آلة لإنتاج كتل الخبث

مواد البناء في السوق احتل مكانة منفصلة. يتيح لك مجموعة متنوعة من اختيار مادة تلبي الظروف ونوع البناء. يختلف السعر من جودة المنتج، وليس دائما من أجل المال الجيد يمكنك الحصول على منتج جودة. سيوفر إنتاج مواد البناء بشكل مستقل الميزانية.

يستخدم clacoBlock في بناء الجدران والأقسام والأسوار والكراجات. من الممكن إنتاج SlagoBlock بنفسك، من المهم إنشاء شكل دقيق. يتم تنفيذ الجهاز للإنتاج من خلال أنواع مختلفة ومعلمات، والتي تعتمد فيها أحجام الإنتاج.

معدات لإنتاج كتلة الخبث

:

إنتاج كتلة الخبث على المعدات الخاصة لن يكون الكثير من العمل. تحدث عملية شعبية على الجهاز لإنتاج كتل الخبث على النحو التالي:

  • تم إعداد خليط عمل يتكون من الأسمنت والماء والحشو. يجب تخطي الأخير من خلال غربال وإزالة المكونات الكبيرة. لا ينبغي أن تعثر الماء تماما الحل، فإن حشو يحمل على الأرض في حالة جافة. يتم تحديد الاتساق بشكل مستقل، اعتمادا على نوع الإنتاج.
  • يتم تحميل الخليط في الشكل، مضغوط بحزمة أو اضغط خاص لكتلة الخبث. في هذه العملية، من الضروري مراقبة مقدار الخليط، عندما يتم ضغطه، يتم ضغطه.
  • بعد ذلك، يتم سحب الأشكال المطبوخة من الكتلة من النموذج.
  • <

الأغطية التلقائية من كتل الخبث

تحدث عملية التجفيف في الجسم الحي، بعد 24 ساعة من الممكن نقل المواد النهائية إلى المستودع. استخدام البناء المتاحة خلال الأسبوع بعد الإنتاج، الكامل يأتي هاردينج في غضون شهر. تتيح لك إضافات خاصة لتسريع عملية تصلب، وتسمح الحد الأقصى للرطوبة والأشعة الشمسية التوجيهية تصلب كتلة الخبث بشكل أسرع.

الميزة الرئيسية لإنتاج كتلة الخبث هي مجموعة كبيرة من تعديلات الجهاز والمعدات.

::

هناك العديد من التصاميم والمعدات والآلات لإنتاج كتل الخبث. بمفردنا لتصنيع الجهاز يبدو أنه ممكن عند استخدام العناصر التالية:

هناك العديد من أنواع تصاميم أدوات الآلات لتصنيعها بأيديك، وهي رسومات متوفرة على الإنترنت. من المهم قبل تصنيع حساب الكميات الضرورية للإنتاج، لتحقيق احتياجاتك الخاصة أنها تكفي لإنتاج معدات من نوع بسيط.

::

كمية صغيرة مصنوعة يدويا مصنوعة من مصفوفة يدويا. المواد يمكن أن تكون متاحة - من الخشب الصلب إلى الصفائح المعدنية. هذه العملية تتطلب مغرية المواد يدويا. تحتوي المشبك العقدية على تعديل مع Vibromotor، والتي ستحتفظ بشكل كبير بتكاليف العمل أثناء الإنتاج، ستسرع العملية. يسمح لك المحرك الكهربائي المضمن بتصميم اهتزاز لبضع ثوان بملء مستوى الصوت في القالب، والنوم في الوقت المحدد.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Cinder block making machine

Materials for construction occupy a separate niche on the market. The variety allows you to choose a material that matches the conditions and type of construction. The price depends on the quality of the product; it is not always possible to get a quality product for good money. The production of building materials on your own will significantly save your budget.

Cinder block is used in the construction of walls, partitions, fences and garages. You can make a cinder block yourself, it is important to create an accurate shape. The production machine is realized in various types and parameters, on which the production volumes depend.

Equipment for the production of cinder block

The production of a cinder block on special equipment will not be difficult. The casting process on the machine for the production of cinder blocks is as follows:

  • A working mixture is prepared, consisting of cement, water and fillers. The latter must be passed through a sieve, removing large ingredients. Water should not completely fill the solution, the filler is kept dry on the floor. The consistency is chosen independently, depending on the type of production.
  • The mixture is loaded into a mold, compacted with a packing or a special press for a cinder block. In the process, it is necessary to monitor the amount of the mixture, when compacted it shrinks.
  • After that, the prepared block is removed from the mold.

Automatic production of cinder blocks

The drying process takes place in natural conditions, after 24 hours it is possible to move the finished material to the warehouse. Use in construction is available within a week after production, full hardening occurs within a month. Special additives accelerate the hardening process, maximum humidity and direct sunlight allow the cinder block to harden faster.

The main advantage of cinder block production is a large selection of modifications of machines and equipment.

There are many designs, equipment, machines for the production of cinder blocks. It is possible to make a machine yourself using the following elements:

There are many types of designs for do-it-yourself machine tools, the drawings of which are available on the web. It is important to calculate the required production volumes before manufacturing, for your own needs it is enough to produce equipment of a simple type.

Small volume produced by hand-made die. The material can be any available - from hardwood to sheet metal. This process requires manual compaction of the material. Cinder block machines have a modification with a vibration motor, which will significantly save labor costs in production and speed up the process. The included electric motor with a vibration design for a few seconds allows you to fill the volume in the forms, adding the filler in time.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.