باقات في إناء تفعل ذلك بنفسك

نمط الاسكندنافية الداخلية المتقدمة تحت تأثير الموقع الجغرافي (شبه الجزيرة الاسكندنافية)، والتقاليد الوطنية، والطبيعة المنقولة والعقلانية لسكانها. / ص>

السمات الرئيسية ذات الخصائص الاسكندنافية هي المواد الطبيعية والألوان الخفيفة والبساطة وأشكال اللوكونية. منتجات IKEA هي مثال أكثر حيوية لاستخدام هذا النمط. / ص>

الألوان

مجموعة ألوان التصميمات الداخلية في النمط الاسكندنافي الهادئ والطبيعي، مع هيمنة النغمات الباردة الشاحبة. هذه الظلال قادرة على تكبير الغرفة بصريا وتعكس الضوء الطبيعي أفضل من ظلال دافئة ودافئة - تمتلئ الغرفة بضوء نهار لطيف. / ص>

اللون الرئيسي للنمط الاسكندنافي في الداخل هو مختلف ظلال بيضاء من العاج إلى الثلج الأبيض والأبيض الزائد. لإحياء مزاج الغرفة، يجب عليك إضافة لهجات لون مشرق. على النقيض من اللون الأبيض والعناصر من الديكور والأثاث مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية. / ص>

أسهل طريقة لإنشاء تصميم داخلي في نمط الاسكندنافي هو تناول لونين تقليدي كأساس: أزرق مع أبيض أو أحمر مع أبيض. سيؤدي استخدام ظلال بيضاء إلى إنشاء مساحة مرئية، والثاني - سوف يعطي لون الرنين المزاج. يمكن أن يختلف اللون الأزرق من الأزرق المشبع إلى الأزرق السماوي، ونغمات الكرز والأرجواني مثالية. من أجل جعل الداخلية المزيد من الطاقة الشمسية والمريحة إضافة عناصر من الزهور الخضراء والصفراء. / ص> ::

المواد

المتطلبات الأساسية للمواد في النمط الاسكندنافي للداخلية هو الطبيعي. إنه أمر طبيعي يوفر شعور بالراحة في المنزل. الشجرة والحجر والزجاج والقطن والكتان والفراء والجلود والمعادن والسيراميك - يمكن استخدام أي من هذه المواد بأمان في الداخلية الاسكندنافية. وليس البلاستيك أو البولي يوريثين. / ص> ::

الأثاث

الأثاث الاسكندنافي عملي وظيفي للغاية - الحد الأقصى للمساحة والمكان الحرة. لا شيء إضافي. معظم الأثاث على أرجل رقيقة. الخيار الأفضل هو الأثاث المعياري، وهو وظيفي للغاية، وكذلك العديد من الرفوف والصناديق لوضع الأشياء. يتم تصنيع الأثاث في الغالب من أشجار الصخور الخفيفة: البلوط، الزان، البتولا، الصنوبر. / ص>

استخدام تنجيد المنسوجات، من جلد الغزال، الجلد، الكتان، القطن. ذات الصلة أيضا لهذا النمط الداخلي من المنسوجة والأثاث المنسوجة والصناديق والأدراج والسلال ... مثل كل شيء في هذا النمط - فهي طبيعية وعملية وممتعة. / ص> ::

الإضاءة

على مدار اليوم الماضي، تم إجراء اختبار لعدوى فيروس في فيروس في عام 193 سكان جمهورية أبخازيا المعلنة ذاتيا، تم تأكيد تشخيص CovID-19 في 20 منهم. / ص>

في الوقت الراهن، في Gudautsky CRH، هناك علاج للمرضى الداخليين من 52 شخصا، 48 منهم مع تشخيص Covid-19 المؤكد. تقدر حالة 18 شخصا شديدة، 20 مريضا - شدة معتدلة. / ص>

16 مريضا مع تشخيص مؤكد لل Covid-19 يعاملون في مستشفى سخومي المعدي، في Poshamchirskaya CRH - 8، في Tkvarchod CRH - 5، في Gagra Crh - 13، في Sukhumi Russian المستشفى العسكري - 18 مريضا. / ص>

العدد الإجمالي للضحايا من فيروس كوروناف في أبخازيا اليوم هو 12700 شخص. سجل 195 قضايا قاتلة. 12017 الناس تعافوا. / ص>

  • المقر التشغيلي لحماية السكان من عدوى فيروس الكوروناف يشجع سكان الجمهورية على الامتثال لجميع الاحتياطات اللازمة لتجنب العدوى. / LI>

:

برلمان جورجيا في جلسة عامة غير عادية وافق على حكومة البلاد الجديدة تحت قيادة إيراكلي غارييباشفيلي، برئاسة مجلس الوزراء للمرة الثانية. أعربت الثقة في الحكومة الجديدة عن 89 نائبا، صوت اثنان ضدهم. / ص>

في حكومة غارباشفيلي، وزيران جديدان. تمت الموافقة على Irakli Carseladze لمنصب وزير التنمية الإقليمية والبنية التحتية، التي كان من قبل أن كان أول نائب رئيس القسم، وأصبح جواندر بورتشبلابية وزير الدفاع الجديد - نائب رئيس وزارة الدفاع. / ص> ::

مجلس الوزراء المجمع الكامل جورجيا

استقال جورجيا جاخاريه من منصب رئيس الوزراء في 18 فبراير. تحدث عن خلافات مع الفريق الحاكم فيما يتعلق بتنفيذ قرار المحكمة فيما يتعلق بزعيم معارضة نيكي ميليا. تعتقد Gakhary أن "تنفيذ حدث يحدده عدالة قانونية فيما يتعلق بشخص معين إذا خلق خطر الصحة أو حياة المواطنين أو يخلق تصعيدا سياسيا في البلاد أمر غير مقبول". / ص>

Irakli garibashvili بعد انتصار "الحلم الجورجي" في الانتخابات البرلمانية لعام 2012 كان رئيس وزارة الشؤون الداخلية ومن نوفمبر 2013 إلى ديسمبر 2015 ترأس الحكومة. في سبتمبر 2019، عاد غارييباشفيلي إلى مجلس الوزراء لرئيس قسم الدفاع. / ص>

القواعد الأساسية

قبل البدء في مناقشة كيفية ضخ البنوك بين ذراعيك، يجب أن تتذكر العديد من النصائح المهمة لمساعدتك في التدريبات الخاصة بك. / ص>

  • الصبر. "كيف تضخ البنوك بسرعة؟" - سؤال شعبي شعبي بين المبتدئين. العديد من الرياضيين المبتدئين رمي كمال الاجسام لسبب بسيط واحد: لا تتزامن توقعاتهم مع الواقع. ظنوا أنه بعد شهر الفصول الدراسية، ستنمو أيديهم عدة مرات، ولكن في الواقع، هذه الفترة الزمنية لم تعطهم أي نتائج تقريبا. أذكر مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد: من أجل ضخ العضلة ذات الرأسين الكبيرة والجميلة، تحتاج إلى وقت، العمل والمثابرة؛ لا شيء يأتي على الفور. / LI>
  • قطار ليس العضلة ذات الرأسين فقط. للحصول على اللياقة البدنية الجميلة والرياضية، سيتعين عليك اتخاذ جميع مجموعات العضلات من جسمك. إذا ركزت على بعض العضلات المنفصلة، ​​فإن نسيان الآخرين تماما، ثم جسمك ببساطة ليس شرقا. / LI>
  • لا تتأرجح العضلة ذات الرأسين في كثير من الأحيان. هم، مثل أي عضلات أخرى من جسمك، من الضروري إعطاء الوقت لاستعادة. يوصي الخبراء بتدريب الأيدي أكثر من واحد أو مرتين في الأسبوع. / LI>
  • knead جيدا قبل كل تمرين. وسوف تسحب المفاصل والعضلات والأوتار الخاصة بك، وبالتالي إعدادها للحصول على الكثير من الأحمال. عدم وجود ارتفاع عالية الجودة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إصابة خطيرة. / LI>
  • لا تطول الأوزان. نظرا لأن العضلة ذات الرأسين عبارة عن مجموعة عضلية صغيرة، فإن التسرع في رأسه ببساطة لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. إن تقدم الأحمال، بالطبع، مهم، ولكن يجب أن يكون مختصا وتدريجي.
  • مشاهدة للفنيين. يجب أن يكون صحيحا. لن يحميك هذا فقط من الإصابات، ولكن في بعض الأحيان ستحسن فعالية التمرين. / LI>

هذه هي القواعد الأساسية لتدريب العضلة ذات الرأسين. تم تصميم مجموعة التمارين، التي رسمت أدناه، في المقام الأول للفصول في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. لكن عشاق المنزل والتدريب في الشوارع سوف تكون قادرة على العثور على الكثير من المعلومات المفيدة. / ص> ::

رود رود على العضلة ذات الرأسين يقف

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية ضخ البنوك بسرعة في ذراعيك، ينصح العديد من المهنيين بممارسة الرياضة. صعود الشريط على العضلة ذات الرأسين هو "القاعدة" لبناء كتلة العضلات. لأداء هذا التمرين، من الأفضل استخدام شريط مع نسر EZ لأنه أكثر أمانا للكتابة. يتم ذلك على النحو التالي:

  • خذ قبضة عكس القذيفة. يجب أن تكون الأيدي على عرض الكتفين. / LI>
  • في الموضع الأصلي، يجب أن تكون النسر بالقرب من الوركين. أرجل عازمة قليلا في الركبتين. إبقاء ظهرك مستقيم. / LI>
  • على الزفير ارفع البار ببطء إلى مستوى الكتف. يجب أن تبقى المرفقين على جانبي الجسم. / LI>
  • جعل وقفة صغيرة (ولكن دون الاسترخاء)، في التنفس ببطء وخفض القذيفة في وضع البداية. حاول عدم التأثير ولا تساعد نفسك في جسمك، لأنها ستقلل إلى حد كبير فعالية التمرين. / LI>

كيف يمكنني ضخ يديك في المنزل؟

كيفية ضخ الأيدي في المنزل؟

::

كل رجل يريد أن يكون لديه أيدي قوية. ولهذا ليس من الضروري زيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية. إذا رغبت في ذلك، حتى في المنزل، يمكنك ضخ عضلات اليدين، دون إنفاق الأموال على الاشتراكات. صحيح، شراء القذائف لن تضطر إلى إنفاق الأموال. / ص> ::

على الموضوع: كيف مع الدمبل لمضخة الضغط

::

إذا كان لديك بالفعل الدمبل والبار من المنزل، فهذا لا يزال أسهل. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك ضخ العضلات بشكل أسرع. العضلة ذات الرأسين يتأرجح عن طريق الثناء وتمديد اليدين مع الدمبل. علاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن تكون سعة الحركات كاملة وجزئية. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

DIY bouquets in a vase

The Scandinavian style of the interior developed under the influence of the geographical location (the Scandinavian peninsula), national traditions, restrained and rational nature of its inhabitants.

The main characteristic features of the Scandinavian style are natural materials, light colors, simplicity and laconic forms. IKEA products are the most striking example of the use of this style.

Colors

The color scheme of Scandinavian-style interiors is calm and natural, with a predominance of pale cold tones. These shades can visually enlarge the room and reflect natural light better than warm, cozy shades - the room is filled with pleasant daylight.

The main color of the Scandinavian style in the interior is various shades of white - from ivory to snow-white and icy bluish-white. To liven up the mood of the room, you should add bright color accents. In contrast to white, decor elements and black furniture look very impressive.

The easiest way to create a Scandinavian interior design is to use two traditional colors as a basis: blue and white or red and white. Using a shade of white will create a visual space, while a second, a resonant color will add mood. Blue can range from deep blue to sky blue, and cherry and purple tones are just perfect. In order to make the interior more sunny and cozy, elements of green and yellow colors are added.

Materials

The main requirement for materials in a Scandinavian interior style is naturalness. It is naturalness that provides a feeling of comfort in the house. Wood, stone, glass, cotton, linen, fur, leather, metal, ceramics - any of these materials can be safely used in a Scandinavian interior. And no plastic or polyurethane.

Furniture

Scandinavian furniture is practical and very functional - maximum free space and space. Nothing extra. Most of the furniture has thin legs. The best option is modular furniture, which is very functional, as well as many shelves and drawers for storing things. Furniture is mainly made from light woods: oak, beech, birch, pine.

Textiles, suede, leather, linen, cotton are used for upholstery. Also relevant for this style of interior are furniture wicker made of light vine, caskets, boxes, baskets ... like everything else in this style - they are natural, functional and pleasant.

Lighting

DIY bouquets in a vase

Over the past day, testing for coronavirus infection was carried out in 193 residents of the self-proclaimed Republic of Abkhazia, the diagnosis of COVID-19 was confirmed in 20 of them.

At the moment, 52 people are inpatient treatment in the Gudauta Central District Hospital, 48 of them with a confirmed diagnosis of COVID-19. The condition of 18 people is assessed as severe, 20 patients are of moderate severity.

16 patients with a confirmed diagnosis of COVID-19 are being treated in the Sukhumi Infectious Diseases Hospital, 8 in the Ochamchira CRH, 5 in the Tkvarcheli CRH, 13 in the Gagra CRH, and 18 patients in the Sukhumi Russian military hospital.

The total number of detected cases of coronavirus in Abkhazia today is 12,700 people. 195 deaths were registered. 12017 people recovered.

  • The operational headquarters for the protection of the population from coronavirus infection calls on the residents of the republic to observe all necessary precautions to avoid infection.

Dear visitors of the Radio "Echo of the Caucasus" forum, please use your Facebook account to participate in the discussion Comments are moderated, their appearance on the site may take some time

The Georgian Parliament at an extraordinary plenary session approved the new government of the country under the leadership of Irakli Garibashvili, who headed the Cabinet for the second time. 89 deputies expressed confidence in the new government, two voted against.

There are two new ministers in the Garibashvili government. Irakli Karseladze, who was previously the first deputy head of the department, was appointed to the post of Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure, and Juansher Burchuladze, Deputy Head of the Defense Department, became the new Minister of Defense.

Full composition of the Cabinet of Ministers of Georgia

Giorgi Gakharia resigned as prime minister on February 18. He spoke about disagreements with the ruling team regarding the execution of the court decision against opposition leader Niki Melia. Gakharia believes that "the execution of an event determined even by legal justice in relation to a specific person, if it creates a risk to the health, life of citizens or creates a political escalation in the country, is unacceptable."

Irakli Garibashvili, after the victory of "Georgian Dream" in the 2012 parliamentary elections, was the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and from November 2013 to December 2015 he headed the government. In September 2019, Garibashvili returned to the Cabinet of Ministers as head of the defense department.

Dear visitors of the Radio "Echo of the Caucasus" forum, please use your Facebook account to participate in the discussion Comments are moderated, their appearance on the site may take some time

Basic rules

Before we start discussing how to pump cans in your hands, there are a few important tips to remember to help you with your workouts.

  • Please be patient. "How to quickly pump up cans?" Is a fairly popular question among beginners. Many aspiring athletes quit bodybuilding for one simple reason: their expectations did not match reality. They thought that within a month of training their hands would grow several times, but in fact, such a period of time did not give them practically any results. Remember once and for all: in order to pump up big and beautiful biceps, it takes time, work and perseverance; nothing comes right away.
  • Train more than just your biceps. To get a beautiful and athletic physique, you will have to engage all muscle groups in your body. If you focus on a particular muscle, completely forgetting about others, then your body will simply be unaesthetic.
  • Don't swing your biceps too often. They, like any other muscle in your body, need to be given time to recover. Experts recommend training your arms no more than one or two times a week.
  • Warm up well before each workout. This will warm up your joints, muscles and tendons, thus preparing them for further stress. Failure to warm up properly can lead to serious injury.
  • Don't chase the scales. Since the biceps is a small muscle group, rushing headlong is simply not worth it. The progression of loads is, of course, important, but it must be competent and gradual.
  • Watch the technique. It must be correct. This will not only protect you from injury, but also significantly improve the effectiveness of the exercise.

These are the basic rules for biceps training. The set of exercises described below is designed primarily for training in the gym. But lovers of home and street training will also find a lot of useful information.

Standing Barbell Curl

When it comes to how to quickly pump cans in your hands, many professionals advise this exercise. Lifting the barbell for biceps is the "base" for building muscle in the arms. It is best to use an EZ barbell for this exercise as it is safer on the wrists. This is done as follows:

  • Reverse grip the projectile. Hands should be shoulder width apart.
  • In the initial position, the bar should be near the hips. The legs are slightly bent at the knees. Keep your back straight.
  • As you exhale, slowly lift the bar up to shoulder level. Keep your elbows on the sides of your torso.
  • After a short pause (but without relaxation), while inhaling, slowly and tensely lower the projectile to its original position. Try not to swing or help yourself with your body, as this will greatly reduce the effectiveness of the exercise.

How can you pump up your arms at home?

How to pump up your arms at home?

Every man wants strong hands. And you don't have to go to the gym for that. If desired, even at home, you can pump up the muscles of the arms without spending money on subscriptions. True, you still have to spend money on the purchase of shells.

On the subject: How to pump up the press with dumbbells

If you already have dumbbells and a barbell at home, it's even easier. With their help, you can build muscles the fastest. The biceps is swinging by flexing and extending the arms with dumbbells. Moreover, the range of motion can be either full or partial.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies