باقة من النخيل تفعل ذلك بنفسك

-Poisk في يوميات

مظهر البريد الإلكتروني

-Statistry

إذا تم توجيه الضرر على شخص - سيكون من الصعب بالنسبة له في المكان المقدس، حول الرموز وهذا يؤكد مرة أخرى التأثير السحري على الرجل. بعد أن أصبح شخصا واحدا على الأقل موضوع الطقوس السحرية، يزور الفكرة بشكل طبيعي - كيف يمكنك حماية نفسك، ليتم تنظيفها من التأثير السحري؟ بالطبع، من الممكن القيام بذلك، حتى في المنزل بمفردك - من الممكن الامتثال لجميع الإجراءات بالضبط مع التعليمات، التراص الصبر. من أجل إزالة السلبي كله، الذي يلتصق بك يوميا - دعونا نقضي النخيل إلى ظهور الحرارة. بعد ذلك، أحضرهم إلى وجهك وحركات اليدين، وخلق عقبة واقية حول رأسك.

في هذه الحالة، يستحق بدءا من 4 البازلاء في عملية الدوران، يستحق ملء المساحة بينك وبين الحدود الشرطية لفيهيلد الخاص بك. في الوقت نفسه، مثل هذه البازلاء تمثل كحماية يجب أن تدور عقليا عكس اتجاه عقارب اتساق نفسها. إذا تم ذلك بشكل صحيح - يبدو سهولة في الجسم، فإن الشعور الغريب من الوزن وقبل نظرتك الداخلية، صورة لمثل هذا الكائن الدوار يشبه شرنقة يظهر في الوقت المناسب.

يجب أن يتم هذه الحركات في اتجاه الحريق أو المياه المتدفقة أو الأرض أو ببساطة في المرحاض، وغسلها بعد هذا الماء فيه. مثل هذه الطقوس جيدة بشكل خاص لأداء قبل الطهي - في عملية طبخها، فلن تدخل أطباق السلبية والشر، والتي تلتزم بك.

::

من خلال القدرة على زيارة الأماكن المقدسة أو مجرد حضور المعبد في كثير من الأحيان - تنطبق على الرموز والآثار من القديسين.

::

الاستعداد المعدة مقدما هو الشراب فقط عند الشباب الصعودي القمر. أيضا من أجل التخلص من الأضرار الناجمة عن السلبية والعين الشرير - في كثير من الأحيان يهتف راوند العشب. مثل المقال؟

:

لحماية نفسك من التأثير السلبي - الجلوس بسهولة، وعينيك مغلقة، وأنت تتركز. بعد ذلك، تخيل أن وجهك، يدرك الجسم الشمس الدافئة، والاحترار بأشعةها. تقديم هذه الصورة، ضع الجدار بيديك، ارتفاع مرتفع. قم بإجراء مثل هذه التمارين كل يوم لمدة 2-3 دقائق وبعد أسبوع ستشعر بتحسن.

::

لهذا 1 ملعقة شاي. جمع لبور الماء المغلي، يصر نصف ساعة وشرب مثل الشاي العطر. ليس أقل الفعالين هو تنازل عن العشب الأنبوب القديم، والذي يصر على الحليب، وعزله نصف ساعة وشرب ثلاث مرات في اليوم لمدة شهر إلى شهرين. إذا كنت تشعر أنه لا يساعد - أضرارا، على الأرجح، فقل "الكثير"، فإن الأمر يستحق شرب الأعشاب من العنب البري والقفزات التي اتخذت بنفس القدر.

هو أيضا لحماية منزلك والأسر الخاصة بك من قوات الشر - يمكنك التقديم في ممارسة جذر الدياجيل. على وجه التحديد، يجب أن ترتديه دائما لنفسه. كخيار، يمكنك استخدام الوسادة بأوراق البتولا وأوراق النعناع والشابليين - في بعض الأحيان تنام عليها إما وضعها بجانب رأسك خلال الليل ولن تتمكن من إيذائك أثناء النوم. يجب عرض نفس الحماية في المرة الأولى، سواء في فترة ما بعد الظهر وفي المساء - لقضاء نفس أو طقوس أخرى من أمر واحد ونصف - شهرين، وبعد ذلك يمكن أن تقتصر على طقوس الصباح. في الحالة القياسية، يتم انتخابه إلى حد ما من الأساليب الثلاثة المقدمة أدناه، وإذا كنت لا تشعر أن هذا ليس كثيرا، فيمكنك اللجوء إلى الطقوس الأخرى التي وضعت على القوة المتزايدة الخاصة.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

A bouquet of handprints with your own hands

-Search by diary

-Subscribe by e-mail

-Statistics

If damage has been directed at a person, it will be difficult for him to be in a holy place, near the icons, and this again confirms the magical effect on a person. After any person has become the object of a magical ritual, he is naturally visited by the idea - how can one protect oneself, cleanse oneself from magical influences? Of course, you can do this, even at home on your own - it is enough to follow all the procedures exactly with the instructions, with a bit of patience. In order to take off all the negativity that has stuck to you during the day, rub your palms together until warmth appears. Next, bring them to your face and use your hand movements to create such a protective barrier around your head.

In this case, it is worth starting with 4 peas, which during the rotation should fill the space between you and the conditional boundary of your biofield. Moreover, such peas, presented as protection, should be mentally rotated counterclockwise around themselves. If you did everything correctly, lightness appears in the body, a kind of feeling of weightlessness, and over time, a picture of such a rotating object resembling a cocoon appears in front of your inner gaze.

Such movements should be done in the direction of fire or running water, earth, or simply into the toilet, after which the water is flushed in it. This ritual is especially good to perform before cooking - in the process of cooking you will not add to the dishes the negativity and evil that has stuck to you.

Visit holy places according to your ability, or simply visit the temple more often - venerate the icons and relics of the saints.

A decoction prepared in advance should be drunk exclusively with a young, rising moon. Also in order to get rid of the negative of induced damage and the evil eye - chew rhubarb grass more often. Did you like the article?

To protect yourself from negative influences - sit comfortably, your eyes are closed, and you are focused. Further, imagine that your face, body is caressed by the warm sun, warming with its rays. Presenting this picture, place your hands in front of you a wall, as tall as your own height. Do this exercise every day for 2-3 minutes and in a week you will feel better.

For this 1 tsp. collection, pour boiling water over, leave for half an hour and drink like aromatic tea. An equally effective decoction is an infusion of Starodubka herb, which is infused in milk, insisting it for half an hour and drinking it three times a day for one to two months. If you feel that this does not help - the spoilage is most likely, so to speak, "old", you should drink an infusion of herbs from blueberries and hops, taken equally.

Also, to protect your own home and households from evil forces - you can use the angelica root in practice. Specifically, you should always wear it for yourself. Alternatively, you can use a pillow stuffed with birch, mint and thyme leaves in your household - sometimes sleep on it, or put it next to your head at night and the warlock will not be able to hurt you during sleep. The very same protection should be exhibited at the first time, both in the afternoon and in the evening - it costs about one and a half to 2 months to carry out this or that ritual, and after that you can limit yourself to only morning rituals. In a standard situation, it is enough to choose from the 3 methods presented below, and if you do not feel that this is not much, then you can resort to other rituals, placed according to your own growing strength.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies