الملحنين اليد

"دائما الانتهاء من bach، لا تنتهي أبدا على debussy!"

قفص هو أن نيكولاس؟

أصبح بيتر تشايكوفسكي أكثر الموسيقا الروسية المدخرية على Spotify شرف هذه اللوحات معه وضعت في ساحة مرات في نيويورك

::

اليوم علامات 105 سنة منذ ولادة الملحن السوفيتي الشهير، البيانو جورج فاسيليفيتش سفيريدوفا (1915-1998).

في نهاية المنشور - فيديو يمكنك رؤية الملحن، وكيف ترحب القاعة بموسيقاه.

منتج واحد على الأقل من هذا الملحن يعرف كل واحد منا - مبطورة عاطفية وسريعة لا تنسى لفيلم ميخائيل سويسر "الوقت، إلى الأمام!"، والتي تحولت لاحقا إلى جناح أوركسترا بالكامل من ستة أجزاء. بدت سنوات عديدة من الشاشات كعلامة استدعاء لبرنامج معلومات الوقت على CT (هنا الموسيقى بدا في الأصل) ثم البرامج الإخبارية على القناة الأولى (في الترتيب).

ربما يسمى مصير Sviridov الإبداعي بشكل عام سعيد: تمكن من الحفاظ على الحرية الداخلية الكاملة والاستقلال، واكتب الموسيقى التي تعيش فيها بالضبط، بينما تتكيف تماما مع الظروف السياسية والاجتماعية في وقته .

سر مثل هذه الحياة المتناغمة، ربما كانت في طابع الملحن - ذكي، تعليمي للغاية، عندما وضع شغف عن الفن النظيف قبل كل شيء، تنفيذ الأفكار الإبداعية. في هذا الصدد، بيانه في الوقت الحالي عندما علم أن موضوعه الموسيقي أدلى به الإصدارات الأخبار Newswall، ثم إزالته، استدعاء "مزعج للغاية"، ثم عاد مرة أخرى. ابدأ بحقيقة أن SVIRIDOV لم يشاهد التلفزيون، وبالتالي لم يكن يعرف أن أول 18 ساعة من أعماله تعمل من الشاشات كل يوم. عندما طالب "الأبطال الحقيقيون" في ذلك الوقت بأن "سيقوم" بموسيقاه "البوتاش" أو سيتم تمثيلها من البرنامج مرة أخرى، ووصف سفيريدوف ذلك الوضع: ".. وإذا كنت بصراحة، لم أعطها الكثير من الأهمية على الإطلاق. في حياتي، كما هو الحال في الحياة وجيلي، وكبار السن، كان هناك الكثير من غير سارة، هجومية، في بعض الأحيان تقييمات غير عادلة، هجمات شريرة، حظر، نوبات. كانت مدرسة جيدة للصبر والمقتاح. "

هذا هو الحال، مغادرين كيسار كيساريفو، جورجيا فاسيليفيتش خلقت أعمال صوتية ممتازة، مكان خاص ينتمي إلى الرومانسية والدورات الصوتية والكوارب؛ أعمال مفيدة لبيانو وأسلوت وأوركسترا السمفونية؛ كتبت الكثير من الموسيقى للأفلام والأفكار (شعبية الموسيقى إلى أفلامين - "عاصفة ثلجية" و "الوقت، إلى الأمام!" - حتى تجاوز مجد اللوحات أنفسهما) واثنين من أورميتا (أو الكوميديا ​​الموسيقية الموسيقية). يتم احتلال مكان منفصل في عمله من قبل الموسيقى الروحية: خاصة في العقد الماضي من حياته، عمل سفيريدوف باستمرار على جوقات النصوص السلافية الكنيسة؛ دخل البعض منهم الدورة الكبرية الكلية من "الهتافات والصلاة"، ولكن لم يتم نشر معظم المكتوبة المكتوبة بعد ولا تتحقق.

::

جورجيا vasilyevich كثيرا من الجذور الشعبية والشعر. في الثانية، هناك عدد كبير من الأعمال المكتوبة للسباقين أو جوقة. والأول - في كل من خلقه. كان سفيريدوف فخور بأنه كان الروسية: "سألت: ما أنا؟ أنا الروسية! والحالة مع النهاية. (...) أنا، كما هو - رجل روسي. وهذا فخور به. " وعندما في بداية الطريقة الإبداعية، شكل الملحن الشاب أسلوبه الخاص، أصبح الأساس الروسي خاصيته الرئيسية. ولدت في منطقة كورسك، كرست سفيريدا الكثير من الوقت لجمع التراث الشعبي لأراضيه الأصلية والعمل عليه. نتيجة لذلك، كانت هناك دورة كورالية "أغاني كورسك"، وخرج اتجا جديد في التقاليد الأكاديمية الموسيقية - "موجة فولكلور جديدة".

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Hands of composers

"Always finish on the Bach, never finish on Debussy!"

Who is Nicholas Cage?

Pyotr Tchaikovsky became the most listened to Russian musician on Spotify

Georgy Sviridov: his music is woven from eternal time flying forward!

Today marks the 105th anniversary of the birth of the famous Soviet composer, pianist Georgy Vasilyevich Sviridov (1915-1998).

At the end of the post - a video in which you can see the composer and how the audience welcomes his music.

At least one work of this composer is known to each of us - an emotional, impetuous, memorable overture to the film by Mikhail Schweitzer "Time Forward!", which later grew into a whole orchestral suite of six parts. For many years it sounded from the screens as the callsigns of the Vremya news program on Central Television (here the music sounded in the original) and then the news programs on Channel One (in the arrangement).

Perhaps, the creative fate of Sviridov can be generally called happy: he managed to preserve complete inner freedom and independence, write exactly the music that lived in him, while fully adapting to the political and social conditions of his time .

The secret of such a harmonious life, probably, lay in the character of the composer - an intelligent, highly educated, when above all he put passion for pure art, the realization of creative ideas. Indicative in this regard is his statement at the moment when he found out that his theme was made the callsigns of news bulletins, then removed, calling it "too disturbing", then returned again. To begin with, Sviridov did not watch TV, and therefore at first he did not even know that the first 18 bars of his work sound from the screens every day. When the “true heroes” of that time demanded that he “make his music quieter”, or it would be removed from the program again, Sviridov described the situation in the following way: “... to be frank, he did not attach much importance to this issue at all. In my life, as in the life of my generation and my older generation, there were a lot of unpleasant, offensive, sometimes unfair assessments, malicious attacks, prohibitions, withdrawals. It was a good school of patience and endurance. ”

So, leaving "Caesar's Caesar", Georgy Vasilyevich created wonderful vocal works, a special place among which belongs to romances, vocal cycles and cantatas; instrumental works for piano, strings and symphony orchestra; wrote a lot of music for films and performances (the popularity of music for two films - "Blizzard" and "Time Forward!" - even surpassed the glory of the pictures themselves) and two operettas (or musical comedies). A separate place in his work is sacred music: especially in the last decade of his life, Sviridov constantly worked on choirs for Church Slavonic texts; some of them were included in the large choral cycle "Chants and Prayers", but most of what was written has not yet been published and performed.

Georgy Vasilievich greatly appreciated folk roots and poetry. The second is evidenced by a large number of works written for performance by soloists or chorus. And the first is in each of his creations. Sviridov was proud that he was Russian: “They ask me: what am I? I am Russian! And that's the end of it. (…) I am what I am - a Russian person. And I'm proud of that. " And when, at the beginning of his career, the young composer formed his own style, his main characteristic was the Russian basis. Born in the Kursk region, Sviridov devoted a lot of time to collecting the folklore heritage of his native land and working on it. As a result, a choral cycle "Kursk Songs" appeared, and a new direction appeared in the musical academic tradition - "a new folklore wave".

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies