8 حيوانات رائعة من شأنها أن تساعد في جلب منزلك

إذا كنت من البكالوريوس وليس سعيدا به، فسوف نظهر لك أن حياة البكالوريوس لديها مزاياها. الرجال عادة لا يحبون الطبخ، ولكن يجب أن تكون مساحة المطبخ أنيقة وتعكس الفردية الخاصة بك. هل تحب الداخلية الطبيعية، بساطعة صارمة أو نوع من الطراز القديم، يمكنك أن تجعل كل ما يعجبك في مطبخك. الخيار الأكثر شيوعا للمأكولات الذكورة هو الألوان الداكنة، مثل الأسود أو الرمادي، والأثاث المحدد والملحقات وفقا لأسلوبك وكل شيء!

::

أنماط

:

يمكن تأطير المطبخ الذكور في العديد من الأساليب - الصناعية، ريفي، الحد الأدنى، الحديث، خمر، وهلم جرا. يمكنك مزجها في تروقك، مضيفا السكتات الدماغية من نمط معين إلى مطبخك. يمكن أيضا تكييف أسلوب بريق مع ديكور الذكور، مما يجعل السكتات الدماغية المقابلة فيه. / ص>

  • مزيج من الألوان السوداء والضوء للمطبخ الخشبي مع كونترتوب معدنية ناعمة بالإضافة إلى الزهور الجريئة. / LI>

:

  • المطبخ الأسود مع جدار من الطوب الأحمر - فكرة أنيقة وجريئة للمأكولات الذكرية. / LI>

  • المطبخ الأسود مع خزائن الملمس، جزيرة المطبخ مع أعلى الجدول الجدول والبراز المنسوجة بالإضافة إلى المصابيح المعلقة. / LI>

:

  • المطبخ الرخامي الأسود مع أرضيات خفيفة ومكافحة بار كبير للمأكولات الذكور الأنيقة. / LI>

::

الألوان

ما هي الألوان؟ في الواقع، أي ألوان مناسبة اعتمادا على ما تريد، ولكن أكثر تقليدية سوداء، ظلال مختلفة من اللون الرمادي والأزرق الداكن والأخضر الداكن والبني الداكن وظلال بورجوندي. يمكن أن تكون تزيين بالأجهزة المعدنية أو تحديث ظلال الضوء، مثل البيج والأبيض والآخرين لجعل الديكور برودة وإضافة تباين في الفضاء. / ص> ::

  • مطبخ أسود مشرق مع كونترتوب معدني، وتركيز معدني كبير والملحقات الحديثة. / LI>

  • مطبخ أسود أنيق مع مقابض خشبية، كونترتوب بيضاء ونافذة لملء ضوء الفضاء. / LI>

  • مطبخ ذكر أنيق مع جدار من الطوب الأحمر والخزائن السوداء والمصابيح المعلقة. / LI>

/ LI>

النظام في المنزل ضعيف، لكن أدنى فوضى يندفع على الفور في العينين. / ص> ::

عندما تكون في الفوضى المنزلية، تشعر بالضيق والقلق. تؤثر بيئتنا على الرفاهية، لذلك فإن التنظيف والتنظيم النظام في المنزل سيغير حياتك.

من أجل أن تكون مسكنك جميلة وأنيقا، توقف عن الاحتفاظ بالأشياء التي لا تحتاجها، وتقليل عددها - وسوف تسهل حياتك. تبدأ من غرفة واحدة. جرب كل شيء للذهاب إليه في الأسبوع. وبالتالي، في غضون أسبوعين، ستصبح شقتك غير معروفة. / ص>

لقد جمعنا لك أفضل 10 أشخاص ستساعدك. / ص>

تطبيق مبدأ "لبعضنا البعض"

بدلا من تتراكم مجموعة من الملابس والأحذية والمجلات والأجهزة المنزلية وغيرها من الأشياء غير الضرورية، فقط استخدم مبدأ "بعضها البعض". هذا يعني أنه قبل شراء شيء جديد تحتاج إلى التخلص من شيء قديم لإفساح المجال لشيء جديد. لن يضع هذا فقط في ترتيب منزلك فحسب، بل يقلل أيضا من الاستهلاك وتوفير المال. / ص> ::

باستخدام صناديق البلاستيك المنظمين

بغض النظر أين، في مكتب منزلك أو في العمل، يجب أن يكون طاولتك نظيفة ومرتبة. بحيث يتم تنظيم كل شيء، استخدم صناديق بلاستيكية شفافة. / ص> ::

تنظيم محطة الشحن

الفوضى الأسلاك - وهذا ما يدفع الكثير من الناس مجنون. يمكن لشاحن مختلف للهواتف والأدوات والأسلاك والحبال التمديد تحويل غرفتك إلى فوضى، حتى لو تمت إزالته للتو. كمحطة للشحن، استخدم المربع للحرف اليدوية. هذا هو الحل الأمثل لإخفاء الحبال غير الضرورية وإعطاء مظهر منزلك جيدا. / ص>

الحفاظ على مجموعات الفراش في المخزون المناسب

::

الملابس الداخلية النظيفة يمكن أن تخلق فوضى في خزانتك، خاصة عندما تحتاج إلى العثور على ورقة ومناسبة. غالبا ما يتم إنشاء الفوضى في عملية البحث. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

8 brilliant life hacks to help tidy up your home

If you are a bachelor and not happy about it, we will show you that bachelorhood has its advantages. Men usually don't like to cook, but the kitchen space should be stylish and reflect your personality. Whether you love a natural interior, austere minimalism or some vintage style, you can embody whatever you like in your kitchen. The most common option for a men's kitchen is dark colors such as black or gray, matching furniture and accessories to suit your style and that's it!

Styles

Men's kitchen can be decorated in many styles - industrial, rustic, minimalist, modern, vintage and so on. You can mix them to your liking, adding a touch of style to your kitchen. The glamorous style can also be tailored to suit masculine décor with matching touches.

  • A mix of black and light colors for a wood kitchen with sleek metal countertops plus bold colors.

  • A black kitchen with a red brick wall is a stylish and bold idea for a masculine kitchen.

  • Black kitchen with textured cabinets, kitchen island with stone countertop and woven stools plus pendant lights.

  • A black marble kitchen with light floors and a large bar for a stylish mens kitchen.

Colors

What are the colors for men? In fact, any color will work depending on what you like, but the most traditional are black, various shades of gray, dark blue, dark green, dark brown and burgundy. They can be decorated with metal fixtures or freshened up with light shades such as beige, white, and others to cool the decor and add contrast to the space.

  • Bright black kitchen with metal worktops, large metal hearth and modern accessories.

  • Stylish black kitchen with wooden handles, white countertops and a window to fill the space with light.

  • Stylish mens kitchen with red brick wall, black cabinets and pendant lights.

  • Stylish bachelor kitchen with black cabinets, gold touches, large kitchen island plus red brick walls.

15 amazing projects for men's kitchen

The order in the house is invisible, but the slightest disorder immediately catches the eye.

When the house is chaotic, you feel overwhelmed and upset. Our environment affects our well-being, so cleaning and organizing the house will change your life ..

To keep your home beautiful and tidy, stop holding on to things you don't need and keep them to a minimum - this will make your life easier. Start with one room. Try to go over everything in it in a week. Thus, in a couple of weeks, your apartment will become unrecognizable.

We have collected for you 10 best life hacks that will help you with this.

Applying the principle "for each other"

Instead of piling up a bunch of clothes, shoes, magazines, household appliances and other unnecessary things, just use the principle of "for each other". This means that before buying something new, you need to get rid of something old in order to make room for the new thing. This will not only tidy up your home, but also minimize consumption and save money.

Using plastic organizer boxes

No matter where, in your home office or at work, your desk should be clean and tidy. Use clear plastic boxes to keep things organized.

Set up a charging station

A mess on the wires is what drives a lot of people crazy. Various chargers for phones and gadgets, wires and extension cords can make your room a mess, even if it has just been cleaned. Use a craft box as a charging station. It is the perfect solution for concealing unnecessary cords and giving your home a neat look.

Store bedding sets in a matching pillowcase

Clean linen can create clutter in your closet, especially when you need to find matching sheets and pillowcases. Often chaos is created during the search.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies