ماكرولا (ماكروس)

البداية تبدأ

بدأ كل شيء آخر قبل 3 أيام من ... أصبح الصقيع جبل والثلوج أكثر وأكثر. ونبدأ القلق بشأن وجود أولئك الذين أكدوا أنهم سيعيشون. كما اتضح، وليس في جدوى (. في هذا الطقس، لا يمكن للجميع (C).

في مرحلة ما كانت هناك أفكار حتى تأجيل الحفلة، لكن الكثيرين وصلوا بالفعل إلى كييف، وعدم التراجع في قواعدنا). وعلى الرغم من أن الموقع لم يكن في المكان الأكثر إمكانية يمكن الوصول إليه، فإن الصقيع والثلوج لم يتداخل مع شركائنا في مجال المرور الشجاع!

::

الموقع

يمكن استدعاء الداخل من المنزل من الانتقائي (مزيج الأساليب)، ولكن اللغة لا تتحول. بدلا من ذلك، إنه "نمط القمامة Limited-Edichn")، حيث تحل اللوحات مع الجهات الفاعلة السوفيتية تحل محل شخصيات القرن التاسع عشر ونوافير الباروك المنزلية الصغيرة وحدود الجص مع مطبخ حديث من اللون السام ... حسنا، أنت فهم) على الرغم من أن الضيوف يبدو أن يذهبون)

بدأوا في الخروج قبل ساعات قليلة من الساعة 19:00، لذلك كان لدى الجميع الوقت للتحدث قليلا، وشرب وتناول الطعام اللذيذ قبل توزيع الفيلة. / ص>

التقى المتحفين النوعي الضيوف على العتبة، وتم علاج شريط المضيفة بالمشروبات، وقد شاهدت الشرطة الجانب الأخلاقي والأخلاقي لما كان يحدث، لعب DJ قواعد المجموعة، والراقصة - راقصة) ... جئت لاحقا. / ص> ::

مكافأة

10 قمم كانت الأولى، والتي عرفت أنها فازت. نعم، لأنهم سكبوا الجوائز المضمونة الأكثر واحتلنا. وعلى الرغم من أنهم كانوا يعرفون مقدما أنهم فازوا، لكنهم ما زالوا فرحوا من الروح (بالطبع، فإن الذين لن يكونوا سعداء بجوائز "الحد الأدنى" في 50 ك))، ونمو SD المرغوب فيه، والازدهار والأسهم الكبيرة الجديدة). / ص>

بدأت Brootced Zoom بالضبط في الساعة 19:00. وصل عدد مكبرات الصوت البث عبر الإنترنت في مرحلة ما إلى 165، مع زيادة عدد المشاهدين، رفعت الشهادة في كائنات التوقعات المجمعة للجوائز الثالثة من 50K!

معلومات عامة عن الفذ المعجلة

macrolus - وهذا هو جنس أسماك البحر العميق في أعماق البحر، يعرف أيضا باسم طويل الأجل طويل الأجل. يتم استخدامه بنشاط في صناعة المواد الغذائية. نظرة مخيفة من هذه الأسماك هي رأس كبير، صفين من الأسنان، وخدش العينين وعوارض الشوارب، - لفترة طويلة جعل هذه الأسماك غير مرئية للصناعة والصيادين. / ص>

اليوم، القيمة الغذائية المعروفة بالفعل لمكتبوروس، فوائدها وتشبع الأحماض الأمينية المختلفة. / ص>

يتم استخدامه في الطبخ والتجارة وكعلف على مزارع الحيوانات. / ص>

الميزات الخارجية لماكروس:

هناك أكثر من 300 نوع من ماكروس، والأكثر شهرة بينها:

::

  • منذ فترة طويلة مضطربة هي واحدة من أكبر أنواع. يعيش في الجزء الشمالي من مياه المحيط الهادئ. يعيش في الماء البارد (2-4 درجات فوق الصفر). طول المدى الطويل يعتمد على الموئل: يعيش معظم الأفراد الصغار في بحر Okhotsk، في بحر Bering - أكبر؛
  • أنتاركتيكا - موزعة على طول الساحل الشمالي من غرينلاند و الولايات المتحدة؛
  • dry-dry؛
  • southantland - يسكن في خطوط الاطارات الجنوبية للمحيط الأطلسي. / LI>

::

for macers، العمر والتفايك الجنسي وراء موقع التوطين. تعيش الأسماك الشابة في ماء كرات العلوي إلى النضج الكامل (5-6 سنوات). في الطبقات السفلى، يتركز الأفراد الذكور أقرب إلى الأسفل، وتقع النساء فوق سطحه. / ص>

يمكن العثور على الأسماك الصغيرة على عمق 300-800 متر، أقدم النزول في الفترة 2000-4000. / ص> :

جميع أنواع الأسماك تتميز جسم طويل وذيل ضخم، والاختلافات الرئيسية بينهما في ألوان مختلفة من رأس الزعانف. Macrolus لديه جسم ضخم، ورأس واسع وجزء ذيل ضيق. يغذي الأسماك الصغيرة والروبيان والديدان والقشريات. Revelasts يحب أيضا أن تأكل البلطي. / ص> ::

الحد الأقصى لطول الماكروروس - 210 سنتيمتر، الوزن - 25 كيلوغراما. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Macrouses (Macrourus)

Inception Start

It all started 3 days before ... The frost was getting stronger and the snow was getting more and more. And we started to worry about the presence of those who confirmed that they would be live. As it turned out, it was not in vain (. In such weather, not everyone can (s). / P>

At some point, there were thoughts even to postpone the party, but many have already arrived in Kiev, and it is not our rules to retreat). And although the location was not in the most accessible place, frost and snow did not become an obstacle for our brave traffic partners!

Location

The interior of the house can be called eclectic (mixing styles), but the language does not turn out to be. Rather, it is a "thrash-style-limited edition"), where pictures with Soviet actors are replaced by characters from the 19th century, and small home baroque fountains and stucco moldings border on a modern built-in kitchen of a poisonous color ... Well, you get the idea) Although the guests seem to have gone)

They started to move in a few hours before 19:00, so everyone had time to talk a little, drink and eat something tasty before the distribution of the elephants.

The kind Animator met the guests on the doorstep, the Mistress of the Bar treated them to drinks, the Vice Police monitored the moral and ethical side of what was happening, the DJ played the set norms, and the Dancer was a dancer) ... she came later.

Rewarding

The first were 10 TOPs who knew that they had won before the event. Yes, yes, because they poured the most and took guaranteed prizes. And although they knew in advance that they had won, they still rejoiced from the bottom of their hearts (of course, who would not rejoice at the "minimum" prizes of 50 K), wished SD growth, prosperity and new large shares).

Zoom broadcast started at exactly 19:00. The number of viewers of the online broadcast at some point reached 165, with an increase in the number of viewers, the degree in the organisms of those who gathered was waiting for the drawing of 20 prizes of 50K each!

Snowy and Happy FinGalaxy Awards Party

General information about grenadier fish

Macrurus is a genus of deep sea fish, also known as longtail. It is actively used in the food industry. The frightening appearance of this fish - a large head, two rows of teeth, bulging eyes and antennae - made this fish invisible to industry and fishermen for a long time.

Today, the already known high nutritional value of grenadier, its benefits and saturation with various amino acids.

It is used in cooking, trade and as feed on animal farms.

External features of the grenade:

There are over 300 species of grenadier, the most famous of which are:

  • the little-eyed longtail is one of the largest species. It lives in the northern Pacific waters. Lives in cold water (2-4 degrees above zero). The size of the longtail depends on the habitat: the smallest individuals live in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, the largest in the Bering Sea;
  • Antarctic - distributed along the northern coast of Greenland and the United States;
  • comb-scaly;
  • South Atlantic - lives in the southern latitudes of the Atlantic Ocean.

Macrouses are characterized by age and sex differentiation behind the localization site. Young fish live in the upper water balls until they are fully ripe (5-6 years). In the lower layers, males are concentrated closer to the bottom, and females are located higher, closer to the surface.

Young fish can be found at a depth of 300-800 meters, the oldest descend 2000-4000 down.

All types of fish are distinguished by a long body and a massive tail, the key differences between them are the different coloration of the head of the fins. The grenadier has a massive body, a wide head and a narrow tail. It feeds on small fish, shrimps, worms and crustaceans. tilapia also likes to eat it.

The maximum length of the grenadier is 210 centimeters, the weight is 25 kilograms.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies