اضغط على مقاعد البدلاء - محاكي عالمي على الجسم كله للمنزل

مشاركة VK شارك FB مشاركة موافق

تقرر تنزيل الصحافة في المنزل، بادئ ذي بدء، تحتاج إلى تحديد أنه سيكون من الضروري لهذا. وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، تحتاج إلى محاكاة لهذا الغرض. ولكن، قبل الإجابة على السؤال، تذكر أن المخزون مفيد للغاية لتدريب عضلات الساقين والخلف واليد.

الدمبل، والقضبان، والأوزان، والحانات، والحانات الأفقية - بدونها لا تفعل أولئك الذين يهتمون بزيادة مؤشرات الطاقة.

لتطوير عضلات البطن هناك العديد من البرامج التي تبدو تشبه شعبية وانتشار:

، الكلمة والحانات والعتاق؛
  • تمت متابعة التمارين باستخدام أسطوانة Fitball أو Gymnastic؛
  • اختتام قائمة بتمارين أقل شيوعا للصحافة التي أجريت باستخدام جميع أنواع المحاكاة التي تعلن بشدة التلفزيون .
  • تكلفة هذا المنتج منخفض، ولكن معظم محاكاة بناء عضلات الصحافة في المنزل يمكن إجراء مع يديك، على سبيل المثال:

    ::

    كيفية جعل يديك الأسطوانة الجمباز

    الأسطوانة الجمباز، أو الأسطوانة الصحفية - أبسط محاكي ليس من الصعب تصنيعها. يقوم بتطوير العضلات الفارسية، بادئ ذي بدء، العضلات المباشرة في البطن، وكذلك مجموعات العضلات الأخرى. المحاكاة الشعبية لديها العديد من الأصناف، تختلف، والتي، عدد العجلات، I.E. اطلب منهم أكثر من شيء واحد. واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لهذه المحاكاة هي الاستقرار. خاصة الفيديو الشعبية في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة والصين، وهو ما هو الرئيسي الصانع. في غيرها، لم يمنح مثل هذه الشهرة، مما يدل على كفاءة مبالغ فيه.

    ولكن لأننا نستخدمها الكثيرون، دعونا نرى كيفية جعله بأيديك الخاصة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه بالنسبة لهذا الذي تحتاجه - عجلة قيادة قطرها 10-20 سنتيمترا. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه أثناء التمرين، لا يلمس الصدر الكلمة، وكان هناك مسافة كافية للفرش. هذا سيجعل يميل عميق للأمام. إنها مناسبة تماما لعجلة من دراجة الأطفال القديمة أو عربة. ربما يمكن إزالتها من ألعاب الأطفال - العديد من الخيارات. يمكنك وضعها بالسعادة أو على مسافة قصيرة من بعضها البعض في وقت واحد عجلتين من أجل أن تكون أسهل في الاحتفاظ بالتوازن.

    ::

    ثانيا، بدونها ليس من الضروري والبلاستيك، ولكن أنابيب معدنية أفضل (يمكنك استخدام ومسار خشبي). يجب أن يكون طول أنبوب الطول 30 سم على الأقل، وفي القطر - 3 سم. حسنا، إذا سمح حجم الحفرة في العجلة. الشيء الرئيسي لاختيار قطره أقرب إلى الافتتاح ممكن. يتم سحب الأنبوب الذي يؤدي دور المحور، إلى الفتحة الموجودة في العجلة، وتثبيتها على كلا الجانبين باستخدام ISOL (أسهل طريقة) الجرح على جانبي العجلة. يمكنك استخدام جبل آخر (انظر الشكل 1، حيث استخدم المؤلف يغطي من زجاجات بلاستيكية).

    ::

    هناك طريقة أخرى لتصنيع الأسطوانة الجمباز. يسمح لك بجمع جهاز محاكي أكثر موثوقية، ولكن أيضا أغلى تكلفة. بالنسبة لصناعة مثل هذه الأسطوانة (انظر الشكل 2)، ستكون العجلة مطلوبة وقضيب معدني مناسب قطر الخيط شرائح، خرطوم الري، مكسرين.

    الشكل. 2. الإصدار الثاني من الصحافة للصحافة

    نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Abdominal bench - a versatile full-body trainer for the home

Share VK Share FB Share OK

Having decided to download the press at home, first of all, you need to decide what is required for this. More specifically, do you need a simulator for this? But, before answering the question, remember that the equipment is very useful for training the muscles of the legs, back, arms.

Dumbbells, barbells, kettlebells, parallel bars, horizontal bar - those who are interested in increasing strength indicators cannot do without them.

There are several programs for the development of abdominal muscles, which in terms of popularity and prevalence look like this:

  • the first place is taken by various crunches on the press board or on the floor;
  • the second place belongs to exercises for raising the legs on the bench, floor, uneven bars and a crossbar; <
  • followed by exercises using a fitball or gymnastic roller;
  • concludes a list of less common ab exercises performed with all kinds of machines that are heavily advertised by teleshops.

The cost of these products cannot be called low, but you can make most of the simulators for building abdominal muscles at home with your own hands, for example:

How to make a gymnastic roller with your own hands

A gymnastic roller, or a roller for the press, is the simplest exercise machine, which is not difficult to make yourself. It develops the muscles of the Persian, most notably the rectus abdominis muscle, as well as other muscle groups. The popular simulator has many varieties, which differ in the number of wheels, i.e. have more than one. One of the main advantages of this trainer is stability. The video is especially popular in the CIS countries and China, which is its main manufacturer. In others, he has not amassed such fame, which indicates his exaggerated effectiveness.

But, since many people use it, let's see how to make it with our own hands. The main thing that is needed for this is a wheel with a diameter of 10-20 centimeters. The main thing is that during the exercise, the chest does not touch the floor, and there is sufficient distance for the hands. This will allow you to make deep forward bends. A wheel from an old children's bike or stroller is fine. Perhaps it can be removed from a child's toy - there are many options. You can put two wheels next to or at a short distance from each other to make it easier to maintain balance.

The second, which is indispensable, is a plastic, or better, a metal pipe (you can also use a wooden round timber). The pipe should be at least 30 cm long and 3 cm in diameter. Well, if the size of the hole in the wheel allows it. The main thing is to choose its diameter as close as possible to the size of the hole. The pipe, which acts as an axle, is threaded into the hole in the wheel and fixed on both sides with electrical tape (the easiest way) wound on both sides of the wheel. You can use another mount (see figure 1, where I used plastic bottle caps).

There is another way to make a gymnastic roller. It allows you to build a more reliable simulator, but also more expensive. To make such a roller (see Fig. 2), you will need a wheel and a metal rod of a suitable diameter with a threaded thread, an irrigation hose, and two nuts.

Fig. 2. The second option for making a roller for the press

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies