين الحديثين يسمحون بالستائر التي تنزل إلى الأرض وتصنع قليلا. في هذه الحالة، نضيف إلى طول + 3 سم. هناك خيارات أكثر جريئة - على سبيل المثال، نمط الفن ديكو الذي يمكن أن تكذب فيه الستائر على الأرض مع طيات مثيرة للاهتمام. في هذه الحالة، يزيد الطول بنسبة 20-30 سم لتحقيق مثل هذا التأثير الأسلوبية. / ص>

    عرض الستار

    إلى الستائر تبدو بشكل جمالي وجمع الطيات الجميلة، تحتاج إلى النظر في معامل التجمع. هذا المؤشر يعتمد على كثافة المواد:

    • في الستائر الكثيفة يساوي 2؛
    • for medium cultity - 2.5؛
    • المزيد من الخيارات الدقيقة (على سبيل المثال، تول الستائر) لديها مؤشر 3.

    بالنسبة للديكور الداخلي الحد الأدنى، يجوز استخدام ستائر قماش مستقيمة عمليا، أو ستائر ضيقة تحمل دور جمالي ودور ديكور. / ص>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Apartment decoration: basic rules for choosing curtains

When the question arises about buying new curtains for an apartment or a cottage, first of all it is worth choosing whether you want a finished product or make it according to the original design in your size. Consider the pros and cons of both.

Pros of tailoring curtains to order

1. Of course, this is saving your nerves. And this should be taken into account, perhaps, in the first place, because it is difficult to imagine a more valuable resource.

Sewing curtains is very convenient. You just need to call the appropriate company (for example, us) and show your favorite photo from the Internet ... Or describe your request in words. Or not explaining anything and not inventing anything at all, racking your brains - after all, it is much easier to entrust this to a professional designer! He, in consultation with you, will select the shape of the curtains, and the color, and the most suitable fabric, without forgetting to take into account your budget. And at this time you will be able to do much more pleasant and useful things, for example, work or communication with loved ones.

In addition, you will not need to hang either the curtain rod or the curtains themselves - the master will do everything for you in record time!

2. You do not need to take measurements yourself and worry that the curtains chosen in the salon or store will not work. And half the trouble, if they turn out to be larger than necessary - they can be hemmed, trimmed on the side, or more folds can be made, but if you make a mistake with the size of the curtains downward, it will be impossible to fix the product.

And, by the way, after such an experience, many people still apply for tailoring to order ...

3. A professional look at design and textures.

Hardly anyone wants to argue that the work of a professional with many years of experience is always preferable to the work of a complete beginner in the field. The designer will select the fabric and style of curtains based on the design of the room and your wishes. Our designers work perfectly well even with those who don't know what they want!

Cons of tailoring curtains to order

There are not so many minuses - or rather, only one. Price.

It's no secret that the cost of individual production of anything is always higher than the cost of a ready-made serial product. But in this case, you will receive neither the convenience of ordering, nor the originality of the curtains, nor the saving of your time and effort.

Cons of buying curtains in the store

For active growth and harmonious development, plants need not only light, heat, air and water. Soil quality is another important condition. In poor soil, even the strongest, selected seeds are unlikely to yield a full harvest. You can buy a ready-made soil mixture, but experienced gardeners are sure: the best soil for seedlings is obtained at home. What and in what proportions to mix - this article will tell you.

What should be the land: the main criteria

Ideally, the composition of the soil should be selected for each crop. But it is unlikely that at the stage of growing seedlings, summer residents have the time and energy for this. In order not to prepare several options for soil mixtures, you can make a substrate that is close to universal. It will suit most garden crops. General requirements for seedling soil:

  • moderate fertility - too "oily" soil is not always useful for young plants;
  • the presence of both organic and mineral components in the composition, and their balance should be strictly maintained;
  • neutral level of acidity - this will satisfy the needs of plants that need acidic or alkaline soil;
  • lightness, looseness, ability to retain moisture for a long time;
  • absence of harmful impurities and extraneous components - metal salts, toxins, pathogenic microflora, etc.

By the way. The soil is considered neutral, the acidity of which is at the level of 6.5-7.0.

Self-prepared mixture should not contain clay, otherwise, due to this heavy component, the roots will be limited in nutrients and air. Weed seeds are often disease vectors and must be removed as well. Even for a young root system, insect larvae are destructive, as well as actively decomposing elements. For example, fresh manure. Like plant residues that have not yet had time to overheat, it increases the temperature of the soil. Because of this, the sprouts may die.

Main components of the mixture

In the optimal seedling soil, organic and inorganic components must be present, mixed in the correct proportions. An important role is played by peat, compost, biohumus, humus. These are the main components of the soil mixture. It is better to take low-lying peat. It is less acidic than horse, which is usually used for mulching plants.

Ready-made vermicompost, like peat, can be purchased separately. The second name is vermicompost. Choose a mixture that is a waste product of earthworms and contains humic acids, enzymes, natural antibiotics, etc. All this information should be indicated on the label.

The proportion of garden compost depends on the total composition. In combination with garden soil and coarse sand, its amount should be the same - 1: 1: 1. If the substrate is already saturated with useful components due to peat, vermicompost, then garden compost can be taken literally 2 tbsp. l. for 1 liter of ready-made soil mixture. By the time the seedling soil is prepared, it should be 2 or 3 years old.

Note. The best is compost made with EM preparations.

Auxiliary components

Coconut fiber, sphagnum moss can be found in recipes for soil mixtures for flowers and vegetables. Both substances are alternatives to peat, they perfectly retain moisture. Fiber is more expensive, but moss can acidify the soil. Therefore, together with sphagnum, it is advisable to add a little lime to the mixture.

Which is better, custom curtains or a salon? Cons of buying curtains in the store. Sewing curtains - pros and cons

Coziness occupies one of the main places in the interior of the home. Color schemes should be combined, styles should not contradict each other, and cute things should be harmoniously blended into the atmosphere. Today we will talk about curtains and their role in the interior of the apartment.

Colors

Shade selection is the most difficult stage in the curtain selection process. An incorrectly chosen shade can become a critical mistake in interior design and disrupt the holistic perception of the room's design.

Experts advise focusing on the following parameters:

  • to the color of the walls - the curtains should not completely merge with it, choose a shade darker or lighter;
  • by the same principle, you can choose curtains to match the color of the furniture; <
  • the principle of contrast - if the interior is made in neutral colors, then the curtains can become a bright accent spot (for example, yellow or terracotta shade).

You can also duplicate the color of the curtains in the interior - for example, choose the same cushions.

Curtain length

Traditionally, curtains should not touch the floor. The optimal length recommended by interior decorators is at least 1cm above the floor. But some modern designers allow curtains that go down to the floor and make a slight break. In this case, we add + 3 cm to the length. There are also more daring options - for example, the Art Deco style, in which curtains can lie on the floor in interesting folds. In this case, the length is increased by 20-30 cm in order to achieve such a stylistic effect.

Curtain width

In order for the curtains to look aesthetically pleasing and gather nice folds, the gathering factor must be taken into account. This indicator depends on the density of the material:

  • for thick curtains it is 2;
  • for medium density - 2.5;
  • thinner options (for example, net curtains ) have an exponent 3.

For minimalistic interiors, it is permissible to use almost straight curtains, or narrow curtains that have an aesthetic, decorative role.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies