18 طرق للتخلص من اللثة على الملابس

العلكة مضغ شعبية للغاية. يساعد على تحديث أنفاسهم، وإزالة بقايا الطعام من التجويف الفموي، على عكس معجون الأسنان والشطف، يمكنك أن تأخذها معك، واستخدامها في أي مكان: في الشارع، في مقهى، بارك، وسائل النقل العام. ومع ذلك، فهو بالضبط في كثير من الأحيان لا يوجد أشخاص متعلمون للغاية يتركونها - عصا لها للمقاعد، تحت الجداول. إذا أصبحت ضحية مثيرة للمثقفين أو أسقط بطريق الخطأ فرقة مطاطية على بنطلونك المفضل لديك، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية حفظ الأشياء، لأنها ليست ضرورية للإرسال على الفور إلى علبة القمامة. من الممكن إزالة اللثة من الملابس حتى في المنزل، إذا قمت بذل المزيد من الجهد واستخدام الأساليب الشعبية أو الاحترافية. / ص>

التوصيات العامة

::

إذا جلست على المضغ، يجب عدم رمي السراويل على الفور أو تنفق التنظيف الجاف. من الممكن إزالة اللثة اللاصقة بطرق مختلفة، ولكن هناك قواعد عامة. / ص>

هذا ما تحتاج إلى القيام به إذا سقط المضغ على الملابس:

  • الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم تأجيل الإزالة، سيكون من الصعب للغاية القيام بذلك في غضون أيام قليلة. / LI>
  • يجب ألا تفكر في الخد بأكائن حادة: مقص، الأظافر، لأنها لن تؤدي إلى القضاء على المشكلة، ولكن فقط تفاقمها: تصبح وصمة عار أكثر، سيكون وصمة عار أكثر تعقيدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للطريقة الميكانيكية أن تلحق الضرر بالأقمشة الحساسة. / LI>
  • قبل الإجراء، من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار نوع النسيج الذي المضغه المضغوط. سيساعد ذلك في اختيار الأساليب الأكثر ملاءمة. / LI>
  • الأشياء الملونة لا يمكن علاجها بالكحول، المذيبات، الأسيتون، الهواء الساخن، الماء المغلي، وإلا يمكن للملابس البولندية. / LI>
  • بعد التطهير من التلوث الرئيسي، يجب أن يكون الشيء ملفوفة. يمكنك القيام بذلك في غسالة ملابس يدويا. ومع ذلك، يجب ألا تمحو ملابسك، فلن تجلب التأثير المرغوب فيه، لكنه سوف يفسد كل من التقنية والشيء. / LI>
  • إذا كانت المادة حساسة للغاية، والمنتج مكلف، فمن الأفضل عدم حفظه، ولكنه تكليف الضحية للمحترفين. من هذه الأقمشة، مثل الحرير والأطلس، من الصعب للغاية إزالة التلوث، دون إفساد هيكلهم. / LI>
  • عند استخدام المواد الكيميائية المنزلية العدوانية، يجب ألا تنسى الحماية: قفازات مطاطية كثيفة، قناع طبي. إذا حصلت على أموال مهنية كاوية على الجلد أو الغشاء المخاطي، فمن الضروري غسل المنطقة التالفة على الفور بالماء النظيف، فمن الأفضل استشارة الطبيب في حالات جدية. / LI>

تأثير درجة الحرارة

واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية التي تساعد على إزالة السراويل المضغطة أو الجينز هي زيادة حادة أو نقصان في درجة الحرارة. الأمر يتصرف بالتأكيد، دون الحاجة إلى جهود خاصة وصناديق مكلفة. ومع ذلك، قبل الإزالة، يجب أن تشير إلى التعليمات المشار إليها على تسمية الملابس، وإيلاء الانتباه إلى وضع درجة الحرارة المسموح به. / ص> ::

تجميد

::

بالإضافة إلى هذه الطريقة هي أنه يمكن تجميد الأقمشة الحساسة. ومع ذلك، هناك ناقص - إزالة اللثة بسرعة لن يعمل، فهي بحاجة إلى وقت الصعود. / ص>

إزالة اللثة يمكن أن يكون كما يلي:

  • إذا كان الشيء صغيرا، فيجب وضعه في كيس من البلاستيك حتى لا يلمسه البهجة. / LI>
  • ضع حزمة مع الملابس في الثلاجة، مرة أخرى يجب ألا تلمس اللثة الجدران. للحصول على تأثير أفضل، يرش بتلوث المياه للماء. / LI>
  • إذا كانت نافذة درجة حرارة ناقص، يمكنك ترتيب الأشياء على شرفة أو شارع غير مقفلة إذا كان لديك مؤامرة.
  • li>
  • إذا لم يكن هناك من هذا القبيل، والملابس كبيرة جدا بالنسبة للفريزر (سترة، معطف، منقوشة، بطانية، إلخ)، يجب عليك استخدام "طريقة النقطة": CUBE ICE المطبق إلى المضغ ، والحفاظ حتى يذوب، ثم كرر نفسه مرة أخرى. من الأفضل حمل الجليد مع ملقط لعدم الحصول على قضمة الصقيع. / LI>
  • بعض الوقت (من نصف ساعة إلى ساعة)، ومضغ العلكة مفصولة عن الملابس، وليس ترك أثر على النسيج. إذا لم يحدث هذا، فحاول إزالته بعناية مع فرشاة صلبة للأحذية. / LI>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

18 ways to get rid of gum on your clothes

Chewing gum is very popular. It helps freshen breath, remove food debris from the oral cavity, while, unlike toothpaste and mouthwash, you can take it with you, use it anywhere: on the street, in a cafe, park, public transport. However, it is there that often not very well-mannered people leave it - they stick it to the seats, under the tables. If you become a victim of the tricks of hooligans or accidentally dropped an elastic band on your favorite pants, you need to learn how to save things, because they do not have to be immediately sent to the trash can. You can even remove chewing gum from clothes at home, if you make a little effort and use folk or professional methods.

General recommendations

If you are on gum, you should not immediately throw out your trousers or spend money on dry cleaning. There are many ways to remove a sticky rubber band, but there are general rules.

Here's what to do if gum gets on your clothes:

  • The main thing is not to postpone the deletion, it will be much more difficult to do it in a few days.
  • Do not peel off the gum with sharp objects: scissors, nails, as this will not eliminate the problem, but will only aggravate it: the stain will become larger, it will be much more difficult to wipe it off. In addition, the mechanical method can damage delicate fabrics.
  • Before the procedure, it is necessary to take into account the type of tissue on which the gum has come into contact. This will help you choose the most appropriate methods.
  • Colored items must not be treated with alcohol, solvents, acetone, hot air, boiling water, otherwise the clothes may shed.
  • After cleaning the main dirt, wash the item. This can be done both in the washing machine and by hand. However, you should not wash your clothes, this will not bring the desired effect, but it will ruin both the equipment and the thing.
  • If the material is very delicate, and the product is expensive, it is better not to save money, but to entrust the damaged item to professionals. It is very difficult to remove dirt from fabrics such as silk and satin without damaging their structure.
  • When using aggressive household chemicals, do not forget about protection: thick rubber gloves, a medical mask. If caustic professional products come into contact with the skin or mucous membranes, immediately rinse the damaged area with clean water; in serious cases, it is better to consult a doctor.

Temperature action

One of the most effective ways to remove gum from trousers or jeans is by raising or lowering the temperature. It almost certainly works, requiring little effort and costly funds. However, before removal, you must refer to the instructions indicated on the clothing label, pay attention to the permitted temperature regime.

Freeze

The advantage of this method is that even delicate fabrics can be frozen. However, there is a minus - it will not be possible to quickly remove the gum, it needs time to freeze.

You can remove the gum as follows:

  • If the item is small, it should be placed in a plastic bag so that the gum does not touch it.
  • Put a bag of clothes in the freezer, again, the elastic should not touch the walls. For the best effect, sprinkle the dirt with water from a spray bottle.
  • If the temperature outside the window is freezing, you can arrange things on an unglazed balcony or on the street if you have a plot.
  • If this is not possible, and the clothes are too large for the freezer (jacket, coat, blanket, blanket, etc.), you should use the "point method": attach an ice cube to the chewing gum, hold until it melt, then repeat the same thing again. It is best to clamp the ice with tongs so as not to get frostbite.
  • After a while (from half an hour to an hour), the chewing gum will separate from the clothes, leaving no trace on the fabric. If this does not happen, try to gently remove it with a stiff shoe brush.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies