امنح نفسك الربيع: الزنبق في فصل الشتاء على النافذة

ليس من المستغرب أن يفكر الكثيرون في تنمو الزنبق في فصل الشتاء على النافذة. يفتقر كل شخص إلى حرارة ظلال مشرقة وغنية بألوان الربيع. / ص>

ميزات اختيار الأصناف

الزنبق زهور جميلة، مما يمنح المزاج الربيع ونكهات النعال المغلف. تنمو هذه الألوان هي مهنة خفيفة وممتعة وغير مملة. حتى البستانيين المبتدئين سوف يتعامل مع مثل هذه القضية. / ص>

عملية زراعة الزنبق في فصل الشتاء على أن نيافيل تتكون من عدة مراحل. إذا كنت تعرف كل الأسرار لتخزينها وتنمية وصنع أدنى مستوياتها، فيمكنك تحقيق إنتاجية جيدة عند النزول في هذه الألوان. / ص>

قبل الصعود، من الضروري اختيار نوع من النباتات التي أريد أن تنمو في المنزل. إن المراقبة تسرع النمو والإزهار، وليس الامتثال للمخططات والقواعد ستؤدي إلى وفاة أو تطور الحالات الشاذة النباتية. / ص>

قبل زراعة الزنبق على النافذة، تحتاج إلى اختيار المواد الصعود وتحديد توقيت المزهرة. بعد كل شيء، يعتمد وقت الهبوط على مجموعة متنوعة من المصنع. يمكنك العثور على كمية هائلة من أدنى مستوياتها مع تشوهات مختلفة. من بينها يجب اختيار هذه الأصناف:

  • أصناف مبكرة تزرع في سبتمبر وأزهار في فصل الشتاء إلى عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. / LI>
  • أصناف مع مراعي متوسطة - تبدأ في ازهر حتى يوم العشاق، ونباتات النباتات تحدث في أكتوبر. / LI>
  • أصناف أواخر - في نوفمبر، وفي اليوم الدولي للمرأة، يمكنك الحصول على باقة جميلة من الزهور، وهو رمز الربيع. / LI>

اختيار وإعداد المصابيح

::

تنمو الزنبق في فصل الشتاء على النافذة ليست صعبة. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تكون المراعي مسؤولة عن الاقتراب من اختيار الدرنات. يوصى بتنزيل أدنى مستوياته جافة وكبيرة وثقيلة. / ص> ::

أكثر كثافة وأكثر، أكبر سيكون هناك نورات. إذا كانت البذور رئتين، فقد تقول إنهم غير مستعدين للإزهار. فيها، ربما لم يتم وضع كلية زهرة. / ص>

يجب إحضار أدنى مستوياته المختارة من المقاييس البنية، ولم يترك القشور مجاورة بإحكام إلى الدرنة. فحص جيدا وجود الأمراض أو الضرر. / ص>

مباشرة قبل التخطيط، يجب أن تعامل البذور مع حل تطهير خاص. خارج المصابيح لمدة نصف ساعة في السائل المطهر يمنع الأمراض والتعفن في المستقبل. الحل مصنوع من الماء مع إضافة promanganate البوتاسيوم أو مؤسسة. / ص>

تمارين بدون زحافات

::

تدريب المتزلجين مقسمة إلى تلك التي لا تكون المعدات غير مطلوبة أو مطلوبة. في الحالة الأولى، يتم تنفيذ التدريبات في أي شروط دون تدريب خاص، من بينها يستحق كل هذا العناء:

  • الاحماء. ويشمل تمارين تمتد، وحمل الطاقة بدون معدات رياضية (يجلس القرفصاء، دفع، سحب). اجعلها يوميا، على سبيل المثال، مع شحن الصباح. / LI>
  • القلب. هذه تمرين مع حبل، سكان الاسكندنافي، الذي يركض لمسافات قصيرة وطويلة. / LI>
  • تمارين خاصة لتنمية التنسيق والتوازن والجهاز الدهليزي. / LI>
  • مجموعة خاصة من التمارين على البكرات. أنها تقلد تحركات التزلج، والحركة الكلاسيكية وتزلج. على بكرات يمكنك ركوب، وكيفية تزلج وتطوير مجموعات عضلية مماثلة عند التزلج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذا هو تحقيق توازن وتنسيق الحركات. / LI>

تمارين المنزل المتزلجين

كثير يهتم بكيفية تدريب المتزلجين في الصيف، وكذلك في الربيع والخريف، أي، في Offseason، إذا لم تكن هناك معدات أو ظروف وذخيرة باهظة الثمن؟ بطبيعة الحال، يتطلب الرياضي المهني محاكاة مختلفة، بالإضافة إلى مغادرة أكثر تواترا على المسار، لكن العشاق يكفي لإبقاء أنفسهم في الشكل، والتي يكون هناك ما يكفي من التدريب المحلي. / ص>

تمارين المنزل للقلب مقسمة إلى فئتين: تتطلب المعدات أو لا تتطلب. يتم تنفيذ الأول في جميع الظروف، ولا يلزم الإعداد. يستحق تسليط الضوء على التدريبات التالية للمتزلجين دون الزحافات:

  • الاحماء. يمكن أن تكون تمديد إجمالي، حمولة طاقة صغيرة بوزنها الخاص (على سبيل المثال، يجلس القرفصاء أو دفعات). أداء يوميا، على سبيل المثال، كشحن.
  • cardionage. تشغيل الفاصل الزمني والمشي والاسكندنافية المشي (عند المشي، تستخدم عصي التزلج)، حبل وهلم جرا. / LI>
  • حركات خاصة تؤثر على التنسيق، توازن. يجب أن يشمل أي مجمع من التمارين المحلية حركات مماثلة. / LI>
  • تمارين خاصة على بكرات. خلق تقليد حركات التزلج: أنواع مختلفة من السكتة الدماغية (سكيت، كلاسيكي). تتيح لك بكرات ركوب التزلج تقريبا، مما يساعد على تطوير نفس العضلات المستخدمة في رحلات التزلج، بالإضافة إلى تطوير التنسيق والتوازن. / LI>

في وجود بعض القذائف، يمكنك التدريب مع كفاءة أكبر. سيتضمن المتزحلق حركات الطاقة في البرنامج، مما سيسمح بتطوير مجموعات عضلية مهمة. / ص> ::

تعلم الحفاظ على التوازن

::

التوازن ضروري للأزحلق، بغض النظر عن تخصصها. يتم تدريس هذا من البداية. لذلك، أي طفل، حتى مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة، يبدأ التدريب من هذه التمارين. / ص>

كلاهما خلال خارج الموسم وفي فصل الشتاء، واحدة من القواعد الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى الالتزام بها عند شراء المعدات الجارية هي مبدأ "التصفيح". علاوة على ذلك، إذا كان الخريف الربيع، فيمكنك الوقوف، وتجميده، لبعض الوقت "قبل الحرارة"، ثم في فصل الشتاء، في فصل الشتاء، ستكون عواقب البقاء في حالة مبللة في الشارع أكثر ملاءمة: من التجميد الخطير العادي - إلى قضمة الصقيع و نزلات البرد. لهذا السبب، إلى اختيار الطبقات الأساسية للفئات النشطة في فصل الشتاء، من الضروري النهج بالمسؤولية الخاصة. / ص>

"أولا" طبقة - مسؤولة عن إزالة الرطوبة من الجسم وتوفر بشرتك جافة. حتى لو اخترق الهواء البارد لملابسك، إذا تم حجز الرطوبة من الجسم - فلن تجمد أبدا. / ص>

"الطبقة" الثانية "- يحافظ على الحرارة، ويمتص ويحمل أن الرطوبة التي تم تخصيصها من الجسم إلى الطبقة الأولى. / ص>

الطبقة الثالثة "- تحمي من الرياح والبرد والهطول الأمطار. / ص>

اعتمادا على الطقس، درجة الحرارة "في البحر"، قوة الرياح ووجود المشي أو الثلوج الطازجة تحتاج إلى التقاط سمك "الطبقات" وكميةها: إذا كان الطقس أقرب إلى 0، ثم سيكون هناك ما لا يقل عن ثلاث طبقات رقيقة: الملابس الداخلية الحرارية، مداخن رقيقة، وسترة منقودرة، غطاء، قفازات، ولكن إذا كان علامة ميزان الحرارة أقل من 10 جي، فإن الأمر يستحق التفكير في زيادة عدد الطبقات وتعظيم وجود العزل والهياكل فيها أثناء الضغط على الحرارة بالقرب من الجسم. / ص>

المتطلبات الخاصة المقدمة إلى "الشتاء" الملابس والأحذية لتشغيل

خفيفة الوزن

::

الكثير من الطبقات - الكثير من الوزن. لكن لا. إذا كنت لا ترغب في البحث مثل البطريق الموضح في حديقة الحيوان، فاختر ملابس للتدريب في فصل الشتاء بالضبط من المجموعات "عبر البلاد" - فهناك ما يجب أن تكون دافئا وما تحتاج إلى التحرك بنشاط. / ص>

العزل الحراري

العزل في مجموعات الشتاء "عبر البلاد"، يتم استخدامه بالضرورة، يتم استخدامه في حجم كافية لحماية المالك أو صاحب التجميد. في الوقت نفسه، فإن طبقة العزل وتصميم الملابس هي أنك لم تنفش حتى أثناء التدريبات المكثفة. للتعويض عن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، يوصى باستخدام الملابس ذات التهوية الإضافية المدمجة على السوستة التي يمكن فتحها عندما تكون ساخنا جدا. / ص>

حماية الرياح

اختيار المعدات يستحق مناسبة بجدية. في الوقت البارد، لن تكون هناك مناطق مفتوحة من الأسفلت والأحذية يجب أن يكون لها مخلب جيد مع نوع مختلف من السطح. في المراجعة، سأخبرك عن أحذية رياضية الشتوية الشعبية وتساعدك على اتخاذ الاختيار الصحيح. / ص> ::

تصنيف أعلى أحذية رياضية للتشغيل في فصل الشتاء

لوضع تقييم، اخترت 10 نماذج من أحذية رياضية لأخذها في فصل الشتاء. في المراجعة، سوف تعرف نفسك على الطوابع التالية:

اسيكس درب متكرر

أحذية رياضية للرجال من الشركة المصنعة اليابانية مصممة للتشغيل والانتماء إلى درب. الجزء العلوي مصنوع من مادة شبكة، وتوفير تهوية جيدة، وحل الرطوبة. هذا يسمح لك بإبقاء القدمين جافة وفي نفس الوقت دافئا. تم ضمان التثبيت من قبل الظهر. نعل يعطي موقع مريح للقدم. يتكون مواد البوليمر المركب إيفا من تعددية من الفقاعات المتداولة في الضغط. في الوقت نفسه، يتم إنشاء العزل الحراري الجيد. الوحيد مصنوع جزئيا من نفس المواد. الحامي ذو الرسم العكسي يعطي التصاق جيد مع أي سطح عند الاقتراب والنزهات. / ص> ::

Asics Trailpoom المتكرر. Ronationgipipo، محايد) (مم) 10 نقطة 287 جم

/ LI>
  • مناسبة للكهرباء والشتاء المجنون. / LI>

::

اشترى أحذية رياضية خصيصا لتشغيل الجري في الشارع. ركض بالفعل نصف ماراثون فيها، وكذلك ثلاثة تدريبات لمدة 10-12 كم. امسك الحمل عادة. ليست سيئة المطفأة. الساق مريحة للغاية. لكن الأحذية لا تصل إلى التقييم "ممتاز". يمكنك تشغيل فقط في الطقس الجاف. لفصل الشتاء الثلجي غير مناسب، فقط خارج الموسم. / ص>

وصف أكثر اكتمالا لسيارة أحذية رياضية للعمل المقدمة في المراجعة:

::

Salomon SpeedCross (W)

::

أصدرت سالومون أحذية رياضية للتشغيل في فصل الشتاء للرجال والنساء. النماذج تشبه إلى حد كبير. الاختلافات في حلول الألوان، الوزن. أنثى يزن 260 غرام.، رجال - 297. للراحة، هناك نعل تشريحي. نعل ortholite الخاص يزيل الرطوبة ويوفر انخفاضا إضافيا. التشريب الباكتري يلغي تكوين الروائح. تتيح لك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام فقي مرتفع الساق بشكل موثوق على أي أسطح: الرطب والجاف والثلجي. نظام الأجنحة البلاستيكية على الجانبين يستقر على القدم ولا يعطيه ذلك. الجزء العلوي محمي من الأوساخ، ولكن ليس من الرطوبة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Treat yourself to spring: tulips in winter on the windowsill

Not surprisingly, many people think about growing tulips on a windowsill in winter. Each person lacks the warmth of bright and rich shades of spring flowers.

Features of the selection of varieties

Tulips are beautiful flowers that give a spring mood and envelop with the scent of bliss. Growing these flowers is easy, enjoyable and not tedious. Even novice gardeners can cope with such a matter.

The process of growing tulips in winter on a windowsill consists of several stages. If you know all the secrets for storing, growing and forcing onions, you can achieve good productivity when planting these flowers.

Before planting, you should select the type of plant that you want to grow at home. Forcing accelerates growth and flowering, and not following the schemes and rules will lead to the death or development of plant anomalies.

Before planting tulips on the windowsill, you need to choose planting material and decide on the timing of flowering. After all, the planting time depends on the type of plant. On sale you can find a huge number of onions with different periods of distillation. Among them are the following varieties:

  • Early varieties - planted in September and bloom in winter for the New Year holidays.
  • Varieties with medium distillation - begin to bloom by Valentine's Day, and the planting of plants takes place in October.
  • Late varieties - planted in November and by the International Women's Day you can get a beautiful bouquet of flowers, which is a symbol of spring.

Selecting and preparing bulbs

It is not difficult to grow tulips on a windowsill in winter. However, for forcing, you should take a responsible approach to the selection of tubers. It is recommended to plant dry, large and heavy onions.

The denser and larger they are, the larger the inflorescences will be. If the seeds are light, this indicates that they are not ready to bloom. They probably did not have a flower bud.

Picked up onions need to be cleaned from brown scales, leaving only the husk tightly attached to the tuber. Examine carefully for disease or damage.

Immediately before planting, the seeds must be treated with a special disinfecting solution. Soaking the bulbs for half an hour in a disinfectant liquid prevents the development of diseases and rotting in the future. The solution is made from water with the addition of potassium permanganate or basezole.

Treat yourself to spring: tulips in winter on the windowsill

Exercise without skis

Training for skiers is subdivided into those that do not require or require equipment. In the first case, the exercises are performed in any conditions without special training, among them it is worth highlighting the following:

  • Warm up. It includes stretching exercises, power load without sports equipment (squats, push-ups, pull-ups). They do it daily, for example, as a morning exercise.
  • Cardio workout. These are exercises with a skipping rope, Nordic walking, running for short and long distances.
  • Special exercises for the development of coordination, balance, vestibular apparatus.
  • A special set of roller skating exercises. They mimic skiing, classic skiing and skating. Roller skating can be done like ice skating and develop similar muscle groups as skiing. In addition, this is the achievement of balance and coordination of movements.

Home exercise for skiers

Many people are interested in how to train skiers in summer, as well as in spring and autumn, that is, in the off-season, if expensive equipment, conditions and ammunition are not available? Of course, a professional athlete needs different simulators, as well as more frequent trips to the track, but amateurs just need to keep themselves in shape, for which home workouts are enough.

Home exercise for skiers falls into two categories: requiring equipment or not. The first ones are performed in any conditions, no preparation is required. The following exercises for skiers without skis are worth highlighting:

  • Warm up. This can be a general stretch, a small force load with its own weight (for example, squats or push-ups). Performed daily, for example, as a charge.
  • Cardio load. Interval running, walking, Nordic walking (using ski poles when walking), jumping rope, and so on are effective.
  • Special movements that affect coordination, balance. Any set of home exercises should include similar movements.
  • Special roller skating exercises. They create an imitation of ski movements: various types of skiing (skating, classic). Rollers allow you to skate almost like ice skating, which helps to develop the same muscles that are used on ski trips, plus coordination and balance are additionally developed.

With some equipment, you can train more efficiently. The skier will include strength movements in the program, which will develop important muscle groups.

Learning to balance

Equilibrium is essential for a skier, regardless of specialization. This is taught from the very beginning. So, any child, even a preschooler, begins preparation with similar exercises.

The article details how tulips are grown in winter on a windowsill. Selection of bulbs, containers and soil preparation for planting.

Both in the off-season and in winter, one of the basic rules that must be adhered to when buying running equipment is the principle of "layering". Moreover, if in the fall and spring you can sweat and, after freezing, endure for some time "until it gets warm", then in winter the consequences of being in a wet state on the street will be much more unpleasant: from banal serious freezing to frostbite and colds. That is why, the selection of base layers for active activities in the winter must be approached with special responsibility.

The “first” layer is responsible for removing moisture from the body and keeping your skin dry. Even if cold air gets under your clothes, if moisture is removed from your body, you will never freeze.

"Second" layer - retains heat, absorbs and retains the moisture that was removed from the body by the first layer.

"Third layer" - protects from wind, cold, precipitation.

Depending on the weather, the temperature "overboard", the strength of the wind and the presence of running or freshly fallen snow, you need to select the thickness of the "layers" and their number: if the weather is closer to 0С, then a minimum of three thin layers will be enough : thermal underwear, thin fleece, windproof jacket, hat, gloves, but if the thermometer drops below -10C, then you should definitely think about increasing the number of layers and maximizing the presence of insulation and structural parts in them that retain heat around the body.

Special requirements for "winter" clothing and running shoes

Lightweight

Many layers - a lot of weight. But no. If you do not want to look like a beefy penguin in a zoo, then choose clothes for training in winter from the "running" collections - it takes into account that you should be warm and that you will need to actively move.

Thermal Insulation

There is definitely a heater in winter "running" collections, it is used in a volume sufficient to protect the owner or wearer from freezing. At the same time, the layer of insulation and the construction of the garment are such that you do not overheat even during intense workouts. To compensate for overheating, it is recommended to wear clothing with built-in additional ventilation with zippers that can be opened when you are too hot.

Wind protection

The choice of equipment should be taken seriously. In cold weather, there will be no open areas of asphalt and the shoes should have good grip on different types of surfaces. In the review, I will tell you about the popular winter sneakers and help you make the right choice.

TOP ranking sneakers for running in winter

To compile the rating, I have selected for you 10 models of sneakers designed for running in winter. In the review, you will get acquainted with the following brands:

ASICS Frequent Trail

Men ́s sneakers from a Japanese manufacturer are designed for running and belong to trail. The upper is made of mesh material for good ventilation and moisture wicking. This keeps the feet dry and warm at the same time. Fixation is provided at the expense of the back. The insole provides a comfortable fit for the foot. Its EVA composite resin material is composed of multiple bubbles that cushion when compressed. At the same time, good thermal insulation is created. The outsole is also partly made of the same material. Reverse tread pattern gives good traction on any surface on up and down slopes.

ASICS Frequent Trail ronation hypo, neutral Drop (mm) 10 Features weight 287 g

  • wicks away moisture well;
  • cushioning is average, but quite sufficient;
  • comfortable insole.
  • suitable for off-season and snowless winters.

Bought sneakers specifically for outdoor jogging. I have already run a half marathon in them, as well as three workouts of 10-12 km. Withstand the load normally. They amortize well. The leg is quite comfortable. But the shoe falls short of the excellent mark. You can only run in dry weather. Not suitable for a snowy winter, only off-season.

For a more complete description of running shoes, see the review:

Salomon Speedcross (w)

Salomon has launched winter running shoes for men and women. The models are similar in many ways. Differences in color scheme, weight. Women weigh 260 g, men - 297 g. For convenience, there is an anatomical insole inside. Special Ortholite footbed wicks moisture away and provides extra cushioning. Bactericidal impregnation eliminates the formation of odors. High-tread outsole keeps your foot securely on any surface: wet, dry, snowy. A system of plastic fenders on the sides stabilizes the foot and prevents it from twisting. The upper is protected from dirt, but not moisture.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies