كيفية العثور على شريك في مرحلة البلوغ

لي +

::

أنت شخص بالغ، لأسباب مختلفة تحولت إلى أن تكون بدون زوج، ولكن متمنيا بحماس الدفء والحب. أنت تعكس كيفية التعرف على علاقة جدية ". في الرأس ينشأ على الفور قائمة طويلة "ولكن". هل من الممكن جذب شخص ما في عمري؟ أين هم أولئك الذين يصلون إلى 40؟ نحن نفهم الخبراء. / ص>

في الواقع، نحن 30، وعميقة ل. "تختلف كثيرا عن أنفسنا البالغ من العمر 18 عاما، يتساءل أحيانا: هل أنا حقا في هذه الصورة؟ عندما كان من السهل الخروج في الشارع إلى فتاة غير مألوفة واختر هاتفها ... لم تكن مخيفة لسماع الرفض. فكر - فاز هناك، بعد بضع أمتار من المشي أكثر جمالا. والآن ...

كيفية تلبية الحب وإنشاء علاقات عندما نصف الحياة هي بالفعل نصف الحياة؟ وما الذي تغير في الولايات المتحدة؟

الاحتياجات الرئيسية

"في شبابه، تبحث بشكل طبيعي تماما عن شريك، تقع في الحب، تفقد رأسك. هذا هو الوقت الذي يبحث فيه الشخص عن زوج مناسب. اللعب الهرمونات، الدم يغلي. تعرف على زوجين تقبيل الشباب في الشارع - الشيء المعتاد. بناء العلاقات هو حتى بعض المهمة الطبيعية. في مرحلة البلوغ، يبدو أن الهدف مختلف تماما: بناء منزل، تعلم الأخبار حول العمل الأول في الأطفال، ابحث عن الوقت لمصالحهم الخاصة، للذهاب إلى الحمام، لقراءة الكتاب. وعدم التجول حول الأندية وعدم البحث عنه في Tinder، مع من يذهب في موعد. يشرح الكبار أنهم يعترفون بأنهم بحاجة أيضا إلى الحب والعاطفة والغلايات ". / ص>

"وتبدأ الشكوك في الحجز: نعم، أنا قديم! إلى من أحتاجه، عندما لا يعلق الشباب "! وتبدأ اللوحات المرعبة من الشيخوخة الوحيدة في الدوران أمام العينين مثل دائري. " / ص> ::

متطلبات الشريك

"في شبابه، ننتظر عادة الأمراء والأميرات. يبدو لنا أن كل المصير يعتمد على ما سيكون عليه الشريك. لذلك، نريد الكثير والطلب من المختار. في نضج الوهم، ندمجنا، نحن نفهم أن الحياة هي أنه من هذا القبيل، فلن ينقذ أي أمير من الحفر، والمنعطفات الحادة والحياة وغيرها وليس الأطراف الأكثر متعة وبسيطة في الحياة ". / ص> ::

ونحن تقلل من الشريط. ليس بعد ذلك "على الأقل الفراء من كتلة"، ولأن الحكمة هي مكافأة سن. نحن نفهم، لاذع المطبات التي توجد بها معدات أساسية مطلوبة في المقام الأول، والباقي هو ضبط اختياري. فليكن رجلا طيبا، واتركه يهتم، والباقي غير مهم للغاية. أو أي شيء آخر، لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو المفتاح، بحيث كان أسرع من الأساس. / ص>

الصورة الخارجية

::

ترغب في عيد ميلاد سعيد امرأة

في هذا اليوم المشرق نتمنى أن نكون حزيناين، لا تفقد القلب! عيد ميلاد سعيد للتهنئة وأتمنى للمتاعب بعدم معرفة! دع كل شيء في الحياة سيكون هناك أختام مغطاة سلسة، دون عقبات مغطاة ، ستكون كل يوم هدية تتألق دائما! عيد ميلاد سعيد تهانينا! السعادة، نتمنى لك أن تسري، حتى يبتسم الحظ، وعقد العملة، ولا تفقد الوزن وليس تماما، والأشكال نحيلة. ارتفع حزب العدالة والتنمية في قطرات الندى، فليكن لطيف مثل لون السماء الفيروز، لا نهاية لها واسعة! وهناك حياة مليئة بالدفء، الابتسامات، وإعفاء، ساحر، بهيجة، مثل في عيد ميلاد سعيد أنت تهنئ أنت بخير دائما! ابدأ نفس التكاسي لمدة طويلة! أتمنى صحتي، المال، الفرح، الدفء. في مزاج كبير، لا تحزن من أي وقت مضى! عيد ميلاد سعيد وأتمنى كل مسابقات الصحة والحظ، وأحبك كبيرة. usts كنت ترافق الإعجاب للرجال، ويبتسم بهيجة، فليكن مائة سبب. عيد ميلاد سعيد تهانينا صافي! لتكون جميلة من الروح، نود أن تكون السعادة تزهر طوال العام، وعيش بلا مبالاة، دون الحزن والقلق. Ust، الفنان الجيد يرسم حياتك فقط بألوان زاهية، والأيام تجلب الانطباعات التي أريد أن أتذكرها. عيد ميلاد سعيد! دع الحياة مع التفاؤم يحمل سفينتك سعادة لأفق الحلم الذي تم إجراؤه، حيث، مع احتفال، سوف تجسد طال انتظاره وأعياده! أريد أن أتمنى لك فقط جيدا وحياة جيدة، ولكن أيضا صدفة ناجحة. لتحقيق إنجازاتك، قد تكون فخورا. يعيش مشرق وابتسامة كل يوم! كن سعيدا، دائما فريدة من نوعها، نود أن نحب أن نحب وحب! دع أجمل الزهور تتفتح دائما على طريقك، وأينما أتيت، سيكون هناك دائما عطلة!

::

لديك عيد ميلاد اليوم، هذا هو الأكثر متعة الأيام، ودعها تهنئة أن تكون فرحة لك. في اليوم الذي أتمنى لك السعادة، أطول سنوات مثيرة للاهتمام، لا تسمح لك بعمل السعادة، فقط الشمس! دع الحب يأتي إليك كبيرة، وليس لمدة عام - إلى الأبد، وإلى الأبد، ودع حياتك، الأصلي،

عيد ميلادك هو يوم مشرق! اسمحوا لي أن أزهار الآن أرجواني، لا رائحة الورود تحت النافذة، ولكن هل إلقاء نظرة على عيون الأصدقاء، قد تكون عيونهم دافئ! في منهم هناك والورود، وليلك، في منهم البحر هو المودة في هذا اليوم!

لسوء الحظ، أنا لست عبقري، وأنا لا أكتب قصائد في آيات، لكنني أردت أن أخبرك عن مائة ورقة واحدة. تهانينا عيد ميلاد، أريد أن أخبرك: أنت صديق عظيم، صدقوني، في السعادة، الفرح، مشكلة. التحقيق فقط لرؤيتك - سوف فلاش شعاع الشمس، ومزاج سيئ، إذا كان هناك، سوف يمر في بعض الأحيان. يمكنك إحضار فرحة الضوء والثقة بالنفس. Lybai! والحظ دعه يرافقك! إنه لأمر مؤسف أنني لا أعرف كيفية تحويل المشاعر في الخط، والكلمات فظيعة بما يكفي لإخبارك بكل شيء. / ص> نتمنى لكم فقط السعادة، فقط التفاني والحب!

أتمنى لك السعادة والجيدة، والشباب الأبدية من المزهرة والحب والمرح والجمال عطلة مشرق الخاص بك هو عيد ميلاد. سوف تتحقق Usts أحلامك لن يهيمن عليك. ستكون دائما جميلة مثل هذه الزهور الرائعة. / ص>

كن الأكثر متعة والأسوأ والجيدة والطاقة والأجمل. UDU هو الأكثر إيقظا والأكثر حبيبا وبسيطة وساحرة فريدة من نوعها. جيد، صارم، ضعيف، وقوي، دع المشاكل تترك الطريق في العجز الجنسي. سيحقق Ust كل ما تريد. Jubvi لك، الإيمان، آمال، جيد!

عيد ميلاد هو تاريخ جيد، ولكن الحزن قليلا دائما. المغنية التي نطير الأفضل في حياة السنة. عيد ميلاد - تاريخ خاص، لا تتم مقارنة هذه العطلة بأي شيء، وهو ما اخترع شخصا بذكاء عند تيمينينيك، والفرح لإعطاء. ردة الاجتماع، الابتسامات، آمال، تمنيات الصحة، الحرارة بحيث كانت السعادة غائم كانت تلك الأشياء الناجحة كانت!

عيد ميلاد سعيد تهانينا، مع مثل هذا اليوم الكبير والسعادة، مع كل النفوس التي تتمنى الرصيد في كل شيء! ودع نجمك، نجمة الحب والإلهام، لن تخرج أبدا في الحياة، أبدا يتلاشى، حتى للحظة!

::

كنت أتمنى لك بحر السعادة والابتسامات والشمس والحرارة. كانت توب الحياة أكثر جمالا، حظا ليد اليد!

::

دع المنزل سيكون هناك الفرح والراحة والثروة والسلام. روزيا، سيكون الأقارب قريبا، المشكلة تجاوزت!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to find a partner in adulthood

Me +

You are an adult who, for various reasons, found yourself without a pair, but longing for warmth and love. You are thinking about how to get to know each other "for a serious relationship." A long list of "buts" immediately pops into my head. Is it possible to attract someone at my age? Where do those over 40 meet? Let's figure it out together with the experts.

Indeed, we are at 30 and deeply for. »We are very different from ourselves as 18-year-olds, sometimes wondering: is it really me in this photo? How easy it was for us then to walk up to an unfamiliar girl on the street and take her phone number ... It was not scary to hear a refusal. Just think - over there, in a couple of meters, another pretty one is walking. And now ...

How to meet love and create a relationship when half of your life is already behind you? And what has changed in us?

Mismatch of needs

“In adolescence, it’s natural to look for a partner, fall in love, lose your head. This is the time when a person is looking for a suitable match for himself. Hormones play, blood boils. To meet a young kissing couple on the street is a common thing. Building relationships is even a natural challenge. In adulthood, the goals, it would seem, are completely different: to build a house, learn news about the first job from children, find time for their own interests, go to the bathhouse, read a book. Instead of wandering around the clubs and looking at the Tinder for someone to go on a date with. It is more difficult for adults to admit to themselves that they also need love, passion, flirting, ”explains clinical psychologist Irina Gross.

Add the fear of being sexually unattractive: well, let's be honest - did everyone manage to keep the figure in its original youthful form to gray hair?

“And doubts begin to creep in: yes, I'm already old! Who needs me when there are so many young people who are "not attached"! And the terrifying pictures of lonely old age begin to spin before our eyes like a merry-go-round. "

Partner Requirements

“When we are young, we usually expect princes and princesses. It seems to us that the whole fate depends on what kind of partner will be. Therefore, we want and demand a lot from the chosen ones. In maturity, illusions are destroyed, we understand that life is like this, no prince can save you from pits, sharp turns, everyday life and other not the most joyful and simple aspects of life, ”the psychologist continues.

And we're lowering the bar. Not in order to get "at least a piece of wool", but because wisdom is a bonus of age. We understand, having filled the bumps, that there is a basic configuration, which is necessary first of all, the rest is optional tuning. Let him be a good person, let him take care, and the rest is not so important. Or something else, but most importantly, key, such that it is stronger than the foundation.

External image

How to find a partner in adulthood

Happy birthday wishes for a woman

On this Bright Day, I wish you Do not be sad, do not lose heart! Happy Birthday, I wish you no trouble! Let everything in life be smooth Without sorrows, without barriers, Every day will become a gift And your eyes always shine! Happy birthday! Congratulations! We wish you happiness, joy, So that luck smiles, And the currency takes root, Do not lose weight and do not gain weight, Have slender forms. like a rose in dew drops, Let happiness be tender, Like a turquoise-colored sky, Endless and boundless! And life will be full of warmth, Smiles, admiration, Adorable, joyful, light Always, like on Birthday! Happy birthday, I congratulate you! You are beautiful, how always! Stay that way for many years! I wish you health, money, joy, warmth. You are in a great mood, Do not be sad so that never! Happy birthday and wish with all my soul And health, and luck, and great love to you. The admiration of men accompanies you at the mouth, And let there be a hundred reasons for joyful smiles. Happy birthday, I sincerely congratulate you! I wish you to be beautiful from the bottom of my heart, And from the happiness of being blooming all year round, To live carelessly, without sorrow and worries. ust a kind artist paints your life only with bright colors, and days bring impressions that you want to remember. Happy birthday! May life with optimism bring your ship of happiness to the horizons of a fulfilled dream, where you, with triumph, will realize the long-awaited and cherished! I want to wish you not only well-being and a good life, but also a successful combination of circumstances. So that you can be proud of your achievements. Live brightly and smile every day! Be happy, always unique, we wish you to be loved and to love! May the most beautiful flowers always bloom on your road, and there will always be a holiday wherever you go!

It's your birthday today, This is the happiest of days, May this congratulation Also be your joy. this day I wish you happiness, The longest, most interesting years, May you not have bad weather Only joy, only the light of the sun! May love come to you great, Not for a year - for eternity, forever, And may your life be, dear, <

Your birthday is a bright day! Let the lilac not bloom now, Do not smell of roses under the window, But is it just that! Look into the eyes of your friends - What can be their eyes warmer! roses, and lilacs, They have a sea of ​​affection on this day!

Unfortunately, I'm not a genius, I don't write poems in verse, But I would like to tell you about you on a hundred pages. Happy birthday congratulating, I want to tell you: You are a great friend, believe me, in happiness, joy, trouble. It only wants to see you - a ray of the sun flashes by, And a bad mood, if there is, it will pass at once. You bring joy of light and self-confidence. smile! And let luck accompany you! It’s a pity that I don’t know how to turn feelings into lines, And words are terribly few to tell you everything.

Happy birthday, we congratulate you, Close friend, our dear person, And we wish you health, not for a year, but for a long time! In the midst of intense heat, bad weather, In the midst of grief, deception and lies We wish you only happiness , Only devotion and love!

I wish you happiness and good, And eternal youth of flowering, Love, fun and warmth On your bright holiday - Birthday. ust your dreams will come true and the years will have no power over you. you will always be beautiful, Like these wonderful flowers.

Be the most fun and the happiest, The nicest and the gentlest, and the most beautiful. Fishing the most attentive, most beloved, Simple, charming, unique. kind, and strict, and weak, and strong, Let troubles go out of the way in powerlessness. ust everything that you want will come true. yubvi you, faith, hope, good!

Birthday is a good date, But always a little sad. Because our best years of life fly by. The birthday is a special date, This holiday can not be compared with anything, Someone smart once invented the joy of giving to the birthday boy. The adolescence of a meeting, a smile, a hope, Wishes of health, warmth, For happiness to be cloudless, That things were successful!

Happy birthday, congratulations, With such a big, happy day, We sincerely wish you well-being in everything! And let your star burn, the Star of love and inspiration, Never extinguish in life, Doesn't fade, even for a moment !

I wish you a sea of ​​happiness, Smiles, sun and warmth. so that life was even more beautiful, Luck led by the hand!

Let there be only joy, comfort, prosperity and peace in the house. guns, relatives will be near, Trouble bypasses!

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.