في دوجونكا إلى وظيفة الخروج من المجرمين الخطيرين في وقت مبكر

قررت

إضافة ثلاثة قليلا، حول أولئك الذين تم إطلاق سراحهم بالفعل للحصول على سلوك جيد. / ص>

يسير الطريق إلى الحرية من قبل قادة واحدة من أعلى المجتمعات الإجرامية بأعلى ولاية لا ترحم في Naberezhnye Chelny. آخر أعضاء في العصابة "29 مجمع"، الذين احتجزوا وتحسينهم من قبل البلاد بأكملها في حقائب صفرية بعيدة، حزمة مع الدورة إلى الإرادة. من 37 مدانين في المنطقة، تبقى الوحدات. القتلة، الحاضرين، الحراس، القناصة والشرطيون السابقون ... شيلي بيز. رفعت أرشيفات القضية والنظر فيها عندما خرج رئيس العمليات أديان صلاحوف (أديان سالاهوف (أليك)، كم من قاتل زعيم GES "HPP Hisamutdinov (له)، ومدى طول Vyacheslav Fedorov (Parasolav) تم إطلاق سراحه، الذي أصبح مشهورا بالقدرة على تشكيل مجموعات الشباب. / ص>

backhistory: القتل الجماعي، عمليات الاختطاف والتقاط رايدر

بدأت قصة "Twynydeaders" في منتصف الثمانينات - عندما بدأت العصابة في السماح برسائله تبدأ. بالفعل في التسعينيات، تحت سيطرة المجتمع، كانت أكبر مؤسسات صناعية، بما في ذلك أقسام كاماز ونادي كرة قدم والأسواق والبنوك ومرافق الترفيه. OPS "29 مجمع" كان لديه وزن في موسكو وفي أوكرانيا. / ص>

في عام 1993، زعيم العصابة آديان صلاح، وهو أليك، وقادة آخرين من يوري إريمينكو (Erema)، وألكساندر فلااسوف (شورين) انتقل إلى موسكو. في عاصمة "الفصول العشرين" من أموال المجتمع الجنائي أنشأت الأعمال والعمليات الجنائية المستمرة في إقليم تتارستان. خلال وجود العصابة، قتل زعيمان من الجماعات المعارضة في تشيلي، وهو هجوم على مجلس الهيئة الإجرامية في مينزيلينسك رافيس لوكمانوف، حيث تم إطلاق النار على ثمانية أشخاص، بما في ذلك نفسه. في موسكو، كان مشاركا محرما في العمليات مختارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمت محاولة "الفصول العشرين" قتل نائب إلبوغا، واستولوا أيضا على مصنع تجهيز اللحوم واقتدوا 50٪ من حصة رأس المال الأسهم من مدير شركة توليبال التجارية في مدير توتغرادو. / ص>

انتهى نهاية العصابة في عام 2001. ثم بدأ الاعتقالات الواسعة النطاق للمشاركين في المجمعين التاسع والعشرين، كذلك - التحقيق، الذي تم تمديده لسنوات عديدة، والمحكمة. / ص> ::

مجانا: hasyan، gosha، البارسول، bulba ...

في يوليو 2006، 33 مشاركا نشطا في عمليات العمليات "29 مجمع" من Naberezhnye Chelny تلقى 500 عام من الاستنتاج. منذ احتجاز بعضهم قد احتجز لمدة 20 عاما، فإن معظمهم من الحرية. في الأيام الأخيرة فقط أصبحت على دراية بعودة عضوين عصابة. / ص>

لذلك، بعد 19 عاما، تم إطلاق سراح القاتل "العشرون" رسلان خسيسيانوف. في المنطقة، كان ما يسمى المظهر، تحرير الخصائص الإيجابية. إنه يستجيب له باعتباره أكثر مشاركا أساسيا في العمليات. واحد من أولئك الذين لم يقموا بأكمله الفترة من التحقيق والمحكمة أي من السلم. / ص> شارك Hasyanov في حلقة الدم في أعمال العمليات - القتل في قرية رجل أعمال مازينو رافيس لوكمانوف. في عام 1996، تم إطلاق النار على ثمانية أشخاص هنا. مع Lukmann "العقارات العشرين" تشارك معا في بيع المشروبات الكحولية لمصنع الخمور Menzelinsky. في مرحلة ما، كان الشركاء خلافات. جاء أربعة إلى القرية إلى لوكمانوف، من بينهم كان حسينوف. وكان هو وعضو آخر من عصابة ميخائيل بيلينكو مع بنادقها. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هناك إشارة إلى قتل Lukmanov، Hasyanov واثنين آخرين من أعضاء العمليات الإخوة بيلينكو "انتهت" كل المساء في وقت المذبحة الدموية. وكان من بين الضحايا الابن البالغ من العمر 14 عاما. / ص>

حرفيا في اليوم الآخر، جاء إيغور بورتاسوف، الشهير نيك جوسها، ليحركت. أحد أولئك الذين وقفوا أصول تكوين "Twentyheatshops"، لكن في وقت لاحق انتقل بعيدا عن الحالات بسبب إدمان الكحول. رجل في الفترة 2000 البعيدة تستسلم لقوات الأمن. وفقا لوقت وسائل الإعلام، كان من المفترض أن يحدث بعد مشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية حول جرائم زملائه. بورتاسوف، وفقا للمصادر، بعد أن تأتي بإدانة ويرتبي في جميع الجرائم، تتوقع أن تظل حرة. لذلك، فإن الأخبار التي لا يزال يتعين عليه الذهاب إلى الغرفة، جلبت رجلا من نفسه. عند استجواب المحققين، حاول مقبض لمروم عينيها. / ص>

على حساب جوب، والتواطؤ في مقتل السلطة غير المواتية في فاسيلي ليشوف في عام 1993، وفاة عضو سابق في العمليات مرات جاريبوفا. وقد تم إغراء الأخير في مجلس الدولة الريفي لعضو آخر في المعقدة 29 ويؤدي إلى الموت. تغرق جثة الرجل: قطع رأسها وفرشاة. أجزاء من الجسم المدفونة في أماكن مختلفة، وحرق الملابس. لاحظت آثار أقدام بدقة، في المنزل الصيفي، حتى المجرمون استبدلوا الأرضيات. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

In pursuit of the post about the release of dangerous criminals ahead of schedule

I decided to add a little trash, about those who have already freed themselves for good behavior.

The leaders of one of the loudest and ruthless criminal communities in Naberezhnye Chelny are holding the path to freedom. The last members of the gang "29 complex", who were detained and imprisoned by the whole country in the distant zero, are packing their bags with a course to freedom. Out of 37 convicts, only a few remain in the zone. Killers, gravediggers, guards, snipers and ex-cops ... Chelny-biz. u picked up the archives of the case and calculated when the ringleader of the organized crime group Adygan Salyakhov (Alik) would come out, how much was left for the murderer of the leader of the GES OPG Farit Khisamutdinov (Khisa), and how long ago Vyacheslav Fedorov (Parasol) was released, who became famous for his ability to form youth groups.

BACKGROUND: MASS KILLING, KIDNAPPING AND RAIDER Hijackings

The history of the Twenty-Ninths began in the mid-1980s, when the gang began to sprout. Already in the 90s, the community was under the control of the largest industrial enterprises, including KAMAZ divisions, a football club, markets, banks and entertainment establishments. OPS "29 complex" had weight in Moscow and Ukraine.

In 1993, the leader of the gang, Adygan Salyakhov, aka Alik, and two other leaders, Yuri Eremenko (Erema) and Alexander Vlasov (Shurin), moved to Moscow. In the capital, the “twenty-nine-year-olds” set up a business with the money of the criminal community and continued criminal trials on the territory of Tatarstan. During the existence of the gang, two leaders of the opposing groups in Chelny were killed, an attack was made on the house of a crime boss in Menzelinsk, Rafis Lukmanov, where eight people were shot, including himself. An objectionable member of the organized criminal community was strangled in Moscow. In addition, the “twenty-nine-year-olds” attempted the murder of a Yelabuga deputy, here they seized a meat-packing plant and extorted 50% of the authorized capital from the director of the Tulpar trading company in the auto city.

The end of the gang came in 2001. Then began large-scale arrests of participants in the "29th complex", then - the investigation, which lasted for many years, and the trial.

FREEDOM: KHASIAN, GOSHA, PARASOL, BULBA ...

In July 2006, 33 active members of the organized criminal group "29 complex" from Naberezhnye Chelny received 500 years of imprisonment. 20 years have passed since the arrest of some of them, so most of them are at large. Only in recent days it became known about the return of two gang members.

So, 19 years later, Ruslan Khasyanov, the killer of the "twenty-nine-nine", was released. In the zone, he was the so-called onlooker, released with positive characteristics. He is described as the most principled participant in the OPS. One of those who for the entire period of the investigation and trial did not admit anything of the incriminated.

Khasyanov took part in the bloodiest episode in the case of the organized crime group - the murder of the family of businessman Rafis Lukmanov in the village of Staroye Mazino. In 1996, eight people were shot here. Together with Lukmanov, the "twenty-ninth men" were engaged in the sale of alcoholic beverages at the Menzelinsky distillery. At some point, the partners had disagreements. Four people came to Lukmanov's village, among whom was Khasyanov. He and another member of the gang, Mikhail Belenko, had pistols with them. Despite the fact that there was an instruction to kill only Lukmanov, Khasyanov and two other members of the organized criminal group, the Belenko brothers "finished off" everyone who was that evening at the time of the bloody massacre. Among the victims was the businessman's 14-year-old son.

Just a few days ago Igor Burtasov, known by the nickname Gosha, was also released. One of those who stood at the origins of the formation of "twenty-ninths", but later retired due to an addiction to alcohol. A man in the distant 2000s surrendered himself to the security forces. According to the media at that time, this allegedly happened after watching a TV show about the crimes of his colleagues. Burtasov, according to sources, came with a confession and confessed to all the crimes, hoped to remain free. Therefore, the news that he still had to go to the cell made the man mad. During interrogation by the investigators, he tried to gouge his eye out with a pen.

On account of Gosha, complicity in the murder of the objectionable authority Vasily Lysykh in 1993, the murder of a former member of the organized crime group Marat Garipov. The latter was lured into the dacha house of another member of the "29th complex" and beaten to death. The man's corpse was dismembered: his head and hands were cut off. The body parts were buried in various places, and the clothes were burned. The traces were covered carefully, in the country house the criminals even replaced the floors.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies