هل من الممكن فانزيم بالتهاب البنكرياس: الاستعراضات

التهاب البنكرياس - التهاب الأنسجة البنكرياس. غالبا ما ينشأوا ضد خلفية مرض تتويت أو مع إدمان الكحول. في حالة صحية، تنتج البنكرياس إنزيمات هضمية تم اكتشافها في الأمعاء. مع التهاب، يتم تنشيطها في الغدة نفسها وتدميرها. / ص>

أعراض التهاب البنكرياس هو ألم قوي في المعدة، وغالبا ما يعيد. قد تظهر الغثيان والقيء، التعرق، درجة الحرارة المرتفعة، انتهاك الوعي. في وجود هذه العلامات المقلقة، تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب. / ص>

تكتيكات العلاج يعتمد على شدة ومرحلة المرض. في الحالات الشديدة، يتم نقل المريض إلى المستشفى. في المستشفى، يمكن للأطباء أن يصفوا قطع قطرات مع محلول متساوي الأشرطة البلورية، المسكنات، الأدوية المضادة للخنق. في بعض الحالات، يتم استخدام التغذية الوريدية: إدخال العناصر الغذائية من خلال الوريد. إذا مرض التهاب البنكرياس المعقد، دون المضادات الحيوية لا يمكن أن تفعل. / ص>

تكوين الدواء

أثناء الإدارة الفموية، يتم استيعاب المكونات النشطة بسرعة من الجدران المعوية مع تكوين إنزيم بروتين، والذي يأتي مع تيار الدم في جميع الأعضاء الحيوية. يختلف عدد هذه المكونات، وفي التعليم الرسمي، يتم تمثيل معظمها في وحدات الدوائية الأوروبية، ولا يتم وصف البنكرياس فقط وفقا لمعايير الاتحاد الدوائي الدولي. / ص>

يتم إنتاج wobenzym في شكل أقراص حمراء زاهية مغلفة مع قذيفة قابلة للذوبان مع الأمعاء. هناك 250 ملغ من البروتينات (الإنزيمات البروتينية) من البابايا والأناناس، وكذلك الإنزيمات من البنكرياس للحيوانات:

عمل المكونات النشطة يتم تعزيزه من خلال السخرية. يؤثرون على معدل الإفراج وامتصاص الدواء. المحتوى الكمي للمكونات المساعدة، من وجهة نظر طبية، وليس كثيرا. تحتوي حبوب مخروطية على العديد من المواد المساعدة:

> التلك،
  • ستيرات الكالسيوم،
  • حمض الثماني. / LI>

    ::

    يشير wobenzyme إلى عدد الاستعدادات الإنزيم الفعالة المستخدمة في أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. لا تحتوي مكوناتها النشطة والمساعدية على إجراء مهيج على الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة، وبالتالي فإنها لا تفاقم حالة صحة المرضى في علاج التهاب البنكرياس. في ضوء سمية صغيرة، يتم إصدار حبوب منع الحمل في الصيدليات دون وصفة الطبيب. / ص>

    يتم امتصاص إعداد Wobenzym بواسطة الجدران المعوية ويدخل تدفق الدم الشامل. لدى الجسم الإجراء التالي:

    في ما ميزة الدواء

    ::

    ما هي ميزة vobenzyme على الأدوية الأخرى:

    • يحذر من تفاقم الالتهاب وتطوير التغييرات المرضية في المناعة الذاتية. لقد ثبت علميا أن الأداة تزيد من التفاعل المناعي للجسم. / LI>
    • ينشط وتطبيع النشاط الوظيفي لما يسمى "القتلة الطبيعيين" - monocytes-macrophages. الدواء يساعد على تعزيز الحصانة ضد الأورام. يحفز النشاط الخلوي للبلاد والخلايا الخلايا الخلايا الخلايا الخلايا الخلايا للخلايا السامية. / LI>
    • عند تناول الدواء، يتم تقليل عدد من المجمعات المناعية المتداولة، ودائع الغشاء من المجمعات المناعية من الأنسجة يحدث. / LI>
    • بفضل vanzim، يحدث الاختراق والكتلة في أنسجة خلايا البلازما. يقوم Wobenzyme بتحفيز ارتشاف الوذمة والريطان بسرعة، ويحسن عمليات التجديد، ويعزز الاستنتاج النشط للمواد السامة، وينظم نفاذية جدران الأوعية الدموية. / LI>
    • مع هذا الدواء، فمن الممكن تقليل الشائكة من الصفائح الدموية وتركيز ثنائيبوكسان. يتم تطبيع التصاق الخلوي، وإمكانية تغيير شكل خلايا الدم الحمراء وزيادة اللدونة. القادمة لزوجة الدم العادية. ضبط الدقائق المعدلة. يتم توفير الأقمشة في الأكسجين الواجب والتغذية. / LI>
    • الأداة في حالة التمثيل الغذائي للدهون والكوليسترول. / LI>
    • يصف vobenzym أيضا زيادة فعالية العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية، والتي تحققت من خلال زيادة تركيز الأدوية مباشرة في مركز العملية الالتهابية.
    • li>
    • تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الدواء يقلل أيضا من الآثار الجانبية من تناول المضادات الحيوية والدعم الهرموني، ومنع عسر العاج، والضغطات، وما إلى ذلك
    • لتحقيق تأثيرات مكافحة الفيروسات والميكروبات بسبب تطبيع غير محدد آليات الحماية. Wobenzymp يسهم في تطوير Interferon. / LI>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Is it possible to use Wobenzym for pancreatitis: reviews

Pancreatitis is an inflammation of the tissues of the pancreas. Most often it occurs against the background of cholelithiasis or with alcoholism. In a healthy state, the pancreas produces digestive enzymes that are released into the intestines. With inflammation, they are activated in the gland itself and destroy it.

The main symptom of pancreatitis is severe aching pain in the abdomen, often radiating to the back. Nausea and vomiting, sweating, fever, impaired consciousness may appear. If you have these warning signs, you should see your doctor.

Treatment tactics depend on the severity and stage of the disease. In severe cases, the patient is hospitalized. At the hospital, doctors may prescribe crystalloid isotonic solution droppers, analgesics, and antiemetic drugs. In some cases, parenteral nutrition is used: the introduction of nutrients through a vein. If pancreatitis is complicated by an infection, antibiotics are essential.

Composition of the medicine

During oral administration of Wobenzym, the active components are rapidly absorbed from the intestinal walls with the formation of a protein enzyme, which enters all vital organs with the blood stream. The number of such ingredients varies, and in the official instructions, most of them are presented in units of the European Pharmacopoeia, and only pancreatin is described according to the standards of the International Pharmaceutical Federation.

Wobenzym is produced in bright red enteric-coated tablets. They contain 250 mg of proteinases (proteolytic enzymes) from papaya and pineapple, as well as enzymes from animal pancreas:

The action of the active ingredients is enhanced by excipients. They affect the rate of release and absorption of the drug. The quantitative content of auxiliary components, from a medical point of view, is not so significant. Biconvex tablets contain several excipients:

  • sucrose ,
  • lactose ,
  • distilled water,
  • corn starch,
  • talc,
  • calcium stearate,
  • octadecanoic acid.

Wobenzym is one of the effective enzyme preparations used in gastroenterology. Its active and auxiliary components do not irritate the gastric mucosa, therefore, they do not aggravate the health of patients in the treatment of pancreatitis. Due to their low toxicity, tablets are dispensed in pharmacies without a doctor's prescription.

Wobenzym is absorbed by the intestinal walls and enters the general bloodstream. In the body, it has the following effect:

What is the advantage of the drug

What is the advantage of Wobenzym over other drugs:

  • Prevents the aggravation of inflammation and the development of pathological changes of an autoimmune nature. It has been scientifically proven that the agent increases the body's immunological reactivity.
  • Activates and normalizes the functional activity of the so-called "natural killers" - monocytes-macrophages. The drug helps to strengthen immunity against tumors. Stimulates the cellular activity of phagocytes and cytotoxic T-lymphocytes.
  • When the drug is taken, the number of circulating immune complexes decreases, and the membrane deposits of immune complexes are removed from the tissues.
  • Thanks to Wobenzym, the penetration and accumulation of plasma cells in the tissues is reduced. Wobenzym stimulates the speedy resorption of puffiness and hematomas, improves regeneration processes, promotes the active removal of toxic substances, and regulates the permeability of the vascular walls.
  • This drug can reduce platelet adhesion and thromboxane concentration. Cell adhesion of blood is normalized, the possibility of changing the shape of erythrocytes and their plasticity increases. The blood viscosity index returns to normal. Microcirculation is regulated. The tissues are provided with adequate oxygen and nutrition.
  • The tool adjusts lipid metabolism and cholesterol.
  • Wobenzym is also prescribed in order to increase the effectiveness of antibiotic therapy, which is achieved by increasing the concentration of medicines directly at the epicenter of the inflammatory process.
  • It is noted that the drug also reduces side effects from taking antibiotics and hormonal support, preventing dysbiosis, hypercoagulation, etc.
  • Antiviral and antimicrobial effects can be achieved due to the normalization of non-specific defense mechanisms. Wobenzym promotes the production of interferons.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies