أسرار المعبمة المتنامية دون المسامير

الفترة الأمثل لشجيرات النزول في غوسي الشجيرات قادمة إلى أكتوبر / تشرين الأول. يمكنك جعل الهبوط وفي أوائل الربيع، لأن الشجيرة يشير إلى النباتات مع فترة راحة مختصرة. اللثة الصامتة "يستيقظ" عند درجة حرارة من 0 درجة مئوية وما فوق، يبدأ بلوم في الأيام الأولى من مايو. / ص> ::

أثناء الهبوط، اختر مواد زراعة صحية. يجب أن يكون لدى الشتلة نظام جذر البول المتقدمة والعديد من الأغصان الشباب. / ص>يجب إيمان مكان الهبوط أو مظللة بعض الشيء. ينصح بتجاوز التربة الغارقة - الرطوبة المفرطة تساعد على تطوير الفطريات. في مكان قريب لا ينبغي أن تكون شجيرات التوت أو الكشمش، لأن جميع مصانع التوت لديها نفس الأمراض ويتأثرون بنفس الطفيليات. / ص>/ ص>

يحتاج الهبوط إلى إعداد مقدما: عند التخطيط، يبلغ التخطيط، Kestic في وقت الخريف حوالي 14-20 يوما، وفي الربيع - في سبعة أيام. يجب أن يكون العمق والعرض وطول الحفر ما لا يقل عن 0.5 متر على الأقل. في التعميق، ضع السماد الصادر عن الرصيف والفوسففات (100 غرام)، البوتاسيوم الكبريتات (50 غرام)، رماد الخشب (300 غرام). إذا كانت الأرض كلاي، فمن المرغوب فيه إضافة الرمال الخشنة النهر إلى دلو. جميع المكونات المزيج. التربة الحادة المسجلة مسبقا. المسافة المثالية بين الشجيرات هي 1-1.5 م، خلال هبوط سميكة، سيكون من الضروري زيادة جرعة الأسمدة وحجم الري، على الرغم من أن الشجيرة في السنوات الأولى تعطي الشجيرة حصاد أعلى من التوت. / ص>

قبل الصعود إلى الشتل الشاب، يتم قطع براعم القديمة، وينبغي أن تكون الجذور غارقة في محفز نمو مخفف خلال اليوم. / ص>

scrub scrake عموديا، مع استقامة الجذور وتعميق الجزء الأرضي أعلاه من الجذع حوالي 5 سم. الأرض تغرق جيدا بحيث لا يتم تشكيل فراغ الهواء. ثم يتم رسم المصنع وقطعه، وترك حوالي 5-6 كليينز على كل فرع. تشديد التربة حول الأدغال حتى لا تدفع. / ص> ::

رعاية متحطم عنب الثعلب

هذا النبات متواضع في الرعاية. يتطلب سقي في الوقت المناسب، والتغذية، وتوعب الأعشاب الضارة في دائرة ريفية وتاج ولي العهد وحماية ضد الأمراض الفطرية والطفيليات. / ص> ::

سقي وإطعام أصناف غوسي محطمة

النبات لا يتطلب سقي ثابت. من الضروري فقط مراقبة رطوبة التربة. في الحرارة، يجب أن تكون الماء الثقافة الشابة بمبلغ دلو واحد، ومثمر - 30-40 لتر. بعد الاقتراع، يوصى بالتربة جديلة وعشب الأعشاب الضارة. / ص>

قبل الحصاد، توقف عن سقي الشجيرة، وإلا فإن التوت سوف يظهر الذوق الحامض. / ص>

القواعد الأساسية ومبادئ النظام الغذائي

يمكن اكتشاف الاورام الحميدة في المعدة وفي الأمعاء (يحدد تنظير القولون وجودهم). / ص>

ميزات النظام الغذائي هي أن هذه المنتجات التي يمكن أن تلحق القضاء على الغشاء المخاطي من الجهاز الهضمي من النظام الغذائي. كما ينبغي فرضها على العوامل المزعجة (الميكانيكية أو الحرارية أو الكيميائية). / ص>

النظام الغذائي بعد إزالة polyp المعدة والتكوينات الأخرى على الغشاء المخاطي يجب أن يسهل الحمل على الأعضاء الهضمية. إن لم يكن الأمر كذلك، سيتم انتهاك عمليات إعادة التأهيل في الجسم. تنص هذه العملية على إزالة جزء من المخاط. / ص>

لا يمكن إنتاج إنزيمات الجهاز الهضمي بالكمية المطلوبة، لذلك يمكن أن يؤدي عدم الامتثال للاتصال النظام الغذائي إلى عواقب وخيمة. / ص>

يمكن هضم قطع كبيرة من الطعام لفترة طويلة، ونتيجة لذلك تحدث عمليات التخمير والتعفن في المعدة. لا تأكل مع أجزاء كبيرة، لذلك. هذا يساهم في تخصيص عدد كبير من الإنزيمات، مما يجعل من الصعب العمل الجهاز الهضمي. / ص>

دور مهم في اختيار حمية الغذاء يلعب مستوى حموضة المعدة. مع انخفاض الحموضة، يجب أن يحتوي النظام الغذائي على منتجات تحفز إنتاج عصير المعدة: الأطباق الأولى والثانية المعدة على اللحوم المركزة أو المرقص الفطر، وكذلك لحم الخنزير والخضروات والجبن والمعكرونة والنقانق (مسلوق)، توابل حارة. / ص>

مع زيادة الحموضة، يجب أن يتكون النظام الغذائي من الأطباق العجاف: الحساء على اللحوم أو المرقص الخضار، هريس البطاطا، عصيدة المخاطية (باستثناء الذرة والقمح والشعير). / ص> ::

أول أسبوعين بعد العملية، يوصى بالتمسك بوضع الطاقة اللطيف لتجنب التفاقم. في معظم الأحيان في المرحلة الأولية من الانتعاش، مستوى الحموضة مرتفعة. يمكن ضبطها باستخدام نظام غذائي من الأطباق العجاف. / ص>يجب أن يتعرض الطعام إلى الحد الأدنى من المعالجة الحرارية. أساليب الطهي الأنسب هي الخبز والطبخ. ولكن في أول 15 يوما من الجراحة، يوصي الأطباء باستخدام الأطباق المطبوخة للزوج. يجب قطع المكونات التي ستكون مستعدة للزوجين صغيرة قدر الإمكان. لطهي أطباق اللحوم، من الأفضل استخدام اللحوم المفرومة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Secrets of growing thornless gooseberries

The optimal period for planting gooseberry bushes is September-October. You can also plant in early spring, because the shrub belongs to plants with a shortened dormant period. Thornless gooseberries "wake up" at temperatures of 0 ° C and above, flowering begins in early May.

Choose healthy planting material when planting. The seedling should have a well-developed fibrous root system and several young branches.

For gooseberries, areas where potatoes or beets used to grow, as well as legumes, are suitable. The landing site should be lit or slightly shaded. It is advisable to bypass waterlogged soil - excess moisture helps the development of the fungus. There should be no raspberry or currant bushes nearby, since all berry plants have the same diseases and are affected by the same parasites.

To increase yields, several types of gooseberries with different ripening periods should be planted nearby.

The planting hole must be prepared in advance: when planting a bush in autumn, in about 14-20 days, and in spring - in seven days. The depth, width and length of the pit should be at least 0.5 m in size. Put rotted manure, superphosphate (100 g), potassium sulfate (50 g), wood ash (300 g) into the recess. If the soil is clayey, it is advisable to add coarse-grained river sand to the bucket. Mix all ingredients. Pre-lime the acidic soil. The ideal distance between shrubs is 1-1.5 m; with a thickened planting, it will be necessary to increase the dose of fertilizer and the amount of watering, although in the early years the shrub gives a higher yield of berries.

Before planting, old shoots are cut off from a young seedling, and the roots should be soaked in a diluted growth stimulant for a day.

Plant the shrub vertically, while straightening the roots and deepening the aerial part of the stem by about 5 cm. Compact the ground well so that an air void does not form. Then water the plant and cut it off, leaving about 5-6 buds on each branch. Mulch the soil around the bush to keep it from drying out.

Caring for Thornless Gooseberries

This plant is easy to care for. It requires timely watering, feeding, weeding in the near-stem circle, pruning the crown and protection against fungal diseases and parasites.

Watering and feeding thornless gooseberry varieties

The plant does not require constant watering. You just need to monitor the soil moisture. In the heat, a young crop should be watered in the amount of one bucket, and a fruiting one - 30-40 liters. After watering, it is recommended to loosen the soil and weed out the weeds.

Stop watering the shrub before harvesting, otherwise the berries will taste sour.

Secrets of growing thornless gooseberries

Basic rules and principles of diet

Polyps can be detected both in the stomach and intestines (colonoscopy detects their presence).

The peculiarities of the diet are that it is necessary to exclude from the diet those foods that can harm the mucous membranes of the digestive tract. They should also be prevented from being exposed to irritating factors (mechanical, thermal or chemical).

Diet after removal of the stomach polyp and other formations on the mucous membrane should relieve the burden on the digestive organs. If you do not follow it, the restorative processes in the body will be disrupted. Such an operation involves the removal of part of the mucous membrane.

Digestive enzymes cannot be produced in the required quantities, therefore, non-compliance with the diet can lead to serious consequences.

Large pieces of food can take a long time to digest, resulting in the processes of fermentation and decay in the stomach. Food should not be eaten in large portions, because this promotes the release of a large number of enzymes, which makes it difficult for the digestive tract.

An important role in the selection of dietary food is played by the level of stomach acidity. With low acidity, the diet should contain foods that stimulate the production of gastric juice: first and second courses cooked in concentrated meat or mushroom broths, as well as ham, vegetables, cheese, pasta, sausage (boiled), spicy seasonings.

With increased acidity, the diet should consist of lean dishes: soups with meat or vegetable broths, mashed potatoes, slimy cereals (except for corn, wheat and pearl barley).

For the first 2 weeks after the operation, it is recommended to adhere to a sparing diet to avoid exacerbation. Most often, at the initial stage of recovery, the level of acidity is elevated. It can be adjusted with a lean diet.

Food should be cooked to a minimum. The most suitable cooking methods are baking and boiling. But in the first 15 days after the operation, doctors recommend eating steamed dishes. The ingredients to be steamed should be chopped as finely as possible. For cooking meat dishes, it is best to use minced meat.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies