رغوة الحلاقة، الجوارب وهلام الاستحمام: ما الهدايا في 23 فبراير رفعها

عطلات بالنسبة لبعض الناس ليسوا فقط فرحة الهدايا والاجتماعات مع الأصدقاء والأحباء، ولكن أيضا اختيار مؤلم: يا له من هدية تختارها. يمكن أن يكون صعبا بشكل خاص بالأيام المواضيعية. 23 فبراير - أحد هذه. في هذه العطلة، طلبنا Aytichniki، لأنهم يعاملون الهدايا التي يرغبون في الحصول عليها وما هي الهدايا من إزعاجها.

::

دانيلا، منتج في Gamedeva

- كنت دائما فوجئت عندما أعط الناس في 23 فبراير شيئا ما إلى مواضيع عسكرية. "نحن من الفريق / القسم / التدفق / المجموعات التي تعطي هذه المجموعة من رجل حقيقي! إلى الساقين دافئة لحماية الوطن الأم". وإعطاء جوارب من اللون الكاكي ومزيل العرق. بالنسبة لي في 23 فبراير - هذا هو يوم المدافعين عن الوطن. اليوم "الرجال" موجود بشكل منفصل. لماذا هذه الكلمات من شخص لم يخدم لا يعرف الكلمات اليمينة. أنا لم أخدم، أنا لا أعرف المصطلح بشكل سيء ولا أفهم كل هذا الإعجاب، الذي يتم فيه نطق هذه الكلمات. رجل عادي يحتاج إلى كلمات أخرى، ويجب أن يغادر هذه للمدافعين والذين يستحقونهم.

وماذا لإعطاء رجل لتحقيق هدية أكثر إزعاجا بدقة؟

::

1. مزيل عرق. النكات السفلى عن رجال الرجال. مزيل العرق هو وسيلة فردية. عادات مخلوقات الرجال، ونحن نأخذ نفس المزيلات الشامبو والشامبو ومعجون الأسنان وكل شيء آخر. نعم، غالبا ما نشتري الشامبو في المتجر، فقط إذا كان مكتوبا عليه "الشامبو". ولكن هذا لا يعني أننا سوف نستخدم أول مزيل العرق. سوف نستخدم وشراء واحد تم شراؤها في المرة الأخيرة.

::

2. ملابس. بالطبع، نعلم جميعا أن الجوارب تختفي باستمرار، خاصة في الرجال. هنا في المساء لديك جوارب، وفي الصباح لم يعد بإمكانك وجدهم ويأخذون جديدة. وكل أسبوع يختفون. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن الرجل سوف يرتدي أي جوارب. هل تعرف كيف يشتريها الرجل في المتجر؟ "الجوارب يا تأخذ 10 أزواج من الأسود". إنها مريحة ومخزنة في المربع إذا كانت مرتبكة، لا شيء فظيع. وإذا قمت بإعطاء جوارب خاصة، فسيخسر المرء بالضبط. تحتاج إلى إعطاء شيء من الملابس إلى رجل إذا كان يرتديه، سواء كان ذلك مناسبا له. هذا حلا سيئا لهدايا في الفريق.

3. أدوات وأجهزة "الرجال" النموذجية. مجموعات من 100 في 1 مفكات، تدريبات وغيرها من القطع. هل تعرف ما هو كل شيء في هذا؟ انهم كل نوعية سيئة. لاختيار أداة جيدة، تحتاج إلى فهمها. وصدقوني، حتى الرجال لا يعرفون دائما كيف. مخاطر عالية جدا لشراء جهاز صيني سوف يكسر بسرعة كبيرة. أعطانا يوم واحد في فريق شورتربيرز. التعبئة والتغليف الجميلة، كلمات لطيفة. وتعلم ماذا؟ كسر البعض حتى أثناء فتح المربع.

::

كيفية إعطاء هدية جيدة في الفريق؟ اسأل رئيس الأنشطة الاقتصادية أو أي رجل يفهم الأدوات. سوف يساعد في اختيار شيء جيد. نعم، يمكن أن يكون سكين سويسري أو مصباح يدوي أو مكتوب صغير. ستكون هدية صغيرة، ولكن على الأرجح عالية الجودة وموثوق بها.

:

لا يوجد مثل هذا المستشار، لكنني أريد أن أجعل هدية مفيدة؟ اسأل Aytishniki-Sisadmin. وسوف يكون محرك أقراص فلاش، فأر، سماعات الرأس. لكنها ستكون هدية جيدة.

وماذا إذا كانت الميزانية لا تسمح، أو اسأل على الإطلاق؟ خبز الفطائر، كعكة، إعطاء شهادة غير مكلفة لطلب الطعام. تهنئة الرجال، لذلك أخبرني: "رجال، فقط تعرف ما تحتاجه، لم نخترم لا لزوم لها، لكننا قررنا إطعامك!".

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Shaving foam, socks and shower gel: what gifts for February 23 enrage IT people

Holidays for some people are not only the joy of gifts and meetings with friends and family, but also a painful choice: which present to choose. It can be especially difficult with themed days. February 23 is one of those. On this holiday, we asked IT specialists how they feel about gifts, what they would like to receive and what gifts annoy them.

Danila, producer in game development

- I was always surprised when people give something on a military theme on February 23rd. "We give you from the whole team / department / stream / group this set of a real man! To keep your feet warm to protect the homeland." And give khaki socks and deodorant. For me, February 23 is the day of the defenders of the Fatherland. Day of “men” exists separately. Why are these words to someone who has not served, does not know the words of the oath. I didn’t serve, I don’t know the terms well and I just don’t understand all this admiration with which these words are pronounced. The common man needs other words, but these should be left for the defenders and the one who deserves them.

And what to give a man in order to make the most inconvenient gift for sure?

1. Deodorant. Let's skip the jokes about sissy men. Deodorant is an individual product. Men are creatures of habit, we take the same deodorants, shampoos, toothpaste and everything else. Yes, we often buy shampoo in the store, just if it says "Shampoo". But this does not mean that we will use the very first deodorant. We will use and buy the one we bought last time.

2. Clothing. Of course, we all know that socks go missing all the time, especially from men. In the evening you have socks, but in the morning you cannot find them and take new ones. And they disappear every week. But this does not mean that a man will wear any socks. Do you know how a man buys them in a store? "Oh socks, I'll take 10 pairs of black ones." It is convenient to store in a drawer, if they get confused, it's okay. And if you donate special socks, then surely one will be lost. It is necessary to give something from clothes knowing the man, whether he will wear it, whether it suits him. This is a bad decision for a gift in a team.

3. Tools and typically "male" devices. 100-in-1 screwdriver kits, drills and more. Do you know what all this has in common? They are all of poor quality. To choose a good tool, you need to understand it. And believe me, even men don't always know how. There is a very high risk of buying a Chinese device that breaks down very quickly. Once a screwdriver was presented to us in the team. Nice packaging, nice words. And you know what? Some broke even while opening the box.

How to give a good gift in a team? Ask your business manager or any man who understands tools. He will help you choose something good. Yes, it could be a Swiss knife, a flashlight, or a small multitool. It will be a small gift, but most likely a high quality and reliable one.

There is no such advisor, but you want to make a useful gift? Ask your IT sysadmin. And it will turn out to be a USB flash drive, a mouse, headphones. But it will be a good gift.

And what if the budget does not allow, or there is no one to ask at all? Bake pies, cake, present an inexpensive food order certificate. Congratulate the men and say: "Men, only you know what you need, we didn’t buy unnecessary items, but we decided to feed you!".

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.