التحضير للموسم الجديد: الأكياس الأكثر عصرية لربيع 2021

حتى نهاية 2 فبراير يوم! وسوف يأتي الربيع الذي طال انتظاره. لا يزال لدينا وقت لإعداد وتلبية مسيرة "المكبرة". اليوم، أعد فريق Rsmagazine لك أفضل 5 من أحدث نماذج من أكياس المرأة في فصل الربيع 2021.

مغلفات مخلب

تم تسمية النموذج لتشابه شكل: عند إغلاق القابض بواسطة الصمام، فإنه يشبه مغلف مختوم. كان براثن لويس فويتون، Balmain، Dior و SchiaParelli هذا الموسم يسعى جاهدة من أجل التنسيقات الكبيرة التي يمكن أن تكون تحت الذراع أو في متناول اليد كمجلد مع المستندات. إذا كنت أقرب إلى مزيد من النماذج العملية، انتبه إلى براثن فالنتينو دي ماريو، وسلطة البنات وقزعة كينزو - لديهم سلاسل لارتدائها على الكتف، والذي سيسمح لك برصيد يديك.

يبدو أنه في الموسم الجديد سوف نعتمد عادة دوقة كيت: زوج الأمير يصدق براثن لتجنبه المصافحة غير المرغوب فيها. اعتبر المصممون أن مظاريف القابض ستساعدنا في تجنب جهات الاتصال غير الضرورية - الحقيبة المثالية للصور اليومية، إذا كنت لا تحتاج خلال اليوم، فأنت لا تحتاج إلى تحمل الكثير من الأشياء معك. إلقاء نظرة على مخلب، مغطاة بمقدمة مشبك، مثل في معرض Balmain، نموذجا مع سلاسل زخرفية، مثل على المنافذ 1961 المعرض، أو كيس من الغبار الوردي مع نسيج غير ناعم من جلد التمساح، كما ماري شعار الرائحة في مجموعة ديور الجديدة.

حقيبة كيس

::

هذا الربيع سوف يستمر في ارتداء الأكياس، رغم ذلك، الآن بتنسيق ترقية.

:

بدلا من الكرات المستديرة، أكياس "تشديد" مستطيلة مع حزام ضخم أو سلسلة كبيرة.

أكياس الهواتف الذكية

::

الوجود على الانترنت 24/7 لا أحد مفاجأة واحدة، وكان هناك قاعدة جديدة من الحياة على اتصال. إذا، بالإضافة إلى الهاتف الذكي، لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء، فلا تتردد في شراء غطاء حقيبة. في العروض ماكس مارا وشانيل، مثل قلادة على الصدر، Vicktoria / Thomas وفيرساتشي - كشجاعة، على الكتف. في بعض الحقائب للهواتف الذكية سيكون هناك مكان للمفاتيح والضفيات - الحد الأدنى اليومي. إلقاء نظرة على النماذج Kenzo K-Bag Holder على سلسلة، مايكل كورس جيت مجموعة سحر ومارك جاكوبس النار الساخنة.

::

هذا الموسم، انتقلت جميع الملحقات غير المريحة وغير المريحة وغير الوظيفية إلى الخلفية. وحتى أكياسنا الصغيرة المفضلة التي أظهرت المصممين كل موسم، ازدحاد تدريجيا أكثر تباين عملية - أغطية مستطيلة للهواتف الذكية. من السابق لأوانه أن أقول وداعا للنماذج الصغيرة، ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية وضعه في الاتجاه متماسك، فإن أكياس الموسم الجديدة تتناسب على الأقل التبعي الرئيسي في القرن XXI - الهاتف الذي تحتاجه.

أشكال هندسية جديدة

البحث عن أشكال جديدة يؤدي إلى إعادة التفكير في المعتاد. إذا كانت الأكياس المستديرة، مثل على عرض فيرساتشي، لا تفاجئنا، ثم يتم اكتشاف مثلثات المدرب ومجزر كوبرني و 16 دقائق باغويتات. هذه هي مهمة النماذج الهندسية الجديدة - لفت الانتباه إلى الصورة من خلال الملحق.

أشكال محكمية صارمة (المربعات وقبضات مستطيلة) أدنى تدريجيا من تجارب التصميم - أكياس مثلث، دائرة، المعين، شبه منحرف.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Getting ready for the new season: the trendiest bags for spring 2021

Until the end of February 2 days! And the long-awaited spring will come. We still have time to prepare and meet March “fully armed”. Today the RSmagazine team has prepared for you the top 5 most trending models of women's bags for the spring season 2021.

Envelope Clutches

The model got its name from the similarity of its shape: when the clutch is closed with a flap, it resembles a sealed envelope. Clutches Louis Vuitton, Balmain, Dior and Schiaparelli this season have aimed for large formats that can be worn under the arm or in the hand like a folder with documents. For more practical models, check out the Valentino di Mario, Girls Power and Kenzo clutches - they have chains to wear on the shoulder, which will allow you to free your hands.

It seems that in the new season we will adopt the habit of Duchess Kate: the prince's wife loves clutches for the fact that they allow you to avoid unwanted handshakes. The designers decided that envelope clutches will help us to avoid unnecessary contacts - an ideal bag for everyday looks if you do not need to carry a lot of things with you during the day. Look for a monogrammed clutch like the Balmain show, a model with decorative chains like at the Ports 1961 show, or a dusty pink bag with a rough alligator texture, as presented by Maria Grazia Chiuri in the new Dior collection.

Bucket Bag

This spring everyone will continue to carry tote bags, albeit now in a slightly modernized format.

Instead of round balls-bags - rectangular "tight" bags with a massive belt or large chain.

Smartphone Bags

Being online 24/7 is no longer surprising, being in touch has become a new norm of life. If you do not need anything other than a smartphone, feel free to buy a case bag. At the shows of Max Mara and Chanel, they were worn as a pendant on the chest, Vicktoria / Thomas and Versace - as a harness, over the shoulder. In some smartphone bags there will be room for keys and lipstick - a daily minimum. Check out the Kenzo K-Bag Phone Holder on Chain, Michael Kors Jet Set Charm and Marc Jacobs The Hot Shot.

This season, all the most inconvenient and non-functional accessories have been relegated to the background. And even our favorite micro-bags, which designers showed every season, were gradually replaced by a more practical variation - oblong smartphone cases. It's too early to say goodbye to micro-models, but if until this moment you did not know what to put in a trendy coin box, then the bags of the new season will at least fit the main accessory of the XXI century - a phone with everything you need.

New geometric shapes

Searching for new forms leads to rethinking the familiar. If round bags, as at the Versace show, do not surprise us, then Coach triangles, Coperni trapezes and 16Arlington baguettes are eye-catching. This is the task of new geometric shapes - to draw attention to the image through an accessory.

Strict sealed shapes (squares and rectangular clutches) are gradually giving way to designer experiments - bags in the form of a triangle, circle, rhombus and trapezoid.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies