باقة من التوت بأيديك

من المقال، سوف تتعرف على أسباب التهاب المعالج، والتي تسمى في الأشخاص أنفلونزا المعدة. سوف أتعرف على الأعراض المميزة من مظاهر المرض، وتعلم كيف والأساليب لعلاج أنفلونزا المعدة في الأطفال والبالغين بمساعدة الطب الشعبي، والتي يمكن استخدامها بسهولة في المنزل. / ص> ::

الأسباب

إذا ضرب فيروس الروتا في تجويف الأمعاء الدقيقة، فإن الالتهاب يبدأ، مما يؤدي إلى تطوير التهاب الأمعاء. كقاعدة عامة، يبدأ المرض بأعراض الانفلونزا التقليدية، ثم ينضم الإسهال والقيء. / ص>

ينتقل انفلونزا المعدة:

  • الطريقة الفموية البرازية. يمكن أن تحدث العدوى من خلال الأيدي غير المغزولة والمواد المنزلية والأطباق. يمكن للفيروس أن يخترق الجسم عند استخدام مياه الشرب المصابة، والغذاء المطبوخ بشكل غير صحيح من أصل حيواني، أو الخضروات والفواكه سيئة غسلها.
  • الهواء قطرة. تأتي العدوى من شخص مريض أو شخص حاملة بشري دون أعراض واضحة أثناء العطس والسعال والمحادثة والقبلات. / LI>

::

يعرض المرض أيضا للحيوانات، لكنهم ليسوا حاملين للفيروس. انفلونزا المعدة تنتقل فقط من رجل إلى رجل. الأطفال والكبار مريضة، ولكن أقل في كثير من الأحيان. / ص>

الأعراض

بعد دخول الفيروس إلى الجسم، تستمر فترة الحضانة حتى يومين. مظاهر أنفلونزا المعدة مكثفة للغاية:

::

  • miscaise حاد، يتجلى من الصداع وزيادة درجة الحرارة. عند الأطفال، قد ترتفع درجات الحرارة إلى 39 درجة وأعلى. في درجات حرارة الكبار ليست دائما. / LI>
  • الإسهال، الذي يتضح من البراز المتكرر يصل إلى 10-12 مرات في اليوم. الرهيب لديه رائحة حامضة غير سارة أو مائي أو رويضة ولون مخضر مصفر، دون مرفقات جهة خارجية. / LI>
  • nausea، يرافقها القيء أو القيء تحث. / LI>
  • آلام البطن (أعلى ذلك). / LI>

::

  • relbling بطن قوية. / LI>
  • الظواهر الجماعية تتجلى من العطس، التهاب الأنف، التهاب الحلق والسعال. هذه الأعراض قصيرة، وتمرير 1-2 أيام دون علاج.
  • ضعف الذكور. / LI>
  • احمرار سكري العين.
  • pallor من الجلد. / LI>

في مسار شديد من أنفلونزا المعدة، تكون المضاعفات: اضطرابات الرصيد الملح في المياه المؤدية إلى الجفاف من الجسم. الأطفال الصغار الأكثر عرضة. / ص> ::

في الطب الحديث، فإن إزالة الاورام الحميدة المعوية في عملية تنظير القولون هي ممارسة متكررة. يتجنب التشغيل بالمنظار التدخل التشغيلي التشغيلي، والحد من فترة الاسترداد وتقليل المضاعفات المحتملة. النظام الغذائي بعد إزالة الاورام الحميدة في الأمعاء هو رابط مهم في فترة إعادة التأهيل. / ص>

الأسلوب التنظير يجعل من الممكن إزالة الاورام الحميدة إلى 22 مم أثناء تنظير القولون. في الأمعاء المشغل، يتم إنشاء الشروط للتطور السريع للعملية الالتهابية. يجب أن يمنع مهمة الطبيب والمريض هذا، وإعطاء القدرة على استعادة القاتمة من القولون. منع تطوير الالتهاب يسمح بالعلاج بالمضادات الحيوية. في الوقت نفسه، يتم دفع الانتباه إلى فترة إعادة التأهيل والقائمة المترجمة بشكل صحيح. / ص>

جدول المحتويات

المنتجات المحظورة

بعد إزالة الاورام الحميدة من المعدة، يجب التخلي عن المريض من قبل بعض أنواع المنتجات التي يمكن أن تضر الغشاء المخاطي والهضم تفاقم. لذلك، من المستحيل استخدامها:

  • اللحوم الزيتية؛
  • أسماك الأصناف الدهنية؛
  • أي بهارات؛
  • الخبز؛
  • النقانق؛
  • الفاصوليا، الملفوف الأبيض، الفطر؛
  • الأغذية المعلبة؛
  • المشروبات الكحولية؛
  • قهوة قوية، الكاكاو؛
  • الشوكولاته والحلويات الأخرى. / LI>

::

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحت الحظر، أي طعام ضار (مقلي، مدخن، مخلل، مملح، إلخ). استبعاد هذه المنتجات يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الاسترداد بعد الجراحة وتقليل مخاطر إعادة ظهور الاورام الحميدة في المعدة. / ص>

أهداف ومهام الغذاء الغذائي بعد إزالة الاورام الحميدة في الأمعاء

الأمعاء Tolstoy بعد تنفيذ العملية من قبل السلام، ولكن يجب أن تستمر المواد الغذائية في دخول الجسم لضمان نشاط الحياة. ستكون طعام الهضم جزئيا على اتصال مع سطح الجرح للأمعاء، لذلك يجب أن يكون لطيفا من قبل:

  • درجة الحرارة؛
  • التركيب الكيميائي؛
  • التعرض الميكانيكي. / LI>

من أجل الأطباق بعد إزالة الاورام الحميدة، فإنها تستفيد المريض، يجب أن يكونوا:

التهاب المعدة الحادة: الأعراض

التهاب المعدة الحاد هو التهاب حاد في الغشاء المخاطي المعدة، والذي يحدث مع تأثير قصير من المحفزات القوية. تنشأ التهاب المعدة الحادة فجأة ويحدث بشدة، وغالبا ما يرافقه تكوين التآزامات المزعومة (العيوب الصغيرة للغشاء المخاطي) للمعدة وتطوير النزيف. من التهاب المعدة الحادة يجب تمييزها بسبب تفاقم مزمن (التهاب المعدة الحالي بالفعل). / ص>

كقاعدة عامة، المطبات، ثقل وألم حاد في المنطقة المعاكسة، الغثيان، القيء، الضعف، الدوخة. في بعض المرضى، لدى القيء محتوى بني بني أو مزيج من الدماء. بعد 1-2 أيام، ينضم البراز السائل. معظم المرضى لم يعانون من سابقا من أمراض المعدة والأمعاء. / ص>

لتشخيص التهاب المعدة الحادة، يتم تنفيذ تنظير الطعجة، وهو أكثر صحة للاتصال EzophagAgastRoduoDenoscopy (EGDS). علاج التهاب المعدة الحادة عادة ما يكون عالميا أمريا. / ص> ::

أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب تثبيته، وإذا كان ذلك ممكنا، والسبب الذي أدى إلى تلف حاد في المعدة. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الضروري غسل المعدة. خلال اليوم الأول من المرض، يوصى بالامتناع عن الوجبات. نظام غذائي يجب أن يتمسك بالتهاب المعدة الحادة - الحساء المخاطية، جيسلي، هلام، إلخ. / ص>

عند النزيف، يتم استخدام الإدارة عن طريق الوريد للأدوية التي تقلل من إنتاج حمض الهيدروكلوريك في المعدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم وصفه الأدوات التي تسهم في شفاء التآزارات من خلال تشكيل "فيلم" واقية على سطحها - Venter، Sukral Fabh، إلخ. / ص>

سوف تكون مهتما: ما يمكنك شربه من المعدة. / ص>

أصناف التهاب المعدة

النوع الحاد، حيث يحدث الألم بعد رد فعل الالتهاب. في هذه الحالة، يصبح سبب المرض مجموعة متنوعة من البكتيريا من الأنواع المسببة للأمراض، التي سقطت في الجسم، أو المحتوى العدواني الذي سقط في الجهاز الهضمي (المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكحول، العناصر الكيميائية). / ص>

النوع المزمن تفاقم، حيث يمكن أن يكون الألم مجموعة متنوعة من الكثافة اعتمادا على مستوى آفة الأنسجة الغشائية المخاطية أو من توطين الالتهاب. / ص>

نوبة التهاب المعدة الحادة

التهاب المعدة الحادة هو التهاب حاد في الغشاء المخاطي المعدي بسبب التأثير العدواني على طعامها والطب والمواد الكيميائية. تتجلى علامات التهاب المعدة الحادة في غضون ساعات قليلة من تأثير عامل غير مواتي. / ص>

الفوائد والأذى مع المرض

الفواكه المجففة هي استبدال جيد من الفواكه الطازجة المحظورة في العديد من الأمراض. مع التهاب البنكرياس، يحتاجون إليهم بعناية. تحتوي الفواكه على كمية كبيرة من الألياف والسكر، والتي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على حالة المريض بالتهاب البنكرياس. تساعد الفيتامينات والمعادن، التي غنية بالفواكه المجففة، الشخص على التعافي بعد الامتثال لنظام غذائي صارم في المرحلة الحادة من المرض. / ص>

كجزء من بعض الفواكه هناك الكربوهيدرات في تركيز عالية وزيوت نباتية. يجب تجنب مكونات البيانات للمنتج خلال نظام غذائي لطيف. اختيار المشروبات بأشكال مختلفة من الالتهاب ليس أقل أهمية. غالبا ما يتم وصف Compute من الفواكه المجففة بالتهاب البنكرياس. / ص>

تمتلئ بعدد كبير من المواد المفيدة التي تساعد على استرداد الجسم، ولهذا السبب يتم تضمينه في قائمة المصايات ومؤسسات الأطفال. في الدورة المزمنة للمرض، لا يحتوي على حمولة على الجهاز ويساهم في العطاء السريع والسهل من الطعام. / ص>

فوائد المنافسة مع المرض

التهاب البنكرياس هو مرض خطير وخدر يسبب المريض التخلي عن النظام الغذائي المعتاد لفترة طويلة، وفي بعض الحالات تضطر إلى مراقبة اتباع نظام غذائي صارم طوال الحياة. تجنب Avitaminosis، التي أثارتها القيود الخطيرة في الغذاء، ستساعد المغامرات التي تستخدمها الفواكه الطازجة أو المجففة والتوت. هذه المشروبات التي لا تفرط بالحديد التالفة عن طريق العملية المرضية، قادرة على تحسين حصانة المريض. إنهم لا يتطلبون عمليا أن يطلب من الجسم عن الهضم وفي الوقت نفسه يجلبون أقصى استفادة، لذا فإن استجابة أطباء الطعام في المعدة في مسألة المرضى حول ما إذا كان من الممكن شرب كومبوت من الفاكهة الطازجة أو المجففة أثناء التهاب البنكرياس، دائما تقريبا إيجابية دائما. الخصائص المفيدة لمشروبات الفاكهة للشخص الذي ضرب جسم إفراز البنكرياس، هو كما يلي:

::

المسموح به

يسمح البنك المركزي خلال فترة مغفرة باستخدام التفاح والاخاذات والكراجو والكمثرى. هذه المنتجات آمنة عند التهاب البنكرياس. لديهم الحد الأدنى من السعرات الحرارية، ولكن يحتوي على عدد كبير من الفيتامينات المفيدة. يساعد الخوخ في تنظيف الأمعاء وتطبيع عملية الهضم، وهو أمر مهم عندما التهاب البنكرياس. / ص>

محظور

على الرغم من فائدة الفواكه المجففة، يجب تجنب المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب البنكرياس والتهاب المركزي من قبل بعضهم، لأن هذا المنتج قد يفوق حالة المريض خلال الشكل الحاد للمرض. خلال هذه الفترة، لا ينصح باستخدام الموز المجفف والتواريخ والزبيب والتين. أنها تحتوي ضارة في التهاب الكربوهيدرات في الجهاز البنكرياس والسكر والزيوت النباتية. يمكن أن تؤثر القيمة الغذائية لهذه الفاكهة سلبا على الصحة، لذلك يجب استبعاد تناول المشروبات منهم من النظام الغذائي. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

DIY bouquet of berries

From the article you will learn about the causes of enteritis, which is popularly called stomach flu. Get acquainted with the characteristic symptoms of the manifestation of the disease, and learn the ways and methods of treating stomach flu in children and adults with the help of traditional medicine, which can be easily used at home.

Reasons

Stomach flu, gastroenteritis, enteritis are the names of one disease and represent an inflammation of an infectious nature, provoked by rotavirus, norovirus, and less often adenovirus. When a rotavirus enters the lumen of the small intestine, inflammation begins, which leads to the development of enteritis. As a rule, the disease begins with symptoms of the common flu, followed by diarrhea and vomiting.

Stomach flu is transmitted by:

  • Fecal-oral route. Infection can occur through unwashed hands, household items and dishes. The virus can enter the body through the use of contaminated drinking water, improperly cooked food of animal origin, or poorly washed vegetables and fruits.
  • Airborne droplets. Infection occurs from a sick person or a person carrying the infection without pronounced symptoms when sneezing, coughing, talking and kissing.

Animals are also susceptible to the disease, but they are not carriers of the virus. Stomach flu is only transmitted from person to person. Children are most susceptible to the disease, adults get sick, but less often.

Symptoms

After the virus enters the body, the incubation period lasts up to 2 days. The manifestations of stomach flu are quite intense:

  • Sharp malaise, manifested by headache and fever. In children, temperature readings can rise to 39 degrees and above. In adults, the temperature is not always the case.
  • Diarrhea, manifested by frequent bowel movements up to 10-12 times a day. Stool has an unpleasant sour odor, watery or foamy, yellowish-greenish, without extraneous inclusions.
  • Nausea with vomiting or gagging.
  • Pain in the abdomen (upper part).

  • Violent rumbling of the abdomen.
  • Catarrhal symptoms such as sneezing, rhinitis, sore throat and coughing. These symptoms are short-lived and go away in 1-2 days without treatment.
  • General weakness.
  • Redness of the eye sclera.
  • Pale skin.

In severe cases of gastric flu, complications are possible: disturbances in the water-salt balance, leading to dehydration. Young children are most susceptible to this.

DIY bouquet of berries

In modern medicine, removal of intestinal polyps during colonoscopy is a common practice. Endoscopic surgery allows you to avoid surgical cavity intervention, shorten the recovery period and minimize potential complications. Diet after removal of polyps in the intestine is an important link in the rehabilitation period.

The endoscopic method makes it possible to remove polyps up to 22 mm during colonoscopy. In the operated intestine, conditions are created for the rapid development of the inflammatory process. The task of the doctor and the patient is to prevent this, to enable the colon mucosa to recover. Antibiotic therapy can prevent the development of inflammation. At the same time, in the rehabilitation period, attention is also paid to a correctly composed menu.

Table of Contents

Prohibited Products

After removal of polyps from the stomach, the patient should refuse certain types of foods that can harm the mucous membrane and impair digestion. So, you can not use:

  • fatty meat;
  • fatty fish;
  • any spices;
  • baked goods;
  • sausages;
  • legumes, cabbage, mushrooms;
  • canned food;
  • alcoholic beverages;
  • strong coffee, cocoa;
  • chocolate and other sweets.

In addition, any junk food (fried, smoked, pickled, salted, etc.) is prohibited. By eliminating these products, you can significantly shorten the recovery time after surgery and reduce the risk of recurrence of polyps in the stomach.

Aims and objectives of dietary nutrition after removal of intestinal polyps

The large intestine needs rest after the operation, but nutrients must continue to flow into the body to ensure vital functions. Partially digested food will come into contact with the wound surface of the intestine, therefore it should be gentle in relation to:

  • temperature ;
  • chemical composition;
  • mechanical impact.

In order for the dishes after removal of polyps to be beneficial to the patient, they must be:

From the article you will learn about the causes of enteritis, which is popularly called stomach flu. Check out the typical symptoms of manifestation

Acute gastritis: symptoms

Acute gastritis is an acute inflammation of the gastric mucosa that occurs with short-term exposure to strong irritants. Acute gastritis occurs suddenly and is difficult, often accompanied by the formation of so-called erosions (small defects in the mucous membrane) of the stomach and the development of bleeding. Acute gastritis should be distinguished from the exacerbation of chronic (pre-existing gastritis).

As a rule, there is belching, heaviness and sharp pains in the epigastric region, nausea, vomiting, weakness, dizziness. In some patients, vomiting occurs with brown contents or with an admixture of blood. After 1-2 days, a liquid stool joins. Most of the patients had not previously suffered from diseases of the stomach and intestines.

For the diagnosis of acute gastritis, gastroscopy is performed, which is more correctly called esophagogastroduodenoscopy (EGDS). Acute gastritis is usually treated by a gastroenterologist.

First of all, it is necessary to establish, and, if possible, eliminate, the cause that led to the acute damage to the stomach. Sometimes gastric lavage is necessary. During the first days of the illness, it is recommended to refrain from eating. You should adhere to a diet for acute gastritis - slimy soups, jelly, jelly, etc.

For bleeding, intravenous drugs are used to reduce the production of hydrochloric acid in the stomach. In addition, agents are prescribed that promote the healing of erosion by forming a protective "film" on their surface - venter, sucralfate, etc.

You will be interested in: What can you drink from your stomach.

Varieties of gastritis

Acute type, in which pain occurs after an inflammatory reaction. In this case, the cause of the disease is a variety of pathogenic bacteria that have entered the body, or aggressive contents that have entered the digestive system (alcoholic beverages, chemical elements).

An exacerbated chronic type, in which pain can be of varying intensity depending on the level of damage to the mucous membrane tissue or on the localization of inflammation.

Acute gastritis

Acute gastritis is a sharp inflammation of the gastric mucosa due to the aggressive influence of food, medicines, and chemicals on it. Signs of acute gastritis appear within a few hours after exposure to an adverse factor.

Benefits and harms of illness

Dried fruits are a good substitute for fresh fruits, which are prohibited for many diseases. With inflammation of the pancreas, they must be used carefully. Fruits contain a large amount of fiber and sugar, which can negatively affect the condition of the patient with pancreatitis. Vitamins and minerals, which are rich in dried fruits, help a person to recover from a strict diet in the acute stage of the disease.

Some fruits contain high concentration of carbohydrates and vegetable oils. These constituents of the product should be avoided during a gentle diet. The choice of drinks for different forms of inflammation is equally important. Dried fruit compote is often prescribed for pancreatitis.

It is filled with a large number of nutrients that help the body recover, for this reason it is included in the menu of sanatoriums and childcare facilities. In the chronic course of the disease, it does not exert stress on the organ and contributes to the rapid and easy assimilation of food.

Benefits of compotes for disease

Pancreatitis is a dangerous and insidious disease that forces the patient to abandon their usual diet for a long time, and in some cases forces them to follow a strict diet for life. A decoction, for which fresh or dried fruits and berries are used, will help to avoid vitamin deficiency provoked by serious restrictions on food. It is such drinks, without overloading the gland damaged by the pathological process, that can increase the patient's immunity. They practically do not require the body to digest and at the same time bring maximum benefit, therefore, the answer of gastroenterologists to the question of patients about whether it is possible to drink compote from fresh or dried fruits with pancreatitis is almost always positive. The beneficial properties of fruit drinks for a person who has an inflamed secretory organ of the pancreas is as follows:

Allowed

In case of pancreatitis during the period of remission, it is allowed to eat apples, prunes, dried apricots and pears. These foods are safe for inflammation of the pancreas. They are low in calories but high in beneficial vitamins. Prunes help cleanse the intestines and normalize the digestive process, which is important for pancreatitis.

Forbidden

Despite the benefits of dried fruits, patients with pancreatitis and cholecystitis should avoid using some of them, since this product can worsen the patient's condition in the acute form of the disease. During this period, it is not recommended to consume dried bananas, dates, raisins and figs. They contain carbohydrates, sugar and vegetable oils that are harmful for inflammation of the pancreas. The nutritional value of these fruits can negatively affect health, therefore, drinks from them should be excluded from the diet.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies