كيفية اختيار مقعد لتدريب القوة في المنزل

ما هو ولماذا تحتاج

يعتبر المقعد أحد المحاكاة الرئيسية في أي غرفة. يمكن أن تكون المنافسة على المطالب إطار كهرباء فقط، رف واثنين من المحاكاة الأخرى. هذا ليس مفاجئا، لأنه في المحل يمكنك إجراء ما يصل إلى 60-65٪ من جميع التدريبات.

وأنا لا أقول ليس فقط عن التدريبات الأساسية. نحن نتحدث عن العديد من الحركات: من القضبان مع الحديد والتخطيط، قبل الهجمات، وحتى كاريديونارغلات. يمكنك أيضا إجراء تمارين مختلفة لمجموعات العضلات الصغيرة: نحن نتحدث عن الانحناء / الامتدادات للساعد، والرائعة مع الوزن والحركات الأخرى.

مقاعد مختلفة، لذلك لتبدأ، والنظر في هيكل المحاكاة. يعد مقاعد البدلاء الأفقية الكلاسيكية تصميما واحدا يتضمن مقاعد البدلاء ورفف قضيب مع التجنيب. يمكن أن يكون الحامل والمقعد منفصلا، على الرغم من أنه أكثر كثيرة شائعة في نماذج فئة "الاقتصاد" والمعدات التدريبية في المنزل. البار نفسه ليس عنصرا إلزامي في مقاعد البدلاء، على الرغم من أن العديد من النماذج تباع مع النسر الأولمبي والفطائر.

أريد أن أؤكد انتباهكم على حقيقة أن هناك عدة أنواع من المقاعد ولديها اختلافات كبيرة. هذا ينطبق ليس فقط على النماذج من مختلف الشركات المصنعة (الارتفاع بشكل رئيسي وحجم إجمالي)، ولكن أيضا وظيفة. إذا تحدثنا عن الغرض الرئيسي، فإن المقعد يهدف إلى تطوير عضلات الثدي وأحزمة الكتف.

كيفية جعل مخزون خشبي بسيط

::

خوارزمية لصناعة مقاعد البدلاء ذات الهواء البدل البدلاء لضغط على مقاعد البدلاء التالي:

  • في أطول شريط، والتي ستكون بمثابة الأساس، يتم قطع الأخاديد، يتم تثبيت الرفوف مع السحابات والغراء.
  • أشرطة قصيرة تعلق على الجزء السفلي من الرفوف. في التوسع، يتم قطع الأخاديد أيضا، ويتم إدراج الرفوف فيها. ستعطي هذه الأجزاء تصاميم الاستقرار.
  • bruks of a أصغر قطرها تعلق على جانب العارضة الرئيسية، بحيث يتم إرفاق الأجزاء اللازمة المسؤولة عن ضبط ارتفاع الرفع. في الأماكن، تستخدم المؤسسات والعناصر المنقولة غسالات النايلون، والتي ستتجنب تآكل الشجرة أثناء تشغيل مقعد.
  • phote الخشب الرقائقي، والتي ستكون بمثابة سرير للشمس، مثبتة على الأجزاء المنقولة ، وتعلق أيضا على الدعم مع حلقة الباب.
  • بناء على الأخاديد الضيقة. سيقومون لاحقا بعد ذلك بإدخال جوز الترباس في وقت لاحق لتنظيم ارتفاع الصالة.
  • بالنسبة للساقين في نهاية مقاعد البدلاء مثبتة ورقة الخشب الرقائقي من أحجام أصغر.
  • مقاعد البدلاء المائل بالنسبة إلى مقعد شجرة مغطى بتكوين يزيد من مقاومة الرطوبة والورنيش.

في تصنيع أساس المعيار الكلاسيكي لأحجام مثل هذه المنتجات.

صف مقاعد البدلاء للصحافة الكذب بأيديهم ليست صعبة للغاية. لهذا ليس من الضروري أن تكون سيدا لجميع الأيدي. مسلح بالأدوات اللازمة، الرسم الصحيح والصبر، يمكن للجميع أن يجعل مثل هذه المعدات التدريبية العالمية. علاوة على ذلك، بعد جمع نموذج بسيط، يمكن تعديله وفقا لتقدير خاص به. نتيجة لذلك، اتضح جرد رياضي وظيفي ودائم.

::

المزايا والعيوب

من الصعب للغاية تقييم إيجابيات وسلبيات المقاعد، إذا تحدثنا عن المحاكاة بشكل عام. من الأسهل بكثير النظر في كل نموذج بشكل منفصل. ومع ذلك، هناك معايير تقييم عامة، والتي تشمل كل من مزايا وعيوب.

::

المزايا الرئيسية تشمل:

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to choose a bench for strength training at home

What is it and why is it needed at all

The press bench is considered one of the main machines in any gym. Only a power frame, a rack and a couple of other simulators can compete in demand. This is not surprising, because up to 60-65% of all exercises can be performed on the bench.

And I'm not just talking about basic exercises. We are talking about many movements, from barbell presses and spreads, to lunges, and even cardio. You can also do different exercises for small muscle groups: we are talking about flexions / extensions on the forearms, supermen with weights and other movements.

Benches are different, so first, let's consider the structure of the simulator. The classic horizontal bench is a single structure that includes a bench and a barbell rack with locks. The rack and bench can be separate, although this is more common in economy models and equipment for training at home. The bar itself is not an essential part of the bench, although many models are sold with an Olympic bar and pancakes.

I want to draw your attention to the fact that there are several types of benches and they have significant differences. This applies not only to models from different manufacturers (mainly height and overall dimensions), but also functionality. If we talk about the main purpose, then the bench is aimed at developing the muscles of the chest and shoulder girdle.

How to make a simple wood inventory

Algorithm for making a simple two-support bench structure made of wood next:

  • Grooves are cut out in the longest bar, which will serve as the base, and the posts are fixed in them with fasteners and glue.
  • Short bars are attached to the bottom of the posts ... Slots are also cut in the expanders, and the racks are inserted into them. These parts will provide stability to the structure.
  • Bars of smaller diameter are attached to the side of the main bar to provide the necessary parts for adjusting the lift height. Nylon washers are used in the joints between the base and the moving elements, which will avoid abrasion of the wood during the operation of the bench.
  • The plywood sheet, which will serve as a lounger, is mounted on the moving parts, and also attached to the support using a door hinge.
  • Narrow grooves are cut on the base. A bolt-nut will subsequently be inserted into them to adjust the height of the lounger.
  • For the legs at the end of the bench, a smaller plywood sheet is mounted.
  • An inclined bench press made of wood is covered with a compound that increases moisture resistance , and varnish.

When manufacturing, the classic standard for sizes of similar products should be taken as a basis.

Designing a bench press with your own hands is not difficult at all. You don't have to be a jack of all trades to do this. Armed with the right tools, the right blueprint, and patience, anyone can make such a versatile training equipment. Moreover, after the simple model has been assembled, it can be modified at its own discretion. The result is functional and durable sports equipment.

Advantages and Disadvantages

It is very difficult to assess the pros and cons of a bench in general. It is much easier to consider each model separately. However, there are general assessment criteria that include both advantages and disadvantages.

The main benefits include:

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.