حديقة الكوبية: الصورة، الوصف، الهبوطات وريونات

في البستنة بين الشجيرات الزخرفية، تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في الكوبية. اعتمادا على الظروف المناخية، يمكن أن تنمو أصناف الحرف اليدوية والأشجار من 1 إلى 4 أمتار. وإذا كان هذا هو متنوع ليانا، فكل على الإطلاق إلى 30 مترا، اعتمادا على ارتفاع الشجرة، والتسلق. / ص>

الكوبية - الوصف والصور كيف ينمو الكوبية؟

:

Hydrángea Hydrángea هي نبات من عائلة من فئة كوبية من Dwoom. حدث الاسم اللاتني من كلمة Hydrá - الماء، ومعادلة GEA تعني سفينة، هكذا. سفينة حرفيا بالماء. على ما يبدو، وردت هذا الاسم من الزهرة بسبب حاجته للري الوفيرة. / ص>

وطن البستنة - جنوب اليابان، بدأ اليابانيون في زرع أزهار مذهلة لأكثر من 1.5 ألف عام. إلى أوروبا، تم تسليم المصنع فقط في القرن الرابع عشر، وخاصة في إنجلترا وفرنسا لتزيين حدائق النبيذ المضمون. / ص>

في الوقت الحاضر، واسع الانتشار في جنوب وشرق آسيا، وكذلك في جنوب وأمريكا الشمالية. يمكن العثور على معظم الأنواع في اليابان والصين. في مناطقنا، يمكنك تلبية أنواع قليلة فقط من الكوبية. / ص>

يتميز الكوبية من قبل أوراقها البيضاوية الكبيرة مع حافة مدببة، حيث قلوي غير ملحوظ. يتم تشكيل الزهور في النورات التي تشبه الكرات العطرة الكبيرة حوالي عشرين سنتيمترا في القطر، مما يشبه قليلا ليلك. / ص>

يمكن أن تحتوي زهور الكوبية على لون مختلف: أبيض، وردي، بنفسجي، أزرق، أزرق، أو قرمزي، ولكن لديهم ميزة فريدة - أنها تغير لونها مع مرور الوقت، في الأصل لون الثلج الأبيض. مثل هذه المجموعة المتنوعة من مصانع الألواح الملونة ترجع إلى حقيقة أن أكثر من أنواع كثيرة من الكوبية معروفة. / ص>

القيمة الخاصة الكوبية يعطي فترة طويلة من المزهرة. مع الرعاية المناسبة، تزهر من نهاية الربيع إلى بداية الخريف، أثناء وصول الأيام الباردة الأولى، يتغير تلوين الأوراق إلى البرونز البورجندي. / ص> ::

في ظروف مختارة بشكل صحيح، ينمو الكوبية بسرعة وكهيرة. لذلك، هناك الكثير من أشعة الشمس والماء، ولكن أشعة الشمس المستقيمة يمكن أن تضر النبات: الأوراق صفراء بسرعة ومغطاة بقع بنية. من هذا الحساب، بقدر ما يشبه الهيدرانج، من المستحيل زرعه بجانب النباتات الأخرى، على سبيل المثال، مع الأشجار، نظام الجذر الذي يمتص كمية كبيرة من الماء من التربة. / ص>

تغيير لون الكوبية لا يمكن زرعها فقط مع مجموعة متنوعة جديدة، ولكن أيضا تغيير ظل أنواع نبات معين. للقيام بذلك، من الضروري معرفة حموضة التربة ووجود الألومنيوم فيه. تحتوي الزهرة نفسها على صبغة خضروات خاصة، بفضل التغييرات التي تحدث بسبب رد الفعل على تكوين التربة أو الأسمدة. على مستوى الحموضة فوق 6 - يغير المصنع اللون إلى الوردي، من 5 إلى 6 - على الأرجواني، ما يصل إلى 5 - على اللون الأزرق. / ص>

أساسا، هناك رواسب الألومنيوم الكبيرة في جميع أنحاء الأرض، ولكن إذا كان مستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني منخفضا، فلن يكون رد الفعل، لأن الاتصالات ستكون في حالة المرتبطة ولن تتمكن من الانتشار إلى نظام الجذر للنبات. / ص>

رغوة الخصبة من الثلج الأبيض والوردي والأرجواني أو الأرجواني بين أوراق الشجر المخملية الخضراء أمر مثير للإعجاب بشكل خاص ضد خلفية الذهب الذهبي. بسبب هذه الفترة الزهر المتأخر، فإن Budduda David محبوب بشكل خاص عن طريق المزهرة. / ص>

شراء شتلات شجيرة جذابة ليست متأخرة للغاية وفي بداية الصيف، لأن الفرش الفاخرة مماثلة لزهور أرجواني تتفتح بالقرب من الخريف، وملء الحديقة مع رائحة العسل المذهلة. / ص>

الرائحة الحلوة تجذب غيوم الحشرات متعددة الألوان لتزهر الأصدقاء، وخاصة الفراشات المعتدل، لذلك غالبا ما يسمى المصنع "بوش دهوي". الشجيرة المحبة الحرارية هي من الصين ومنطقتها الغربية والوسطى، ولكن في الزراعة الثقافية يتم توزيعها في جميع أنحاء الكوكب. حتى في الأماكن التي تحتوي على الشتاء البارد، فإنه يتعامل بشكل مثالي مع درجات حرارة منخفضة مستمدة من أصناف مقاومة الصقيع الصقيع. بعد أن تعرف على الصور والأوصاف التي تم الحصول عليها أكثر شيوعا لهم، فإن كل مالك للمنطقة الريفية أو البلد مانور سيقم بالتأكيد اختياره على نبات محبوب. / ص> ::

أفضل أنواع مختلفة من buddudchei david

الأمير الأرجواني (الأرجواني الأمير)

ارتفاع شجيرة مورقة من واحد ونصف إلى 2.5 متر مع مدخن تدلى رشيقة، مغطاة بأوراق ضيقة بحجم الفوضى، وأثناء المزهرة - على طول كامل النورات السميكة على شكل القصر مصنوعة من الألوان الصغيرة الأرجواني ليلاك اللون. المصنع مقاوم للشتاء - يقاوم الصقيع عند 20 درجة تحت الصفر. / ص>:

يتطور تماما في ظروف البيئة الحضرية، لأنه لا يخاف من Gaspace. تفضل المناطق ذات التربة الخفيفة مع مستوى الحموضة المنخفضة أو المحايدة، المحمية من الرياح والمسودات، والسرقة بشكل جيد من الشمس. يستجيب المصنع ممتن للاستجابة للتغذية المعتدلة الري والمعادن، مما يحسن شدة التعليم للنورات. الفترة الزهرية هي من يوليو إلى أكتوبر. / ص> ::

Royal Red (الملوك الأحمر)

:

ارتفاع بوش 2-3 م مع ينبع أنيق مغطاة بأوراق الشجر الزمرد الظلام الطويل. النورات كبيرة، ظل براغندي - أحمر مشرق، في بعض الأحيان يصل طوله 40 سم، يذوب لمدة 35-40 يوما من أغسطس إلى سبتمبر. المصنع حساس للغاية للرسائل، لذلك يتم زرعه على الأسرة، حيث لا يوجد ركود من الماء بعد الرواسب أو الانصهار في فصل الربيع. / ص> ::

ينمو جيدا في النصف الخفيف أو على المناطق المضاءة بما فيه الكفاية. النعناع مع الطول وجود حموضة منخفضة. في فصل الشتاء، فإنه يقاوم الصقيع إلى 17 درجة، لذلك في مأوى إضافي لا يحتاجه بشكل خاص. / ص> ::

سانتانا (سانتانا)

شجيرة إسبانية مع أوراق سرية طويلة من اللون الأخضر الداكن، حيث وصلت إلى الارتفاع من 1.5 إلى 2.5 متر ونفس الشيء في محيط. النورات على شكل كسر، كبير، تتكون من مجموعة متنوعة من أزهار أرجواني الظلام، انخفض من يوليو إلى أكتوبر. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Garden hydrangea: photo, description, planting and care

Hydrangea is very popular among ornamental shrubs in horticulture. Depending on climatic conditions, artisanal and tree varieties can grow from 1 to 4 meters. And, if it is a liana variety, then it is up to 30 meters altogether, depending on the height of the tree it is climbing.

Hydrangea - description and photos How does hydrangea grow?

Hydrangea from Latin Hydrángea is a plant from the family Hortensia of the dicotyledonous class. The Latin name comes from the word Hydrá - water, and the prefix gea means a vessel, i.e. literally a vessel with water. Apparently, the flower received this name because of its need for abundant watering.

The birthplace of hydrangea is South Japan, the Japanese began to plant amazing flowers more than 1.5 thousand years ago. The plant was brought to Europe only in the 14th century, mainly to England and France to decorate the gardens of wealthy nobles.

Nowadays, it is widespread in South and East Asia, as well as in South and North America. Most species can be found in Japan and China. In our area, you can find only a few types of hydrangea.

Hydrangea is distinguished by its large, oval leaves with a pointed edge, on which veins are almost invisible. The flowers form into inflorescences that resemble large fragrant balls about twenty centimeters in diameter, a bit like lilacs.

Hydrangea flowers can have different colors: white, pink, purple, blue, blue, scarlet, but they have a unique feature - they change their color over time, initially their color is snow-white. Such a variety of colors of the plant is due to the fact that there are more known types of hydrangea.

The long flowering period gives the hydrangea special value. With proper care, it blooms from late spring to early autumn, during the arrival of the first cold days, the color of the leaves changes to burgundy-bronze.

In the right conditions, hydrangea grows quickly and abundantly. This requires a lot of sunlight and water, but direct sunlight can harm the plant: the leaves quickly turn yellow and become covered with brown spots. Based on how much hydrangea loves moisture, it should not be planted next to other plants, for example, trees, the root system of which absorbs a large amount of water from the soil.

You can change the color of a hydrangea not only by planting a new variety, but also change the shade of a particular type of plant. To do this, you need to know the acidity of the soil and the presence of aluminum in it. The flower itself contains a special plant pigment, due to which changes occur due to a reaction to the composition of the soil or fertilizer. With an acidity level above 6, the plant changes color to pink, from 5 to 6 - to purple, up to 5 - to blue.

Basically, there are considerable deposits of aluminum throughout the earth, but if the pH level is not high, then there will be no reaction, since the compounds will be in a bound state and will not be able to spread to the root system of the plant.

Garden hydrangea: photo, description, planting and care

The lush foam of snow-white, pink, lilac or purple inflorescences among velvety gray-green foliage is especially impressive against the backdrop of a garden dressed in gold. Because of such a late flowering period, it is especially loved by the flower growers of David's buddley.

It is not too late to buy seedlings of an attractive shrub at the beginning of summer, because luxurious clusters of flowers similar to lilacs bloom closer to autumn, filling the garden with a dizzying honey scent.

The sweet smell attracts multicolored clouds of insects, especially variegated butterflies, to the blooming buddley; therefore, among summer residents, the plant is often called "moth bush". A heat-loving shrub native to China, its western and central regions, but cultivated throughout the planet. Even in places with cold winters, frost-resistant varieties bred by breeders do an excellent job with low temperatures. After getting acquainted with the photos and descriptions of the most frequently purchased of them, each owner of a summer cottage or country estate will certainly opt for a favorite plant.

The best varieties of David's buddley

Purple Prince

Deciduous shrub with a height of one and a half to 2.5 m with graceful drooping pagons covered with narrow tomentose leaves, and during flowering - along the entire length of bunched dense inflorescences of small flowers of purple-lilac color. The plant is winter-hardy - it can withstand frosts at 20 degrees below zero.

Perfectly develops in an urban environment, because it is not afraid of gas pollution. Prefers areas with light soils, with a low level of acidity or neutral, protected from wind and drafts, places well cared for by the sun. The plant responds gratefully to moderate watering and mineral fertilizing, which improve the intensity of inflorescence formation. The flowering period is from July to October.

Royal Red

A 2-3 m high bush with graceful stems covered with long dark emerald foliage. The inflorescences are large, of a bright burgundy-red hue, sometimes up to 40 cm in length, bloom for 35-40 days from August to September. The plant is very sensitive to waterlogging, so it is planted in beds where there is no stagnation of water after precipitation or spring melting of snow.

Grows well in light partial shade or in sufficiently lit areas. It is reconciled with loams with a low acidity level. In winter, it can withstand frosts up to 17 degrees, so it does not especially need additional shelter.

Santana

Sprawling shrub with long lanceolate leaves of a dark green color, reaching a height of 1.5 to 2.5 m and about the same in circumference. The inflorescences are spike-shaped, large, and consist of many dark lilac flowers that open from July to October.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies