بروس لي - سيرة وفيلوجرافيا الممثل

بروس لي - سيرة هذا الرجل العظيم يشبه اندلاع النجوم المبهر: يتلاشى، ولكن إلى الأبد في ذكرى أحفاد، وموت مفاجئ لا يزال يولد كتلة من التكهنات والأساطير. كان اسمه لفترة طويلة انتحالما للطاقة غير ذات الصلة وتفاعل البرق. لا عجب في طفولته، حصل على لقب مضحك "لا يجلس في مكانه"، والتي أصبح شعاره الغريب. لقد أخبرنا بالفعل عن الجمباز الثابت لهذه الماجستير في فنون الدفاع عن النفس، واليوم نقدم انتباه القراء التاريخ الحقيقي والرائع في حياة هذه الشخصية الأسطورية. / ص> ::

رجل مع الكثير من الأسماء بروس لي في دار الأيتام

ظهر بروس لي في 27 نوفمبر 1940 في سان فرانسيسكو. كانت والدته، غريس لي، نصف الألمانية، والأب، لي هون شوهن، الصينية. بعد فترة وجيزة من ولادته، انتقلت الأسرة إلى هونغ كونغ. يمكن أن يسمى بطلنا شخصا مع العديد من الأسماء دون مبالغة. كان بروس طفل ثان في الأسرة (توفي الابن الأول في مهد). وفقا للاعتقاد الصيني، اعتبر وفاة البكر آلهة كاري، لذلك فقط ولادة ابنتها يمكن أن تغسل لعنة عامة. ومع ذلك، لم يكن لدى الأطفال أطفال لفترة طويلة، لذلك قرروا تبني فتاة من الأسرة الفقيرة. / ص>

من قبل الصدفة الغريبة، سرعان ما أصبحت النعمة حاملا وألدت ابنا. خوفا من مصير الصبي، طلب من الوالدين اسمه أنثى ساي فون ("فينيكس قليلا"). حتى الطفل حتى ثقب أذنها لخداع الأرواح الشريرة وجعلهم يتراجعون. بعد ذلك بقليل، تلقى بروس بالفعل اسم الذكور Xiaolong، ("التنين الصغير") لأنه ولد عام وساعة التنين، وفقا للتقويم الصيني. اسم البالغ Lee Zhenfan ("أعود") أعطاه الأم. ظهور اسمائه الإبداعي هو الممثل مضطر إلى ممرضة القابلة، والتي سجلته في شهادة الميلاد تحت اسم بروس. / ص>

من سن مبكرة، تميز الصبي بالإدراك وغير قابل للإصابة للمغامرة، والذي تلقى اسم المستعارة MO SI TUN ("لم يجلس في مكان"). مرت طفولة سيد كونغ فو في المستقبل في الأحياء الفقيرة من هونغ كونغ، التي أصبحت مدرسة حقيقية للحياة بالنسبة له. كان الصبي المنخفض هدفا مغريا للمثقفين في الشوارع، وبالتالي فإن القدرة على الوقوف لنفسها للحصول على "فينيكس قليلا" بحاجة ملحة. ومع ذلك، كان بروس لي ونفسه عبئا نبيلا. يمكن أن تشارك في قتال تحت أي ذريعة، حتى لو نظرى شخص ما في اتجاهه أو يضر بطريق الخطأ ولم يعتذر. العمر ومعقدة قانع له ليس لديه أي معنى. / ص>

هذه الاشتباكات قد انتهت دائما بنفس الطريقة: عاد الصبي إلى المنزل مع اثنين من الكدمات الطازجة وفي الملابس الممزقة، والذي تلقى ثني إضافي من والده. يجب أن يقال أن رئيس الأسرة لم يتم تمييزه من قبل فضيلة خاصة وحب لأطفاله. كونه ممثل هزلي للأوبرا الصينية، كان لي هون شون مشهورا وناجحا، لكن جزءا كبيرا من أرباحه ينحدر على الأفيون والقمار. وفقا للمعايير الصينية، يمكن أن يسمى والد بروس شخصا ثريا، لأنه ينتمي إلى العديد من الشقق في جميع أنحاء المدينة، واستسلمت في HIR. في الوقت نفسه، فإن الأسرة، بما في ذلك الأجداد والأجداد، والحرك في شقة قريبة، وخانق، حيث تم تقديم المياه مرة واحدة فقط في الأسبوع وعلى بعد ساعات قليلة. / ص>

الحياة اليومية تصلب شخصية الشباب لي شياو. تذكر الأصدقاء والأقارب أن بروس كان شخصا صعبا للغاية، كما لو كان شخصيتان مختلفان عاش فيه. من ناحية، أخذ باستمرار المحيط بنفسه من نفسه مع houthes houthes له، ولكن في الوقت نفسه كان شخصا حساسا جدا واستجابة. تخبر غريس لي كيف كان ابنها في يوم واحد يقف لفترة طويلة في النافذة، يبحث عن شيء في الخارج، ثم اندلعت بشكل حاد مكانه وقفولا من التآكل. اتضح أن بروس لاحظ رجل أعمى في الشارع، دون جدوى محاولة تحريك الطريق، وساعده. / ص>

عندما كان شياو سبع سنوات من العمر، أعطاها الآباء إلى مدرسة اليسوعية، على أمل أن يعلم الطفل الأقل قلقا للطاعة. ولكن في جدوى. دراسة شابة تململ لم تؤمن باليوم الأول وبدأت في الهرب من الفصول الدراسية. واختتمت الأم اليائسة، التي سقطت الكثير من المال لتدريب الابن المهمل، صفقة معه، مما يسمح بالسير بالدروس إذا كان محذرا، حيث سيذهب. وافق بروس بسعادة ولاحظوا بشكل صارم العقد. لم يتعلم أفضل وبعد بضع سنوات طرد من المدرسة. / ص> ::

عدم وجود فترة دفع لمعرفة المعرفة، ومع ذلك، لم يمنع شاب مثيري الشاب مصاب بالحب من أجل الأدب. لقد فتنت القراءة بروس كثيرا بحيث يمكنه وضعه على الكتاب حتى وقت متأخر من الليل، مع إضاءة شحيحة. ليس من المستغرب أن يكون الفتى بالفعل بالفعل في الرؤية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في مرحلة الطفولة، عانى من Lunatism، من أسرة سيئة للغاية. / ص>

كانت الطاقة التي لا يمكن التعرض لها أن "فينيكس الصغير" ضرورية لإرسالها إلى الاتجاه الصحيح، لذلك هون تشونز تنهد فقط بالراحة عندما جاء الابن مع طلب دفع دروس الكونغ فو. نادرا ما يتصرف من قبل أهواء الأطفال، خصص الأب عن طيب خاطر المبلغ المطلوب. لذلك بدأ التدريب الأول لبروس لي. / ص>

التدريب البدني

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Bruce Lee - biography and filmography of the actor

Bruce Lee - the biography of this great man is like a dazzling flash of a star: extinct, but forever remaining in the memory of descendants, and sudden death still generates a lot of speculation and legends. His name has long been the personification of irrepressible energy and lightning-fast reaction. No wonder, even in childhood, he earned the funny nickname "never sitting still", which has become his kind of motto. We have already talked about the static gymnastics of this martial artist, and today we present to the attention of our readers a true and fascinating story of the life of this legendary personality.

The Many Named Bruce Lee as a Child

Bruce Lee was born on November 27, 1940 in San Francisco. His mother, Grace Lee, was half German, and his father, Lee Hong Chuyen, was Chinese. The family moved to Hong Kong shortly after his birth. Our hero can be called without exaggeration a man with many names. Bruce was the second child in the family (the first son died in infancy). According to Chinese belief, the death of the firstborn was considered a punishment by the gods, so only the birth of a daughter could wash away the family curse. However, the couple did not have children for a long time, so they decided to adopt a girl from a poor family.

By a strange coincidence, Grace soon became pregnant and gave birth to a son. Fearing for the boy's fate, his parents gave him the female name Sai Fon ("Little Phoenix"). The baby was even pierced with an ear to deceive the evil spirits and force them to retreat. A little later, Bruce received the male name Li Xiaolong ("Little Dragon") because he was born in the year and hour of the dragon, according to the Chinese calendar. The adult name Li Zhenfan ("Come Back") was given to him by his mother. The actor owes the appearance of his creative pseudonym to the midwife, who wrote it down under the name Bruce on the birth certificate.

From an early age, the boy was distinguished by restlessness and an irrepressible thirst for adventure, for which he received the nickname Mo Si Tun ("Never Sitting Still"). The childhood of the future kung fu master was spent in the slums of Hong Kong, which became a real school of life for him. A short, puny boy was a tempting target for street hooligans, so the ability to stand up for oneself became an absolute must for "Little Phoenix". However, Bruce Lee himself was a noble bully. He could get involved in a fight under any pretext, even if someone looked askance in his direction or accidentally touched him and did not apologize. The age and build of the opponent did not matter to him.

Such clashes almost always ended in the same way: the boy returned home with a couple of fresh bruises and torn clothes, for which he received additional thrashing from his father. It must be said that the head of the family was not distinguished by special virtue and love for his children. As a comic actor in Chinese opera, Lee Hong Chuyen was famous and successful, but he spent a significant part of his earnings on opium and gambling. By Chinese standards, Bruce's father could be called a wealthy man, as he owned several apartments for rent throughout the city. At the same time, the Li family, including grandfathers and grandmothers, huddled in a cramped, stuffy apartment, where water was supplied only once a week and only for a few hours.

The hardships of everyday life hardened young Li Xiaolong's character. Friends and relatives recalled that Bruce was a very difficult person, as if two different personalities lived in him at once. On the one hand, he constantly pissed others off with his hooligan antics, but at the same time he was a very sensitive and responsive person. Grace Lee told how one day her son stood at the window for a long time, looking for something outside, then abruptly leaped from his seat and jumped out of his house. It turned out that Bruce noticed a blind man on the street, unsuccessfully trying to cross the road, and helped him.

When Li Xiaolong was seven years old, his parents sent him to a Jesuit school, hoping that at least here the restless child would be taught obedience. But in vain. The young fidget took a dislike to study from the very first day and began to run away from classes. A desperate mother, who paid a lot of money every month for the education of a negligent son, made a deal with him, allowing him to skip school if he warned him where he was going in return. Bruce happily agreed and adhered to the treaty scrupulously. He did not study better, and after a few years he was expelled from school.

Lack of craving for knowledge, however, did not prevent the young bully from catching a love of literature. Reading fascinated Bruce so much that he could sit over a book until late at night, in poor lighting. It is not surprising that by the age of six, the boy's eyesight deteriorated. In addition, as a child, he suffered from sleepwalking, which very much frightened the household.

The irrepressible energy of "Little Phoenix" had to be directed in the right direction, so Lee Hong Chuyen only breathed a sigh of relief when his son came to him with a request to pay for kung fu lessons. The father, who rarely fulfilled the whims of the children, willingly allocated the required amount. This is how Bruce Lee's first training began.

Physical fitness

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.