مدافع سعيد من الوطن، رفاقي

samopal. هناك، يجب أن يكون الرقم فقط كل شيء. / ص>

كيف دخلت الجيش في سنوات جزء من

يوم جيد، عزيزي pikabushniks. / ص>

مشاهدة موضوعي، على الرغم من أنه بعيد عن موضوع هذا الموقع (ليس من الواضح لماذا، يبدو أن الموقع كهذا الموضوع ليس كذلك)، ولكن الاستجابة في الأشخاص الذين تلقواهم. في هذا الصدد، تحفزني على نشر الجزء التالي من تاريخها في أقرب وقت ممكن. أريد توضيح تنسيق السرد قليلا. لماذا 1 جزء من 12. وفقا للخطة، كان من المفترض أن يشمل الجزء الأول أحداثا لمدة شهر واحد. وبالتالي، فإن 12 شهرا في الخدمة تساوي 12 أجزاء. أكثر هيكلة جدا أو شيء من هذا. وظيفة واحدة لك كل الكتابة على الفور. مثل هذا عدد من Beeches، حتى لتوليد لي مشكلة كبيرة. كل شيء آخر من غير المرجح أن يكون لديك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تخطي نص النص في وقت واحد. وسائل الراحة من أجل، سيتم تقسيم السرد إلى أجزاء. / ص>

لذلك، مسيرة منتصف نوفمبر. أنا واثنين من دزينة من أبناء بلدي، الذين يدعىوا، مع اليد الخفيفة من الرقيب الصغار أندريف، جبلين، تم تتبعها حتما لمكان إقامتها الإضافية. أنا متأكد من أن لا أحد منا يتصور المكان الذي نكون محظوظا حيث نحن محظوظون وحيث يتعين عليهم الغالبية المطلقة منا الخروج من منطقة الراحة والاستفادة الكاملة من أفضل جودة لديك (أو غير شهيت). / ص>

أعتقد أنه من بين أشياء أخرى، غسلها للقيام بوصف موجز لهذه الشخصيات التي قابلتني في الطريق. على أي حال، كان كل شيء على الأقل كل شيء رمادي، يسمى العفارين الأخضر (في شكل شكل ووفقا للتعبير عن الرقيب أندرييف)، ولكن كان الجميع تقريبا تقريبا مثل هذا الكسر الذي تقلع فيه فيلم على الأقل. / ص>

ابدأ أعتقد أنه سيكون من الصواب مع الرقيب الأصغر سنا angev. كان هذا الرفيق، البالغ من العمر 19 عاما، الذي خدم بالفعل وقته الإلزامي في الجزء، حيث كنا نتجه، ممثل نموذجي لشخص ذو مصير صعب ودون أي احتمالات لجعل مهنة بالإضافة إلى الجيش. إنه سيء ​​أو جيد، لن أحكم. هذه هي حقائق بلدنا في جميع الأوقات. ولد أندرييف في البرية الروسية. لم يكن يعرف والده، توفيت والدته أنه كان لديه تقريبا في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة. من الذي أثيره هناك، لن أتذكر الآن. يبدو أن التعليم هو 9 فصول. تعرف مبكرا على العادات السيئة، والتي، ومع ذلك، أدت له تقريبا إلى مصبغة. من القصة، أدركت أن بعض الفلفل، الذي شرب معه معا، عاد بطريقة ما إلى المنزل وأن الفلفل قرر إغلاقه له، الذي حصل عليه سكين من مستقبل الرقيب الأصغر سنا. بدون محادثات ورائعة. وفقا ل Andreeva، كان لديه طريقتين. السجن أو الجيش. انخفض الاختيار لصالح الأخير. خدم أندرري فيف العام الماضي، وقع عقدا لآخر 2. على الرغم من سنه الصغير والطول الصغير، تم تمييز الرقيب المبتدئ عن طريق مزاج قاسي إلى حد ما وكان قادما واضحا. لا تريد أن يجادل معه بأي شكل من الأشكال. حسنا، أخبر عن نفسه مع كل منا، بعد عقوبة في الليل قبل الشحن في جزء منه. ثم، عند الوصول إلى جزء Andreev، اضطررت إلى قيادة KBB. / ص>

قادنا في يكاترينبرغ. بين القطارات كان الوقت الوقت من الساعة 4-5. درست وعاشت أختي الأم. وسجلتها من القطار، كما يقولون، تعال، انظر. عندما وصل إلى EKB، مرت صفوف ناعمة إلى غرفة انتظار خاصة للجيش (ولا أو بالأحرى لسجناء الحرب) ثم وصلت ببطء الوقت. بعد 20 دقيقة، وصلت الأخت. وجدت، تحدثت، نظرت إلى العفارف الأخرى. لقد اجتمع شخص ما، وبعض الصور لذاكرة، وداع قصير، وذهبنا أبعد من القطار إلى بيتر. / ص>

تريد أن تعرف كيفية نقل المجندين في القطار؟

سأقول على الفور، كل شيء منظم للغاية. الجميع يذهب في سيارة واحدة، تحت الإشراف الشرير من قادة الآباء. تناول الطعام في الفريق، إلى المرحاض يذهب في فريق ونوم في الفريق (بالطبع لا). في جوهرها، بعد مكان الخدمة، هذا لا يزال المطر. أنت تفعل ما تريد، والنوم بقدر ما تريد، فأنت تريد أن تلعب في البطاقات مع رئيسه، وتريد أن تقرأ، وتناول الطعام، والدخان، مغازلة مع زملائهم لطيف المسافرين. فقط ليس hooligan ولا تعقد الحياة من الركاب الآخرين وسيكون كل شيء على ما يرام. أنت بالفعل رجل عسكري، في الشكل، ولكن لا يوجد طلب معك. / ص> ::

على طول الطريق تقريبا (أكثر قليلا من يوم) قرأت الكتاب ونوم. قرأت Nika Perumov، أول كتاب من الدورة "الإمبراطورية فوق كل شيء". من السهل التهام حول تجنيد مستقبل بعيد، مسجل طوعا في الخدمة لكيسر، إمبراطور البشرية (نعم، هناك مثل هذا الكون). يجب قول الخيال الترفيهي، ويوصف جو حياة الجيش مثيرا للاهتمام. لكننا لا نتحدث عن ذلك. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Happy Defender of the Fatherland Day, my comrades

Samopal. There should only be a number and that's it.

How I got into the army in years Part of

Good day, dear pikabushniki.

I'm looking at my topic, although it is far from the topic of this site (it’s not clear why, the site itself doesn’t seem to have such a topic), but I received a response from the people. In this connection, it motivated me to publish the next part of my story as soon as possible. I want to clarify a little the format of the story. Why 1 part of 12. According to the plan, it was assumed that 1 part will include events during 1 month of service. Thus, 12 months in service equals 12 parts. So it is more structured or something. You can't write everything in one post at once. Such a number of beeches, even for me to generate at once, is quite problematic. On top of that, there are hardly many people willing to let such a wall of text pass through themselves at once. For convenience's sake, the narrative will be broken up into parts.

So, it was mid-November. I and a couple of dozen more of my fellow countrymen, who, with the light hand of Junior Sergeant Andreev, were called goblins, inevitably followed to the place of their further residence. I am sure that none of us imagined the place where they are taking us and where the absolute majority of us will have to leave the comfort zone for a whole year and fully demonstrate our best (or not so) qualities.

I think, among other things, it makes sense to do a brief description of the characters that I met along the way. One way or another, even though everyone was a gray mass called green goblins (by the color of the uniform and by the expression of Sergeant Andreev), but individually, almost everyone was such a frame that at least shoot a movie.

I think it would be right to start with the aforementioned Junior Sergeant Andreev. This comrade, 19 years old, who had already served his mandatory term in the part where we were heading, was a typical representative of a person with a difficult fate and with no prospects of making a career anywhere other than the army. Good or bad, I will not judge. These are the realities of our country at all times. Andreyev was born in the Russian wilderness. He did not know his father, his mother died almost in early childhood. With whom he was brought up there, I don't remember now. Education is kind of like 9 classes. Early acquainted with bad habits, which, however, almost led him to jail. From the story, I understood that some pepper, with which they drank together, somehow returned home and that pepper decided to stick to him unambiguously, for which he received a knife from the future junior sergeant. Without talking and in cold blood. According to Andreev, he had two paths further. Prison or army. The choice fell in favor of the latter. Andreev served the prescribed year, signed a contract for another 2. Despite his rather young age and small stature, the junior sergeant was distinguished by a rather stern disposition and had obvious commanding habits. I didn't want to argue with him from the word at all. Well, he told about himself in front of all of us, after lights out the night before being sent to the unit. And yet, upon arrival at the unit, Andreev was supposed to lead the KMB with us.

We went with a transfer in Yekaterinburg. It was 4-5 hours between trains. My own sister studied and lived there. I dialed her from the train, they say, come and see. When we arrived at the ECB, we walked in straight rows into a special waiting room for the military (or rather for prisoners of war) and then time dragged on slowly. About 20 minutes later my sister arrived. We found, talked, looked at the other goblins. I even met someone, a few photos as a souvenir, a short goodbye and we went further on the train to St. Petersburg.

Would you like to know how conscripts are transported on the train?

I'll tell you right away, everything is very organized. All travel in the same carriage, under the watchful eye of the commanders' fathers. They eat on command, go to the toilet on command and sleep on command (of course not). In fact, following to the place of duty is still that kind of dissipation. You do what you want, sleep as much as you want, you want to play cards with your superiors, you want to read, eat, smoke, flirt with cute fellow travelers. Just do not bully and do not complicate the life of other passengers and everything will be fine. You are already essentially a military man, in uniform, but there is no demand from you.

Almost all the way (a little over a day) I read a book and slept. I read Nika Perumov, the first book from the "Empire Above All" series. Light reading about a rookie from the distant future who voluntarily entered the service of the Kaiser, the emperor of humanity (yes, there is such a universe). Interesting reading must be said, and the atmosphere of army life is described in an interesting way. But that's not the point.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.