باقات تفعل ذلك بنفسك الطيور

الصانع

-Poysk على مذكرات

مظهر البريد الإلكتروني

-Statistry

ما يجلب حظا سعيدا؟ هناك مواضيع ورموز أثبتوا أنفسهم كثيرا في هذا الدور في الوقت المناسب والشعوب المختلفة. فيما يلي 13 جامعا جلبوا حظا سعيدا قادرين على جذب صالح السيدة فورتشن. / ص>

كثير من الناس من التجربة الشخصية يعرفون أنه حتى أسهل شيء هو جلب الحظ السعيد. شخص ما لديه دب دمية مع أذن ممزقة، بروش الجدة، في آخر - سطح بطاقات أو عدد معين. خيارات لمثل هذه التمائم الشخصية جلب حظا سعيدا (وأكثر دقة - التعويذة، إذا جاءت لجذب الحظ) يمكن أن تكون قذرة داكنة، وسوف يعملون جميعا. ولكن ماذا تفعل إذا لم يتم العثور على موضوع "الخاص بك" ولم يقرر؟ وضعت على خدمة الخدمة التي تتمتع بسمعة سمعة مناسبة لعدة قرون وفي مجموعة متنوعة من العالمين في العالم!

إذا كنت تعرف ما يجلب بالضبط حظا سعيدا لهذه المعرفة النظرية للتطبيق العملي للغاية. تبحث عن الهدايا، خلفيات على طاولة الكمبيوتر، الصور التي تجلب حظا سعيدا؟ استفد من مطالباتنا لتحديد عمليات البحث. يمكن بسهولة أن تتحول صور العناصر والظواهر الموضحة أدناه إليها بسهولة، على سبيل المثال، في وشم جلب حظا سعيدا. يمكنك حملها معك في جيبك أو أكياسك في شكل تميمة أو تعويذة، أو وضعت في منزل على الرف أو الطاولة. - الكثير من الخيارات. لكن أقرب إلى هذه النقطة! إذن، ما الذي يجعله حظا سعيدا في حياتنا، إذا كنت تعتقد أن الصدق القديم؟

::

قد منذ فترة طويلة رمزا للقوة والبهجة والطاقة والأهداف القابلة للتنفيذ على المدى الطويل. تأخذ في الاعتبار المثل الأوروبي القديم، وفقا لأي أوكس الأقوياء تنمو من الجوزات الصغيرة. الجوزة هي ثمرة الفاكهة، وهو يرتبط مع كوكب كوكب المشتري وسحر الرخاء. / ص>

تبحث عن رموز جلب حظا سعيدا؟ النحل هو تجسيد الثروة والحظ السعيد من العصور القديمة. إذا ترتدي شعاراته، فمن المؤكد أن الصورة ستكون من النجاح الجاد. النحلة هي رسول الآلهة القديمة، وتم اعتبار الطنانة صوت آلهة أعظم. / ص> ::

يعتبر طائر النار علامة حياة تقليدية أخرى تجلب حظا سعيدا. يرتدي تعويذة في شكل طائر يجعل الحماس وطاقة الحياة بهيجة. بالمناسبة، يمكن أن يلقي الضوء على أقوال أوروبية القديمة "سعيدة، مثل طائر" أو "سعيد مثل قبرة". / ص>:

فراشة رمزا لسحر تحقيق الرغبات والرفاهية. فراشة "لا تولد" في هذا النموذج، ولكنها تحولت، تحويلها من واحدة إلى أخرى. بفضل صورة مثل هذه الحشرات، يمكن تغيير مصير وطاقم شخص في اتجاه جيد. / ص> :

يمكنك البحث عن شركة كارولون في شكل فراشة مع الخماسي في الوسط. التجلي، الرفاه والسحر - كل هذا في زخرفة جميلة. ويمكنك أن تجعل فراشة مع وشم يجلب حظا سعيدا. / ص>

يهمس مؤامرات خاصة، يمكنك أيضا تجذب الخير، وحماية نفسك من المتاعب. ولكن على عكس المؤامرات، يمكن نطق الهمس في أي وقت في أي مكان، على وجه التحديد، عندما يتطلب الوضع. هذا هو نوع من الإسعاف السحرية، والتي ستساعد دائما في لحظة صعبة. / ص>

همس الصباح

• توقف على الساق اليمنى في الصباح. لمس الأرض مع القدم، قل الهمس: "أحصل على تلبية سعادتك!"

• مغادرة المنزل، تأكد من أن ننظر في المرآة ويقول: "انعكاسي حظا سعيدا،" وابتسامة. / ص>

• إذا كنت تشرب الشاي أو القهوة في الصباح وأريد أن يهتف وكبح قوة، ثم أخبر القدح: "أشرب القوة، وشرب الصحة، وشرب طاقة هذا اليوم"

يهمس لحظا سعيدا

• إذا كنت ترغب في جذب حظا سعيدا، فقم عبور عتبة المنزل، وهمس: "الحقيقة هي أن قوتي هي بلدي". / ص>

• إذا كنت ترغب في حماية نفسك من غضب الرأس: "أنا على الضفة اليسرى، أنت على اليمين. Krycki - لا تصرخ، لا تزال لا تنتهي منه ". يحتاج هذا الهمس إلى نطق قبل التحدث إلى الرأس، إذا لم يكن سعيدا بشيء ما. / ص>

• إذا كنت تريد أن تكون اليوم ناجحا، فاقف في الصباح مع الساق اليمنى ويقول: "أين الساق اليمنى، هناك وترك. حيث أنا، هناك وحلك ". / ص> ::

يهمس مقابل المال

• الحصول على المال، الهمس: "النقد في جيب، سوف تكون قريبا حقيبة كاملة". / ص> :

• يهمس على المحفظة: "حلقات محفظتي، من المال سميكة. كل يوم حظي الجيد هو أكثر اخضرارا. " / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

DIY bouquets birds

-Categories

-Search by diary

-Subscribe by e-mail

-Statistics

What brings good luck? There are objects that have been tested by time and by different peoples, symbols that have perfectly proven themselves in such a role. Here are 13 lucky talismans that can attract Lady Fortune's favor.

Many people know from personal experience that even the simplest subject can bring good luck. Someone has a teddy bear with a torn off ear, a grandmother's brooch, another has a deck of cards or a certain number. The options for such personal amulets that bring good luck (or, more precisely, talismans, if we are talking about attracting luck) can be dark and dark, and they all will work. But what to do if “your” subject hasn’t been found and decided yet? To put at your service things that have enjoyed an appropriate reputation for many centuries and in different parts of the world!

If you know what exactly brings good luck, you can find this theoretical knowledge very broad practical application. Are you looking for gifts, wallpapers on your computer desk, pictures that bring good luck? Use our tips to choose the direction of your search. Images of objects and phenomena described below can easily turn into tattoos that bring good luck. You can carry them with you in your pocket or bag in the form of an amulet or talisman, or put them on a shelf or table in the house. - there are many options. But more to the point! So what brings good luck to our lives, according to old beliefs?

The acorn has long been a symbol of strength, vigor, energy and fulfilling long-term goals. Consider the old European proverb that mighty oaks grow from small acorns. The acorn is the fruit of the oak and is associated with the planet Jupiter and the magic of prosperity.

Looking for lucky symbols? The bee has been the personification of wealth and good fortune since ancient times. If you wear her emblem, image, you will surely be blessed with serious success. The bee is the messenger of the ancient gods, and its buzzing was considered the voice of the Great Goddess herself.

The songbird is considered another traditional living sign that brings good luck. Wearing a bird-shaped talisman gives enthusiasm and joyful life energy. By the way, this may shed light on the old European sayings "Happy as a bird" or "Happy as a lark."

The butterfly is a symbol of the magic of fulfillment of desires and well-being. Butterflies are not "born" in this form, but are transformed, transformed from one creature to another. Thanks to the image of such an insect, the fate and energy of a person can be changed in a good way.

You can search for sale a butterfly pendant with a pentagram in the middle. Transformation, well-being and magic - all in one beautiful decoration. Or you can make a butterfly tattoo that brings good luck.

DIY bouquets birds

Whispers are special conspiracies that can help you attract good luck and protect yourself from troubles. But unlike conspiracies, whispers can be uttered at any time, anywhere, more precisely when the situation requires it. This is a kind of magical ambulance that will always help in difficult times.

Morning whispers

• Get up with your right foot in the morning. Touching the floor with your foot, say in a whisper: "I am getting up to meet my happiness!"

• When leaving home, be sure to look in the mirror and say: “My reflection is an attraction, good luck,” and smile.

• If in the morning you drink tea or coffee and want to cheer up and gain strength, then tell your mug: "I drink strength, drink health, drink the energy of this day"

Good luck whispers

• If you want to attract good luck, then, crossing the threshold of the house, whisper: "The truth is that beyond this threshold is my strength."

• If you want to protect yourself from the boss's anger: “I am on the left bank, you are on the right. Shout - do not shout, you will not shout anyway ”. This whisper should be uttered before talking with the boss if he is not happy with something.

• If you want your day to go well, get up with your right foot in the morning and say, “Wherever your right foot goes, so does your left. Where I am, my luck is there. "

Whispers for money

• When you receive money, whisper: "Money in your pocket, there will be a whole suitcase soon."

• Whisper to the wallet: “My wallet is ringing, the money makes it thicker. Every day my luck is greener. "

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies