خطة محتوى جاهزة لمتجر مستحضرات التجميل عبر الإنترنت

الخصائص الرئيسية

مع هذا المنتج شراء:

الوصف

علامات Skysching في الحالة مناسبة لكل من المهنيين والمبتدئين في الرسم. حالة سوداء أنيقة على سستة، مزينة بنقز أبيض متناقض، مصنوع من المنسوجات. إنه مناسب لتخزين أدوات الكتابة ويجعل مجموعة من هدية جميلة ومرحبة لكل من يخلق أنيمي أو رسم أو مانغا أو تصميم.

::

Arsenal Illustrator

  • 48 علامة ثنائية من سلسلة فينشي؛
  • cover.

::

مجموعة اللون Gamma ممثلة بنغمات دافئة وباردة. يشار إلى كل لون من قبل الرمز الرقمي.

قضبان علامات على جانب واحد من السكن لها نصائح تشبه الرصاص (لخطوط رقيقة)، من الناحية الأخرى - على شكل إسفين (لسكتات مسطحة). هذا يسمح لهذا الفنان الصغير بأداء العديد من الوظائف باستخدام أداة واحدة: تطبيق خطوط سمك مختلف (من 1 إلى 7 مم)، ورسم أجزاء صغيرة، طلاء مساحات كبيرة في الصورة، وجعل النقوش.

::

الحبر في علامات - على أساس الكحول. لذلك، لا تنتشر الصور التي أدلت بها من خلال الورق وتصبح مقاومة للرطوبة بعد التجفيف.

يقع السكن المريء بشكل مريح في الأصابع، مما يقلل من الحمل في اليد.

حول استخدام رسم

إنشاء الرسومات السريعة تنمية التصور الفني والألوان، والخيال، ويعلم تصور الأفكار، والتكوين بطريقة إيجابية وتحفيز الملاحظة.

ماذا لنشر، باستثناء مستحضرات التجميل نفسها

داريا comen

يعمل مع المحتوى منذ عام 2013. يكتب مقالات حول الشبكات الاجتماعية والتسويق والتمويل والأعمال والاستثمار. يخلق مواد ترويجية للمنشورات في yandex.dzen والنبض من mail.ru.

ما الذي يمكن نشره في ملف تعريف المتجر عبر الإنترنت من مستحضرات التجميل، باستثناء البضاعة أنفسهم - الكريمات والظلال، أقنعة للوجه؟ في الواقع، الكثير من الأشياء - بمساعدة المحتوى الذي يمكنك إشراكه، بيع، إبلاغ. نقول ما أنواع المحتوى الموجودة وكيف يمكنك استخدامها.

هناك مستحضرات التجميل الزخرفية، هناك مغادرة. مبادئ تقدمها هي نفسها، خطة المحتوى مناسبة في كلتا الحالتين.

خصوصية حساب المتجر عبر الإنترنت من مستحضرات التجميل

ينظر إلى الملف الشخصي ككتالوج في معظم الحالات. يأتي الأشخاص إلى الحساب للنظر في مجموعة من مستحضرات التجميل، وتعلم شيئا عنها و (ربما) شيء لطلبه. لذلك، تستخدم الشركات حسابات المبيعات المباشرة وفي معظم الأحيان هي البضائع.

حتى العلامات التجارية مع اسم العالم Typechal اختبار جميع المنتجات أو المحتوى المرتبط بها

المنافسة العالية - Instagram لديه العديد من المتاجر مع الآلاف ومئات الآلاف والملايين من المشتركين. لذلك، من المستحسن نشر محتوى جديد باستمرار حتى لا "الخروج" من InfoPole الجمهور. وما زلت بحاجة إلى الانتقال من المنافسين، قد يكون من الممكن العثور على جمهور مستهدف أضيق. يمكن القيام بذلك إذا قمت ببيع مستحضرات التجميل لمجموعة معينة:

  • مستحضرات التجميل نباتي؛
  • مستحضرات التجميل للشباب.
  • خطوط العمرية للمغادرة؛
  • مستحضرات التجميل الكورية .

::

إذا كان لديك مجموعة واسعة، فحاول تشويه من المنافسين المرئي - المشاركات في الشريط. حدد نمط صور معين واستخدام الخطوط الأنيقة ورسم الرسوم التوضيحية الإبداعية.

:

على سبيل المثال، يتم طرح La Bouche Rouge Par على حساب الموضوع باهظ الثمن، فيديو جيد، طباعة أزياء

الالتزام العلامة التجارية. غالبا ما يختار الجمهور المستهدف ماركة مستحضرات تجميل محددة ويتمتع بها. وإذا كنت تبيع فقط منتجات علامة تجارية معينة، فأنت بحاجة فقط إلى العثور على جمهورك المستهدف. وإذا كان لديك مجموعة واسعة، فمن المهم أن توضح على شريط المنشورات: ثم يمكن لكل وظيفة "الحصول" في شريحة معينة من الجمهور.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

A ready-made content plan for an online cosmetics store

Key Features

People buy with this product:

Description

Sketch markers in the case are suitable for both professionals and beginners in drawing. Stylish black case with a zipper, decorated with white contrasting lettering, made of textiles. Convenient for storing writing instruments, it makes the kit a beautiful and desirable gift for anyone creating anime, sketching, manga, or designing.

Illustrator's Arsenal

  • 48 Vinci double-sided markers;
  • case.

The color scheme of the set is represented by warm and cold tones. Each color is indicated by a numerical code.

The felt-tip pens on one side of the body have bullet-shaped tips (for thin lines), on the other - wedge-shaped (for wide strokes). This allows the young artist to perform several functions with one tool: draw lines of different thickness (from 1 to 7 mm), draw small details, paint over large spaces in the picture, and make inscriptions.

The ink in the markers is alcohol based. Therefore, the images they make do not spread on the paper and become moisture resistant after drying.

The triangular body fits comfortably in the fingers, which reduces stress on the hand.

The benefits of sketching

Creating quick drawings develops artistic and color perception, imagination, teaches to visualize ideas, sets up a positive mood and stimulates observation.

Markers for sketching in a case

What to post, besides the cosmetics itself

Daria Sopina

Has been working with content since 2013. Writes articles on social media, marketing, finance, business and investment. Creates advertising materials for publications in Yandex.Dzen and Pulse from Mail.ru.

What can be posted in the profile of an online cosmetics store, except for the products themselves - creams, shadows, face masks? In fact, a lot of things - with the help of content you can engage, sell, inform. Here's a look at what types of content are and how you can use them.

There are decorative cosmetics, there is care. The principles of their promotion are the same, the content plan will work in both cases.

Specifics of maintaining an account for an online cosmetics store

A profile is perceived as a directory in most cases. People log into an account to look at the range of cosmetics, find out something about it and (possibly) order something. Therefore, companies use accounts for direct sales and most often post products.

Even globally renowned brands like CHANEL most often post products or content related to them

High competition - there are many stores on Instagram with thousands, hundreds of thousands and millions of subscribers. Therefore, it is advisable to constantly publish new content so as not to "fall out" of the audience's information field. And you also need to detach from competitors, perhaps - find a narrower target audience. This can be done if you sell cosmetics of a certain group:

  • vegan cosmetics;
  • cosmetics for young people;
  • age lines of care products;
  • Korean cosmetics. <

If you have a wide assortment, try to differentiate yourself from competitors with visual - posts in the feed. Choose a specific photo style, use stylish fonts, draw creative illustrations.

For example, La Bouche Rouge Paris stands out for its expensive product photography, good videos, fashionable typography

Brand loyalty. The target audience often selects and uses a particular cosmetics brand. And if you only sell products of a specific brand, you just need to find your target audience. And if you have a wide assortment, it is important to make it clear from the feed of publications: then each post can "fall" into a certain segment of the audience.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies