تعليمات لاستخدام phytofluorine وتكوين مبيد الفطريات، معدل الاستهلاك

-Cital

مصنع سحرية سحرية من البرتقال وفقا للألوان القديمة، ante. / ص> ::/:

أقترح تقديم قائمة كبيرة بكيفية وما يمكن أن يكون نقع البذور، وكيفية تفككها. / ص>

gargetnikov، يمكن تقسيم شتلات الطماطم بشكل مستقل، إلى مجموعتين. بعضها قديم. / ص>

تحية لك، أصدقائي الأعزاء! لدي عجلة من امرنا لتبادل اختيار مثير للاهتمام مع وصفات الفراولة. / ص> ::

ما نحن - جميع القطع وكرات اللحم. دعونا نستعد بالفعل شيء أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. على سبيل المثال، بطة. / ص> ::

- -

-Music

-Rubiki

-Poysk على مذكرات

كل عام تظهر عقاقير جديدة في سوق البستاني، مصممة لحماية النباتات وتغذيةها. لم يكن الأسمدة من أصناف اللثة - اللثة منذ وقت طويل، لكنها تمكنت من الحصول على شعبية بين النجيات بسبب كفاءتها العالية والتكوين الطبيعي. لاتخاذ قرار بشأن نوع التغذية، تجدر الإشارة إلى وصف وصفها والغرض، وكذلك المزايا والعيوب وفقط بعد أن تكتسب الدواء. / ص>

معلومات عامة حول الإعداد

نوع جديد من الأسمدة، والتي يستخدمها الآن العديد من البستانيين وتسمى هيومي، تم إنشاؤها على أساس أملاح الصوديوم - وهي في المخدرات ما لا يقل عن 60٪. وتأتي 40 في المئة المتبقية إلى حصة المعادن الموجودة في التغذية المعقدة التقليدية. ومع ذلك، قد يختلف تركيز كل عنصر قليلا اعتمادا على أي الأسمدة مخصصة للنباتات. / ص>

agrituels المستخدمة في وقت سابق مع البستانيين أدت إلى حقيقة أن النترات خطرة على صحة الإنسان قد تراكمت في الفواكه. عند تطوير الأسمدة الدوائية، تمكن العلماء، من ناحية، للحفاظ على المجمع المعدني بأكمله، والذي بدونه لا يمكن تطوير النباتات بالكامل، ومن ناحية أخرى - تقليل تأثيرها الضار بسبب آثار أملاح الصوديوم. / ص>

تكوين تغذية الدنيوية هو كما يلي:

  • أملاح الصوديوم - ما لا يقل عن 60٪ من إجمالي عدد المكونات؛
  • الفوسفور، وهو في الأسمدة في شكل مستاء سريع - حوالي 2٪؛
  • النيتروجين مطلوب للنمو الشامل الأخضر - على الأقل 2٪؛
  • البوتاسيوم - 1٪. / LI>

::

إيجابيات من الأسمدة مع الإهمالات

البستانيين والسكان الصيف الذين تمكنوا بالفعل من تجربة عمل الأسمدة في الممارسة العملية، وتبادل انطباعاتهم وتخصيص المزايا التالية للمخدرات:

p>
  • بعد استخدام واجهة المستخدم الرسومية، إنبات وتنبت من زيادة مواد البذور؛
  • المساهمة المساهمة في التطوير المتسارع لنظام جذر جذور قوي؛
  • بسبب إدخال الأسمدة الدقيقة، ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام الدبابات والواجبات المعدنية؛
  • يزيد من خصوبة التربة؛
  • جميع العمليات الفسيولوجية وتطوير النباتات تسريع، الذي يسمح لنا بجمع محصول أسبوعيا في وقت سابق من دون استخدام Humate؛
  • الأسمدة يقلل من احتمال العدوى بأمراض فطرية وزيادة مناعة الثقافات؛
  • feeders تتميز بتأثير تراكمي وتسمح لك بالحفاظ على التوازن الضروري لمكونات المغذيات في الأنسجة النباتية؛
  • بفضل البشر يصبحون أكثر مقاومة للظروف الجوية الضارة، مثل الجفاف القوي أو العودة التجمد؛ < / LI>
  • المساهمة في التكيف السريع من الشتلات بعد عملية زرع لفتح التربة؛
  • الأسمدة إطالة الأربعاء طيب تخزين الحصاد في فصل الشتاء؛
  • بفضل التغذية، يزيد كمية الفاكهة التي تم جمعها بنسبة 30٪، والفواكه والخضروات أحجام كبيرة أكثر من دون استخدام Humate؛
  • < LI> أحماض هام تقلل من كمية المواد الضارة في التربة ونظفها تدريجيا من المبيدات الحشرية المستخدمة سابقا. / LI>

من أجل أن تكشف جميع هذه الخصائص الإيجابية من الدوامات بالكامل، من الضروري تحديد الأسمدة بشكل صحيح واستخدامها وفقا للتعليمات. / ص>

الأصناف والتعليمات لاستخدام gumi

::

يحمي من السرطان

ريسفيراترول، واحدة من مكونات العنب الأحمر، يمنع تطوير الدول الالتهابية في الجسم، وبالتالي تخلق حماية قوية ضد السرطان. هذا مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية، التي تحتوي على قشر العنب الأحمر، وكذلك في بذورها ولبها. تساعد هذه النباتية على سرطان القولون وسرطان الثدي. / ص>

أما بالنسبة للوقاية من سرطان القولون، أظهرت الدراسة تأثيرا قويا من العنب الأبيض. كما يقلل ريسفيراترول من الآثار الضارة لأشعة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الشمسية، وبالتالي فإن خطر الإصابة بإزالة الألغام. بالإضافة إلى منع السرطان، يمنع عصير العنب الأحمر المزيد من النمو في الخلايا السرطانية في الجسم. / ص> ::

يحتفظ بصحة القلب والأوعية

استخدام العنب يزيد من مستوى أكسيد النيتروجين في الدم. إنه غاز يشير إلى أن السفن الاسترخاء وتوسيعها. لذلك، يساعد العنب على تكوين الخثرة ويقلل بشكل كبير من خطر النوبة القلبية. تمنع هذه الفاكهة أيضا أكسدة الكوليسترول LDL (الكوليسترول الضار)، وبالتالي الحفاظ على تدفق الدم وتقليل مخاطر البلاك وأي أمراض القلب الإقفارية. / ص>

يحسن عمل الدماغ

أظهرت الدراسات أن العنب هو طعام ممتاز للدماغ. لذلك، تستهلك هذه الفاكهة، أنت ترويج إلى حد كبير عمل الدماغ. على وجه الخصوص، تزيد Resveratrol المضادة للأكسدة تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ مقابل كامل 200٪. / ص>

أظهرت دراسة نشرت في مجلة التغذية البريطانية أن عصير العنب يحسن عمل الدماغ في كبار السن الذين اتخذوا بالفعل تغييرات التنكس. / ص> ::

تجدد الجلد

من المعروف أن الجذور الحرة تسريع عملية الشيخوخة والمساهمة في تكوين التجاعيد وتغييرات الجلد السلبية. لذلك، إذا كنت تريد أن ترفض وأعد منذ سنوات، أكل العنب. إن استخدام هذه الفاكهة، التي لديها خصائص ترطيب، ستحسن أيضا مظهر الجلد ويحمي من التأثيرات الخارجية الضارة. / ص>

فيتامين C الواردة في العنب سوف تسهم في تكوين الكولاجين، لذلك سيتم لمس بشرتك. Resveratrol مضادات الأكسدة تقلل من تغيير اللون والبقع على الجلد. / ص>

يبقي صحة العظام

يحتوي العنب على النحاس والمنغنيز والحديد - المعادن التي تسهم في بناء عظام قوية وصحية. العنب يساعد أيضا في مكافحة هشاشة العظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوصى باستهلاك العنب الأحمر للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. مزيج من فيتامين C ومضادات الأكسدة من Quercetin في هذه الفاكهة يسهل بشكل فعال الألم في التهاب المفاصل. / ص> ::

الردف від السرطان

resveratrol، أحد العنب chervonogo іngredієnt_v، İzivitka من الدعامات من stanіv في organіzmі، والحانة، طي المصباح هو brachy. مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية، العنب Chervonogo، أنا أهدف إلى shkіrtzі، ويوغو مياسوتي. TSYI FITTONTRESNT Dottomaging، Tovsto النبيذ قطع السرطان توم سرطان MILOXY SVYRY. / ص>

شو تكديس سرطان المهنية من النبيذ Tovsto، وأظهر Doszlіzhenna Ephrach القوي من Chorno، Nіli Grape. Resveratrol Torozhenshuє shkіdlivius ploves sonyachny uf-promenіv і، تان، rizik جيلي الميلاني. Okrim Puretinging Raka، Sik Chervonogova Vinkігаgaєtristays من Clitin Clitine في Organizmi. / ص> ::

zberigaє صحية seryza ta sudin

كبح العنب zb_lshuє r_ven أكسيد النيتروجين في الدم. TSE غاز، إشارة توضيح حول هؤلاء، Scho Sudini Roselabling і. توم يعبك التذكارية مع اعتراف القهر і і zamshuє عن الهجوم الرمادي. Tsay Fruit Torzor Packігаgaє Oxidine الكوليسترول LPLSH (SHK_DIVOY الكوليسترول الكوليسترول)، تيم zembergayuchi نفسه كرونة і Zamenzhechi Riczic Ricannel Naloto التي تكون سيزيا، ї ' / ص> ::

اللوحة الروبوت الدماغ

أظهر Doszlіzhenna، شاهو العنب - vіdminna JA للدماغ. أوقية، في نوع من الفاكهة، انظر دماغ روبوت مريض ميرو المعرفة. والهروب، Resveratrol المضادة للأكسدة ZB_LSHUє Rareling الدم إلى الدماغ على Civich 200٪. / ص>

Domilіzhenna، Publikovna في المجلة البريطانية للتغذية، أظهرت، شاهو العنب في رسم روبوت الدماغ في أشخاص من Kidhield Vikuka، في نفس dengeneriative degnerative zmіni. / ص>

العنب من bagati polіfenito fevatohimian الذاتي resveratrol، ياك zameshuє riczik إهانة، zmіnyuyuyuy المليئة الجزيئية في حدوث سفافة. / ص>

omojuє shekіru

"phytooftorin" يسمى مبيد الفطريات العلاجية، والذي يستخدم لمعالجة ثقافات مختلفة. الأداة مناسبة للطماطم والعنب والبطاطا. تساعد المادة في التعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من الالتهابات الفطرية. غالبا ما تستخدم للقضاء على phytoofluorosis. المادة الفعالة تعني السقوط في الممرض وتوقف نموها. يمكن أيضا استخدام التكوين لمنع Mildu و Oidium و Flash وغيرها من الأمراض. / ص>

تكوين وعادم نموذج

تحت "phytooftorin" فهم وكيل الفطريات المشترك الذي يحمي النباتات من phytoofluorosis. تتميز الدواء بالخصائص العلاجية والخريطة. الشكل التحضيري ل "phytoofluorine" هو مسحوق ترطيب. تتضمن الأداة مكونين نشطين. 1 كيلوغرام من المادة موجود:

  • 100 غرام من metalaxil؛
  • 250 غرام من cimoxanil. / LI>

::

لأي استخدام

::

يستخدم الوكيل لمعالجة النباتات المختلفة. في معظم الأحيان يستخدم للتأثير على الطماطم والبطاطا والعنب. باستخدام مادة، من الممكن التعامل مع phyoothluorosis. كما أنها تستخدم بنشاط للقضاء على العفن العفن كاذبة والترجين. / ص> ::

لتحقيق النتائج اللازمة، يوصى بمعالجة النباتات الثقافية أثناء الغطاء النباتي. وعادة ما يحتاج إلى القيام به 2-4 مرات. / ص> ::

مبدأ العمل

::

تحت "phytoofluorine" فهم الدواء الخارجي الذي له خصائص علاجية وقائية. تعمل المادة الفطريات بشكل مثالي مع الفطريات المسببة للأمراض في المراحل النشطة من تطورها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تساعد المادة في تجنب Sporing. / ص>

من أجل الدواء لضمان حماية موثوقة للنباتات من الأمراض الفطرية، يلزم التعامل مع الهبوط 2-4 مرات خلال الموسم. يمكن دمج التكوين مع وسائل أخرى. باستثناء تعتبر أدوية قلوية فقط. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Instructions for the use of Phytophtorin and the composition of the fungicide, consumption rates

-Quotebook

The magic of plants The magical properties of pansies According to the ancient language of flowers, anyut.

I propose to make a summary list of how and in what you can soak seeds, how to disinfect them.

Gardeners who grow tomato seedlings on their own can be divided into 2 groups. Alone, old.

Greetings, dear friends! I hasten to share with you an interesting selection of strawberry recipes.

What are we - all the cutlets and cutlets. Let's already prepare something more interesting. For example, duck.

-Tags

-Music

-Categories

-Search by diary

DIY grapes

Every year on the horticultural market there are new preparations designed to protect plants and feed them. Fertilizers of the gumi-gumi variety appeared on sale not so long ago, but they managed to gain popularity among summer residents due to their high efficiency and natural composition. To determine the type of feeding, it is worth studying their description and purpose, as well as the advantages and disadvantages, and only after that purchase the drug.

General information about the drug

A new type of fertilizer, which is now used by many gardeners and called gumi, is created on the basis of sodium salts - there are at least 60% of them in preparations. The remaining 40 percent are minerals, which are also present in conventional complex dressings. However, the concentration of each element may vary slightly depending on which plants the fertilizer is intended for.

Agro-tricks previously used by gardeners led to the accumulation of nitrates in the fruits, which are dangerous to human health. When developing humic fertilizers, scientists managed, on the one hand, to preserve the entire mineral complex, without which it is impossible for plants to fully develop, and on the other, to reduce their harmful effects due to the effect of sodium salts.

The composition of humic dressings is as follows:

  • sodium salts - at least 60% of the total amount of components;
  • phosphorus, which is in the fertilizer in a rapidly assimilable form - about 2%;
  • nitrogen required for the growth of green mass - at least 2%;
  • potassium - 1%.

Advantages of fertilizers with humates

Gardeners and summer residents who have already experienced the work of humic fertilizers in practice, share their impressions and highlight the following advantages of the drug:

  • after using gumi, the germination and germination of seed material increases;
  • preparations contribute to the accelerated development of a strong root system of plants;
  • due to the introduction of humic fertilizers there is no need to use mineral fertilizers and dressing agents;
  • the soil fertility increases;
  • all physiological processes and plant development are accelerated, which allows harvesting a week earlier than without the use of humates;
  • fertilizers reduce the likelihood of infection with fungal diseases and increase the immunity of crops;
  • top dressing is characterized by a cumulative effect and allows you to maintain the necessary balance of nutrients in plant tissues;
  • due to humates, crops become more resistant to adverse weather conditions, such as severe drought or recurrent frosts;
  • facilitate the quick adaptation of seedlings after transplanting into open ground;
  • fertilizers prolong the ok storage of the crop in winter;
  • due to top dressing, the amount of harvested fruits increases by 30%, and fruits and vegetables are larger than without the use of humates;
  • humic acids reduce the amount of harmful substances in the ground and gradually clean it from previously used pesticides.

In order for all these positive characteristics of humates to be fully revealed, it is necessary to choose the right fertilizer and use it according to the instructions.

Varieties and instructions for the use of gumi

Usually wine grapes are mixed with cuttings. In winter, it is time to do this business, since, having placed the cuttings on the windowsills, it is possible to grow powerful vines in a year and already for the second year to get a signal harvest. So that you get everything, h ...

Protects against cancer

Resveratrol, one of the ingredients in red grapes, prevents the development of inflammatory conditions in the body, which means it creates a powerful defense against cancer. It is a natural antioxidant found in the skins of red grapes, seeds and pulp. This phytonutrient helps against colon cancer and breast cancer.

When it comes to colon cancer prevention, studies have shown a stronger effect of black than white grapes. Resveratrol also reduces the harmful effects of the sun's UV rays and therefore the risk of developing melanoma. In addition to preventing cancer, red grape juice prevents further growth of cancer cells in the body.

Keeps the heart and blood vessels healthy

Eating grapes increases blood nitric oxide levels. It is a gas that signals that the vessels relax and dilate. Therefore, grapes help against blood clots and significantly reduce the risk of heart attack. This fruit also prevents the oxidation of LDL (bad) cholesterol, thereby maintaining blood flow and reducing the risk of plaque and any coronary heart disease.

Improves brain function

Research has shown that grapes are excellent brain food. So, by consuming this fruit, you will greatly contribute to the functioning of the brain. Specifically, the antioxidant resveratrol increases blood flow to the brain by as much as 200%.

A study published in the British Journal of Nutrition shows that grape juice improves brain function in older adults who have already experienced degenerative changes.

Rejuvenates the skin

Free radicals are known to accelerate the aging process and contribute to the formation of wrinkles and negative skin changes. Therefore, if you want to rejuvenate and go back years ago, eat grapes. Consuming this fruit, which has moisturizing properties, will also improve the appearance of the skin and protect against harmful external influences.

Vitamin C in grapes will promote collagen formation, so your skin will be toned. The antioxidant resveratrol reduces discoloration and blemishes on the skin.

Keeps bones healthy

Grapes contain copper, manganese and iron - minerals that help build strong and healthy bones. Grapes also help fight osteoporosis. In addition, the consumption of red grapes is recommended for people suffering from rheumatoid arthritis. The combination of vitamin C and the antioxidant quercetin in this fruit effectively relieves arthritis pain.

Zakhischaє to cancer

Resveratrol, one of the ingredients in red grapes, will help the development of the ignition stations in the body, and then, will open the hard drive towards cancer. It is a natural antioxidant, which can be found in a variety of red grapes, as well as in yoghis nutty and pulp. Tsei phitonutrіnt dopomaga against cancer of the intestine and cancer of the milk.

Not to be able to prevent cancer of the intestine, until recently they showed a strong effect of black, low-white grapes. Resveratrol can also change shkidlivy into sleepy UV-changes and, moreover, risk the development of melanoma. Okrіm zapobіgannya crayfish, sіk red grapes zapobіgє the growing growth of crayfish cells in the body.

Zberigaє Healthy Heart and Sudin

Vzhivannya grapes zbіlshuє rіven to nitrogen oxide in the blood. There is a gas that signals about those that the judges are relaxing and expanding. To that, grapes additionally help against the establishment of blood clots and signifies a change in heart attack. The whole fruit also harbors oxidized LDL cholesterol (high cholesterol), which, by itself, saves blood and changes the risk of drinking a lot of heart ailments.

I will paint a brain for the robot

Doslidzhennya showed that grapes are vidminna for the brain. Then, when you live fruit, you will enjoy your robot brain in a meaningful world. And itself, the antioxidant resveratrol increased blood flow to the brain by 200%.

A post, published in the British Journal of Nutrition, has shown that grape juice will grow the brain of a robotic brain in people with a kidney disease, in those who have already seen degenerative snakes.

The grapes are rich in polyphenolic phytochemicals with semi-succulent resveratrol, which change the risk of insult, change molecular mechanisms in the blood vessels.

Youth shkiru

Phytophtorin is a medicinal fungicide that is used to treat various crops. Suitable for tomatoes, grapes, potatoes. The substance helps to cope with a wide range of fungal infections. Most often it is used to eliminate late blight. The active substance of the agent enters the pathogen and stops its growth. Also, the composition can be used to prevent mildew, oidium, scab and other pathologies.

Composition and form of the dressing agent

Phytophtorin is a combined fungicidal agent that protects plants from late blight. The drug has medicinal and antisporulatory properties. The preparative form of "Fitoftorin" is a wettable powder. The product contains 2 active ingredients. 1 kilogram of the substance contains:

  • 100 grams of metalaxyl;
  • 250 grams of cymoxanil.

What they use

The product is used to treat various plants. Most often it is used to affect tomatoes, potatoes and grapes. With the help of the substance, it is possible to cope with late blight. It is also actively used to eliminate downy mildew and Alternaria.

To achieve the desired results, it is recommended to process cultivated plants during the growing season. This usually needs to be done 2-4 times.

How it works

Fitoftorin is understood as a systemic drug that has therapeutic and prophylactic characteristics. The fungicidal substance copes well with pathogenic fungi at the active stages of their development. In addition, the substance helps to avoid sporulation.

In order for the drug to provide reliable protection of plants from fungal diseases, it is required to process plantings 2-4 times during the season. The composition can be combined with other products. The only exceptions are alkaline drugs.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies