من كان كليوباترا حقيقي

تاريخ العالم القديم مليء بقصص عن المرأة سبحانه وتعالى. خذ نفرتيتي، الملكة المصرية من الأسرة الثامنة عشرة، التي أنشأت دين جديد ووضعت بداية الثورة الثقافية مثل زوجة فرعون آنوتون. أيضا، على سبيل المثال، يمكنك أن تأخذ Zenobia، The Queen Palmyra III Century، التي غزت مصر وتحدى الإمبراطورية الرومانية.

::

ولكن، ربما، الأكثر أسطورية للجميع هو كليوباترا. كانت آخر حكومة سلالة مصر بتوليف مصر، استخدمت براعة سياسية واتصالاتها الشخصية لتصبح المرأة الوحيدة في العالم القديم، والتي يمكن أن تحكمها وحدها.

وحتى الآن، بعد أكثر من 2000 عام من وفاة كليوباترا، لا تزال القصة الشعبية عن حياتها ملحوظة في الأبعاد. بالنسبة للكثيرين، تتمتع امرأة صخرية بإغراء رجلين رومانيين ويزعم أنهم ارتكبوا معه لدغة Zheree.

ولكن بغض النظر عما إذا كان كليوباترا كان جمالا، فإننا نعلم أنه في العالم القديم، لم يكن مظهرا في العالم القديم، ولكن كيف التلاعب بمهارة الصورة العامة لتعزيز قوته.

::

ماجستير في الفتن

وحتى يومنا هذا، تظل شخصية كليوباترا موضوع النزاعات. تم تقسيم الآراء التاريخية حول تراثها. معظم المطالبات أنها لديها جذور اللغة اليونانية المقدونية (كانت سلقة من بطليموس الجنرال المقدوني العام)، بينما يوحي آخرون بأصل أفريقي جزئي على الأقل.

ولكن بغض النظر عن أصله العنصري، نظر كليوباترا في نفسه ملكة مصرية وكان أول خط الناطق باللغة اليونانية من بتليمييف، الذي تعلم المصريين. كانت ذكية وكافئة وجذابة، كانت تحب الكثير بعد ثلاثة قرون بعد وفاتها كانت لا تزال تعبد في مصر.

::

التقني السياسي

::

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تفكر لفترة طويلة يصبح مجلس كليوباترا واضحا أنه ليس فقط في الكاريزمي. في مصر القديمة، كانت الأجنبي والمطالبات العائلية على التاج تهديدا مستمرا، وعرف كليوباترا كيفية مقاومة كلا من العلاقات مع أقوى الرومان في تلك الفترة. في 49 قبل الميلاد. هربت إلى سوريا لتجميع الجيش بعد طردها من مصر، مستشاري Ptolamay XIII.

بعد بعض الوقت بعد عودتها إلى مصر، في محاولة للتأهل للعرش، تمكن كليوباتر من تحقيق جمهور شخصي من جوليا قيصر، الذي جاء إلى الإسكندرية لحل النزاع.

في 41 قبل الميلاد. ذهبت إلى Tars، على أراضي تركيا الحديثة، بدعوة من أنتوني، يرتديها أفروديت، إلهة الحب اليونانية، على متن قارب ذهبي، مزين بالأشرعة الأرجواني والفيديو. يبدو وكأنه سيناريو إبداعي قد يأتي وتجسد وكالة الأحداث في كييف. مهارة دراماتيكية مدفوعة، وسقط الملك في الحب. سمح هذا كليوباترا بتعزيز سلطتها على العرش والحفاظ على استقلال مصر.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Who was the real Cleopatra

The history of the ancient world is replete with stories about omnipotent women. Take Nefertiti, the Egyptian queen of the 18th Dynasty, who established a new religion and launched the Cultural Revolution as the wife of Pharaoh Akhenaten. Also, as an example, you can take Zenobia, the queen of Palmyra of the 3rd century, who conquered Egypt and challenged the Roman Empire.

But perhaps the most legendary of them all is Cleopatra. The last ruler of the Ptolemaic dynasty of Egypt, she used her political tact and personal connections to become the only woman in the ancient world who could rule alone.

Yet, more than 2,000 years after Cleopatra's death, the popular narrative of her life remains markedly one-dimensional. For many, she is a femme fatale who seduced two Roman statesmen and allegedly committed suicide with an asp bite.

But regardless of whether Cleopatra was a beauty, we know that in the ancient world it was not her appearance that made her so formidable, but how she skillfully manipulated her public image in order to strengthen her power.

Master of Fascination

To this day, the identity of Cleopatra remains the subject of controversy. Historical opinions about her legacy are divided. Most argue that she has Macedonian Greek roots (she was a descendant of the Macedonian general Ptolemy), while others suggest at least partial African descent.

But regardless of her racial background, Cleopatra considered herself an Egyptian queen and was the first of the Greek-speaking line of Ptolemies to learn the Egyptian language. Intelligent, competent and charismatic, she was loved so much that, three centuries after her death, she was still worshiped in Egypt.

Political strategist

However, given the long reign of Cleopatra, it becomes clear that it is not only about her charisma. In ancient Egypt, foreign and family claims to the crown were a constant threat, and Cleopatra was able to resist both, forging ties with the most powerful Romans of the period. In 49 BC. She fled to Syria to raise an army after she was expelled from Egypt by the advisers of Pharaoh Ptolemy XIII.

Some time after her return to Egypt in an attempt to claim the throne, Cleopatra managed to secure a personal audience with Julius Caesar, who came to Alexandria to settle the dispute.

In 41 BC. she traveled to Tarsus, in what is now Turkey, at the invitation of Antony, dressed as Aphrodite, the Greek goddess of love, in a golden boat adorned with purple sails and silver oars. It looks like a creative scenario that an event agency in Kiev can come up with and implement. The dramatic skill paid off and the monarch fell in love. This allowed Cleopatra to consolidate her power on the throne and preserve the independence of Egypt.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.