المال يذهب إلى يد: تعويذة دون مؤامرة

كم يمكنك كسب المال اليوم، وضع المال على البنك؟ تقارير عن ذلك belkagomel. ذ.

هذه المواد ليست إعلانات، متاحة حول أمثلة ودائع نشر الإنترنت. / ص> ::

وفقا ل myfin. Y، اليوم تبدو أفضل 5 بنوك مثل هذا: Belarusbank، Belagroprombank، Bank BelveB، Priorbank، BPS Sberbank. كلهم يقدمون الودائع (الودائع المصرفية) مع عودة garanty. / ص>

قليلا تمهيدية: ما هي الوديعة

:

الودائع هي الطلب (خذ المال عندما تريد) وعاجلة (متفق عليها مع البنك حوالي ثلاثة أشهر - كل شيء، قبل عدم الاتصال). عادة ما يتم شحن الحد الأدنى لسعر الفائدة على رواسب الطلب، وهو أقل بكثير من الودائع العاجلة. ببساطة، إذا قمت بإنشاء يوم أو يوم "أسود"، فأنت متسق مع الطلب. وإذا كنت تريد الدخل السلبي - انظر إلى الخيار الثاني. / ص> ::

الآن بعناية. الرواسب العاجلة هي أيضا نوعان - تنشيط وإحشاء لا رجعة فيه. الخيار الأول - المبلغ المستخدم لالتقاط الموعد النهائي، ولكن بدون النسبة المئوية، والثاني هو فقط في نهاية العقد واهتمام. / ص>

النظر في الحالة الأكثر شيوعا. نحن تكذب دون عمل تجاري، على سبيل المثال، 50 byn. ونحن نريد أن نجعلهم يعملون. / ص>

حافظ على يديك: ما هي الفائدة

:

كل هذا يتوقف على شيئين - المصطلح والمجموع. دعونا نرى ما هو في السوق اليوم. بيانات من المواقع الرسمية في 10 فبراير 2021. / ص>

للحصول على بداية، سننقل إلى رواسب الإلغاء حتى العام. يقدم بيلاروسبانك لوضع المال لمدة 3 و 6 أشهر لكل رهان 14 و 11.6٪ على التوالي. مسبقا 2، 3، 12 شهرا تحت 11٪. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ لفتح العقد 100-150 BYN ولا يمكن تجديده. يعرض بنك Belagroprombank و BelveB تقريبا نفس الودائع لمدة 3 و 6 و 12 شهرا بمعدل 13-14.5٪ في ظروف مماثلة يتم توفيره عند تقديم تجديد الرفاه. المبلغ للفتح من 50-100 BYN. تقدم BPS SBERBANK مساهمة من 50 BYN لمدة 35 يوما تحت معدل ثابت قدرها 15٪ دون إمكانية تجديده حتى نهاية العقد، ولكن يمكنك إضافة أموال إذا قررت إعادة إصدارها. بالمناسبة، فإن إمكانية إطالة تستحق الاهتمام أيضا - لا يتم تقديمها دائما في معظم المساهمات. وفقا للودائع العاجلة من أكثر من سنة، فإن الخيارات هي أساسا تحت زائد بنسبة 11.5٪، وتوقيت يصل إلى 1000 يوما. / ص> ::

الجدول 1. مراجعة الودائع قصيرة الأجل

الجدول 2. مراجعة الودائع طويلة الأجل

em الجلسة الأوراق المالية، التي تمنح الحق في جزء من ممتلكات الشركة وجزء أرباحها. / ص>

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمارات في الأوراق المالية، فكر معظم الناس على الفور في العروض الترويجية. هذه ليست بالصدفة، لأن هذا النوع من الأوراق المالية لديه أكبر شخص مقارنة مع جميع الآخرين ويمكن أن يجلب الأرباح الهائلة. / ص>

في هذه المقالة، سأخبرك بما هو إجراء في السوق المالية، ما هي أنواع الأسهم وأيهم تختلف الأسهم عن أدوات الاستثمار الأخرى. قراءة إلى النهاية - أقرب إلى الاستنتاج، أوصي بالكتب والمسارات المجانية جيدة للاستثمارات في المخزون. / ص> ::

ما هو الإجراء

دعونا تفكيك جوهرها في العناصر. / ص> ::

الأوراق المالية

هذه "الورق"، لأن الأسهم مطبوعة خصيصا على الورق. الآن هذه العملية، بالطبع، حديثة، نادرا الناس إعادة شراء الأسهم في الورق. لكن مع ذلك. / ص>

هذه الورقة هي "قيمة"، لأنه يعطي الحق في مالكها إلى "جزء من الشركة". / ص> ::

سبيل المثال

::

لدي آلات لإنتاج المنتجات من الخشب. تكلف جميع الآلات 100000 روبل. قررت إطلاق الأسهم. قد لا تتجاوز القيمة الإجمالية للأسهم تكلفة عملي. إذا قمت بإصدار مائة إجراء - فلن يكلف كل منهم أكثر من 1000 روبل. 1000 روبل * 100 سهم = 100000 روبل (تكلفة عملي). / ص>

اشتريت 10 سهم معي، استثمرت 10،000 روبل. بمجرد أن فعلت ذلك، أغلق عملي. مغلقة فقط وهذا هو. يتم بيع الآلات، تتحول إلى 100000 روبل. بعد مبيعاتهم، يمكنك استعادة 10000 روبل، لأنك حصلت على 10 أسهم من 100 صادرة، أي، تلقوا الحق في 10٪ من شركتي. / ص>

المال هو أداة مهمة تمنحنا الفرصة للعيش حياة كاملة. من الصعب للغاية أن تكسبها في بعض الأحيان بكميات كافية، يطلب الكثير منهم المساعدة من عالم السحر. / ص>

في المقال، سنخبر عن التعويذة الذين يجذبون الأموال، في حين أنهم ليسوا بحاجة مطلقا إلى التحدث أو القيام طقوس معينة لهم. تحتاج إيجادهم فقط. / ص> ::

البرسيم

::

ربما، كل شيء من الطفولة تعرف أن البرسيم يجلب حظا سعيدا. بالإضافة إلى الممتلكات الرئيسية لها، يستخدم المصنع أيضا لأغراض أخرى، بما في ذلك لجذب الأموال. / ص>

لحفظ الزهرة في حالة العمل، يجب وضعها في الإطار. يمكنك وضع مصنع وجعل تميمة حقيقية منه. ضع البرسيم في المحفظة، شنق على الحائط وحتى إعطاء. / ص>

حدوة الحصان

horseshoe مرة أخرى في أقدم الأوقات جلبت دائما الناس عائلة الناس والثروة الجيدة. هذا هو السبب في أنه معلق دائما فوق باب المدخل حتى تطلق ثروة وأطلق سراحه أبدا. لسوء الحظ، أصبح من الصعب اليوم العثور على حدوة حدوة حقيقية، ولكن في متاجر الهدايا التذكارية فهي بالتأكيد. هل يعمل التذكارات في شكل حدوة من الصعب القول، ولكن يمكنك المحاولة. / ص>

النعناع

النعناع يعمل تماما مثل البرسيم. ولكن يجب تخزين النعناع فقط في شكل طبيعي وحاول عدم تذكره في المحفظة. فقط في هذه الحالة ستعمل تعويذة في القوة الكاملة. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت تنمو النعناع بنفسك، فستكون قوية أكثر حيوية وفعالة عند جذب الأموال إلى منزلك. / ص>

العملات المعدنية

::

هناك قول قديم أن المال يرسم دائما إلى أموال أخرى. للقيام بذلك، ابحث عن عملات معدنية خاصة، يمكنك اختيار بلد قديم أو آخر. القاعدة الرئيسية - يجب أن تكذب اللحظة دائما في المحفظة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Money goes into hands: talismans without a conspiracy

How much can you earn today by putting money in the bank? It is reported by belkagomel. y.

Victoria Drobyshevskaya, who has worked in the banking sector for many years, told the Internet publication using examples of deposits.

According to myfin. y, today the top 5 banks look like this: Belarusbank, Belagroprombank, Bank BelVEB, Priorbank, BPS-Sberbank. They all offer deposits (bank deposits) with a government return guarantee.

A few introductory notes: what is a deposit

Deposits are on demand (you can take the money whenever you want) and urgent (we agreed with the bank about three months - that's it, don't contact us earlier). Usually, on demand deposits, a minimum interest rate is charged, which is much lower than on time deposits. Simply put, if you are saving up for your retirement or a rainy day, then a demand deposit is suitable for you. And if you want passive income, look at the second option.

Now carefully. Term deposits are also of two types - revocable and irrevocable. The first option - you can take the amount ahead of time, but without interest, the second - only at the end of the contract and with interest.

Let's consider the most common case. We have, say, 50 BYN lying idle. And we want to make them work.

Watch your hands: what are the percentages

It all depends on two things - the term and the amount. Let's see what is on the market today. Data from official websites as of February 10, 2021.

First, let's go through revocable deposits for up to a year. Belarusbank offers to deposit money for 3 and 6 months at a rate of 14 and 11.6%, respectively. Priorbank for 2, 3, 12 months at 11%. The minimum amount for opening a contract is 100-150 BYN and cannot be replenished. Belagroprombank and Bank BelVEB offer approximately the same deposits for 3, 6 and 12 months at a rate of 13-14.5% on similar conditions, when replenishment and capitalization of interest are provided. The amount for opening is from 50-100 BYN. BPS-Sberbank offers a deposit of 50 BYN for 35 days at a fixed rate of 15% without the possibility of replenishing before the end of the contract, but you can add money if you decide to reissue at the end of the term. By the way, the possibility of prolongation is also worth paying attention to - it is not always provided for in most deposits. For term deposits over a year, the options are mainly at plus or minus 11.5%, and the terms reach up to 1000 days.

TABLE 1. RECALL SHORT TERM CONTRIBUTIONS

TABLE 2. LONG-TERM LONG-TERM CONTRIBUTIONS

What to do with the stash

Equity security, which entitles a part of the company's property and part of its profits.

When it comes to investing in securities, most people immediately think of stocks. This is no coincidence, because this type of securities has the greatest potential in comparison with all others and can bring enormous profits.

In this article I will tell you about what a stock is in the financial market, what types of stocks are there and how stocks differ from other investment instruments. Read to the end - closer to the conclusion, I recommend good free books and courses on investing in stocks.

What is a promotion

Let's break it down element by element.

Securities

This is "paper" because shares are printed on paper in a special way. Now this process, of course, has been modernized; people rarely buy back shares in paper form. But nonetheless.

This paper is “valuable” because it entitles its owner to a “part of the company”.

Example

I have machines for making wood products. All machines cost 100,000 rubles. I decide to issue shares. The total value of the shares cannot exceed the value of my business. If I issue one hundred shares, each of them will cost no more than 1,000 rubles. 1,000 rubles * 100 shares = 100,000 rubles (the value of my business).

You bought 10 shares from me, invested 10,000 rubles. As soon as you did that, my business was shut down. It just closed and that's it. The machines are sold out and turn into 100,000 rubles. After their sale, you get back your 10,000 rubles, because you purchased 10 shares out of 100 issued, that is, you received the right to 10% of my company.

What to do with the stash? How much can you earn today by putting money in the bank? It is reported by belkagomel. y. This material is not advertising, it is also available on examples of deposits

Money is an important tool that enables us to live a fulfilling life. It is sometimes very difficult to earn them in sufficient quantities, so many ask for help from the world of magic.

In the article, we will talk about talismans that attract money, while they do not need to be spoken or done for them certain rituals. You just need to find them.

Clover

Probably everyone knows from childhood that clover brings good luck. In addition to its main property, the plant is also used for other purposes, including raising money.

To keep a flower in working order, it must be framed. You can dry the plant and make a real amulet out of it. They put the clover in a wallet, hang it on the wall and even give it away.

Horseshoe

Horseshoe in the most ancient times has always brought people family prosperity and good prosperity. That is why she was always hung over the front door so that she would launch wealth and never let her out. Unfortunately, today it is quite difficult to find a real horseshoe, but it certainly is in souvenir shops. It is difficult to say whether the souvenir in the shape of a horseshoe works, but you can try.

Mint

Mint works the same way as clover. But only mint should be kept in its natural form and try not to wrinkle in the wallet. Only in this case the talisman will work in full force. By the way, if you grow mint yourself, then it will be more energetically strong and efficient at raising money to your home.

Coins

There is an old saying that money always goes to other money. To do this, you need to find special coins, you can choose old ones or from another country. The main rule is that the moment should always be in your wallet.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies