كيف تفقد الوزن بحلول الربيع

قريبا سوف يعطي الشتاء البارد الطريق إلى الربيع. والربيع هو وقت الجمال. خلال هذه الفترة، أحلام امرأة تبدو مئة في المئة. هل سجلت بضعة كيلوغرامات إضافية لفصل الشتاء؟ لذلك حان الوقت لبدء التخسيس. الشيء الرئيسي هو اكتساب الصبر وتكون واثقا من انتصارك.

::

الطعام

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب عليك إزالة الوجبات السريعة من نظامك الغذائي، منتجات نصف منتهية، منتجات دهنية. استهلاك الملح والحد من السكر. نفس الشيء ينطبق على الخبز والحلويات.

::/:

في القائمة، يستحق تشغيل المزيد من الخضروات: الملفوف الطازج والصوير الأبيض، البنجر، الجزر، الكرفس، البروكلي والقرنبيط. يفضل مرتين في اليوم هناك سلطات. أما بالنسبة للفاكهة والتفاح والحماصات ستكون مفيدة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، فمن الضروري تضمين التوت المجمد في نظامك الغذائي. أنها تحتوي على الكثير من المواد المفيدة.

::

يجب أن يصبح الغذاء أسهل. يتم استبدال حساء الفجل بشكل أفضل بأطباق الخضروات أو الدجاج الخفيفة الأولى. القطع، القطع المقلية، الكباب - كل هذا يستحق إزالة من النظام الغذائي. لإعطاء الأفضلية يتبع اللحوم المخبوزة أو السمك، الحساء مع اللحوم والخضروات ذات الدهون المنخفضة، والكسلات المطبوخة من الخضروات واللحوم في الفرن.

فكرة ممتازة - الطبخ (يمكنك السمك على البخار أو اللحوم. لجعل طبق لذيذ، فإنه يستحق استخدام الأعشاب والتوابل المختلفة.

::

تأكد من الظهور في قائمة منتجات المعدات. الجبن الكوخي، Kefir، Yogurts تساعد على إنشاء عمليات الهضم، والمساعدة في تعزيز المناعة. من المفيد استخدام هذه المنتجات مع الخضر أو ​​التوت أو الفواكه. ولكن يمكنك أيضا إعداد وجبات لذيذة: الجبائيات، خزفي، عصير، الكوكتيلات.

ليس يستحق النسيان بالمياه النظيفة. هو الآن أنه من المهم للغاية. يساعد الماء في تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي، وتنظيف الجسم، وتحسين حالة الجلد.

الخبز ممكن، ولكن من الأفضل اختيار الجاودار أو الفعالية. ويستهلكها بكمية صغيرة. يجب أن تكون الخبز مفيدة أيضا: من دقيق الشوفان أو الأرز أو دقيق الكامالية، مع كمية صغيرة من الدهون والسكر. يتم استبدال السكر بشكل عام بشكل عام بالفواكه أو التوت أو الفواكه المجففة. خبز الشرب أفضل في الصباح. يجب أن تكون الحلويات مفيدة أيضا. يمكنك أن تأكل التوت والعسل والفواكه المجففة والفواكه والحلويات القائمة على الوباء والجبن المنزلية، هلام. وبالطبع، يجب أن يكون كل شيء في الاعتدال.

::

يجب أن تكون القائمة على النحو التالي: • في الصباح: عصيدة الأرز مع اليقطين والجافة والزبادي والكاكاو؛ أو عجة مع السبانخ والطماطم والخبز والتفاح والقهوة دون سكر؛ • وجبة خفيفة: حفنة من المكسرات والبرتقال؛ أو عصير الخضروات الفاكهة؛ • غداء: الأذن، الحساء مع الدجاج، التوت البري مورس، الخبز؛ أو حساء اليقطين، الأسماك المطهية، مخلل الملفوف، الخبز، compute؛ • Alpan: سلطة الخضار، الشوكولاته المريرة والشاي؛ أو الجبن المنزلية مع التوت. • في المساء: خزفي جبنة كوخ مع الكرز المجمد، الشاي النعناع؛ أو خبز العجل والسلطة، كفير.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to lose weight by spring

Soon the cold winter will give way to spring. And spring is a time of beauty. During this period of the year, any woman dreams of looking one hundred percent. Got a few extra pounds over the winter? So it's time to start losing weight. The main thing is to be patient and be confident in your victory.

Food

First of all, you should remove fast food, semi-finished products, fatty foods from your diet. Reduce salt and sugar intake. The same applies to baked goods and sweets.

The menu should include more vegetables: fresh and sauerkraut, beets, carrots, celery, broccoli and cauliflower. It is advisable to eat salads twice a day. For fruits, apples and citrus fruits are good. If possible, you should include frozen berries in your diet. They contain many nutrients.

Food should be lighter. It is better to replace rich soups with light vegetable or chicken first courses. Chops, fried cutlets, kebabs - all this should be removed from the diet. Preference should be given to baked meat or fish, stew with lean meat and vegetables, cutlets made from vegetables and meat in the oven.

It's a great idea to cook (you can steam) fish or meat. To make the dish tasty, you should use different herbs and spices.

Fermented milk products must appear on the menu. Cottage cheese, kefir, yoghurts help to establish digestion processes, help to strengthen immunity. It is best to consume these foods with herbs, berries or fruits. But you can also cook delicious dishes: cheese cakes, casseroles, smoothies, cocktails.

Don't you should forget about clean water. Right now it is very important. Water helps to speed up metabolism, cleanse the body, improve skin condition.

You can eat bread, but it is better to choose rye or whole grain. And use it in small quantities. Baking should also be healthy: made from oatmeal, rice or whole grain flour, low in fat and sugar. It is generally better to replace sugar with fruits, berries or dried fruits. It is better to eat baked goods in the morning. Sweets should be healthy too. You can eat berries, honey, dried fruits, fruits, desserts based on yoghurts and cottage cheese, jelly. And, of course, everything should be in moderation.

The menu should be something like this: • in the morning: rice porridge with pumpkin and dried apricots, yogurt, cocoa; or an omelet with spinach and tomato, bread, apple, sugar-free coffee; • snack: a handful of nuts and an orange; or a fruit and vegetable smoothie; • lunch: fish soup, chicken stew, cranberry juice, bread; or pumpkin puree soup, stewed fish, sauerkraut, bread, compote; • afternoon snack: vegetable salad, dark chocolate and tea; or cottage cheese with berries; • in the evening: curd casserole with frozen cherries, mint tea; or baked veal and salad, kefir.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies