ألكسندر جودكوف - النكات دون حدود، فضائح في KVN وعروس غامضة

غزت قائد فريق فيودور دورياتين الجمهور، لكن لجنة تحكيم KVN انتقدت مرارا وتكرارا ألكسندر جودكوف وشركاه من نوع من الفكاهة. ومع ذلك، كان جودكوف بأسلوبه الفريد والأفكار الأصلية لتحقيق نجاح هائل في عرض الأعمال.

:

في 24 فبراير، يلاحظ عيد الميلاد 38 ألكساندر جودكوف، الذي يعرف اسمه اليوم لكل مستخدم للشبكة. بعض تذكرها لألعاب KVN، والآخرين اكتشفوا كمرض إظهار التعليق، والساعات الثالثة لقناة Cycen Curry Video مقاطع ومقاطع مجموعة الصودا الكريمة.

في كثير من الأحيان، تخرج المشاريع، في إنشاء المشاة التي شاركت فيها الصفافير، كلما ظهرت أسئلة للمؤلف من الجمهور. هل يقول ألكسندر نفسه أنه في بعض الأحيان يقود عصا نكت صعبة؟ هل يخجل من السيناريوهات الفاضحة؟ وأخيرا، لديه شعار لديه شعور محدد من الفكاهة في الشوط الثاني؟ دعونا نحاول الإجابة.

cavanesk غير قياسي

::

الطفولة والشباب في المستقبل قد عقدت في الضواحي ستوبينو. فقد مراهق جودكوف والده، وهذه المأساة جلبت له جدا من أمي من قبل راسا ألكساندروفنا والأخت الأكبر سنا في ناتاشا. وأشار الفكاهة إلى أن "هذا حتى الآن لدينا نوع من الثلاثي الثابت الصعب".

كانت مدرسة ساشا طالب ممتاز دائري وغالبا ما تواجه عدوان أقرانهم. في تلك اللحظة، أصبح السلوك الفكاهي والغرابة حمايته ضد المخالفين. "بالطبع، لم أضربني بشكل خاص، لكن الشخص الغريب، الذي يتحدث غير عادية، والصوت. أردت أن تتحول إلى مزحة، وكان هناك شيء عدة مرات بسبب هذا. "أوه، لذلك الأمر مثير للسخرية، أي نوع من البالية! دعه يستسلم هناك، لا تلمسها ". كان ضعيف ورقيق، ولكن دائما مضحك "- تشارك غودكوف مع "Starhit".

الإحساس بالابن والسخرية الذاتية غرس الأم، هرع دائما بقوة وعلى نفسه، وفوق الأطفال. "أمي هي قاعدة مني إذا فقد ساشا غودكوف من خلال الشاش، فستكون كذلك. الضغط على كل هذا snobsm، الفكاهة الشعبية السبلية. اعترف الفنان بأنها تحب أن أقسم إلى أقسم، إنها ليست خجولة في التعبيرات معنا مع أختي ".

أتساءل ما، على الرغم من الفنية الطبيعية، لم يذهب إلى الجامعة المسرحية: تخرج من جامعة التكنولوجيا في تخصص "المواد". وعلى الرغم من أن أمي قالوا إن الوريث شاركون في أعمال تافهة وسيكون الوقت للحصول على نبات، بموجب مهنة، لم يكن لديك ألكساندر أن يعمل.

موقفها الإيجابي بشكل مثير للدهشة، والقدرة على أن تكون مضحكة، حديدا ويحصنات غروتيس الكسندر قدمت إلى المدرسة KVN. بالطبع، لوحظ شاب رفيع ذئبي ودعا إلى المنتخب الحضري الوطني. جنبا إلى جنب مع أخت ناتاشا، لعب الرجل ل "الكارثة الطبيعية" و "الأسرة 2"، وأصبح شعبية واسعة في الفريق "Fyodor dvinyatin". لقد مازحوا الرجال دون هاردوز، بنيت برنامجا على لعبة الكلمات، العبثات للحالات، والتجسيدات الخاصة والتورية. كان الجمهور سعداء، لكن هيئة المحلفين غالبا ما انتقد المشاركون.

::

لذلك، بعد في مسابقة أغنية واحدة، أظهر الكسندر محاكاة ساخرة من فاليري ليونتييف، اندلعت القاعة بالتصفيق. لكن يوليوس غوزان مقارنة بما كان يحدث بالسيرك وأعرب عن شكك في أن فيودور دورياتين مع هذا النهج لديه مستقبل KVN، لأن الرقم كان بسيطا جدا وعاد عن الفكاهة الفكرية. عندما يكون هناك سؤال في الهواء، سواء فاز الفريق في هذه اللعبة، تقاعد الصفافير المحبط من المرحلة، وكانت أخته تبكي.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Alexander Gudkov - jokes without borders, scandals in KVN and a mysterious bride

The captain of the Fyodor Dvinyatin team won the audience over, but the KVN jury repeatedly criticized Alexander Gudkov and his associates for a kind of humor. However, it was Gudkov with his unique style and original ideas who managed to achieve colossal success in show business.

On February 24, Alexander Gudkov celebrates his 38th birthday, whose name is known to every Internet user today. Some remembered him from the KVN games, others recognized him as a scriptwriter for the Comment Out show, and others watched the programs of the Chicken Curry video channel and clips of the Cream Soda group.

The more often projects in which Gudkov participated are published, the more questions the public has for the author. Doesn't Alexander himself think that sometimes he goes too far with harsh jokes? Is he ashamed of the scandalous scripts? And finally, did the showman with a specific sense of humor find a second half? Let's try to answer.

Non-standard caveman

The childhood and youth of the future star were held in Stupino near Moscow. As a teenager, Gudkov lost his father, and this tragedy brought him very close to his mother, Raisa Alexandrovna, and his older sister, Natasha. “We still have some kind of strong, tough trio,” the humorist noted.

At school, Sasha was an excellent student and often faced the aggression of his peers. At that moment, humor and eccentric behavior became his defense against offenders. “Of course, they didn't beat me that much, but a strange person, he speaks in an unusual way, and his voice is like that. I wanted to turn everything into a joke, and a couple of times because of this nothing happened to me. “Oh, this is ridiculous, but what a holy fool is this! Let it start there, don't touch it. " He was weak and thin, but always funny ", - Gudkov shared with StarHit.

A sense of self-irony was instilled in her son and daughter by her mother, who always made a pretty tough joke both on herself and on the children. “Mom is the quintessence of me, if Sasha Gudkov is passed through gauze, then she will be. A squeeze of all this snobbery, homely folk humor. She loves to use foul language, she is not shy in expressions in front of my sister and me, "the artist admitted.

It is interesting that, despite his natural artistry, Gudkov did not go to a theater university: he graduated from the University of Technology with a degree in Materials Science. And although my mother insisted that the heir was engaged in a frivolous business and it would be time to get a job at the plant, Alexander did not have to work by profession.

Alexander brought his surprisingly positive attitude, ability to be funny, antics and grotesque antics to the school KVN. Of course, the witty thin young man was noticed and invited to the city team. Together with his sister Natasha, the guy played for "Natural Disaster" and "Family-2", and gained wide popularity in the "Fedor Dvinyatin" team. The guys joked outside the box, built the program on a play on words, the absurdity of situations, special intonations and puns. The audience was delighted, but the jury often criticized the participants.

So, after Alexander showed a parody of Valery Leontiev in the competition for one song, the audience burst into applause. But Julius Gusman compared what was happening with a circus and expressed doubt that Fyodor Dvinyatin with such an approach has a future in KVN, because the number was quite simple and far from intellectual humor. When the question hung in the air whether it was right that the team won this game, the frustrated Gudkov left the stage, and his sister began to cry.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies