باقة تفعل ذلك بنفسك من Vysalis

الصانع

-Music

-Poysk على مذكرات

مظهر البريد الإلكتروني

القراء -present

- المجتمع

-Translation

-Statistry

الخضروات والفواكه المجففة

في السنوات القديمة، تكون المنتجات يبعث على السخرية، كقاعدة عامة، في الهواء المفتوح، في رياح قوية، اليوم تتم تنفيذ هذه العملية بشكل متزايد في إعدادات التدفئة الخاصة: تجفيف خزانات أو مواقد كهربائية أو فرن روسي (إن وجد). إذا كان هذا العام اقتصاصا للغاية، فلا يوجد إمكانية لإعادة تدوير جميع الخضروات والفواكه، فإن طريقة السماح فقط بما تحتاجه. / ص>

المنتج المجفف جاهز للاستخدام على الفور، دون أي معالجة. إنه قادر تماما على استبدال الحلوى. يمكن استخدامه، على سبيل المثال، مع الشاي أو القهوة. إذا اسكبت التوت المجففة والفواكه ذات الماء المغلي الساخن ومنحهم مكسورة خلال ساعتين، فسيكون ذلك كومبوت لذيذ ومفيد للغاية. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. من الفواكه والخضروات المجففة تحضير ملء الفطائر والحلوى والأطباق الثانية، وأضاف إلى السلطة، وتستخدم كمصنع للأطباق اللحوم والسمك، وتستخدم لتزيين الكعك، ويتم استخدام العصير الذي تم الحصول عليه خلال العملية المتداول للحفاظ على الخضروات والفواكه أو إضافة إلى compute. هناك حاجة إلى تخزين الأطعمة المجففة المطبوخة في الجرار الزجاجية المسدودة أو في أكياس الورق. في مثل هذه الحزمة، استمروا لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية، والشيء الرئيسي هو مراقبة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة، وإلا فإن الأطعمة المجففة يمكن الرقص والعفن. / ص>

إذا كنت مهتما بمثل هذا مثير للاهتمام، وبشكل عام، بطريقة غير مكلفة، وتعزيز الخضروات والفواكه، فقد حان الوقت للاتصال بوصفات. / ص>

physalis هو نبات عشبي للعائلة. تعلم ذلك من بين المحاصيل الأخرى سهلة للغاية: ثمار النظافة الناضجة في الكؤوس الذنغة التي تشبه الفوانيس. وبالتالي اسم شعب الفشريون - "الفوانيس الصينية". / ص> ::

حوالي 117 نوعا من هذا النبات معروف، من بينها ليس فقط الزخرفية، ولكن أيضا صالحة للأكل. هذا الأخير يشمل الخضروات الفيزياء وتوتى، والذي سنتحدث عنه أكثر. / ص>

physalis لديه الكثير من أسماء الناس: فقاعة، عشب الفقاعة، الكرز البيسيا، البطيانة البيروفية، الطماطم الفراولة، إلخ. في الحارة الوسطى، تزرع الفيزياء أساسا كعمل سنوي. / ص> ::

نوع phzalisatistics من أجزاء الخضروات من ظلال مختلفة: الأصفر والأرجواني والأخضر. الوزن هو 80-90 غرام. ارتفاع النباتات تصل إلى 1 متر. العائد هو حوالي 3-5 كجم من الأدغال. الأصناف الشعبية: Tomatullo، الحلويات، Korolev، ورنيش، وغيرها. بيري: الألوان الناجحة على شكل بيرو، وزنها 7-12 غرام. الشجيرات طويلة. جميل، مطالب بالدفء. الأصناف الشعبية: cudesman، columbus، وغيرها. OLE أكثر حدة والألوان. التوت العطر لا تتجاوز وزن 10 غرام. العائد منخفض - حوالي 300 غرام من الأدغال. الأصناف الشعبية: العنبر والطلاء الذهبي وآخرون.

إذا كنت غير مهتم بثمار المصنع، وتريد أن تزيين حديقة الزهور فقط، واختر الفيزاليس الزخرفية، أو العادي. سيقانها مع "الفوانيس" مشرق يمكن استخدامها لباقات جديدة أو جافة. / ص>

لذلك، دعونا نلقي نظرة على الأسباب التي يجب زرعها الفيزياء في المنطقة القطرية. / ص> ::

سبب زراعة FIZALIS من البذور يمكن أن تكون جديدة حتى

لا توجد تقنيات agrotechnical الخاصة مطلوبة. يمكنك زرع البذور على الفور في التربة المفتوحة عندما تسخن التربة (في أواخر أبريل - أوائل مايو). ولكن من الأفضل أن تنمو الفيزاليون من خلال الشتلات، ستأتي الاثمار بشكل أسرع. / ص>

قبل البذر، تطهير البذور حوالي 20 دقيقة في محلول وردي من المنغنيز. ثم شفاء وإغلاق في التربة الخصبة الرطبة إلى عمق 1 سم. يمكنك استخدام أواني الخث للبذر، ولكن في هذه الحالة، في كل Sear 2-3 Semen. ستظهر براعم الأولى بعد 5-6 أيام. كل ما يحتاج إلى النباتات الصغيرة هو سقي منتظم ودرجة حرارة مريحة في حدود 15-20 درجة مئوية. / ص>

Physalis في المرحلة 2-3 من الأوراق الحقيقية. من أجل الشتلات، لم يتم سحبها، فقم بإفجيرها على أوراق شذارية، وبعد نهاية مجمدات العودة، زرعت في التربة أو الدفيئة المفتوحة. بحلول هذا الوقت، يجب أن يكون ما لا يقل عن 5-7 أوراق حقيقية على النباتات. مكان الزراعة اختيار الشمسية أو في النصف. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Do-it-yourself bouquet from physalis

-Categories

-Music

-Search by diary

-Subscribe by e-mail

-Constant readers

-Communities

-Broadcasts

-Statistics

Dried vegetables and fruits

In the old years, products were dried, as a rule, in the open air, in a strong wind, but today this process is increasingly carried out in special heating installations: drying cabinets, gas or electric stoves or a Russian oven (if there is one ). If this year has turned out to be extremely fruitful, and there is no way to process all the vegetables and fruits, the drying method is just what you need.

The dried product is ready to eat immediately, without any processing. It is quite capable of replacing candy. It can be used, for example, with tea or coffee. If you pour dried berries and fruits with hot boiled water and let them brew for two hours, you get a very tasty and healthy compote. But that's not all. From dried fruits and vegetables, they prepare filling for pies, dessert and main dishes, add to salads, use as a seasoning for meat and fish dishes, use to decorate cakes, and the juice obtained during the drying process is used to preserve vegetables and fruits or add to compotes. You need to store home-cooked dried foods in sealed glass jars or paper bags. In such packaging, they remain for a long time, the main thing is to monitor the temperature and humidity, otherwise the dried products can become damp and moldy.

If you are interested in such an interesting and, in general, inexpensive way, like drying vegetables and fruits, it's time to turn to the recipes.

What to do with the stash

Physalis is a herb of the Solanaceae family. It is very easy to recognize it among other crops: the fruits of the plant ripen in accrete sepals that look like lanterns. Hence the popular name of physalis - "Chinese lanterns".

About 117 varieties of this plant are known, among which there are not only decorative, but also edible. The latter include vegetable and berry physalis, which we will talk about in more detail.

Physalis has many popular names: bubbly, blister grass, dog cherries, Peruvian gooseberries, strawberry tomatoes, etc. Physalis is mainly grown in the middle lane as an annual.

Type of physalisCharacteristic of VegetableFruits of different shades: yellow, purple, green. Weight - 80-90 g. Plant height - up to 1 m. Productivity - about 3-5 kg ​​per bush. Popular varieties: Tomatillo, Confectioner, Korolek, Lakomka, etc. Berry: Peruvian Zemlyanichny Fruits of amber color, weighing 7-12 g. Tall bushes. Late ripening, demanding for heat. Popular varieties: Kudesnik, Columbus, etc. more early maturing and cold-resistant. Fragrant berries do not exceed 10 g by weight. Low yield - about 300 g per bush. Popular varieties: Amber, Gold placer, etc.

If you are not interested in the fruits of a plant, and you just want to decorate a flower garden, choose a decorative physalis, or an ordinary one. Its stems with bright "lanterns" can be used for fresh or dry bouquets.

So, let's look at the reasons why it is worth planting physalis in a summer cottage.

Reason Even a beginner can grow physalis from seeds

No special agricultural techniques are required. You can sow seeds directly into open ground when the soil warms up (late April - early May). But it is better to grow physalis through seedlings, so fruiting will come faster.

Before sowing, disinfect the seeds for about 20 minutes in a pink solution of potassium permanganate. Then dry it and plant it in moist fertile soil to a depth of 1 cm. You can use peat pots for sowing, but in this case, sow 2-3 seeds in each. The first shoots will appear in 5-6 days. All young plants need is regular watering and a comfortable temperature between 15-20 ° C.

Physalis dive in the phase of 2-3 true leaves. To prevent the seedlings from stretching, deepen them to the cotyledon leaves, and after the end of return frosts, plant them in open ground or a greenhouse. By this time, the plants should have at least 5-7 true leaves. Choose a place for planting in a sunny or partial shade.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies