Trendisho Westing في Spring: 10 Trend_v Wardrobe

هودي ليس فقط خزانة خزانة مريحة، ولكن أيضا طريقة رائعة لتنويع أسلوبك غير الرسمي. 6 صور مع هودي العصرية ستجد في هذه المقالة. / ص>

تحت الزي الكلاسيكي المعتاد

قد اندلع هودي بأسلوب تجاري ولم يعد يعتبر فقط عنصر "رياضي" من خزانة الملابس. في النسخة المختصرة، يمكن ارتداؤها تحت سترة كبيرة الحجم مع الجينز أو السراويل الكلاسيكية. / ص>

مع السراويل الجلدية، بنما وخطوط التمهيد على كعب مستقر

خيار لأولئك الذين لا يخافون من التجارب وتستخدموا على مجموعات جريئة. الذين كانوا يعتقدون أن بنما ويمكن توصيل الكعب في صورة واحدة. / ص>

مع الدراجات وجعات الكاحل

:

في هذه الصورة سوف تنظر بشكل مناسب إلى الاجتماع مع الأصدقاء، وفي حفلة علمانية. ستكون الدراجات والهديان مريح، وسيتم إضافة الطلقات بصل الأنوثة. / ص>

مع تنورة صغيرة، مهاجم وحصاف وقح

من قال أن هودي والتنورة المصغرة ليست أشياء متوافقة؟ مع مهاجم وحصاف فظ، يتم توفير الصورة الجريئة. / ص> ::

مع الجينز والأصباغ

لم تعتبر شخصية جيدة عيبا، ولكن ليس دائما من أجل أن تبدو إلى حد كبير للنظر إلى التدريب على نطاق واسع - يكفي اختيار الملابس الداخلية التصحيحية للرجال. / ص> ::

ما هو الملابس الداخلية لضبط الذكور

هذه ملابس خاصة مصنوعة من الأقمشة المرنة تشديد الشكل بصريا، وإخفاء رواسب الدهون. بفضل المواد الخاصة، يسمح الملابس الداخلية التصحيحية الذكور للبشرة بالتنفس وهي ملابس رياضية ممتازة. / ص>

في مثل هذه الملابس، من المريح القيام بالتمارين، حيث تمتص العرق بطريقة خاصة ويركز على مشد عضلي. نتيجة لذلك، يبدو الجسم مخفي، نحيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن ضبط الملابس الداخلية للرجال تتأثر تماما بالموقف، وتعزز تخفيف عضلات الجذع، لذلك فهي مريحة وسهلة الاستخدام. / ص> ::

يتم توزيع هذه المنتجات بشكل صحيح وحافظت على الدهون على الجسم. يسمح لك بإخفاء المعدة والكيلوغرامات الإضافية، ولكن من المهم ألا تكون مخطئا بالحجم. تحتوي بعض الأنواع على ألياف الاحترار التي تسهم في الحفاظ على الحرارة. هذا هو الخيار المثالي لموسم البرد. / ص>

من أيها الملابس الداخلية للرجال التصحيحية

المواد الرئيسية هي الإيلاستين والنايلون. هناك نماذج خاصة تحتوي على ألياف طبيعية، مثل الصوف والقطن والكتان. لا يتسبب ذلك الملابس الداخلية التصحيحية في تفاعل تحسسي، وإلحاقا تماما تحت الرباء تحت الملابس، ويمكن ارتداؤها بعض الأشياء كذوي، والملابس الرياضية، خاصة إذا كانت لونا داكنا. / ص> ::

كيفية اختيار ضبط رجل الملابس الداخلية، محو وارتداء

::

لا ترتكب خطأ في الاختيار، من المهم الانتباه إلى العلامة التجارية. منتجات ذات جودة عالية تنتج شركات رياضية. يتم الحصول عليها بشكل أفضل في مخازن المصنعين، حتى لا تعمل في وهمية. يمكن العثور على بعض أنواع الكتان الجودة في متاجر طبية متخصصة. / ص>

ينقسم الملابس الداخلية إلى الأمور التالية:

::

1. ضمادة لتصحيح الخصر أو الظهر. يشبه خارجيا سترة سحب أو مشد. / ص> ::

2. الجسم ضمادة للخصر والجانبين. يصحح الرقم، وسحب صورة ظلية، ومناسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تغيير البطن والجانبين. / ص>

3. ضمادة للبطن. يذكر مشد على الأشرطة. / ص>

  • vest
  • 640
  • 0

موسم الأزياء spring-l_to 2021 prouishov ليس كذلك، ياك مي زفيكلي. Streetstyle-Star ليس بولو، لكن Kolktzіyi التقطت أبو على الوصول عبر الإنترنت إلى Lokelts. أنه، لاحظت جميع المصممين إذ لاحظوا الميول الجديدة، ياكي لطلاء الصورة الأنيقة، і، شافيا، من السهل أن تضحك على كاتب الرأس. / ص>

Rippovіdimo، شو ويستننج Tsієї الربيع. / ص>

لون باسيلني

مصمم الربيع للاستعمال vіdklasti dunki abson deli tom bruicy vaja على pastelnі vіdtіnki، في سكوير - لافاندوفي توم m'Yatnaya. لا تغوص bitsy їx مرة واحدة: nіzhnі colorie garmonino لإضافة واحد واحد. Schwidko uvіyshovši في الموضة، ونوي مون إلى Hacter معنا مع USOY ROCK. / ص>

النهر: stradivarius، pushbutton، knitel x jamemme

محطات البرمجيات

مع قمة قصيرة، يمكن أن يسمى PE_JAK، الغوص، Sorochooku - جمعية الهبوط، القلوب العالمية من خزانة الملابس، والتي تم إعطاء Scho Vonaa Mishce Seried Trend_v Tsoye. نحن من المألوف لصحيفة ياك برياضة الرياضة في المستقبل في ستايلي نولوفيتش، لذلك TI، Scho Pіdіdut للحصول على البداية الرسمية. / ص> ::

virіzi

Talki Abo Virochzyi Vireszyi على Odduses - اغفر نفس الاتجاه غير المعروف، نوع من Ododazy لرسم صورة C_. في عرض فيرساتشي، يتم تطبيق نموذج Bula على Chorni Mdіspіdnitzia، Z Virizom نوع من جانب واحد، تم تقديم برادا إلى Yaskravo-Polanchev Turtlezku Z Dirki ل Vііyu في اتصال، ونانوشكا - Suknyu، Scho Otteagu، Z Virіz على الدوران. / ص>

النهر: Bershka، Fleur du Mal، كوبرني

yaskravі prount

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

10 new wardrobe trends to wear in spring

A hoodie is not only a cozy wardrobe item, but also a great way to diversify your everyday style. You will find 6 looks with fashionable hoodies in this article.

Classic oversize suit

Hoodies have long burst into business style and are no longer considered only a "sports" element of the wardrobe. In its shortened version, it can be worn under an oversize jacket with jeans or dress pants.

With leather pants, bucket hat and ankle boots with steady heels

An option for those who are not afraid of experiments and are used to bold combinations. Who would have thought that a panama hat and heels can be combined in one look.

Cycling shorts and stiletto heels

In this way, you will look appropriate both at a meeting with friends, and at a social party. Bicycles and hoodies will be comfortable, and ankle boots will add a feminine look.

With a miniskirt, bomber jacket and rough boots

Who said that a hoodie and a miniskirt are not compatible? With a bomber jacket and rough boots, a daring look is guaranteed.

With jeans and sneakers

A hoodie is not only a cozy wardrobe item, but also a great way to diversify your everyday style. You will find 6 looks with fashionable hoodies in this article. Under the classic ...

A good figure has never been considered a disadvantage, however, in order to look great, exhausting training is not always required - it is enough to choose the right corrective underwear for men.

What is men's shapewear

These are special clothes made of elastic fabrics that visually tighten the figure, hiding fat deposits. Thanks to the special materials, men's shapewear allows the skin to breathe and is an excellent clothing for sports.

In such clothes it is convenient to do exercises, as it absorbs sweat in a special way and concentrates attention on the muscle corset. As a result, the body looks fit and slender. In addition, corrective underwear for men has a great effect on posture, contributes to the relief of the muscles of the torso, so it is convenient and easy to use it.

Such products correctly distribute and retain fat on the body. It allows you to hide the belly, extra pounds, but here it is important not to be mistaken with the size. Some types contain warming fibers that help keep you warm. This is ideal for the cold season.

What are the corrective underwear for men

The main materials are elastane and nylon. There are special models that contain natural fibers such as wool, cotton and linen. Corrective underwear does not cause an allergic reaction, it is completely invisible under clothes, some things can be worn as independent, sportswear, especially if they are dark in color.

How to choose shapewear for men, wash and wear

In order not to be mistaken with the choice, it is important to pay attention to the brand. The highest quality products are produced by sports companies. They are best purchased in manufacturers' stores so as not to run into a fake. Some quality lingerie can be found in specialized medical stores.

Laundry is divided into the following items:

1. Bandage for waist or back correction. Outwardly, it resembles a slimming vest or corset.

2. Bandage bodysuit for the waist and sides. Corrects the figure, stretching the silhouette, suitable for those who want to change the belly and sides.

3. Belly bandage. It resembles a corset with straps.

  • vchora
  • 640
  • 0

The spring-summer 2021 fashion season is not going well, yak. Streetstyle-stars were not boomed, but a large number of collections were played either on online shows or in lookbooks. All the same designers have embraced new tendencies, such as to make the image stylish, and, importantly, it is easy to fit into a well-groomed wardrobe.

Rozpovidaєmo, to wear the season of spring.

Pastel colori

In the spring, the style to please in the dark odeas was given and respected at the pastels, especially lavender and mint. Do not be afraid to combine them all at once: the lowest color is harmoniously complement one. Shvidko uv_yyshovshi in fashion, the stench of guilt zalishatsya with us stretching out the rock.

SPEECHI: Stradivarius, Pushbutton, Knitel x Jamemme

Pants of great fit

With a short top, pidjack, turtleneck, shirt - trousers of a witch fit can be called a universal wardrobe item, for those people who stink in the middle of the trend season. Fashionable will be as big sports models in the style of zero, so it will go for office everyday life.

Virizi

Thin or chaotic virizi on clothes is a simple one-hour unseen trend, which is one way to make an image of a tricky one. At the Versace show, the Bula model was dressed in a black midi-sleeved woman with a viriz from one side and a short color shirt, Prada presented a bright-orange turtleneck with dicks for all donuts, and Nanushka - cloth, very tight, with a virgin.

SPEECHI: Bershka, Fleur du Mal, Coperni

Yaskrawi print

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies