كيفية جعل النبيذ من المربى في المنزل

ماذا لو جاء، فترة الفراغات لفصل الشتاء، والاحتياطيات الحلوة في العام الماضي لم تنته بعد؟ يمكنك طهي النبيذ من المربى في المنزل. وبالتالي، سيتم استخدام الأطباق القديمة مع العقل، وأن الموارد التي تنفق على الشغل لن تختفي عبثا. / ص>

ربما، واجه كل مضيفة مشكلة مماثلة: لقد حان الوقت لحصاد المربيات الطازجة والمربيات والكواتب، وفي الخزانة لا تزال مليئة بحفظ العام الماضي. من غير المرجح أن يريد شخص ما الاستمتاع بها عندما يكون هناك التوت والفواكه الطازجة، وإلقاء الأسهم القديمة شفقة، بالنظر إلى القوى والوسائل المستهلكة. بحيث لم يتم تمرير العمل الذي تم إجراؤه دون جدوى، يمكنك طهي النبيذ من المربى. سيسمح لك إجراء بسيط جدا بالحصول على مشروب رائع لإنتاجنا الخاص، دون إنفاق الأدوات والموارد غير الضرورية. / ص> ::

طريقة لإعداد النبيذ السريع من المربى في المنزل

أكبر زائد من النبيذ محلي الصنع هو أن المكونات الطبيعية فقط تستخدم. وبالتالي، فإن المربى القديم الأكثر شيوعا، ملحومة بحد ذاته من التوت أو الفاكهة، ستصبح أفضل مادة خام لإعداد مشروب كحولي لذيذ. / ص>

النبيذ من مربى التوت تحت قفاز في عملية التخمير

مثل كل النبيذ محلي الصنع، فإن وصفات الطبخ من المربى تعني عملية التخمير. العديد من اختلال الحسابات الدقيقة، بالنظر إلى أنه مدلل، ولكن لإعداد المشروب فقط هذا هو الأفضل. / ص>

أسهل طريقة للتحضير هو واحد في نفس النسب المربى المزورة والمياه المغلي، ويصر الوقت المحدد في الوصفة. وبالتالي، يمكنك الحصول على نبيذ محلي الصنع خفيف من المربى، والذي سيصبح إضافة ممتازة للحلوى. سيتمكن العطر رقيقة والذوق الفريد من إرضاء حتى الأوذورات الاطاعات الخالية، لأن المنتج الطبيعي يتجاوز الصناعية دائما. / ص>

النبيذ محلي الصنع لذيذ من المربى تحت المائية

لإعداد مثل هذا النبيذ محلي الصنع، يمكنك استخدام أي التوت أو حساسية الفاكهة:

:

  • التوت؛
  • الفراولة؛
  • cricant؛
  • cherry؛
  • الخوخ ؛
  • apple؛
  • المشمش. / LI>

ولكن ينصح بين البنات ذوي الخبرة بعدم مزج العديد من المنتجات المختلفة حتى لا تفسد ولا تفقد الذوق الرقيق والفريد من كل منها. المكونات المساعدة المسموح بها عند الطهي النبيذ هو:

سنكون صادقين: الأغلبية المطلقة للأشخاص الذين يشربون النبيذ على الإطلاق، لا يريدون تسجيل رؤوسهم بمئات الأصناف، الآلاف من مصانع النبيذ والبحث عن ظلال ميرياضا في زجاج صغير واحد. / ص>

يريدون فقط شرب النبيذ والاستمتاع بها. إنهم يريدون المجيء إلى المتجر وشراء زجاجة تريدها. وهكذا فهموا أنهم دفعوا للنبيذ المال الكافي حقا. / ص>

لهذا، فإن الأغلبية المطلقة مخصصة للكتاب إليزابيث شنايدر "النبيذ للناس الحقيقيين. دليل مفهوم لأولئك الذين تحاصرون من النبيذ من النبيذ، "الذي أحدث مؤخرا باللغة الروسية في دار النشر" Eksmo ". / ص>

إليزابيث - أخصائي أخصائي من النبيذ المعتمدين الذين يقودون "النبيذ للأشخاص العاديين" بودكاست. لقد نمت هذا الكتاب منه - وهذا ما هو جيد. / ص> ::

بشكل منهجي

في أي بلدان ومناطق يتم إنتاجها ولماذا. وبالتالي، فإننا بحاجة منه منتظمة - كما هو الحال في الكتاب المدرسي. إليزابيث لا ينسى ذلك لمدة دقيقة وأخبر كل شيء بالترتيب. / ص> ::

الجزء الأكبر من الكتاب هو الجغرافيا النبيذ بشكل طبيعي. تنتهي بمشورة المشورة حول مزيج من الطعام مع النبيذ، حول اختيار النبيذ على أرفف المتجر وحول كيفية استخدام معرفة Sommelier لطلب النبيذ المناسب في المطعم. أنك تستمتع حقا. / ص>

مكتوبة بلغة مفهومة، ولا يفسر غير مفهوم

إليزابيث لا تنسى أنه يكتب للجميع، بما في ذلك أكثر القراء غير مستعدين. لذلك، يفسر أولا معنى تلك أو الشروط الأخرى، ثم يستخدمها فقط - عندما لا يستطيعون الاستغناء عنهم. / ص> ::

عشرون صفحة، على سبيل المثال، تكرس أن الشخص يمكن أن يفهم ويشعر، تذوق النبيذ. وبعد ذلك يمكنك العمل بسهولة مع عبارة "الساقين"، "العلاج"، "الأراضي"، "الجسم" و "جامدة"، عندما تصف النبيذ أو غيرها. / ص> ::

يتحدث عن أهم

تذكر فيلم Almodovar وأغنية الاسم نفسه متحمس للغاية؟ "أنا متحمس للغاية"، كما تم نقله إلى الروسية. تصف هذه العبارة بالكامل موقفي للنبيذ الإسباني. النقطة هنا ليست في الحب الأعمى، فقط في جميع النواحي إسبانيا في عام 2021 - بلاد بأكبر قدر ممكن من الإمكانات. / ص>

حسنا، أنت نفسك، في فرنسا، جميع النبيذ العظيم قد صنعت بالفعل أمامنا، كل شيء على ما يرام مع الإيطاليين، باستثناء نصف آلاف الأصناف، من غير المرجح أن نتوقع شيئا جديدا، والقدرة من الألمان والنمساويين على الجميع معروف بالفعل. لكن إسبانيا جنبا إلى جنب مع البرتغال المجاورة، معظم القرن العشرين قضى في وضع السبات والفقر والجهل. ولكن يتم الحفاظ على الكروم، وظهر الأموال، وبدأ الجيل الجديد من المنظمات النقدية في فتح بلدهم. / ص>

المرجع التاريخي

marquis و bordeaux

على الرغم من حقيقة أن النبيذ على أراضي شبه جزيرة البيرينج قد نشأ منذ 3000 عام، من وجهة نظر النبيذ الجاف، نحن مهتمون بقطعة في آخر 150 عاما. من الإفراج عن أول ماركيز دي راسصل وماركيز دي موريتا في إسبانيا، تبدأ الحداثة. في الواقع، كانت هذه العلامات التجارية النبيذ الإسبانية الأولى، ومعبأة زجاجات النبيذ. تسترشد مؤسسوهم بمبادئ بوردو وبلغ عدد ما يكفي من الأموال والاتصالات لتحويل منطقة النبيذ الفلاحين إلى واحدة من الرائدة في العالم. / ص>

وراءهم، وسحبت آخرون، وأصبح نهاية القرن التاسع عشر حقبة ذهبية حقا. جاء Frillocker إلى فرنسا، وذهب WebNeMakers و Deniesytes للبحث عن مادة خام جديدة، والعثور عليه هنا في Riookhe. نما عدد المزارع كل عام، تجاوزت مساحة الكرم 50،000 هكتار. تقدم التقدم مناطق أخرى - في عام 1864، تأسست Vega Sicilia، الاقتصاد الأكثر قديمة في Ribery del Duero، وفي عام 1872 تم نشر أول إصدار تجاري من النبيذ الفوار في كاتالونيا من جوسب إيالو. / ص>

في عام 1926، ظهر أول مجلس تنظيم ريوخا الأول، الذي أصبح أساس التصنيف في المستقبل للنبيذ الإسباني، ولكن بعد ذلك القصة حزينة. الحرب الأهلية 1936-1939، نظام فرانكو، إغلاق البلاد، وفقدان الأسواق العالمية. في ظروف اقتصادية صعبة، لم يكن من السهل تحقيقها باهظة الثمن، ولا يوجد أحد تقريبا لشرائه. وقعت عصر التعاونيات والشعاع والنبيذ الرخيص. / ص>

على ذلك، سيكون من الممكن وضع النقطة واكتب إسبانيا مع حسابات، إن لم يكن روادا ومبتكرا سعوا للوقوف على مستوى واحد مع أفضل أنواع النبيذ من الكوكب. ميغيل توريس وأول سلاسل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي جعلت ثورة النبيذ الأبيض من بينيزز إلى رياس بياشاس، أليخاندرو فرنانديز، الذي وصل إلى باركر مع Tinto Finno من ريبتيز ديل دويرو، "الرائعة خمسة" من كبار الأسرة، تقريبا من صفر استعادة منطقة النبيذ الكلاسيكية الكلاسيكية. كان أول خمرهم عام 1989، ومن ثم يمكنك بدء العد التنازلي للنبيذ الجديد في البلاد. / ص> ::

سنوات الحداثة

منذ ذلك الحين، لم تعد الإسبان تتوقف، كل عقد يفتح أنماط، مناطق جديدة وأصناف مهجورة. أصبحت MENIA في أيدي باجازوس وراولات بيريز كلاسيكية، اليوم مانع جديدا لتطورها ككبر رقيقة إرهابية. حولت كوماندو ز فكرة المقبلات وأزيلت الدرجات المنسية تماما مع تعاونياتها وحزمة إلى الساحة الدولية. فتحنا غاليسيا، ليس أبيض فقط مع البرارينو وجوديلو، ولكن أيضا أحمر. لم يعد Chakoli مجرد استبدال عصير التفاح من العنب، إنه نبيذ جاد ولديه. / ص> ::

مارك في Canga في أستورياس مع مؤلفات الحمضية الطازجة. تذكرت كانارا كرومتهم المئوية وبدأت في أن تختلف حقا عن جميع النبيذ البركاني. الكاتالون الذين يبحثون عن الهوية استعادة الأصناف التاريخية المطبقة لدور الدنابة الجنوبية نورة. حتى ريوا فكرت، سواء كل شيء يحل البلوط، وذهبت للبحث عن الإرهاب، يتم التخطيط للتقدم مع ريبيرا الفائقة. في كلمة واحدة، كانت الحياة المسلوقة في كل مكان، وتغييرات النبيذ الإسباني أمام العينين، و 10 سنوات كتب قديمة قديمة بالفعل. لذلك دعونا الغوص. / ص>

المناخ وأصناف العنب الإسبانية

في إسبانيا، هناك كل شيء. الجبال والبحر والمحيط والبركان والشواطئ وحتى الصحارى. وكل هذا يؤثر على طبيعة ومجموعة متنوعة من الأصناف والأساليب والنبيذ نفسها. تم غسل البلد 75٪ بحلول البحار ويؤثرون بشدة على المناخ أو تبريده أو على العكس من ذلك، مما يجعله أكثر ليونة. ولكن على الرغم من صورة الشاطئ العادي، فإن إسبانيا بلد جبلي، وفقا لهذا المؤشر في أوروبا، فهي أقل شأنا من قبل سويسرا فقط. يتغير الارتفاع الإغاثة، والمناخ، مما يسمح ليس فقط من الخمور القوية والحلوية غريبة من المناطق الجنوبية لهذا الطول، ولكن أيضا أنماط جديدة وأنيقة. وهناك هناك أصناف مناسبة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to make wine from jam at home

What to do if the harvesting period for the winter has come, and last year's sweet supplies are not over yet? You can make wine from jam at home. Thus, old delicacies will be used wisely, and the resources spent on preparations will not be wasted.

Probably every housewife has faced a similar problem: it's time to prepare fresh jams, preserves and compotes, and the closet is still full of last year's canned food. It is unlikely that someone will want to feast on them when there are fresh berries and fruits, and it is a pity to throw away old stocks, given the effort and money spent. So that the work done is not in vain, you can make wine from jam. A fairly simple procedure will allow you to get an excellent drink of your own production without spending extra money and resources.

A way to make quick wine from jam at home

The biggest plus of home winemaking is that only natural ingredients are used. Thus, the most common old jam, made with your own hands from berries or fruits, will become the best raw material for making a delicious alcoholic drink.

Raspberry jam wine under the glove during fermentation

Like all homemade wines, jam recipes involve a fermentation process. Many people throw away a fermented treat, considering it spoiled, but this is what is best suited for preparing a drink.

The easiest way to cook is to mix old jam and boiled water in equal proportions, and leave for the time indicated in the recipe. Thus, you can get a light homemade wine from the jam, which will be a great addition to the dessert. The delicate aroma and unique taste will satisfy even the most fastidious tasters, since a natural product always surpasses an industrial one.

Delicious homemade jam wine under a water seal

Any berry or fruit delicacy can be used to make this homemade wine:

  • raspberry ;
  • strawberry ;
  • currant ;
  • cherry ;
  • peach ;
  • apple;
  • apricot.

But experienced distillers advise not to mix several different products, so as not to spoil and not lose the delicate and unique taste of each of them. Acceptable auxiliary ingredients for making wine are:

How to make wine from jam at home

Let's be honest: the vast majority of people who drink wine in general don't really want to fill their heads with hundreds of varieties, thousands of wineries and looking for a myriad of shades in one small glass.

They just want to drink wine and enjoy it. They want to come to the store and buy a bottle that they like. And so that they understand that they paid for the wine really adequate money.

It is for this absolute majority that the book by Elizabeth Schneider “Wine for real people. An understandable guide for those who are enraged by wine snobbery ", which was recently published in Russian by the Eksmo publishing house.

Elizabeth is a Certified Sommelier and Wine Specialist who hosts the Wine for Normal People podcast. This book grew out of it - and that's what it is good for.

Systematic

In order to choose a wine to your liking and taste, it is useful to know exactly how it is made, how and why it acquires its bouquet, how to analyze tastes and aromas correctly, as well as what wine is produced in which countries and regions and why. Therefore, knowledge is needed systematic - as in a textbook. Elizabeth does not forget about it for a minute and talks about everything in order.

The most voluminous part of the book is, of course, wine geography. And it ends with advice about combining food with wine, about choosing wine on store shelves and about how to use the knowledge of a sommelier to order the right wine in a restaurant. One that you really like.

It is written in understandable language, and the incomprehensible explains

Elizabeth does not forget that she writes for everyone, including the most unprepared readers. Therefore, at first he explains in understandable language the meaning of certain terms and only then uses them - when one cannot do without them.

Twenty pages, for example, she devotes to what a person can understand and feel while tasting wine. And after that you will be able to quite freely use the words "legs", "minerality", "tones of the earth", "body" and "severity" when you describe the wine to yourself or others.

Talking about the most important thing

Looking for How to make wine from jam at home? A detailed recipe with photos and a step-by-step video on the PhotoKitchen. y!

Remember Almodovar's movie and the song of the same name I’m So Excited? “I'm very excited,” as it was translated into Russian. This phrase fully describes my attitude towards Spanish winemaking. it's not about blind love, it's just that in all respects, Spain in 2021 is the country with the greatest potential.

Well, judge for yourself, in France all great wines have already been made before us, the Italians are doing great, and apart from half-forgotten varieties, one should hardly expect anything new, the abilities of the Germans and Austrians are already well known to everyone. But Spain, along with neighboring Portugal, spent most of the 20th century in hibernation, poverty and ignorance. But the vines survived, the money appeared, and a new generation of winemakers began to discover their own country.

Historical background

Marquises and Bordeaux

Despite the fact that winemaking on the territory of the Iberian Peninsula originated 3000 years ago, from the point of view of dry winemaking we are interested in the segment in the last 150 years. Modernity begins with the release of the first Marques de Riscal and Marques de Murrieta vintages in Spain. In fact, these were the first Spanish brands of wine, moreover, bottled wine. Their founders were guided by the principles of Bordeaux and had enough funds and connections to turn the region of peasant winemaking into one of the leading in the world.

Others followed, and the end of the 19th century became a truly golden era. Phylloxera came to France, winemakers and merchants went to look for new raw materials, finding it here in Rioja. The number of farms grew every year, the vineyard area exceeded 50,000 hectares. Progress reached other regions as well - in 1864 Vega Sicilia, the oldest estate of Ribera del Duero, was founded, and in 1872 in Catalonia, the first commercial release of sparkling wine according to the classics from Josep Raventos was released.

In 1926, the first Rioja DO regulatory council appeared, which became the basis for the future classification of Spanish wines, but then the story is sad. Civil war of 1936-1939, Franco regime, closure of the country, loss of world markets. In difficult economic conditions, it was not easy to make expensive high-quality ones, and there is practically no one to buy it. The era of cooperatives, bulk and cheap wines has come.

This could have put an end to and written off Spain, if not for the pioneers and innovators who sought to rise on a par with the best wines of the planet. Miguel Torres and the first stainless steel vats that revolutionized white wines from Penedès to Rías Baixas, Alejandro Fernandez, reaching Parker with his tinto fino from Ribera del Duero, the “magnificent five” of Priorat winemakers, who have restored the classic winemaking from scratch. region. Their first vintage was 1989, and from this year you can start counting the new winemaking of the country.

modern years

Since then, the Spaniards have been unstoppable, each decade reveals new styles, regions and abandoned varieties. Mencia in the hands of Palacios and Raul Perez has already become a classic, today a new round of its development as a thin, terroir variety. Comando G has revolutionized the concept of garnach and brought the completely forgotten Gredos with its cooperatives and bulk to the international arena. We discovered Galicia, and not only white with albariño and godello, but also red. Chacoli is no longer just a replacement for grape cider, it is a serious, gastronomic wine.

Next in line is Cangas in Asturias with its fresh, acidic autochthones. The Canaries remembered their century-old vines and began to make a truly different volcanic wine. Catalans, in search of identity, are restoring historical varieties that claim to be southern pinot noir. Even Rioja wondered if the oak decides everything, and went in search of terroir, progress is also planned with the superclassical Ribera. In short, life is boiling everywhere, Spanish winemaking is changing before our eyes, and 10-year-old books are already very outdated. So let's dive in.

Climate and Spanish grape varieties

Spain has it all. Mountains, sea, ocean, volcano, beaches and even deserts. And all this affects the character and variety of varieties, styles and the wine itself. The country is 75% washed by the seas and they strongly influence the climate, cooling it down or, conversely, making it softer. But despite the beach-flat image, Spain is a mountainous country, according to this indicator in Europe it is second only to Switzerland. Altitude changes both the topography and the climate, making it possible to make not only the powerful and sweet wines characteristic of the southern regions of this latitude, but also fresh, elegant styles. And there are suitable varieties for this.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies