اعتلال الكلية السكري؛ ما هذا؟ مراحل وعلاج

مصطلح اعتلال الكلية السكري (متلازمة كيميلستيل متلازمة ويلسون، الكبيبات الكبيرة) تنطوي على مجموعة من الأمراض المخزية، الشرايين، قنوات الكلى، التي تنشأ كمضاعفات من مرض السكري. مرض انتشار كبير، قادر على التقدم، وغالبا ما يؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى زرع الكلى، والنتيجة المميتة. / ص>

ما هو الكلية السكري

:

أحد المضاعفات الخطيرة لمرض السكري ميليتوس هو اعتلال الكلية، وهو انتهاك أو خسارة كاملة من أداء الكلى. يتم تحديد التسبب في المرض بالعديد من العوامل:

  • hyperglycemia - هناك انتهاك لهيكل ووظائف البروتينات في الأغشية الكلوية، وتفعيل الجذور الحرة التي لها تأثير خرطوم. / LI>
  • hyperlipidemia - عن طريق القياس مع تصلب تصلب الشرايين، تشكل اللوحات في الأوعية الكلوية، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انسداد. / LI>
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم داخلية - يتجلى عن طريق فرط الضغط، ثم انخفاض في وظيفة التطهير للكلى، وتزداد نسبة الأنسجة الضامة. / LI>

:

يشار إلى أصل مرض السكري في تاريخ مرض المريض بأمراض الكلى المزمنة التي تشير إلى المرحلة. يحتوي مرض ICD-10 على الرموز التالية:

  • مع وجود شكل يعتمد على الأنسولين من مرض السكري معقدة من مرض الكلى - E 10؛
  • مع الفشل الكلوي والاعتماد على الأنسولين - E 11؛
  • إذا كان في مرض السكري، فهناك تغذية غير كافية، والكلى المتضررين - E 12؛
  • مع اضطرابات nephrephaathic ضد خلفية شكل متكرر للمرض - E 13؛
  • مع الشكل غير المحدد من مرض السكري مع تلف الكلى - E 14. / LI>

الأعراض

::

تعتمد المظاهر السريرية للمرض على مرحلة المرض. في المرحلة الأولية، تنشأ أعراض غير محددة:

  • خفض الأداء، زيادة التعب؛
  • ظهور ضعف عام؛
  • قابلية الجهد البدني.
  • الدوخة العرضية، والصداع؛
  • مظهر شعور رؤوس غبية. / LI>

كما تقدم متلازمة كيمالسون، يتم توسيع المظاهر. لوحظ العلامات السريرية التالية للمرض:

  • مظهر وذمة الوجه في ساعات الصباح؛
  • الشحن والألم في التبول؛
  • الألم الغبي في أسفل الظهر؛ <
  • li>
  • العطش الدائم؛
  • تعزيز ضغط الدم؛
  • تشنجات في عضلات العجل والألم والكسور المرضي؛
  • الغثيان والشهية وبعد / LI>

الأسباب

يتم إنشاء شعور ذلك عشية الاجتماع الجديد على الوجهين للتحقيق في حطام MH17 في دونباس، في بعض وسائل الإعلام، قرروا بدء تعرضهم على "الجولة الثانية". في هذه الحالة، ينصح الخبراء الصحفيين بالاهتمام بالجوانب الأخرى للمأساة، ولا تنشئ "الفطر الفاسد في مستنقع". / ص>

تاريخ اجتماع جديد من ثلاث نجوم، مكرسة للتحقيق في حطام شركة بوينج الطائرات الخطوط الجوية الماليزية في دونباس 2014، لا تزال متفق عليها. صرح بذلك السفير الصحفيين في هولندا في موسكو رينيه جونز بوس، وزيارة PMEF 2019. / ص>

"نود أن نقضي محادثات جيدة"، وعلق على إمكانية اجتماع لممثلي روسيا وهولندا وأستراليا. / ص>

موضوع التحقيق في كارثة في دونباس في الأيام الأخيرة مرة أخرى في الاستماع. لذلك، إصدار سابق "جديد Gazeta"

أعلن أنه في يوم الحادث في الحدود الروسية الأوكرانية في منطقة روستوف، كان من المفترض أن يكون أكثر من 170 جنديا روسيا جزءا من وحدات الدفاع الجوي. يشير الصحفيون إلى وثائق الأمن على الطرق العامة في حركة القوات الروسية في يونيو 2014، مقتطفات من أوامر لإنتاج الجنود لإحضار وإصدار الطبول، وكذلك في برنامج الهاتف. / ص> ::

ومع ذلك، فإن الخبراء الذين يعانون من Tsargrad، الإحساس، لم يثير إعجاب الانطباعات. / ص> ::

الإحساس المعطين

كما تم تذكير سيرجي خاتليف، سيرجي خاتليف،، وهذا يتعلق بما يسمى إصدار Kursk، والذي سبق درس المحققين بالفعل - مع إشراك المنظمات الدولية، وزارة الدفاع ومكتب المدعي العام من الاتحاد الروسي. نتيجة لذلك، أثبتت المواد وتنفيذ التجارب أن إصدار إطلاق النار من اللواء 53 لا يمكن الدفاع عنه. / ص>

يمكن لأي صحفي عن التعرف على المستندات عن طريق إرسال طلب إلى قسم الدفاع. / ص>

"قطع من الفضاء، الأقمار الصناعية، اعتراض الاتصالات الراديوية، والاتصالات المشفرة، وهلم جرا، أظهر ذلك بالتفصيل أن هذا لا يمكن أن يكون. أجريت إطلاق النار من إقليم أوكرانيا. واليوم - 98-97-95٪ أن إطلاق النار أجراها الدفاع الجوي لأوكرانيا، وأكدت بشكل مباشر من قبل الوثائق، وتلك المؤسسة التي نفذ بها الأمريكيون أيضا، وهيئات الاستخبارات الأخرى، وهلم جرا ". / ص>

يتذكر خاتليف أن الوضع نفسه في الوقت الذي هزم فيه بوينغ هزم، وقال إن هناك طائرة في الهواء من القوات المسلحة الأوكرانية. علاوة على ذلك، يشير الخبير إلى أنه في نطاق التردد، في جميع النطاقات المشعة الأخرى، تم إصلاح عمل مجمع VSU بوضوح، بتردد معين في فترة زمنية معينة. / ص>

"بدأت. إذا شاهدت كل هذه البرامج والمعلومات حول التحقيق، والتي أظهرت، هناك وعدد الصاروخ، ورقم الحزب عندما تم إجراؤه عندما دخلت أوكرانيا وهلم جرا. لذلك أريد أن أقول اليوم إن هناك وثائق موضوعية لإثبات أن مجمع إطلاق النار "الزان" تم إنتاجه من إقليم أوكرانيا من قبل القوات المسلحة الأوكرانية، وهو أمر مؤكد. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Diabetic nephropathy; what is it? Stages and treatment

The term diabetic nephropathy (Kimmelstil Wilson's syndrome, glomerulosclerosis) means a set of pathologies of the glomeruli, arteries, kidney tubules that arise as complications of diabetes mellitus. The disease is widespread, capable of progressing, often leads to the need for a kidney transplant, and death.

What is Diabetic Nephropathy

One of the dangerous complications of diabetes mellitus is nephropathy, which is a violation or complete loss of kidney function. The pathogenesis of the disease is determined by several factors:

  • Hyperglycemia - there is a violation of the structure and function of proteins in the renal membranes, activation of free radicals that have a cytotoxic effect.
  • Hyperlipidemia - by analogy with atherosclerosis, plaque formation occurs in the renal vessels, which can lead to blockage.
  • Intra-glomerular hypertension - manifested by hyperfiltration, then there is a decrease in the cleansing function of the kidneys, the proportion of connective tissue increases.

Diabetic nephropathy is referred to in the patient's history as chronic kidney disease with stage indication. According to ICD-10, the disease has the following codes:

  • for insulin-dependent diabetes, complicated by renal ailments - E 10.;
  • for renal failure and insulin dependence - E 11.;
  • if in diabetes there is insufficient nutrition, kidney damage - E 12.;
  • for nephropathic disorders against the background of a specified form of the disease - E 13.;
  • for unspecified form of diabetes with kidney damage - E 14..

Symptoms

Clinical manifestations of the disease depend on the stage of the disease. At the initial stage, nonspecific symptoms appear:

  • decreased performance, increased fatigue;
  • general weakness;
  • poor exercise tolerance;
  • occasional dizziness, headaches;
  • the appearance of a feeling of a stale head.

As Kimmelstil Wilson syndrome progresses, manifestations expand. The following clinical signs of the disease are observed:

  • the appearance of edema of the face in the morning;
  • increased frequency and soreness of urination;
  • dull pain in the lumbar region;
  • < li> constant thirst;
  • increased blood pressure;
  • cramps in the calf muscles, pain, pathological fractures;
  • nausea and impaired appetite.

Reasons

Diabetic nephropathy; what is it? Stages and treatment

It seems that on the eve of a new trilateral meeting to investigate the MH17 crash in Donbass, some media have decided to let their revelations go to the second round. In this situation, experts advise journalists to pay attention to other aspects of the tragedy, and not create a "rotten mushroom in the swamp."

The date of the new trilateral meeting dedicated to the investigation into the circumstances of the crash of the Malaysian Airlines Boeing plane in Donbas in 2014 is still being negotiated. The Ambassador of the Netherlands to Moscow Rene Jones-Bose, who visited SPIEF-2019, told reporters about it.

"We would like to have good negotiations," the diplomat explained to RIA Novosti, commenting on the possibility of a meeting between representatives of Russia, the Netherlands and Australia.

The topic of the investigation of the catastrophe in Donbass has been heard again in recent days. Thus, the earlier edition of Novaya Gazeta

stated that on the day of the incident on the Russian-Ukrainian border in the Rostov region, there were allegedly more than 170 Russian servicemen who were part of the air defense units. Journalists refer to documents on safety on public roads during the movement of Russian troops in June 2014, extracts from orders for setting up allowances for servicemen and issuing dry rations, as well as telephone messages.

However, the experts with whom Constantinople talked were not impressed by the "sensation".

Bad sensation

As the former head of the anti-aircraft missile forces Sergei Khatylev recalled, we are talking about the so-called Kursk version, which the investigators have already studied with the involvement of international organizations, the Ministry of Defense and the Prosecutor General's Office of the Russian Federation. As a result, the materials and experiments carried out proved that the version about the shooting of the 53rd brigade is simply untenable.

Any journalist can familiarize himself with the documents by sending a request to the defense department.

"Surveying from space, satellite, intercepting radio communications, encrypted communications, and so on, - showed in detail that this could not be. The shooting was carried out from the territory of Ukraine. And today - 98-97-95% that the firing was carried out by the air defense of Ukraine, and this is directly confirmed by both documents and those interceptions that were carried out by the Americans and other intelligence agencies, and so on, "the expert explains.

Khatylev recalls that the very situation at the moment when Boeing was defeated indicated that there were aircraft of the Ukrainian armed forces in the air. Moreover, the expert points out that in the frequency range, in all other radiating ranges, the operation of the APU complex was clearly recorded, at a certain frequency, at a certain time interval.

"A launch was made. If you watched all these broadcasts and information on the investigation that you showed, there is a missile number and a batch number, when it was manufactured, when it arrived in Ukraine, and so on. Therefore I want to say that today there are enough objective documents to prove that the Buk missiles were fired from the territory of Ukraine by the Ukrainian armed forces, "he said.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies