كيفية تنفيذ امتداد اليدين على كتلة أعلى

نظام غذائي البروتين يعني انخفاض في الوزن، وذلك بفضل استهلاك الأغذية البروتينية والحد الأدنى من استخدام الكربوهيدرات. هناك رأي خاطئ بأنه إذا كنت تتخلى تماما عن الكربوهيدرات ويستهلك فقط طعام البروتين، فسوف يحدث تخفيض الوزن بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة، ولكن هذا رأي خاطئ. الاستثناء الكامل من القائمة الكربوهيدرات أمر خطير على الصحة. في الوقت الحاضر، يعد نظام غذائي البروتين شائعا بشكل خاص وكان الكثيرون مستوحى من مثال نجوم السينما والسياسيين الذين تخلصوا من كيلوغرامات إضافية بفضل هذا النظام الغذائي. لذلك، فإن معظم الناس مهتمون بالبحث عن وصفات جديدة لأطباق البروتين التي يمكن تنويعها من قبل قائمة النظام الغذائي البروتيني. بحيث لا يتكون نظامك الغذائي من عجة واحدة من البيض، يمكنك الاستعداد أدناه وصفات الأطباق الأولى والثانية، وكذلك مجموعة متنوعة من السلطات والحلويات. / ص> ::

نظام غذائي ESSENS

خلال نظام غذائي، من الضروري استخدام المزيد من المواد الغذائية البروتينية، لكنه لا ينصح بالكامل باستبعاد الكربوهيدرات، يمكن أن يضر بالكائن الحي الكامل أو شحذ أي أمراض مزمنة. أثناء اتباع نظام غذائي البروتين، من الضروري حساب عدد السعرات الحرارية، يجب ألا تستخدم أكثر من الإنفاق. يمكن زيادة استهلاك السعرات الحرارية بسبب الإجهاد المادي، وتقليل الاستهلاك، ويمكن استبدال السعرات الحرارية من المنتجات عالية السعرات الحرارية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية، وهذا هو، والحد من قيمة الطاقة من الطعام. إذا اتبعت السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة والالتزام بالمبادئ الأساسية للنظام الغذائي، فسيصبح فقدان الوزن بسرعة واسعة للغاية وفعالة. / ص>

المنتجات المناسبة

الكثير من الوزن يفقد أعتقد أن عشاء البروتين هو دائما صدر دجاج جاف أو كوب من كفير الدهون المنخفض. في الواقع، يمكن جعل وجباتهم المسائية أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومتنوعة. هناك العديد من المنتجات الناجحة لعشاء البروتين، والتي لن تؤذ في نفس الوقت على الرقم. / ص> ::

للتعامل معها ستساعد الجدول المفصل المواضيعي:

:

يمكن دمج المنتجات مع بعضها البعض. من المأكولات البحرية، على سبيل المثال، ستكون النسخة المثالية الروبيان. سيتم إعدادها في مقلاة مشوية في الفرن. لن يتم توفيرها فقط لاستكمال علاج مع مقبلات نباتية. / ص>

من المهم التأكد من أن الجزء صغير. على سبيل المثال، ستكون الفتاة كافية 300-350 جم، وممثل طابق قوي - 400-450. في ظل هذه الظروف، يكون الطعام يتعلم بشكل أفضل، لن يكون هناك شعور بالإفراط في تناول الطعام. / ص>

عشاء البروتين نتيجة لذلك سوف تقلل من الوزن بشكل أسرع. للحصول على النتيجة بشكل أسرع، اتضح أن تكون واضحة، وسوف يستغرق الأمر الكثير من الماء. على النحو الأمثل حوالي 2 لتر في اليوم. / ص>

مبادئ النظام الغذائي

::

ما هو سر حمية البروتين

رفض الغذاء الكربوهيدرات، فإن الجسم يعاني من الإجهاد ويشعر بنقص الطاقة. لذلك، لاستعادة الاحتياطيات، يجب عليه طلب المساعدة في مستودع الجلوكوز - الجليكوجين. لهذه المهمة، تستخدم الدهون التي تبدأ في الانقسام. وبالتالي تطلق عملية فقدان الوزن. لكن لا تنس أن النظام الغذائي لديه قيود مؤقتة. من المستحيل التمسك بنظام غذائي البروتين لأكثر من شهر واحد، وإلا فسيتم تجديد إمدادات الطاقة بسبب كتلة العضلات، وبدلا من هيئة مرنة يمكنك الحصول على جلد غير مرن وريمي. / ص> ::

الخضروات منخفضة الكربوهيدرات

zucchini

الكربوهيدرات: 7 غرامات في 1 zucchinque zucchini أو كيف يطلق عليهم في كثير من الأحيان الفرنسية، Zucchini هي الخضروات الخضراء التي ستساعدك على إزالة الكربوهيدرات الإضافية من الصفقات. اكتشفت على خطوات أنابيب خاصة للخضروات Zucchini ستصبح استبدالا ممتازا للسباغيتي في المخادين في أطباق اللحوم. / ص>

يمكن وضع zucchini المبشور في فطائر البطاطس بدلا من البطاطس، يمكنك أيضا إضافتها إلى العجين بدلا من الدقيق. أو يمكنك إعداد وجبة خفيفة منخفضة الكارب ملهمة. قطع من نصائح Zucchini وقطعها على شرائح طويلة على نطاق واسع مع بيرة أو مبشرة محترفة للخضروات. ثم ضع قطعة من سمك السلمون المدخن أو جرجير واحد من نهاية الشريط ولفة لفة. / ص>

القرنبيط

::

الكربوهيدرات: 5 غرام 1 كوب

القرنبيط ليس عبثا يسمى "النشا منخفض السعرات الحرارية". يتيح لك الاتساق الفريد من القرنبيط المسلوق استخدامه كبديل للبطاطس المهروسة البطاطا (ولكن بالمقارنة مع البطاطا التي توفرها حوالي 23 غراما من الكربوهيدرات على كل جزء)، المعكرونة والجبن وحساء الكريم وحتى قشرة البيتزا العطرية. أو طحن رأس القرنبيط الخام في المطبخ ويعده بدلا من عصيدة الدخن أو الأرز. / ص>

القرنبيط هو ممثل لعائلة الملفوف، وبالتالي، كما هو الحال في الملفوف التقليدي أو البروكلي، فإنه يحتوي على مخزون ضخم من مضادات الأكسدة. / ص>

ورقة البنجر

::

الكربوهيدرات: 1 غرام في 1 كوب

تمديد الأيدي في كروس على ثلاثية الرؤوس مع أنواع مختلفة من مقبض

::

يمكن إجراء التمديد على ثلاثية الرؤوس في crossover مع أنواع مختلفة من المقبض. / ص>

يسمح لكل منها بممارسة الاختلافات المختلفة للتمارين المناسبة لكل من المبتدئين في الرياضة وأولئك الذين انخرطوا في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لفترة طويلة:

::

المحتوى

كتلة مقبض كابل على ثلاثية الرؤوس

كتلة مقبض كابل على ثلاثية الرؤوس بالنسبة للفتيات

كتلة مقبض كابل على ثلاثية الرؤوس

::

في تدريب القوة للكتلة، يتم استخدام مقبض الكابل على ثلاثية الرؤوس في تمرين إضافي. تستخدم الحركة بنشاط ليس فقط في كمال الاجسام واللياقة البدنية، ولكن أيضا في Triathlon Power Triathlon، كونه مكونا مهما في التحضير للصحافة الكذب. هناك العديد من الإصدارات الفنية لهذا التمرين والعديد من الفروق الدقيقة لتنفيذه. / ص>

ميزات اختيار مقبض محاكاة

حدد المقبض الخاص بروسوفر يوصى مع مراعاة مستوى إعداد رياضي معين، وجود موانع له، وكذلك فصول البرامج في صالة الألعاب الرياضية:

    إذا كان البرنامج التدريبي يعني تغييرا في مستوى التحميل ضمن نهج واحد (عادة ما يستخدم في تدريب الأشخاص مع التدريب البدني الجيد، ولكن لعدة أسباب غير قادرة على التنفيذ الكامل، على سبيل المثال وينصح بسبب الإصابة) حدد حبل أو "ضفيرة". يتم إصلاح الأشرطة المطاطية أو امتصاص الصدمات المرنة على هذه المقابض. / ص> ::

  • لضخ ثلاثي الرؤوس في crossover a newcomer لاستخدام مقبض مباشر فقط. نظرا لأن الرياضي ليس قادرا بعد من اتباع صحة قبضة المختارة بشكل مستقل، فإن البديل من قبضة الكلاسيكية المباشرة سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لذلك. لتنفيذها، سيكون من الضروري الحصول على وجها لوجه المحاكاة، وبعد ذلك تأخذ المقبض، وضع يديك على عرض الكتفين، ثم مقاضاة القضية قليلا وأداء العدد المطلوب من الأساليب. / LI>
  • استخدام المقبض على شكل حرف V، سيكون من المستحسن عندما يكون الرياضي يسعى جاكدا للمضخة "في Shrey". إذا كان هذا الهدف لا يستحق كل هذا العناء، فمن المستحسن عند إجراء تمارين في كروس الاختيار لصالح حبل أو "التزيوني". / LI>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to properly extend the arms on the upper block

Protein diet means weight loss due to the high intake of protein foods and minimal intake of carbohydrates. There is a misconception that if you completely abandon carbohydrates and consume only protein foods, weight loss will occur faster and more efficiently, but this is a misconception. The complete exclusion of carbohydrates from the menu is dangerous to health. These days, the protein diet is especially popular and many were inspired by the example of movie stars and politicians who got rid of extra pounds thanks to this diet. Therefore, most people are interested in and are looking for new recipes for protein dishes that can diversify the protein diet menu. So that your diet does not consist of one omelet of eggs, you can prepare the following recipes for the first and second courses, as well as a variety of salads and desserts.

Diet Essentials

During the diet, it is necessary to eat more protein foods, but it is not recommended to exclude carbohydrates completely, this can harm the whole body or exacerbate any chronic diseases. During the course of the protein diet, it is necessary to calculate the number of calories, you should not eat more than you spend. Calorie consumption can be increased due to physical activity, and calorie consumption can be reduced by replacing high-calorie foods with low-calorie ones, that is, reducing the energy value of food. If you keep track of your calorie intake and adhere to basic dietary principles, your weight loss will become unusually fast and effective.

Suitable Products

Many losing weight think that a protein dinner is always a dry chicken breast or a glass of low-fat kefir. In fact, you can make your evening meals more interesting and varied. There are many good foods for a protein meal that won't hurt your figure.

The thematic detailed table will help to deal with them:

Approved products can be combined with each other. For seafood, for example, shrimp is a great option. They can be cooked in a pan, grill, or in the oven. It remains only to supplement the treat with a vegetable side dish.

It is important to keep the portion small. For example, a girl will need 300-350 g, and a representative of the stronger sex - 400-450 g. Under such conditions, food will be better absorbed, there will be no feeling of overeating.

A protein meal will result in faster weight loss. To get the result faster, it turned out to be pronounced, you will need to drink a lot of water. Optimally - about 2 liters per day.

Diet Principles

What is the secret of a protein diet

Refusing carbohydrate food, the body experiences stress and lacks energy. Therefore, in order to restore reserves, he has to seek help from the store of glucose - glycogen. For this mission, fats are used, which begin to break down. And thus the process of losing weight starts. But do not forget that the diet has a time limit. You cannot adhere to a protein diet for more than 1 month, otherwise the energy supply will be replenished due to muscle mass, and instead of an elastic body, you can get inelastic and flabby skin.

Protein dinner for weight loss

Low carb vegetables

Zucchini

Carbohydrates: 7 grams in 1 Medium Zucchini Zucchini, or as the French often call them, zucchini are green vegetables that will help you remove excess carbohydrates from your diet. Zucchini cut into strings by special vegetable peelers will be an excellent substitute for spaghetti in garnishes for meat dishes.

Grated zucchini can be put into potato pancakes instead of potatoes, or you can add them to the dough instead of flour. Or you can make an inspiring low-carb snack. Cut the ends off the courgette and slice it into long, wide strips using a peeler or professional vegetable grater. Then place a slice of smoked salmon or arugula on one end of the strip and roll up.

Zucchini is not often called "superfood", but it contains a lot of essential substances, including vitamin B6, potassium, magnesium and vitamin C.

Cauliflower

Carbs: 5 grams in 1 cup

Cauliflower is called "low-calorie starch" for a reason. The unique consistency of boiled cauliflower makes it an alternative to mashed potatoes (but compared to potatoes, you save about 23 grams of carbs per serving), pasta, cheese, creamy soups and even a flavorful pizza crust. Or grind a raw cauliflower head in a food processor and cook it instead of millet porridge or rice.

Cauliflower is a member of the Cabbage family, therefore, like regular cabbage or broccoli, it contains a huge supply of antioxidants.

Beetroot

Carbs: 1 gram in 1 cup

Protein Recipes and How to Prepare Healthy, High Protein Meals. Diet for 1 day. An approximate meal plan on a protein diet.

Triceps Crossover Arm Extension with Different Grip Types

Crossover Triceps Extension can be done with different types of handles.

Each of them allows you to practice different exercise variations, suitable for both beginners in sports and those who have been in the gym for a long time:

Contents

Triceps Rope Pull

Rope Handle Pull for Triceps for Girls

Triceps Rope Pull

In strength training, the pull of the block with a rope handle for the triceps is used as an auxiliary exercise. The movement is actively used not only in bodybuilding and fitness, but also in powerlifting, being an important component of training for the bench press. There are several technical versions of this exercise and several nuances of its implementation.

Features of the choice of the handle of the simulator

Choosing a handle for a crossover is recommended taking into account the level of training of a particular athlete, whether he has contraindications, as well as the training program in the gym:

    If the training program involves changing the level of load within the same approach (usually used in training people with good physical fitness, but for a number of reasons unable to exercise at full strength, for example, due to injury) it is recommended choose a rope or a "pigtail". Rubber bands or elastic shock absorbers are attached to such handles.

  • For pumping triceps in a crossover, a beginner can only use a straight handle. Since the athlete is not yet able to independently monitor the correctness of the selected grip, the version of the classic direct grip will be most suitable for him. To implement it, you need to stand facing the simulator, then take the handle, placing your hands shoulder-width apart, and then slightly move the body forward and perform the required number of approaches.
  • The use of the V-shaped handle will be advisable when the athlete wants to pump his arms "wide". If such a goal is not worth it, it is recommended to make a choice in favor of a rope or "pigtails" when performing exercises in a crossover.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies