حول فوائد الارتجال: في المدارس والحدائق، بدأت كاريليا في تطبيق تقنية الفن

الجلوس نصف يوم في المكتب في المدرسة، ثم في المنزل وراء الدروس - ليس من السهل على أي طفل: حركة صغيرة والهواء النقي، ولكن الكثير من العمل للدماغ والعينين. في رياض الأطفال، بالطبع، يكون الحمل أقل، لكن الأطفال هم أصغر سنا: كما أنهم سئموا من النظام، ويثيروا في وقت مبكر والفصول. في كاريليا، يتم تفاقم كل هذا بسبب الظروف الطبيعية - شتاء طويل، بارد، عيب من أشعة الشمس والألوان الزاهية.

قد قيل الأطباء والمعلمون أن كل هذه العوامل السلبية تحتاج إلى تعويض شيء ما، وإلا يمكنك تقويض صحة الجيل الأصغر سنا. كان هذا صحيحا بشكل خاص في العام الماضي، عندما كان الناس في ظروف جديدة تماما.

"لجميع عوامل الخطر الموجودة في الشمال، تمت إضافة جائحة Coronavirus، الذي خرج التربة من تحت قدميه"، كما يقول ليتميلا فرادكوف، وهو أمراضجة أولية لمركز تطوير التعليم. " - وهنا كان كل شيء في حالة من الإجهاد. تتأثر الأطفال والمعلمون بشكل خاص، لأن جميع المتطلبات والقيود التي تقدم لنا تتفاقم من خلال الصعوبات الموجودة بالفعل - فريدنامين، والعثور على مساحة مغلقة، ونقص الهواء النقي. "

::

Lyudmila Fradkov. صورة فوتوغرافية: "Republic" / Lilia Konchakov

قتال مع مثل هذه المشاكل مع العديد من الطرق، بما في ذلك بمساعدة تقنية الفن. لكنهم عادة ما تستخدم بشكل حاد - خلال الفصول الفردية أو الأنشطة اللامنهجية. وما إذا كنت تشمل تقنيات فنية في العملية التعليمية بشكل منهجي وعلى أساس مستمر؟

هذه التجربة تضعها الآن لودميلا فرادكوف وشركائها - الملحن إيرينا سميرنوفا وكوريشهرغرافيرشاهر ألكسندر كوزين. تم دعم المشروع من قبل وزارة التعليم في كاريليا ومعهد كاريليان لتنمية التعليم، وكذلك Petgu. انضم حوالي عشرين مدرسة وحدائق الأطفال في الجمهورية إلى اختبار المنهجية.

الفن كأداة

الاتجاهات الرئيسية للمشروع كانت الموسيقى والحركة. سوف يساهم المكون الأول، على فكرة المؤلفين، في الاسترخاء، التفريغ العاطفي، عمل الخيال. حسنا، ستساعد الثانية في حل مشكلة عدم الحركة.

كتب إيرينا سميرنوفا على وجه التحديد دورتين من الأعمال الموسيقية، وقدم ألكسندر كوزين برنامجا من التمارين بناء على ارتجال الرقص. بالطبع، كان من الممكن القيام بذلك أسهل: اسلك موسيقى جاهزة أو تمارين أساسية، مألوفة للجميع وفقا لدروس التعليم البدني. لكن المشروع لديه مهام أوسع:

"الكلمات الرئيسية - الإبداع، الارتجال، الرعاية من الصور النمطية والأنماط. يحتاج الأطفال إلى فرصة لتحرير والمعلمين والمعلمين، بالمناسبة، أيضا ".

هذا هو السبب في أن ورش العمل كانت مرتبطة بالعمل، مما يدفع الكثير من الاهتمام بشكل خاص الارتجال والحرية في الإبداع.

سجل إيرينا سميرنوفا قرصا باسم الشعري أحلامي التي لا نهاية لها - "أحلامه اللانهائية". وهو يتألف من Piano Preludes، لكل منها الظل العاطفي الفريد والضبط بطريقة معينة.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

On the benefits of improvisation: art technologies have begun to be used in schools and gardens of Karelia

Sitting at a desk for half a day at school, and then at home at home, is not easy for any child: there is little movement and fresh air, but a lot of work for the brain and eyes. In kindergarten, of course, the load is less, but the children there are also younger: they also get tired of the regime, early waking up and classes. In Karelia, all this is aggravated by natural conditions - long winters, cold weather, lack of sun and bright colors.

Doctors and teachers have long been saying that all these negative factors need to be compensated for, otherwise the health of the younger generation can be undermined. This became especially true last year, when people found themselves in completely new conditions.

“To all the risk factors that exist in our north, the coronavirus pandemic has been added, which knocked out the soil from under everyone's feet,” says Lyudmila Fradkova, senior methodologist at the Center for Education Development. - And then everyone was in a state of stress. Children and teachers are especially affected, because all the requirements and restrictions that are offered to us exacerbate the existing difficulties - physical inactivity, being in a confined space, lack of fresh air. ”

Lyudmila Fradkova. Photo: "Respublika" / Lilia Konchakova

They are struggling with such problems using different methods, including with the help of art technologies. But they are usually used sporadically - during individual classes or extracurricular activities. What if you include art technologies in the educational process systematically and on an ongoing basis?

This is the experiment that Lyudmila Fradkova and her partners, composer Irina Smirnova and choreographer Alexander Kozin, are currently conducting. The project was supported by the Ministry of Education of Karelia and the Karelian Institute for the Development of Education, as well as PetrSU. Approbation of the methodology was joined by about twenty schools and kindergartens of the republic.

Art as a tool

The main directions of the project were music and movement. The first component, as conceived by the authors, will contribute to relaxation, emotional relief, and the work of fantasy. Well, the second will help solve the problem of lack of movement.

Irina Smirnova wrote two cycles of musical compositions specially for the project, and Alexander Kozin made a program of exercises based on dance improvisation. Of course, it could have been done easier: take ready-made music or basic exercises familiar to everyone from physical education lessons. But the project has broader objectives:

“The key word is creativity, improvisation, avoiding stereotypes and patterns. Children need an opportunity to be free, educators and teachers, by the way, too, ”says Lyudmila Isaakovna.

That is why the work involved the masters who pay a lot of attention to improvisation and freedom in creativity.

Irina Smirnova recorded a disc for the project with the poetic title My endless dreams - "My endless dreams". It consists of piano preludes, each of which has its own unique emotional flavor and tune in a certain way.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.