بارات البروتين في المنزل: 12 وصفات

"Data-Stock-Table-Red-Red =" تم بيعها "بيانات الأسهم-التسمية - البرتقالي =" تم بيعها تقريبا "Data-Stock-Label-Green =" في المخزون " -Label-Long-Waitlist = "

هذا الخيار غير متوفر حاليا. هل ترغب في إضافة البضائع التي تريدها إلى قائمة الانتظار؟

من 11 999 ₽ المنتج. earenarceprice n / a ₽ تم بيعها تقريبا

::

الوصف

الراحة والتصميم الحديث

الأخفاف من جلد حقيقي لامعة على وحيد مرن مع فقي. يوفر Intrra-Leather Leather Innole راحة إضافية. من مجموعة العلامة التجارية البولندية سكيرين. / ص>

المواد: الأعلى: 100٪ البشرة الطبيعية عن قرب: جلد طبيعي الوحيد: محطة الخشب الوحيد: 4.8 SMD Cleans: 36 الحجم - 234 M37 الحجم - 240 MM38 الحجم - 246 M39 الحجم - 252 مم الحجم - 258 MM41 الحجم - 264 mmpole: g (standard) العلامة التجارية بلد: بولندا

حول العلامة التجارية

يتم إنشاء أحذية سيمين وإنتاجها في بولندا. كما هو مقتبس قدر الإمكان وتحت القدم الروسية، وتحت المناخ الروسي. يتم عزل النماذج الشتوية في الداخل مع فرو من الصوف، والذي يتميز بأقصى قدر من التهوية: في مثل هذا الحذاء، سوف تنفس القدم "دون أن تفقد الحرارة. تمتص ألياف الصوف الرطوبة تماما وتمتلك خصائص مضادة للجراثيم. / ص> ::

داخل نماذج الصيف وموسم الديميين - جلد طبيعي ومنسوجات معزول. بالنسبة إلى مجموعة كاملة من Simen تستخدم المواد الطبيعية فقط وعلى أعلى مستويات الجودة - يتم شراء 90٪ من الجلد من الموردين الإيطاليين. منصات الإنتاج البولندي (العرض، الارتفاع، والراحة، وارتفاع الكعب أو الأوتاد) مناسبة تماما للمعايير الروسية وتوفير الراحة المثلى. انها ليست مريحة فقط، ولكن أيضا أحذية جميلة جدا، جميلة. يشاهد Simen Designers اتجاهات جديدة في الأزياء والأحذية واسحب الإلهام في العروض الإيطالية من كوتور. / ص> ::

الوصف

الأخفاف من جلد حقيقي لامعة على وحيد مرن مع فقي. يوفر Intrra-Leather Leather Innole راحة إضافية. من مجموعة العلامة التجارية البولندية سكيرين. / ص>

المواد: الأعلى: 100٪ البشرة الطبيعية عن قرب: جلد طبيعي الوحيد: محطة الخشب الوحيد: 4.8 SMD Cleans: 36 الحجم - 234 M37 الحجم - 240 MM38 الحجم - 246 M39 الحجم - 252 مم الحجم - 258 MM41 الحجم - 264 mmpole: g (standard) العلامة التجارية بلد: بولندا

الحانات الغذائية هي وجبة خفيفة مثالية على التغذية المناسبة. إنه يستعد بسرعة وببساطة، لكنه لا يحتوي على إضافات ضارة والسكر وغيرها من مكونات غير تقنية. نحن نقدم أفضل الخيارات لهذا PP من وجبة خفيفة. / ص>

الاستفادة والأذى قضبان اللياقة البدنية لفقدان الوزن

::

مجموعة متنوعة من الحلويات التي تحمل علامة "اللياقة"، "الصحة" أو "النظام الغذائي" كبير. وفقا للمصنعين، فهي غنية بالحبوب الصلبة والفواكه المجففة والمكسرات والبذور والتوت والبروتين وغيرها من المكونات. هذه الحلويات تمتلك هذه الخصائص المفيدة:

::

تتيح لك الأشرطة الغذائية استعادة القوى بعد التمرين النشط أو العمل البدني الصعب. إنها مناسبة للوجبات الخفيفة، وكذلك استبدال الطعام الكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قضبان اللياقة البدنية - إنها لذيذة ومفيدة ومريحة. / ص>

إدراجها في النظام الغذائي هو وسيلة فعالة لتجنب انهيار النظام الغذائي. تحل الحلويات المفيدة تحل محل منتجات المعجنات الضارة التي تفسد الرقم والمساهمة في الزيادة في طبقة الشحوم. / ص>

أشرطة اللياقة البدنية لديها مثل هذه الصفحات:

  • aleariessyess عالية - حوالي 550 kcal / 100، وهذا يرجع إلى إعادة تدوين السكر، والمحليات الأخرى، والمكونات الدهنية والدقيق في التركيب؛

الانتباه! يدعي التغذية أن اليوم بما يكفي لتناول الطعام 30 غرام من شريط مع مويزلي لملء احتياطيات الطاقة، وغرقت الجوع وتشبع الخلايا بالمواد المفيدة. من الضروري شربها من قبل الشاي أو الماء غير الملتحقين. / ص> ::

أيضا، قد يكون الحليب المكثف ذو النوع الشقيق، التصحيح (Maltodextrin)، دقيق القمح موجودا في البار. هذه المكونات تزيد من الدراجات النارية، وتعطيل الهضم، وتعزيز زيادة الوزن، ويمكن أن يسبب الحساسية

تأكد من أن ننظر: سلطة غذائية من الملفوف: أفضل الوصفات التطهير الآمن: بذور الكتان عند التخسيس كفير على نظام غذائي: هو البدائل القليلة الحرفية: كيفية استبدال المعالجات الدقيقة من السعرات الحرارية والمنتجات الحساسية على نظام غذائي

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Homemade protein bars: 12 recipes

This option is currently out of stock. Would you like to add your favorite product to the waiting list?

from 11 999 ₽ product. eferencePrice N / A ₽ Almost sold out

Description

Comfort and modern design

Moccasins made of shiny genuine leather with a flexible sole with a protector. Ultra-soft leather footbed for extra comfort. From the collection of the Polish brand Simen.

Material: Upper: 100% Real Leather Lining: Real Leather Outsole: Thermal Rubber Sole Height: 4.8 cm Insole Length: 36 size - 234 mm37 size - 240 mm38 size - 246 mm39 size - 252 mm40 size - 258 mm41 size - 264 mm Completeness: G (standard) Brand country: Poland

About the brand

Simen shoes are designed and manufactured in Poland. It is maximally adapted to both the Russian foot and the Russian climate. Winter models are insulated with woolen fur inside, which is characterized by maximum air permeability: in such shoes the foot will “breathe” without losing heat. Wool fibers perfectly absorb moisture and have antibacterial properties.

Inside summer and demi-season models - genuine leather and insulated textiles. For the entire assortment, Simen uses only natural materials and only the highest quality - 90% of the leather is purchased from Italian suppliers. Polish-made pads (width, instep, comfort and height of the heel or wedge heel) also perfectly meet Russian standards and provide optimal comfort. These are not only comfortable, but also very stylish and beautiful shoes. Simen designers follow new trends in shoe fashion and draw inspiration from Italian haute couture shows.

Description

Moccasins made of shiny genuine leather with a flexible sole with a protector. Ultra-soft leather footbed for extra comfort. From the collection of the Polish brand Simen.

Material: Upper: 100% Real Leather Lining: Real Leather Outsole: Thermal Rubber Sole Height: 4.8 cm Insole Length: 36 size - 234 mm37 size - 240 mm38 size - 246 mm39 size - 252 mm40 size - 258 mm41 size - 264 mm Completeness: G (standard) Brand country: Poland

DIY bouquet and sweets

Diet bars are the perfect snack on the right diet. It is prepared quickly and easily, but at the same time it does not contain harmful additives, sugar and other non-dietary components. We offer the best options for this snack.

The benefits and harms of fitness bars for weight loss

The assortment of sweets marked "Fitness", "Health" or "Diet" is large. According to the manufacturers, they are rich in whole grains, dried fruits, nuts, seeds, berries, protein and other components. These sweets have the following beneficial properties:

Diet bars allow you to recuperate after vigorous training or hard physical work. They are suitable for a snack, and can also replace a full meal. Besides, fitness bars are tasty, healthy and convenient.

Including them in your diet is an effective way to avoid dieting breakdowns. Healthy sweets will perfectly replace harmful confectionery products that spoil the figure and contribute to an increase in body fat.

Fitness bars have the following disadvantages:

  • high calorie content - about 550 kcal / 100 g. This is due to an excess of sugar, other sweeteners, fatty components and flour in the composition;

Attention! Nutritionists say that it is enough to eat 30 g of a granola bar per day to replenish energy reserves, satisfy hunger and saturate cells with useful substances. You need to drink it with unsweetened tea or water.

Poor-quality condensed milk, molasses (maltodextrin), wheat flour may also be present in the bars. These components increase calorie content, disrupt digestion, promote weight gain, and may cause allergies

Be sure to look: Diet cabbage salad: the best recipes Safe cleansing: flax seeds for weight loss Kefir on a diet: are there any alternatives Competent castling: how to replace high-calorie sweets and allergenic foods on the diet

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies