تطبيق Bouquet الخريف تفعل ذلك بنفسك

بلاط البيتومين الناعم (بلاط البيتومين وخبز أو انقسام بلاط مرنة) مصممة للسقوف النبرة مع منحدر أكثر من 6 درجات. هذه هي أوراق مسطحة صغيرة بحجم 100x34 سم، مع قصاصات مجعد واحدة تلو الأخرى. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال (البيضاوي، الأمواج، السداسي، المستطيلات، مثلثات، الماس، إلخ) وعدد كبير من حلول الألوان.

وزن البلاط الصغيرة (حوالي 8 كجم لكل متر مربع. م) يلغي الحاجة إلى تعزيز هياكل التسقيف والمباني والمؤسسات.

البلاط المركب مناسب للسقوف النبرة مع منحدر أكثر من 12 درجة. صغيرة (مقارنة بالبلاط المعدني) حجم الأوراق - من 128x41 سم إلى 135 × 41 سم - تقليل كمية النفايات وتبسيط العمل.

ملفات التعريف متنوعة: من الكلاسيكية التقليدية، مما يخلق تأثير البلاط الطبيعي، إلى نمط التكنولوجيا الفائقة. لا يقم اختيار الألوان بأقل واسعة ويختلف من حلول الألوان الكلاسيكية (القهوة والرمادي والأخضر والأزرق) إلى لوحة متعددة الألوان (شيل رمادي، الطين - الأصفر، القهوة الرمادي). وزن 1 مربع. طلاء م لا يزيد عن 7 كجم.

::

ثقب وخفيف

الألياف الزجاجية أو السليلوز العضوي هو أساس البلاط الناعم. وسيلة ملزمة: القار المؤكسد مع مختلف إضافات البوليمر أو مركبات البيتومين. من فوق - تشغيل (حبيبات البازلت أو الفتات المعدنية)، وتوفير حماية الطلاء ضد الأشعة الغلاف الجوي والأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

من أسفل - رمل السيليكون، وحماية البلاط من الإلتصاق مع بعضها البعض أثناء النقل والتخزين (البلاط التقليدي)، أو طبقة ذاتية اللصق من البيتومين الخاص، محمي بواسطة فيلم البولي إيثيلين (بلاط ذاتية اللصق). < / ص>

بلاط Soft مريحة للنقل (حتى على سيارة الركاب) وتخزينها. للتثبيت لا يتطلب أدوات خاصة. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه تحت بلاطة بيتومة ناعمة على رأس الصناديق تحتاج إلى إعداد قاعدة حتى تحتفظ به هندسةها وأظافر الاحتفاظ بها (إلى مثال، موقد OSB، الخشب الرقائقي أو لوحة حافة).

من بين فوائد البلاط البيتومين هو مظهر جذاب بتكلفة منخفضة والتكيف مع أي أشكال هندسية من الأسطح. الطلاء لا يوجد أي ضوضاء تقريبا أثناء المطر والحائل، لا يمتص الرطوبة، ولا تخضع للتآكل والتعفن، يقاوم التشوه أثناء انكماش المبنى، وكذلك الاختلافات في درجة الحرارة ونقاط الرياح. المواد لا تتلاشى ولا تتطلب صبغات أثناء التشغيل. في الوقت نفسه، من السهل التخلص من الأضرار العشوائية للطلاء بسبب الحجم الصغير للعناصر وإمكانية التفاعل.

:

على الحريق لا يحرق

قاعدة البلاط المركب هي ورقة فولاذية بسماكة 0.4-0.5 ملم. يجعل المواد متينة وسهلة. يتم طلاء ورقة الفولاذ على كلا الجانبين مع سبيكة ألوزين (الألومنيوم والزنك والسيليكون)، وحماية تماما ضد التآكل. يتم تطبيق حبيبات الحجر الطبيعي على الجانب الخارجي. إنهم ليسوا فقط إعطاء طلاء مظهر جميل محترم، ولكن أيضا حمايته من التآكل، قطرات درجات الحرارة والمساهمة في العزل الصوتي (السقف لا دافئ في المطر، القش والرياح).

على رأس الحبيبات مغطاة بزجاج أكريليك شفاف، مما يساهم في التنظيف الذاتي للطلاء أثناء المطر وتوفير مقاومة للإشعاع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. نظرا لهذا، يتم الحفاظ على لون البلاط طوال عمر خدمة المواد (50 عاما أو أكثر). ميزة أخرى من البلاط المركب - مقاومة الحريق.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

DIY autumn bouquet applique

Soft bituminous shingles (bituminous shingles, shingles shingles or shingles) are designed for pitched roofs with a slope of more than 6 °. These are small flat sheets measuring 100x34 cm, with curly cutouts along one edge. There is a wide range of shapes (ovals, waves, hexagons, rectangles, triangles, rhombuses, etc.) and a huge variety of colors.

The small weight of the tiles (about 8 kg per 1 sq. m.) eliminates the need to reinforce the supporting structure of the roof, building and foundation.

Composite tiles are suitable for pitched roofs with a slope greater than 12 °. Small (compared to metal tiles) sheet sizes - from 128x41 cm to 135x41 cm - reduce waste and simplify work.

Profiles are varied: from the traditional classic, creating the effect of natural tiles, to high-tech style. The choice of colors is no less wide and ranges from classic color schemes (coffee, gray, green, blue) to a multicolor palette (slate gray, terracotta yellow, coffee gray). Weight 1 sq. m of coverage no more than 7 kg.

Pliable and lightweight

The basis of soft tiles is fiberglass or organic cellulose. An astringent is applied to the base: oxidized bitumen with various polymer additives or a bitumen compound. Top - dressing (basalt granulate or mineral chips), which provides the coating with protection from weathering and UV rays.

Bottom - silicon sand, which protects the tiles from sticking to each other during transportation and storage (traditional tiles), or a self-adhesive layer of special bitumen, protected with plastic wrap (self-adhesive tiles).

Soft tiles are easy to transport (even in a car) and store. No special tools are required for installation. However, it should be borne in mind that under the soft bituminous shingles on top of the sheathing, you need to prepare an even base that retains its geometry and holds nails well (to e.g. OSB board, plywood or edged board).

Among the advantages of bituminous tiles are an attractive appearance at a low cost and adaptability to any geometric shapes of roofs. The coating makes almost no noise during rain and hail, does not absorb moisture, does not corrode and decay, withstands deformation during building shrinkage, as well as temperature drops and strong gusts of wind. The material does not fade and does not require touch-up during operation. At the same time, accidental damage to the coating can be easily repaired due to the small size of the elements and their interchangeability.

Does not burn in the fire

The basis of a composite tile is a steel sheet with a thickness of 0.4–0.5 mm. It makes the material strong and lightweight. The steel sheet is coated on both sides with an aluzinc alloy (aluminum, zinc and silicon), which perfectly protects against corrosion. On the outside, natural stone granules are applied. They not only give the coating a beautiful, respectable appearance, but also protect it from corrosion, temperature extremes and contribute to sound insulation (the roof does not make noise in rain, hail and wind).

On top of the granules are covered with a transparent acrylic glaze, which promotes self-cleaning of the coating in the rain and provides resistance to UV radiation. Due to this, the color of the tiles remains throughout the entire service life of the material (50 years or more). Another advantage of composite shingles is fire resistance.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies